Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Minooka, IL Aesthetic Nurse Injector Ashley Salerno Injectables Services

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Highly recommend Ashley for Botox and PDO thread lifts! She's incredibly skilled and attentive, delivering fantastic results every time. The PDO thread lift procedure was comfortable, and I'm thrilled with the natural-looking outcome. My botox results are always exactly what I’m looking for! Can’t recommend Kiss Aesthetics enough!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"So happy I finally decided to book my appointment at Kiss! First of all, Ashley is amazing. I've had my Botox done at different facilities prior to this appointment and honestly this has been the BEST experience yet. She's knowledgeable in her craft, extremely personable, and I'm more then happy with my results. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome. The facility is not only gorgeous, but comfortable and clean. Can't wait for my next appointment :)"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I have been going to KISS for botox for a few years. I have always been happy with Kim and Ashley. I finally made the decision to have my lips done. I could not be happier! They look amazing! Ashley made me feel comfortable. She explained the process and what to expect. Love Ashley and the KISS team!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"I was really nervous for my first time getting lip filler. The front staff was very nice. I had Ashley and she was extremely knowledgeable. She talked to me about what we should do and what to expect. She was also very nice and made me feel confident about my choice. I will definitely be coming back asap!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Love Ash! Only go to her for my Botox and lip filler…she never disappoints."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I wanted to wait 6 months post-lip filler to leave a review, and I have to say… I love my lips still! I saw Ashley over the summer for one syringe of lip filler. I was extremely nervous as it was my first filler/med spa experience. Six months later and my lips still have a natural fullness to them. People who don’t know me are surprised when they find out I have lip filler because it looks so natural. The injector: Ashley made me feel so comfortable. I appreciate how she explained the entire process to me. She was quick, efficient, and delivered the natural result I wanted. I truly believe a skilled and trustworthy injector makes a world of difference. The procedure: The procedure itself was at most a 1.5/10 on pain level. With adequate numbing cream, a fine needle, and a skilled injector, the procedure was quick and easy for me. Atmosphere: The spa itself was very clean and aesthetically pleasing. The swelling: I am fair-skinned and bruise easily. My swelling was very noticeable for at least two weeks, but it will subside.This did not affect daily functions, however (gym, eating)."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Everyone here is very friendly! I’ve went to both Kim and Ashley for lip filler and they are both great!! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Hands down the best experience I’ve had getting Botox! Can’t wait to see the results- thank you Ashley!!!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"My experience at Kiss Aesthetics was amazing!! I went for Botox and lip filler. Ashley was so amazing, she listened to all of my concerns and provided me with all of the information that I was looking forward. Ashley is so easy to talk to and she is super honest, she will advice what's best for the client. The place is absolutely beautiful, and clean. Love the epnesfiare, the staff is great from front office to back office. They really care for the client. I absolutely recommend Kiss Aesthetics.....my results were amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"I had such a good experience at Kiss. Lisa was great! She was so gentle and knowledgeable. I got my lips done with her and they look amazing! Highly recommend! Another great experience at Kiss. This is my third time seeing Ashley, and like each time before, it never disappoints. I swear she has magic hands because my lips have never been so painless to get done. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"My go to for tox and threads. Ashley is my girl and gets it right every time"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I went in to Kiss for the first time and I got a lip flip, Ashley was super quick and made me feel really comfortable! I’ll def be going back!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"I could not recommend Kiss Aesthetics more! It was incredibly easy to book my services and navigate their site. The entire inside of kids aesthetics is adorable and so well kept. The staff was nothing short of amazing and very personable & helpful. This was my first time ever getting Botox and I was definitely hesitant and nervous. Ashley did an amazing job of not only explaining how Botox works but also what to expect and all the ins & outs. She truly helped me really understand everything. I could not recommend Ashley more!! She was extremely knowledgeable, realistic and accommodating. My entire experience was amazing. I cannot wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"i went in for my first ever lip filler. i was so nervous but everyone made me feel so comfortable during the process. ashley talked with me and made sure i was getting what i expected! i definitely recommend ashley and will be back."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I scheduled with Ashley for my first time getting Dysport. She was very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Nobody has gotten my bunny nose as well as when I just left Ashley’s office. She also suggested I do Botox in my neck and as long as I’ve been getting treatments no one has ever noticed my neck and I love my results because of it. I will definitely be coming back and I’m bringing all of my friends with because they’re looking for the same beautiful youthful look. Thank you Ashley!