Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Botox® and Dysport® Services Near Minooka, IL

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google May 03 2024

"I’m so glad i found this place! I was seen by Jen, and I got lip fillers and dysport treatment for the first time. I just love how my lips turned out, I cannot stop looking at them! Having a very caring, attentive nurse injector that genuinely cares, takes their time and listens makes the whole experience much more comfortable. She really listened to my concerns and made me look like a better version of myself. I’m so grateful to have found someone like Jen, she is my new go to aesthetic nurse."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 01 2024

"My Dysport always turns out great. Jen is super professional and does excellent work!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"This new location is GORGEOUS. I see Ashley for my lips and Botox. SHES AMAZING. She’s so personable, gentle and QUICK! I won’t go anywhere else!! 10/10 experience as always!!!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Ashley is amazing! Very gentle and walks you through the procedures throughly. I see her for filler& Botox and couldn’t be happier!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"UPDATE: so first time was 4 months ago I booked with Ashley for a lip flip LOVED it every moment of it. I wanted more so today I seen Ashley for actual lip filler and enjoyed every minute of it. Very professional and informative.I love my immediate results! Can’t wait to get more!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Bekah is absolutely amazing! She has done my Botox and lips and I couldn’t be happier!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Just had my first and definitely not my last visit with Ashley Nicole. Love my lips and botox!! She answered all my questions thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable when explaining my concerns. I highly recommend Ashley!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I’ve been seeing Ashley for the last two years — she is the ONLY person I trust with my tox, lip fillers and lip threads. Always a comfortable visit with amazing results!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 24 2024

"Loved everything about my experience here! Jen did my lip filler & Botox and I couldn’t be happier!!! I loved how well she explained everything & did exactly what I wanted. I def will be coming back to her! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for years now. I don’t live as close to here but it’s worth the drive to have Ashley does my Botox and masseters. She is always so sweet and friendly and I trust her with my face. ❤️love this place and couldn’t be happier."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"This place is amazing! Everyone in the office is outgoing, friendly and welcoming. Ashley has seen me twice for lips and Botox and I already have my next appointment scheduled. She is informative, professional and very easy to connect with. I have always wanted to get these treatments done and I’m so glad I went to KISS - highly recommend ❤️!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Jen was awesome! My whole experience was amazing! I got lips and Botox will recommend to everyone!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Ashley is the best! Got my filler/botox/threads done by her and couldn’t be happier with the results. Worth the 2 hours drive :)"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Highly recommend Ashley for Botox and PDO thread lifts! She's incredibly skilled and attentive, delivering fantastic results every time. The PDO thread lift procedure was comfortable, and I'm thrilled with the natural-looking outcome. My botox results are always exactly what I’m looking for! Can’t recommend Kiss Aesthetics enough!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Gabby did an amazing job explaining the procedure, answering any questions I had. And making me feel comfortable. I am extremely happy with my Botox and filler treatment by Gabby. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"I went and saw Gabby for the first time. I had been previously to see other people for my Botox but this time I decided to get my lips done. I was very nervous, and she could tell but talk to me through everything and answered every question that I had. I felt very welcomed. The process was very smooth, and as painless as possible. we went over the aftercare steps, and I felt like I was very prepared. I even reached out to her with a question and she assist me. Overall, I had a really great experience!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Absolutely fell in love everything about Kiss Aesthetics, the place was beautiful, staff was amazing, treatment was excellent. So happy I got to experience my 2nd time with fillers and 1st time with Botox with Bekah. Can’t wait for my next appointment"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Yelp Feb 10 2024

