Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Minooka, IL Laser Technician Priti Idrovo

5.0 Review from M.!. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Priti is the best! I’m glowing after my hydrafacial."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Kim B referred Priti I (licensed aesthetician) to help answer questions and she was great! Kim also did an amazing job, very happy with my experience and the place is so cute!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Love this place and the girls there are so sweet! Everyone is helpful and informative, very professional and know what they are doing ! Love the results I love to see Priti and Ashley they always leave me feeling my best ! ❤️"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2023

"Priti is very kind, relaxed and good at what she does! Explains everything she is doing and is always concerned for your comfort. I look forward to my next treatment!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"My husband and I both have utilized more than one of the services Kiss provides. Ashley and Priti have been amazing, taking the time to hear our goals and working with us individually to achieve them. They also make it fun and make you feel like you’re part of the Kiss Family."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"I cannot express to you how amazing Priti is. She’s beautiful inside and out. She did a fabulous job on my treatment. She’s such a wonderful person and she calmed all my nerves. I will 100% go back for more. Thank you so much for spreading kindness and your loving personality put my heart at ease🤗❤️!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"I had a laser treatment done today with Priti and she is amazing!! Always puts me at ease and I have gotten such improvement in my skin seeing her. I trust her completely and would recommend KISS spa 100%. Five star service and beautiful atmosphere and helpful staff."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I have had the absolute best experience with Priti at Kiss! I've done a hydrafacial and BBL laser treatment and both were AMAZING! She is so knowledgable, passionate, & great at what she does!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"This was my first time here and everyone I spoke to was amazing. From booking the appointment all the way to checking out it was a great experience. I went here to have a cherry angioma removed and I have to say I was a little nervous that I would be pressured into getting additional service but I wasn’t. Priti answered all my questions, she was very understanding of my concerns and just easy to talk to. I will definitely be coming back here."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Priti is awesome! She’s knowledgeable, thorough, and sweet. Always have a good experience at Kiss."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"I have had the pleasure of receiving services from Priti a couple of times and have had nothing but an exemplary experience! She makes you feel so comfortable and explains everything she is doing! She is highly competent and efficient with her work and talks to you like she’s known you for ages! The staff here is so welcoming and professional as well! Would recommend this med spa to anyone looking for services of such."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Friendly environment, beautiful place. Had an amazing hydrafacial with Priti"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"I was very pleased and anxious to have my hydro facial done by Priti. Upon entering the salon I was struck with the fact that this must be a fun place to work. The girls were very welcoming and sweet. Upon meeting Priti I knew I was in good hands. She was educational and compassionate. My complexion felt healthy and hydrated like never before. I will be visiting again. Thank you girls"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Priti is amazing. I had 2 sylfirm treatments with her and my skin looks great. She takes her time to explain everything and answers all of my questions. She is very knowledgeable about skin care. I highly recommend her and Kim B. Kim is my injector and she is amazing too! I have never had a bad experience at Kiss. They are the best!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"What a beautiful spa, Everyone was very friendly and Pirdi did a great job with Sylfirm X."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

"Ashley and Priti were very professional and knowledgeable! I will be booking my services with them very soon!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I will be a forever client here! I absolutely love this place! I’ve gotten lip fillers 3 times and Botox twice and it’s always PERFECT! Thank you Kim and your wonderful staff!! Last time I went to Ashley which I also love!! She did threads on my lips which made my lips keep it shape but plumped them up!! and more Botox of course! I want to brag bc I look GOOD!!!! see you guys soon!!!! I wanted to add Had an AMAZING hydro facial with pretti the other day for my wedding !! She is so adorable and sweet !! My face looks perfect and just what I needed! I got product too and it's so good im so happy!! I will definitely be back for another facial! And she taught me a lot of info about my face and taking care of it ! Love her!!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Ashley and Priti were very professional and knowledgeable! I will be booking my services with them very soon!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Everyone needs to book with Priti and have her assist you with your journey to more a healthy youthful version of yourself. The slight discomfort experienced during my Sylafirm treatment is well worth the results. Looking forward to my next visit!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"Priti is very kind, relaxed and good at what she does! Explains everything she is doing and is always concerned for your comfort. I look forward to my next treatment!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 11 2023