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Ashley was amazin! First time getting a lip flip she was so cool and comforting. Also super quick and easy!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Ashley is the sweetest! Loved my experience with her simple and fast lip flip"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"I volunteered to be a model for a staff training day for Radiesse and was treated by Bekah and Jen. I cannot say enough how amazing they were! They were very patient, professional, and very eager to learn from the owner, Kim, who is a wealth of knowledge!! Kim did an amazing job teaching, she is one of the best in the industry! I also loved how her other injector, Ashley, was there to offer her knowledge base. As a fellow aesthetic nurse injector, I really loved the fact they all worked together to encourage and support one another, share their different pearls of wisdom, and come up with the best treatment plan for me! Also, let’s not forget to mention how cute the interior is, as well as VERY clean!! You ladies are all amazing!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I have been to both Minooka and Tinley locations and overall had an amazing experience! I have seen Kim, Ashley, and Jennifer for filler. They do an amazing job. If you are looking to get any Botox/filler I definitely recommend you go here!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for years now. I don’t live as close to here but it’s worth the drive to have Ashley do my Botox and masseters. She is always so sweet and friendly and I trust her with my face. ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Ashley is amazing! I had Sculptra for the first time, she took the time to explain everything to me, and the treatment was fast and painless! I can’t wait to go back for my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Love Ashley! I see her for Dysport and smooth threads and I’m looking phenomenal. She has also dissolved old migrated filler so I don’t end up looking like a duck lady and I look so so much better! Thanks Ash!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Got my lips done by ash Nicole she was really nice , space was really clean and sanitized and I got gift bag before I left my lips also look good btw❤️💋"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"I recently saw Ashley to get botox. She did a great job and even fixed my droopy eye! I am super happy and will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"I’ve gone to both the Minooka & Tinley Park locations for many years. Kim has done such an exquisite job redecorating both her locations, and has done an excellent job with injecting my Botox and Filler. That said, Kim, is a busy lady, and has also done a wonderful job training many of the women that work there including Ashley to name one gal that has done a wonderful job for me in the past. My secret weapon currently is Diane. She is a five star injector!! With Diane I have minimal bruising, and her ability to know just how and where to make the injections to my results satisfaction shows her many years of experience in the business. Diane is one of Kim’s arsenal of experienced injectors, which makes K.I.S.S. Your one stop shop for many spa selections that are offered at both locations."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"It is so welcoming and relaxing the second you walk in the door til the time you leave. The receptionist is always as sweet as can be and Ashley S does an amazing job every time with my Botox and filler. Not to mention how good I feel after! If you haven’t been, just know you will not ever leave disappointed!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I will be a forever client here! I absolutely love this place! I’ve gotten lip fillers 3 times and Botox twice and it’s always PERFECT! Thank you Kim and your wonderful staff!! Last time I went to Ashley which I also love!! She did threads on my lips which made my lips keep it shape but plumped them up!! and more Botox of course! I want to brag bc I look GOOD!!!! see you guys soon!!!! I wanted to add Had an AMAZING hydro facial with pretti the other day for my wedding !! She is so adorable and sweet !! My face looks perfect and just what I needed! I got product too and it's so good im so happy!! I will definitely be back for another facial! And she taught me a lot of info about my face and taking care of it ! Love her!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Ashley is amazing! She’s made my filler experiences easy and pain free. I am absolutely in love with the results and will continue to keep coming back!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Ashley is great, all my friends go to her for their lips so I knew she was someone I could trust with mine! She does a great job of walking you through the process of what’s going to happen then explaining everything she’s doing as she’s doing it. It really made me feel more comfortable and eased my nerves."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Ashley is THE BEST! I have seen her for Sculptra and first time lip filler and barely felt a thing! She explained that the service I originally wanted was not a good choice for me even though it was more expensive than what she ended up recommending. She is kind and patient and made me feel completely comfortable. I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Ashley was so sweet and nice ! She listened to what I wanted and made the filler process super easy and was so quick! Love how it looks"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google May 20 2023

