Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Minooka, IL Injector Gabby Rich-Phillips

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"This is my 3rd med spa I’ve been to and I’ll never go anywhere else. I’ve been seeing Gabby for over a year now and I’ve only ever had the best experience both with results and just the energy of the spa. They never push anything on you and explain everything step by step. The best med spa in the Chicagoland area by far."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"Gabby has been the absolute best injector and all around best nurse i have ever experienced i was so scared my first time and she made me feel nothing short of comfortable i told her i wanted my lips to look just like hers! lol and she did just that she is so sweet a caring i wouldn’t pick anyone else love you gabby!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"I recently had the pleasure of seeing Gabby at Kiss Aesthetics! I have to say, the experience was exceptional! The med spa was beautifully designed, with a bright and clean atmosphere that immediately put me at ease. Hannah (front desk) was incredibly warm and welcoming, making the entire process seamless from start to finish. Booking my appointment was a breeze, and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I was able to get in. But what really stood out to me was the expertise of the injector Gabby. She was knowledgeable and knew exactly how to advise and recommend the right treatment for me. Her skill and precision during the procedure were impressive, and I felt confident in her abilities. Overall, I had a fantastic experience and excited to have a new medspa home. I highly recommend their services and will definitely be returning for future treatments."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"Gabby did amazing on my lips in February and they are still looking great can’t wait to get some more!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"Gabby R is an amazing tech. went in to get the Skinny shot but I needed to get information on it before I could get it. Gabby was amazing tech and i will be back!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"I have been going to Kiss for a few months now and I love it! I work with Gabby— she is so patient and kind! She takes the time to educate you and always is upfront with pricing before she does anything! 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Gabby was extremely professional and made me feel comfortable durning my visit. Thank you for such great service!!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jun 16 2024

"Thank you so much Kiss Aesthetics!!! I am so happy with my lip filler. I saw Gabby and she did an amazing job. She took time to make sure to answer all my questions and go over everything so that I felt comfortable. I love how she injected my lips and made sure I liked them too. It was such a great experience. I love my lips and I cannot wait to go back!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 14 2024

"I went in to get the Skinny shot to help with some stubborn fat I needed help with and Gabby R was so informative and kind she was so sweet to my boys I had to bring with due to my sitter cancelling last minute I will forever book with Gabby R at the Minooka location!!! Thank you Gabby!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"I love my appointments with Gabby! She’s fun to chat with & definitely knows what she’s doing. My results are always amazing. And everyone I’ve encountered at Kiss is always so friendly."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 09 2024

"Gaby was great! It was my first time getting any sort of injection and she made it super easy!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Gaby was great! It was my first time getting any sort of injection and she made it super easy!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Facebook Mar 04 2024