"OMG! Kim is everything! She is EXTREMELY TALENTED at what she does. Absolute perfection! I regularly go for Botox. I have been getting Botox since 2004 with poor results from prior practitioners, (plastic surgeons), who either didn't know what they were doing and/or were diluting the Botox. The tip-off should have been that within a week after having Botox from these prior practitioners I had full movement in the treated areas. I guess I could have gone back to them for more, but at $19.00 per unit I think not! And with these prior practitioners my results lasted for four weeks, if I was lucky. This is not the case with Kim. Kim is a genius. She is extremely detail-oriented, and knows exactly where to inject/how much. I get sixty-five units and I forget how much per unit but it is WAY LESS than $19.00/unit. And for me the results literally last for a solid four and a half/five months.I have also gotten filler in the lips, cheeks, and nasolabial folds from Kim. Likewise perfection! None of the prior practitioners that I went to, (again plastic surgeons), had a clue on the different fillers, which filler would provide the best results, etc. All they kept pushing was "fat grafting," where they take fat from the stomach or buttocks and then harvest it and inject it into the lips or cheeks or nasolabial folds. Why do they push this fat grafting? Because it's way more expensive than fillers, as it is a quasi-surgical procedure. This fat grafting is not a good option at all. It is (a) invasive, as they have to prep the areas with tons of surgical solution and lidocaine, almost similar to stomach surgery and then use a twelve inch needle to yank out fat, (b) with the hundreds and hundreds of different fillers on the market entirely unnecessary, and (c) unpredictable with a high fail rate in that there is a strong possibility that the body will reject it. I know because I got suckered into it once. I looked worse when I walked out then when I walked in! Not over-filled, but the opposite! I have been getting filler for years, and I can honestly say that I walked out of these prior places looking no different than I did when I walked in. Again this is not the case with Kim. She knows about every filler known to man and explains the pros/cons of each filler well. Kim is extremely thorough, and knows where/how much to inject for optimal results. She also takes her time, and ensures the areas are appropriately numbed before she starts her magic. The results are pure perfection! Also and of equal importance is that Kim is extremely sweet and personable, as is her staff. And her facility is absolutely darling, and immaculate, like "eat off of the floor" immaculate.I can't say enough good things about Kim. Definitely a class act, A++++ all the way around!!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"So happy I finally decided to book my appointment at Kiss! First of all, Ashley is amazing. I've had my Botox done at different facilities prior to this appointment and honestly this has been the BEST experience yet. She's knowledgeable in her craft, extremely personable, and I'm more then happy with my results. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome. The facility is not only gorgeous, but comfortable and clean. Can't wait for my next appointment :)"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Absolutely love coming here! The environment is always clean and welcoming. Jen is incredibly skilled and attentive; she really listens to your concerns and offers valuable suggestions to achieve the best results. She’s definitely my to go to for Botox injections!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I have been going to KISS for botox for a few years. I have always been happy with Kim and Ashley. I finally made the decision to have my lips done. I could not be happier! They look amazing! Ashley made me feel comfortable. She explained the process and what to expect. Love Ashley and the KISS team!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"I saw Bekah for the first time for dysport & lip dissolver. It was such a great experience; she is so sweet! My dysport is already looking amazing after a few days & my lips are so much better, after having some issues with migrated filler. No swelling or bruising post dissolver. It was such as easy process."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Love Ash! Only go to her for my Botox and lip filler…she never disappoints."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"First time Botox and lip filler client here, and I 100% recommend Bekah!! She asked my trouble areas and asked me how I wanted my lips to look. She was patient with me as I was a little nervous (for no good reason!!!) she has even followed up with me after to check on how everything is going. I will be back for more Botox and lip filler in the future, and plan to book with her! The environment is so inviting and the staff is top notch."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Dec 14 2023

"This was my first time going to Kiss Aesthetics in Minooka and I will definitely be back. This was the best experience I have ever had getting injectables. Bekah was so kind and knowledgeable, and she really took her time to explain all of my options in detail. Also, this facility is very clean and inviting and the office staff is very friendly as well.  I highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I see Kim every 6 months for my lips and every 3 for tox, and I'm HOOKED. Always a wonderful experience at Kiss and the new Tinley location is BEAUTIFUL. Highly, highly recommend Kim and her team."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Hands down the best experience I’ve had getting Botox! Can’t wait to see the results- thank you Ashley!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Always a wonderful experience at Kiss. I have Kim do my lips and Botox and every time I leave I feel renewed! The new Tinley location is so beautiful!