"This was the first time ever getting anything done to my face and I decided to get my lips done with Ashley and she was AMAZING!!! I was a little nervous and from the beginning she was informative, kind, and made me feel comfortable. She kept asking if I was okay which I appreciated. The numbing cream helped during injection, I wasn’t in pain at all, it was just a little punch. I’m beyond HAPPY with my lips and would defiantly recommend Ashley to anyone wanting to get their lips done. Thank you Ashley!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 23 2023

"I went in to get dysport treatment on my forehead and my “anger lines” between my eyes and Ashley is amazing! It was my first treatment and she made me feel so comfortable! Ashley was very thorough in her explanation and great at managing my anxiety about the whole process! She told me what to expect and did an amazing job! She was spot on about the amount of time it takes to notice results and I will definitely be returning for my follow up treatments!"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google May 22 2023

"I definitely recommend Ashley for your next Botox treatment at KISS! I’ve tried a few different people at other med spas and seem to need around 30-35 units…she achieved the same results with much less. Very talented injector, will be back!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Ash has been doing my Botox now the last 2 years and she does an amazing job! Im so excited to have Ash create my perfect lips too. I also love the fact Ashley continues her education through so many expos and classes all over. Would 100/10 recommend Ashley for any injections and service!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"I went to see Ashley to get Botox for the first time and can’t wait to keep going back! It is clear how knowledgeable she is in her work and she made me feel comfortable and confident while also providing me with a fast and enjoyable experience! Can’t wait for my next appointment 😊"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics is amazing and I will be going back for any filler needs or other services. I saw Kim and she was so thorough at explaining everything to me and why she was suggesting areas of my face and then what she was doing before and during. She listened to what I was looking for out of my filler treatment. She was also very welcoming which for a first time face filler patient, was very nice. Ashley was also there helping to film and hearing her and Kim talk about their profession and all the training and classes they take just made me feel more at ease in that I was in the chair of someone who knows what they are doing, committed to learning and passionate about what they do! It also was not as painful as I believed it would be. I would highly recommend this place to anyone! 10/10 for sure!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"First time getting lip filler. Ashley explained everything and we made the perfect choice for my first time. I will definitely be coming back. I highly recommend Ashley and Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics is the go to place for me. The nurses are incredibly knowledgeable and professional & the office staff is friendly and helpful too. For my last treatment, I saw Ashley. Ashley explained why she recommended the treatments she performed on me, as well as talked me through each one since I had never had Sculptra or SylFirm before. She made sure I was comfortable during the entire experience and took time to explain the home care for the best results."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"Went to see Ashley for my under eyes, lips, & tox - I am beyonddddddddd happy with the results! She is amazing at what she does & I will definitely be returning to see her again! The whole process was a breeze from start to finish, I definitely recommend seeing Ashley!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"I’ve been going to Kiss for a few years. Have seen Kim and Ashley and have always had amazing results. I choose to go every 3-4 months for dystport. I’ve had Ashley do filler on my lips, under eyes, and cheeks and they results were amazing. 8 months later, they still look great. They are so easy to talk to and discuss my wants with them. The front desk staff is amazing and so welcoming. The facility is always in pristine condition."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"Ashley was great at explaining my options, the procedures, and the cost. I had lip filler done for the first time and she made it a very nice experience. I’ll be going back!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I've been to Kiss Aesthetics multiple times for lip fillers and had them done by Ashley, and I have nothing but great things about this place. She was so professional, very sweet, and made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I'm in college and drive home from out of state to come here for my injections & when I move back it will definitely be more frequent. I have even convinced my mom to come here because of my amazing results! Thank you guys for all you do!!! Would recommend this place over and over again."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Ashley is AMAZING! I’ve been getting Botox for a couple of years and have had filler one other time before coming to her and I have to say I am SO impressed. She has great energy, explains everything and is quick and efficient. I wanted a very subtle lip and she NAILED it. She listens to your needs and offers real advice based on what you want and can do. I won’t be going to anyone else or any other place. I love how she is constantly doing trainings and expanding her toolbox. I trust her with anything! The place is also adorable and so clean as well. Definite 5 star from me✨"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Ashley , Did PDO Threads Nose . You make me look different . You work is incredible . I really like my nose . I’m so thankful to Diane to recommend. Nice jobs!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"This was my first time getting any type of fillers or Botox. Ashley was very knowledgeable and took her time explaining everything to me. I was very happy with all of my results! I recommend her to everyone who is considering any cosmetic treatment!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"I went to Ashley recently for my first time getting lip filler and she is the best! She’s such a sweetheart and knew exactly what I was looking for. They are perfect for me and I couldn’t of asked for better results! Highly recommend booking with her :)"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"This was my first time EVER getting lip injections! Ashley was absolutely phenomenal! She was the sweetest human being, informative and did an amazing job on me! She also took the time out of her day to direct message me to discuss some concerns that I had, which I appreciate ABOVE & BEYOND. The spa itself was absolutely stunning and the front desk team/ employees were all super welcoming! I would highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics and Ashley overall! I will be returning!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Yelp Aug 12 2022