"I’ve seen Gabby twice now at the Minooka location. She took her time, answered all my questions and let me know there was no shame in my decision to do what’s needed to live my best life and take of me. Thank you, Gabby! After seeing her this morning, I enjoyed a hydrofacial with Priti. She was so kind and explained everything as she went! It was the most relaxed I’ve felt in a long time. I’ll be back, Kiss!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"I had a wonderful Hydrafacial by Priti! Great environment, friendly staff, and knowledgeable specialists. I will be back!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 20 2023

"After my first visit to Kiss, I was hooked. I’ve gotten a handful of treatments over time and continue to be super impressed with the staff and their services. Ashley and Priti are experts at what they do. They share their knowledge in a way that’s easy to understand and are always looking out for you and your skin goals, always educating you along the way. Highly, highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 06 2023

"I see Kim and Pretti and hands down they are the best at what they do! I cannot thank you enough for always getting me in and taking such amazing care of my skin!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 06 2023

"I’ve been coming to Kiss Aesthetics for a while now but it was first time getting getting a facial here. Priti did my hydrafacial. She made feel super comfortable, like I was just hanging out with a friend. She not only did an amazing job but was professional and provided lots of education on what she was doing and each of its benefits. I cannot wait for my next hydrafacial! Thank you to Priti for my beautiful glowy skin and thank you to all the Kiss Aesthetics staff for always being so kind and welcoming! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"I had a sylfirm treatment with Priti. She was so sweet and very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I can't wait to see the final results. Kiss Aesthetics is a great place if your looking to get anything done. Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics is amazing. I see Ashley and Priti. They are both so kind and honest. They genuinely care about your goals and I never felt either was trying to sell me something, which is so important. They take the time to listen and educate me on anything that is being done. From the moment I walk in, I feel like part of the Kiss family ❤️"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I seen Priti for Sylfirmx and she was so nice and personable. She explained everything and answered any and all questions. Already booked my next appointment with her!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I came to see Priti for a skin consultation earlier this week. Priti was so welcoming and informative! She got me started on a new skincare regimen and recommended the moxi laser for my skin. I was able to get my moxi laser later that week! I cannot wait to see my results! Priti is amazing at what she does! The med spa is absolutely beautiful as well. The staff is welcoming as soon as you walk in the door! I Highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics! 💗"

5.0 Review from P.&. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"This spa is awesome in every way The staff are very friendly and welcoming. I loved my hydrafacial that was done by Priti the esthetician. Priti was so kind and did an awesome job of explaining the procedure. My skin feels so soft and hydrated. Thank you Priti! I will definately be back when I'm in the area."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Priti was wonderful in informing me of what she was doing and what i can do as maintenance for my face. She was interactive in knowing who i am and what questions i had that needed answered. She's a doll. :)"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"I am a happy customer of Kiss! Priti has been so wonderful through all my treatments. She is informative and lets me know step by step what will be happening, and I appreciate that!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"I am so thankful I found Kiss Aesthetics. I have seen Emily (filler and Botox) and Priti (Sylfirm) and am so happy with the results. The entire staff is wonderful! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"I had pretty she was wonderful. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"I received a warm and efficient welcome from the girls at the front desk. They invited me to be seated and offered me a bottle of water which i accepted. My esthetician Priti came soon and led me into my treatment room cheerfully and gently. I was set up fairly quickly and as we talked my face received a gentle cleansing and numbing product. She is a great conversationalist and I enjoyed listening when it wasn’t convenient for to talk. The time flew and as she gave me much personal attention about how I was tolerating the treatment and if she needed to lower the intensity as I wished. I know Priti is a super caring and conscientious esthetician and that I can expect great results from this my fourth treatment as I saw every time before. I’m more than satisfied with Kiss."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"I highly recommend Kiss Esthetics! Beautiful spa, wonderful employees. Priti provided my facial & dermaplaning. She was great. Will definitely come back to Kiss."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"1st Sylfirmx treatment at the Minooka office. The office has a great atmosphere and the entire staff is very welcoming. Priti was great, she explained everything, very professional and friendly, answered all my questions. Great experience that I hope to have many more of."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Go see Priti! She explains everything as she is doing it and generally cares. She is beautiful inside and out! Such a nice relaxing experience."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 01 2023