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"My experience at Kiss Aesthetics was amazing!! I went for Botox and lip filler. Ashley was so amazing, she listened to all of my concerns and provided me with all of the information that I was looking forward. Ashley is so easy to talk to and she is super honest, she will advice what's best for the client. The place is absolutely beautiful, and clean. Love the epnesfiare, the staff is great from front office to back office. They really care for the client. I absolutely recommend Kiss Aesthetics.....my results were amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"I received Botox treatments from Bekah and she was awesome! Bekah gave me exactly what I wanted. I felt so comfortable! Definitely will be booking with her again!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"My go to for tox and threads. Ashley is my girl and gets it right every time"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"I have seen Bekah, Jen, and Kim at kiss and everyone is so knowledgeable and good at what they do! These ladies know how to do amazing injectibles and filler!! Also— after a recent appt with Bekah, I can honestly say she is so down to earth, sweet, and extremely informative. She takes her time and you never feel rushed, and she makes sure all your questions are answered. A visit with her is like being with an old friend! Love this business and all their staff."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Jen Vahl was very professional and my botox injections were painless. Beautiful new location in Tinley Park. I will be returning! Great experience overall."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Great, professional staff. Highly trained and skilled in injectables; tox, fillers, etc."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I have been going to Kim for botox/dysport and filler for years and have referred so many people for so many reasons. She is so talented and constantly staying up to date with new trends and techniques to perfect her craft. She educates while answering any questions you may have, goes through a thorough consultation, and will make you feel so comfortable and confident before during and after your appointment. She is honest, accommodating and has great communication! I have and will always recommend everybody to Kim and Kiss Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I just received Dysport with Jen and my experience was SO great! She was very thorough, friendly, and sweet!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"My go to for tox and threads. Ashley is my girl and gets it right every time"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Jen V did an amazing job with my Botox. She is knowledgeable, personable, and made me feel at ease the entire appointment. She reviewed my file beforehand and was able to advise me on what would work best based on my last visit. The new location is also very spacious, clean, and bright. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Had an appointment with Jen for Botox treatment. She was very knowledgeable and informative! She guided me thru my procedure and explained where and why I needed Botox in specific areas which made the process enjoyable! Thank you Jen!"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I definitely recommend Gabby for your next Botox treatment at KISS! I’ve tried a few different med spas and loved the overall experience with her. -see you in a few months!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Super nice place! Gabby was great! Highly recommend this place if you are looking to have some botox done.......even for us aging men lol."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 22 2023

"Great place. Never looked better. Lip flip and some tox and didn’t break the bank."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"I could not recommend Kiss Aesthetics more! It was incredibly easy to book my services and navigate their site. The entire inside of kids aesthetics is adorable and so well kept. The staff was nothing short of amazing and very personable & helpful. This was my first time ever getting Botox and I was definitely hesitant and nervous. Ashley did an amazing job of not only explaining how Botox works but also what to expect and all the ins & outs. She truly helped me really understand everything. I could not recommend Ashley more!! She was extremely knowledgeable, realistic and accommodating. My entire experience was amazing. I cannot wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Just had my Botox treatment done by Jen – she was incredible! Extremely knowledgeable and sweet. The front desk staff was fantastic as well! 💕"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I scheduled with Ashley for my first time getting Dysport. She was very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Kim is absolutely the best injector ever! I’ve been seeing her over the years for everything from Dysport, different fillers, Sculptra and more. She is the sweetest and takes her time to really hear what you want to achieve. Everyone at Kiss Aesthetics is so good at what they do with a ton of experience. They have the latest and greatest laser treatment too. So happy with my results and looking forward to the grand opening of their new location in Tinley Park. ❤️😊"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Nobody has gotten my bunny nose as well as when I just left Ashley’s office. She also suggested I do Botox in my neck and as long as I’ve been getting treatments no one has ever noticed my neck and I love my results because of it. I will definitely be coming back and I’m bringing all of my friends with because they’re looking for the same beautiful youthful look. Thank you Ashley!