"Ashley is absolutely phenomenal. I went in for my first ever cosmetic procedure and got 1 full syringe of filler for my lips. I was so anxious about pain but was quickly calmed and honestly felt barely anything after we started. My lips are beautiful, and I certainly will be back soon to keep that OG swollen look from right after we done  the healing process has been quick, and I had a great experience. Thank u so much!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"My first cosmetic procedure ever (1 syringe lip filler) was the best cosmetic choice I’ve ever made. The appointment was fast, but I didn’t feel rushed, and Ashley was the sweetest person ever. Love the atmosphere and all staff. And my lips are beautiful I can’t wait to smile more often, now."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Ashley is the best! I’ve been seeing her for 2 years and I’m beyond happy with the Botox and filler she has injected! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"All of the staff at Kiss are amazing! Kim and Ashley provide top notch services. I’m very pleased with my lips and Botox. Priti also provided an excellent hydrofacial. Very relaxing. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"I’ve been seeing Ashley for almost a year now and highly recommend! She listens and executes! Love getting my Botox with her."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I am new to the Botox world and I have been a returning client to kiss aesthetics now for the past year In half now. From my personal experience I can say with confidence that every appointment I’ve had at this location has been nothing less than excellent! Starting with as soon as I walk in, To say the least this company made a great first impression. First time entering the building it was evident that this is a super CLEAN establishment (that always smells good) an greeted by a fabulous front desk crew. The women at the front desk I would say have some what if a southern hospitality to them! My interactions with them (Deborah I recall being one there names) have been soothing due to there warm, talkative an friendly nature. As for the nurse practitioners I’v been with, I’ve had the pleasure of working with the work behind the operation herself.. Kim Burke and my other appointments have been with a lovely women by the name of Ashley. What I remember about my experience with both of them is that they were very patient with me when it came to answering all of my questions. Ashley was super personable making the nerves go away during my appointment. Kim I would also say was personable and very informative both of them are clearly very passionate about their work and knowledge. I gained more knowledge during my appointments with her then I walked in with as well, that also added to making me feel confident and comfortable trying something new with her. As horrible as it sounds I rarely take the take the time to leave reviews to places, even when it’s given to me on a silver platter. Today I chose to because I know how scary it came be for those who are new and looking to trying out botox/fillers for the first time. An now that I have some history with them and credibility I would recommend this establish to anybody! To who maybe reading this, I hope after reading my review I left you feeling more confident an curious enough to go try kiss aesthetics yourself to get your own opinion on it."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Ashley is the sweetest. Totally eased my worries today. I was so nervous for the Botox and lip fillers and she made me feel so comfortable. Whatever topical she uses to numb the lips is amazing, I barely felt anything!!"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I've gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she's amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I've also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location in Minooka and I have to say they are all so good at what they do my results were awesome each time. Everyone who works at Kiss is super helpful and friendly. Loved my results each time I went Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I got a full syringe of filler done by Ashley! She is super kind, professional & answered all my questions! I highly recommend Ashley & kiss Aesthetics for all your aesthetic needs! All the staff is wonderful !"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I’ve gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she’s amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I’ve also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location and I have to say they are all so good at what they do and super helpful. Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Ashley is an ARTIST! I’ve been to her for threads and under eye rejuvenation — what an INCREDIBLE transformation! She’s up to date on current techniques & products, and I trust her implicitly!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Ashley is AMAZING. This was my 3rd time with her for lip fillers. I can not believe how natural looking they are and how long it lasted. She makes you feel super comfortable which makes me trust her professionalism even more. I HIGHLY suggest going to kiss, you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Facebook May 17 2022

