Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Kelly Guisinger in Tinley Park, IL

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Front desk staff was so nice and welcoming, they were able to fit me in last minute. Had my first VI peel with Kelly. Highly recommend she was so great, she explained everything thoroughly and was very efficient and ensured I was comfortable throughout. Looking forward toward my end result!!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Kelly is so knowledgeable. I’ve seen her for 3 BBL and moxie lasers and my results are incredible."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Love Kiss Aesthetics. Kelly always makes me feel comfortable and my results are amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics is a beautiful Spa! Everyone that helped me was very welcoming and friendly. My esthetician Kelly was very knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns and offered her professional advice. She was very thorough and gentle with any procedure. She's making me look younger all the time!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"I felt very comfortable with Kelly, she is very knowledgeable in her field. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Kelly Guisenger @ Kiss Aesthetics has changed my life! Kelly has treated me with laser hair removal and also micro needling… Both life changing experiences for me. Kelly is extremely relatable and professional. Kelly has always made me feel 100% comfortable with any and all procedures. I highly recommend seeing Kelly for any of your aesthetic needs. She is the best!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Kelly is awesome! I love the results I am seeing from my Moxi/BBL combo. Thank you for being so knowledgeable & educating me on how to age backwards. Love all the staff at Kiss."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Lovely experience! Kelly was wonderful and very thorough. Looking forward to my next visit!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I simply loved, kelly and Joan are very kind and professional, they were explaining to me the steps before they did each of the treatments and told me what to expect."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"This was my first time at Kiss. I was greeted by Lexi who couldn’t have been kinder or more helpful. Kelly was so great at asking me what treatment I wanted and explaining the process before and all through the treatments. I have another appointment scheduled to continue with the suggestions made."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Kelly is THE BEST! Puts you at ease, tells you what to expect, knows what she's doing ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Just had a BBL laser appt with Kelly at KISS’s tinley park location and it was phenomenal! She was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain and walk me through it all. I can already see a difference in my skin! Can’t wait for the next treatment!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.