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Love the place. Wife got her lips plumped and Botox. Kim did an amazing job. She explained everything and listen to what my wife needed."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"First time doing any kind of tox. Saw Rebekah an at first was very nervous. But she made me feel so comfortable, and confident in her skills ( that she wasn’t going to paralyze my face 🙃) Honestly am more than amazed at results. It has been 2 weeks out from the treatment an I am beyond impressed. Saw full results at like one but didn’t want to be to quick. I was nervous it was going to look super fake an overdone but she did the perfect amount!! Now to see how long It lasts! But def going back!❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Becca was amazing!! She was very informative. This was my very first experience with botox and she made the experience awesome for me. She was very gentle and caring. I will definitely recommend Kiss Aesthetics to all my family and friends. I'm very happy with my results!!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I have been to both Minooka and Tinley locations and overall had an amazing experience! I have seen Kim, Ashley, and Jennifer for filler. They do an amazing job. If you are looking to get any Botox/filler I definitely recommend you go here!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I’ve been seeing Bekah for Dysport & Filler for the last year and am so happy that I found her - She’s the BEST =) Bekah is patient, listens to my questions and concerns and ALWAYS makes sure that I am comfortable and informed before any procedure - this was especially helpful the first time I had lip filler! She recently moved to KISS and naturally I followed her there. The atmosphere and attention to detail at KISS is so impressive and Bekah is a perfect addition! I always look forward to my appointments and catching up with Bekah and am super excited to try some of the additional services that KISS offers as well!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for years now. I don’t live as close to here but it’s worth the drive to have Ashley do my Botox and masseters. She is always so sweet and friendly and I trust her with my face. ❤️"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"It’s been a week since I got 20 units of Botox with Jennifer and the results are amazing already. I’ll definitely be back soon!!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Finally got around to getting my first Botox treatment today at Kiss Aesthetics. The office is super cute and everyone there was helpful and nice. I got my injections from Becca. She was so nice and knowledgeable. I already have my next appointment scheduled. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Love Ashley! I see her for Dysport and smooth threads and I’m looking phenomenal. She has also dissolved old migrated filler so I don’t end up looking like a duck lady and I look so so much better! Thanks Ash!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics offered a remarkable Botox experience. Their skilled practitioners deliver expertly administered treatments. I loved the natural-looking results and a refreshed appearance. The spa's inviting atmosphere and attentive staff create a welcoming environment, making all my visits a pleasant and confidence-boosting experience. With a focus on safety and client satisfaction, Kiss Aesthetics should be the top choice for those seeking Botox treatments!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"As a MUA, my face is my calling card and I only trust Kim Burke to enhance what is now my favorite feature thanks to her. I get SO MANY COMPLIMENTS on my lips and send all of my clients to her. She also does my Dysport and does a beautiful job with that as well. I am known for my unfiltered unbiased beauty & style advice and my advice to you is to BOOK NOW! 💋 DAWN BLISS @dawnblissbeauty"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"I recently saw Ashley to get botox. She did a great job and even fixed my droopy eye! I am super happy and will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"I’ve gone to both the Minooka & Tinley Park locations for many years. Kim has done such an exquisite job redecorating both her locations, and has done an excellent job with injecting my Botox and Filler. That said, Kim, is a busy lady, and has also done a wonderful job training many of the women that work there including Ashley to name one gal that has done a wonderful job for me in the past. My secret weapon currently is Diane. She is a five star injector!! With Diane I have minimal bruising, and her ability to know just how and where to make the injections to my results satisfaction shows her many years of experience in the business. Diane is one of Kim’s arsenal of experienced injectors, which makes K.I.S.S. Your one stop shop for many spa selections that are offered at both locations."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"It is so welcoming and relaxing the second you walk in the door til the time you leave. The receptionist is always as sweet as can be and Ashley S does an amazing job every time with my Botox and filler. Not to mention how good I feel after! If you haven’t been, just know you will not ever leave disappointed!