"Finally went there today, for the first time. I had a phenomenal experience. Gabby is at the top of her game as far as knowledge and bedside manner. What a sweetheart! And the numbing cream really does work!!!! See you again soon"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Everyone was very welcoming! As a first time client, I was nervous going into my appointment. Gabby was amazing at answering any questions I had and giving helpful advice to make my experience 100/10. Highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Gabby did an amazing job explaining the procedure, answering any questions I had. And making me feel comfortable. I am extremely happy with my Botox and filler treatment by Gabby. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"I went and saw Gabby for the first time. I had been previously to see other people for my Botox but this time I decided to get my lips done. I was very nervous, and she could tell but talk to me through everything and answered every question that I had. I felt very welcomed. The process was very smooth, and as painless as possible. we went over the aftercare steps, and I felt like I was very prepared. I even reached out to her with a question and she assist me. Overall, I had a really great experience!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"From booking the appointment to actually going for the appointment the customer service was a 10/10. My injector Gabby was amazing! 10/10 service from front desk to the injector. I’ll be back with gabby soon! She made my first experience a great one!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Love the esthetic of the office. Everything is beautiful. Gaby was great I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I had questions about booking & Ashley was so great about communicating with me! I ultimately ended up booking with Gabby and she was fantastic. Educated me on everything she was doing & priced everything out before doing anything so I could make sure I was okay with the price! The facility was super clean and everyone was so kind! 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I love my appointments with Gabby! She’s fun to chat with & definitely knows what she’s doing. And everyone I’ve encountered at Kiss is always so friendly."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Gabby was awesome! Very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Gabby @ KISS 💋 is nothing short of amazing. Full service Espresso ☕️ Bar of Products and she explains everything effectively and effortlessly to her clients— even those annoying ones like me who need to know EVERYTHING 😂. Gabby is careful, capable and competent too in terms of Skills and procedures, including taking care to keep the field clean prior- thx Girl! KISS 💋— as a whole is the most beautiful place to walk into. Kim- you nailed it. Thank you for having a Location near me in Minooka. ♥️ All the best of Everything, Kiersten Girten, RN BSN, BBA"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very nice and clean place. Thank you Gaby"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"First timer here and I had an amazing experience with Gabby! I was super apprehensive and Gabby talked me through every step. She took the time to make sure I was completely comfortable. Very gentle!!! See you in 3 months😊"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Loved Gabbie! So sweet and listened to my concerns!"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I definitely recommend Gabby for your next Botox treatment at KISS! I’ve tried a few different med spas and loved the overall experience with her. -see you in a few months!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Super nice place! Gabby was great! Highly recommend this place if you are looking to have some botox done.......even for us aging men lol."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Gabby is the sweetest ever & always makes me feel super comfortable. I usually go to the Tinley location but made the drive to Minooka just for her! Love her so much and the entire staff who's always so friendly!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 11 2023

"I’ve seen Gabby twice now at the Minooka location. She took her time, answered all my questions and let me know there was no shame in my decision to do what’s needed to live my best life and take of me. Thank you, Gabby! After seeing her this morning, I enjoyed a hydrofacial with Priti. She was so kind and explained everything as she went! It was the most relaxed I’ve felt in a long time. I’ll be back, Kiss!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"I have been to Kiss multiple times now where I am always welcomed and treated with top priority. Gabby was informative and listened to my concerns with compassion. She took her time answering my onslaught of questions and concerns. I will be a forever client of hers"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Gabby did an excellent job explaining the process as well as the aftercare . She made me feel very comfortable and was very gentle."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Gabby was excellent very knowledgeable and kind."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"My first time ever going. Gabby did my botex. She was very gentle and walked me through it. She is amazing!!! I will go back to her!!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Gabby listens to concerns and answers any questions I might have while also giving expert advice in a professional manner!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Did my first Botox injection with Gabby, the entire staff is wonderful! What I loved the most was how informative and kind everyone was. I was guided about the procedure and was given advice on what to do to get to where I want to be. I loved the way Gabby took care of me, I definitely left with a smile on my face and will go back again soon! ✨"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 12 2023

"I was booked with gabby for lip filler plus some filler in my face it was my first time for all of it I was really nervous but she was patient with me and explained everything really well I felt super comfortable! She was nice and professional and I can’t wait to see everything settle in two weeks ❤️a great place to get any work done!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 06 2023

"What a great establishment! It was my first time getting any cosmetic work done and I decided to start with my lips. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in by the girls at the front desk. Gabby was informative, personable and made me feel so comfortable my entire time there! Soon enough we were laughing and talking like we’ve known each other for awhile. Thank you for making my first experience phenomenal! I have received so many compliments already. I can’t wait to return & will be referring Kiss Aesthetics to everyone!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 06 2023

"The front desk staff is always welcoming and friendly!! Everyone is is so knowledgeable and able to answer all your questions! It is so clean and pink!!! Gabby is patient and really listens to your concerns! I will definitively be back! 💖"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"First time experience getting fillers. Gabby was amazing, caring and talked me through the procedures. I will definitely be going back"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Gabby is awesome! She is always so friendly and knowledgeable, nothing but good things to say about her and this business!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"I LOVE ❤️ Kiss such a beautiful place. Everyone is so warm and welcoming. Gabby does all my injections, I wouldn’t go to anyone else!!!! She is amazing!!!!"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Injector Gabby did a phenomenal job with my Botox. Perfect placement & extremely knowledgeable. Also sweet as can be !"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"I had gabby as my aesthetician and she is amazing. I have never had a service like this before and she was very warm and welcoming and the service was quick and almost no irritation. highly recommend her! Will be back"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Gabby is so very kind and answers all my questions and makes me safe and I just know she cares about my results!! Love love love Kiss Aesthetics"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 16 2023