"I can’t recommend Kiss Aesthetics enough and Priti is incredible. A joy to be around & makes you feel amazing! My skin has never looked better! Her facial treatments are definitely show results! ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Apr 01 2023

"Defiantly recommend this place and my amazing esthetician, Priti! Everyone was very nice and helpful. The place was clean and had a welcoming and calm vibe when you walked it. Love the decor! Priti did an awesome job with MOXI treatment!!! Saw results right away."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 01 2023

"I’ve been coming here for the past few months to get hydrafacials and VI peels. I love Priti so much. Every time she services my face, I leave with such a glow that lasts for days. Book with Priti when you come, she’s the best!!"

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Apr 01 2023

"It was my first time ever receiving a facial and Priti made me feel very comfortable and walked me through the entire process. It was such a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Priti as she made my experience worthwhile. She is very kind, personable, knowledgeable about what she does, and attentive to your needs."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Apr 01 2023

"The best!!! I’ve been going to the Queen, Kim for years and just had a new treatment from Priti!!! She’s incredible!!! There is no better place out there!!! Don’t wait- go!!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"Priti is the best! I was new to all of these services and she was very patient with me and explained everything very well to me. When I had follow-up questions after my treatment, she was available to provide answers and helpful suggestions. If you’re new to this sort of thing like I was, rest assured that you’ll be in good hands with Priti!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Priti did suchhh a great job with my hydrafacial! She explained everything step-by-step during and educated me on products I was interested in. Such a sweet girl who is very professional and talented at what she does!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Had my first sylfirm treatment with Priti- she’s the best! Can’t wait for my next treatment- my skin is looking great!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Thank you so much for adding the SylfirmX treatment as an option for your clients. Priti did a wonderful job explaining the procedure & I’m so happy I added the PRX-T33 treatment immediately following. The results are amazing, with no downtime & immediate results."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"I've been seeing Kim for years for injectable treatments, but this was my first time getting an esthetic service. Priti is knowledgeable and skilled with great bedside manner. My skin has never looked better! The whole team at kiss is crazy talented and dedicated to the best results for their patients!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Aug 26 2022

"Just had a Dermaplane Hydrofacial with Priti. My face feels so much cleaner and hydrated. She explained everything she was doing and I left the office glowing! I was so comfortable throughout the entire process, I didn’t want it to end!I look forward to all my visits as Kiss Aesthetics and am so grateful I found these lovely ladies!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"I had a Kiss Hydrafacial for the first time and it was such an amazing experience! The space is so beautiful and Priti is so wonderful and informative! My face is glowing!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"So happy with my experience at Kiss Aesthetics! Gorgeous office with the best staff. Had an appointment with Ashley and she is so sweet, patient, and informative. Edit: Just had my second Hydrafacial with Priti. She is wonderful! So relaxing and my face is glowing!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"All of the staff at Kiss are amazing! Kim and Ashley provide top notch services. I’m very pleased with my lips and Botox. Priti also provided an excellent hydrofacial. Very relaxing. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"So happy with my experience at Kiss Aesthetics! Gorgeous office with the best staff. Had an appointment with Ashley and she is so sweet, patient, and informative. Edit: Just had my second Hydrafacial with Priti. She is wonderful! So relaxing and my face is glowing!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Jun 29 2022

"I saw Priti for my Hydrafacial today and she is so wonderful. Everyone in the office is so wonderful from Amy at the front desk to my visits with Ashley. The office itself just makes you feel beautiful ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Kim Burke and all of the ladies at Kiss are not only professional , but certified experts in their field. You will never feel pressured into a procedure you don’t want. I love all of the results. This is the place to be. Today, I did a hydro facial with Priti! Amazing and relaxing experience. I highly recommend! ❤️❤️❤️"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.