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I will be a forever client here! I absolutely love this place! I’ve gotten lip fillers 3 times and Botox twice and it’s always PERFECT! Thank you Kim and your wonderful staff!! Last time I went to Ashley which I also love!! She did threads on my lips which made my lips keep it shape but plumped them up!! and more Botox of course! I want to brag bc I look GOOD!!!! see you guys soon!!!! I wanted to add Had an AMAZING hydro facial with pretti the other day for my wedding !! She is so adorable and sweet !! My face looks perfect and just what I needed! I got product too and it's so good im so happy!! I will definitely be back for another facial! And she taught me a lot of info about my face and taking care of it ! Love her!!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Kiss aesthetics is the best of the best, I’d never go to anyone other than Kim & her people for my Injectables! Her knowledge is extensive, her professionalism is 10/10, and the results are amazing. The healing process in comparison was so minimal when done by Kim as opposed to other places I’ve been. She really knows and cares about what she’s doing."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"My first time ever going. Gabby did my botex. She was very gentle and walked me through it. She is amazing!!! I will go back to her!!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 23 2023

"I went in to get dysport treatment on my forehead and my “anger lines” between my eyes and Ashley is amazing! It was my first treatment and she made me feel so comfortable! Ashley was very thorough in her explanation and great at managing my anxiety about the whole process! She told me what to expect and did an amazing job! She was spot on about the amount of time it takes to notice results and I will definitely be returning for my follow up treatments!"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google May 22 2023

"I definitely recommend Ashley for your next Botox treatment at KISS! I’ve tried a few different people at other med spas and seem to need around 30-35 units…she achieved the same results with much less. Very talented injector, will be back!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Did my first Botox injection with Gabby, the entire staff is wonderful! What I loved the most was how informative and kind everyone was. I was guided about the procedure and was given advice on what to do to get to where I want to be. I loved the way Gabby took care of me, I definitely left with a smile on my face and will go back again soon! ✨"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Ash has been doing my Botox now the last 2 years and she does an amazing job! Im so excited to have Ash create my perfect lips too. I also love the fact Ashley continues her education through so many expos and classes all over. Would 100/10 recommend Ashley for any injections and service!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Kim is the best! I am absolutely terrified of needles and she does my Botox with care and lets me have a moment to breath in between! She’s so kind and only sees me a few times a year but has gotten to know me and always asks about how things in my life are. She’s so professional and love them Kiss Empire she’s built. The rest of the staff is warm and welcoming and always friendly"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"I went to see Ashley to get Botox for the first time and can’t wait to keep going back! It is clear how knowledgeable she is in her work and she made me feel comfortable and confident while also providing me with a fast and enjoyable experience! Can’t wait for my next appointment 😊"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Injector Gabby did a phenomenal job with my Botox. Perfect placement & extremely knowledgeable. Also sweet as can be !"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"I am so thankful I found Kiss Aesthetics. I have seen Emily (filler and Botox) and Priti (Sylfirm) and am so happy with the results. The entire staff is wonderful! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"I am extremely happy with the result of my services. I got botox in my forehead and my frown lines as well as lip filler. This is the first time I have ever had any work done. I was nervous, but they were helpful and made sure I was happy with my results."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"Went to see Ashley for my under eyes, lips, & tox - I am beyonddddddddd happy with the results! She is amazing at what she does & I will definitely be returning to see her again! The whole process was a breeze from start to finish, I definitely recommend seeing Ashley!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"I’ve been going to Kiss for a few years. Have seen Kim and Ashley and have always had amazing results. I choose to go every 3-4 months for dystport. I’ve had Ashley do filler on my lips, under eyes, and cheeks and they results were amazing. 8 months later, they still look great. They are so easy to talk to and discuss my wants with them. The front desk staff is amazing and so welcoming. The facility is always in pristine condition."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Absolutely love this place! I've gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she's amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I've also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location in Minooka and I have to say they are all so good at what they do my results were awesome each time. Everyone who works at Kiss is super helpful and friendly. Loved my results each time I went Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"I am extremely happy with the result of my services. I got botox in my forehead and my frown lines as well as lip filler. This is the first time I have ever had any work done. I was nervous, but they were helpful and made sure I was happy with my results."