"My first time here, the place was so cute & everyone was so welcoming. Gabby did my lips, i absolutely love them. She answered all of my questions & made sure i was comfortable through the process. Will be going back!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Gabby was amazing! So friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I would highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"I love kiss 💋! This was my first time getting any type of Botox done. Gabby explained everything thoroughly and made me feel comfortable! I will definitely be going back. I cannot recommend Gabby enough!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"loved the place.gabrielle talks to me the way i will understand things. she is awesome."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"Kiss is amazing! Gabby did my Botox and was amazing and super informative. Girls at front desk are so friendly as well. Will definitely keep coming back."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"I have been to Kiss multiple times now where I am always welcomed and treated with top priority. Gabby perfected my dream lips while Kim listened to my concerns, needs and wants and put me on track to achieve the natural improvements I have been searching for. I am beyond excited to see my end results from my Sculptra treatments."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Highly recommended! Absolutely Fabulous! Already scheduled 2 more appointments after my first initial appointment in December! Love love love Kim Burke, Gabby Rich, and the staff! Superb client care! The Very Best I've ever been to. Client for Life! Referring to All my family, friends, and clients. ~K.S.☆"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"It’s was my first, but for sure not last visit in this office. Gabby was so professional and calm. Now I love my lips and definitely she wipes out some aging from my face. Clean and glamour office. Friendly and beautiful stuff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I was very nervous since it was my first time getting any kind of filler, but the moment I went inside I felt very welcomed by the staff and was made comfortable! Gabby was my injector, shes super very friendly and knowledgable, she took the time to address all of my questions, concerns, and fears until I was ready. Gabby made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Im already so happy with the results, she knew what I was looking for! I honestly wish I did this sooner! Thank you Gabby and staff, I couldn't ask for a better experience, I'll be back for sure!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Received my first botox treatment from Gabby yesterday and it was great! She was extremely informative and also conservative which I really appreciate. The process was quick and nearly painless and I am sure I will be back in a few months for me. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.Z. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Honestly if I could give more starts I would! I was terrified of getting my lips done (I’m a baby when it comes to needles) but Gabby made the entire process painless. She is calm, knowledgeable, and well educated. She talked me through every step and made me feel at ease. I would highly highly recommend her for your next set of lip filler. My lips are plump, symmetrical, and natural looking. A++ Gabby!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"This was my first time visiting Kiss Aesthetics and I absolutely loved my experience! Gabby gave me exactly what I wanted and made sure to explain the procedure thoroughly as well as made sure I was comfortable the entire time! The best part was the little lip shaped ice packs provided after the service lol. Thank you Gabby 💖"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I am so incredibly pleased with my experience! I went for my very 1st time at this location and this was my first experience with any type of filler/botox etc. Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. I felt so comfortable there and wasn't nervous in the least. My lips look great now which are always something that have made me self conscious in the past. Kim and her staff listened to my concerns and what I was hoping to achieve. Both Kim and Gabby made sure I was comfortable the entire time during my appointment and were extremely thorough to get me the very BEST results. I will definitely be going back!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"This is the cutest office! Everyone was so personable and friendly! Gabby and Kim are knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable! The results are exactly what I asked for!💖"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"I am so incredibly pleased with my experience! I went for my very 1st time at this location and this was my first experience with any type of filler/botox etc. Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. I felt so comfortable there and wasn't nervous in the least. My lips look great now which are always something that have made me self conscious in the past. Kim and her staff listened to my concerns and what I was hoping to achieve. Both Kim and Gabby made sure I was comfortable the entire time during my appointment and were extremely thorough to get me the very BEST results. I will definitely be going back!!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.