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Ashley is AMAZING! I’ve been getting Botox for a couple of years and have had filler one other time before coming to her and I have to say I am SO impressed. She has great energy, explains everything and is quick and efficient. I wanted a very subtle lip and she NAILED it. She listens to your needs and offers real advice based on what you want and can do. I won’t be going to anyone else or any other place. I love how she is constantly doing trainings and expanding her toolbox. I trust her with anything! The place is also adorable and so clean as well. Definite 5 star from me✨"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"This was my first time getting any type of fillers or Botox. Ashley was very knowledgeable and took her time explaining everything to me. I was very happy with all of my results! I recommend her to everyone who is considering any cosmetic treatment!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2022

"I saw Kim two weeks ago for Dysport. She was so knowledgeable and discussed how many units I needed. One side of my face is stronger than the other and she explained what her plan was prior to injecting. Kiss Aesthetics Tinley Park location is so cute and my experience from the time I walked in the door to leaving was wonderful and welcoming. I'll definitely be back."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Lisa did a amazing job! It was my first time with lip filler and Botox and it was a great experience! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2022

"I saw Kim two weeks ago for Dysport. She was so knowledgeable and discussed how many units I needed. One side of my face is stronger than the other and she explained what her plan was prior to injecting. Kiss Aesthetics Tinley Park location is so cute and my experience from the time I walked in the door to leaving was wonderful and welcoming. I’ll definitely be back."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"First time coming to see Kim, and I couldn’t be happier! She did amazing on my lips and Botox. She also thoroughly explained the whole process and made me feel comfortable. I’ll be a long time customer!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"I will be a forever client here! I absolutely love this place! I’ve gotten lip fillers 3 times and Botox twice and it’s always PERFECT! Thank you Kim and your wonderful staff!!"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Today I had my first Botox experience at Kiss Aesthetics with Kim Burke. She was so amazing answering all million questions that I had, I didn’t feel rushed. Atmoshpere is very modern and clean, I loved it. The service was very quick and painless. Thank you for amazing service💕 Also, front desk girls are the sweetest and welcoming😍"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Ashley is the best! I’ve been seeing her for 2 years and I’m beyond happy with the Botox and filler she has injected! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"She was really very thorough and helped me understand some procedures I've been wondering about , the botox was done well and I've had botox all over the country...highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Never thought I would feel comfortable enough to have Botox done, but Lisa made it happen. Lisa made me feel comfortable and calmed my nerves since I really don’t like needles, lol. I would highly recommend this procedure to anyone , and thanks again For the excellent experience. Look forward to the next treatment."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"I’ve been seeing Ashley for almost a year now and highly recommend! She listens and executes! Love getting my Botox with her."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Kim is the best! Kiss is clean, chic and classy. My results after one session of Botox were amazing, I’m hooked and their memberships are super reasonable making it very convenient."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I am new to the Botox world and I have been a returning client to kiss aesthetics now for the past year In half now. From my personal experience I can say with confidence that every appointment I’ve had at this location has been nothing less than excellent! Starting with as soon as I walk in, To say the least this company made a great first impression. First time entering the building it was evident that this is a super CLEAN establishment (that always smells good) an greeted by a fabulous front desk crew. The women at the front desk I would say have some what if a southern hospitality to them! My interactions with them (Deborah I recall being one there names) have been soothing due to there warm, talkative an friendly nature. As for the nurse practitioners I’v been with, I’ve had the pleasure of working with the work behind the operation herself.. Kim Burke and my other appointments have been with a lovely women by the name of Ashley. What I remember about my experience with both of them is that they were very patient with me when it came to answering all of my questions. Ashley was super personable making the nerves go away during my appointment. Kim I would also say was personable and very informative both of them are clearly very passionate about their work and knowledge. I gained more knowledge during my appointments with her then I walked in with as well, that also added to making me feel confident and comfortable trying something new with her. As horrible as it sounds I rarely take the take the time to leave reviews to places, even when it’s given to me on a silver platter. Today I chose to because I know how scary it came be for those who are new and looking to trying out botox/fillers for the first time. An now that I have some history with them and credibility I would recommend this establish to anybody! To who maybe reading this, I hope after reading my review I left you feeling more confident an curious enough to go try kiss aesthetics yourself to get your own opinion on it."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"Kiss is amazing! Gabby did my Botox and was amazing and super informative. Girls at front desk are so friendly as well. Will definitely keep coming back."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Ashley is the sweetest. Totally eased my worries today. I was so nervous for the Botox and lip fillers and she made me feel so comfortable. Whatever topical she uses to numb the lips is amazing, I barely felt anything!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I came in for botox today and loved every minute of it. It was my first time and they explained everything even how my muscles work. The office was beautiful and the staff was very friendly. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I've gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she's amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I've also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location in Minooka and I have to say they are all so good at what they do my results were awesome each time. Everyone who works at Kiss is super helpful and friendly. Loved my results each time I went Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I have been to both Minooka and Tinley locations and overall had an amazing experience! I have seen Kim and Ashley and both do an awesome job. If you are looking to get any Botox/filler I definitely recommend you go here!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 16 2022

"My experience at Kiss Aesthetics was excellent from start to finish. I went into my first appointment as a new patient never having any previous Botox/filler/etc. I ended up getting dysport (to treat forehead lines) and a lip flip. Diane was my injector and I would highly recommend getting your treatments done by her! She's very friendly, knowledgeable, and really takes her time with you to make sure all of your questions are answered so that you feel comfortable. I can't wait to come back!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Kim is the best! She’s genuine and truly cares about her clients. Her pricing is very fair as well. I’ve gone places that were cheaper, but my results didn’t last as long as it does with Kim. I literally went 3 1/2 months before needing any touch ups. I’ve had my lips done 3 times before finding kim and I promise you the didn’t last. only like 3 weeks. It been almost 4 months with Kim’s injections and i still don’t need a touch up! she’s amazing! book with her. you won’t regret it! oh and the staff they’re super sweet! i"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics in Tinley was amazing. I was greeted by 2 lovely ladies who were very down to earth. I honestly was so excited to have Ashley do my lips I even did Dysport!! Ashley was fantastic. Answered every question, not pushy at all, and I am very pleased with my results and will be back and probably be joining the VIP program offered!! The young lady that was receptionist was great too!! for the life of me can't remember her name but wanted to send kudos to her as well. PS: does anyone know a sugar daddy? LOL"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I am so incredibly pleased with my experience! I went for my very 1st time at this location and this was my first experience with any type of filler/botox etc. Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. I felt so comfortable there and wasn't nervous in the least. My lips look great now which are always something that have made me self conscious in the past. Kim and her staff listened to my concerns and what I was hoping to achieve. Both Kim and Gabby made sure I was comfortable the entire time during my appointment and were extremely thorough to get me the very BEST results. I will definitely be going back!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Kim was professional and was personable during my consult. She did an amazing job with my tox and filler. I have never felt more confident!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"I am so incredibly pleased with my experience! I went for my very 1st time at this location and this was my first experience with any type of filler/botox etc. Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. I felt so comfortable there and wasn't nervous in the least. My lips look great now which are always something that have made me self conscious in the past. Kim and her staff listened to my concerns and what I was hoping to achieve. Both Kim and Gabby made sure I was comfortable the entire time during my appointment and were extremely thorough to get me the very BEST results. I will definitely be going back!!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.