"My first time coming here & Ashley was so sweet. She did an amazing job on my lips. She takes her time during consultation & I got exactly what I wanted. I couldn’t be happier I wouldn’t go anywhere else again"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 21 2022

"I’ve been coming to Kiss Aesthetics for a few years now & I will NEVER go anywhere else for my lip filler. I have seem Kim & Ashley, but everyone there is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Ashley is amazing !!! She’s so professional answered all my questions and reassured me of all my worries Office is super clean and adorable Ashley’s technique is almost painless and her awesome personality definitely helped calm my nerves and make me feel better My lips look amazing 5 stars thanks again !! <3"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Yelp May 17 2022

"Ashley made the whole experience wonderful. I have a normal pain tolerance and i felt like my lip injections were a 3/10 on the pain level! Very professional staff and very welcoming. I got 1 ml in my lips and i plan to come back again in the near future."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Ashley is beyond amazing! I have been wanting to get my lips done for years and had made a few appointments with other injectors, but always got nervous and cancelled. When I came across Kiss Aesthetics and read the reviews for Ashley I felt so at ease! There were so many mentions of how her technique is very gentle and far less painful. Can confirm this is true! AND she is the friendliest, sweetest person on top of it. I went for my initial appointment and then a two week touch up. Both times Ashley and I looked at photos together, talked through the process and my goals, and she explained everything. She made sure I was really comfortable and knew what to expect. I am so glad I found her. She truly made the whole experience great and I lovvve my results! In fact… already planning to come back again in a few months! ☺️ Thank you so much, Ashley!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I’ve seen ashley 3x now for Botox and lip fillers and I’ll continue to see her until I can’t anymore ! She’s always so sweet & informative and I just love love LOVE my lips ❤️ !!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I have had to avoid Botox for many years and have gone to top rated Plastic surgeons in the past that always promised to not give me hooded eyelids or deranged shaped brows. My 11 was horrific. Ashley has improved it with Dysport on my very first visit by 80% without a drop and I am thrilled and can’t wait to return for the touch up! This has taken years off of my face and many people noticed. She and her staff are amazing, kind, professional and just wonderful. I highly recommend !"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 05 2022

"This is THE place to get your lips done! I’ve been going for about two years, and I’ll never go anywhere else! They are extremely professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Ashley is my favorite injector, she will tell you exactly what is best for you, and is so kind and truly talented at what she does! 10/10"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 01 2022

"I cannot say enough about the service, staff, and care received at Kiss Aesthetics. From the warm greeting I received upon arriving through checking out after my service, my experience was nothing short of exceptional. I was apprehensive and nervous at my first lip filler appointment, but immediately felt at ease with Ashley. She was very informative about the products used, the process from start to finish, and the post-treatment instructions; making sure no question was left unanswered. I left looking and feeling the best ever and I’ll never get sick of the compliments I get. I know I’ll never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I can officially say I've been to both locations now. Had an appt. with my lip boss, Ashley in Minooka yesterday - who I absolutely LOVE!! The place is very clean, completely my style of deco...bling, bling, bling everywhere. The floor is just wow. As for my lips I couldn't be more satisfied - LOVE 'EM!!! In addition to all, I joined the monthly gold club :) and already had $40 worth of credit to use on this visit - which of course made me ecstatic! Both ladies that were at reception counter were friendly, inviting, and fun! One happy customer here!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2022

"Ashley is amazing. My lips and cheeks have never looked better. The receptionist is always smiling and so sweet/friendly. There was zero wait time both times I went. The place is adorable as well. Exceeded my expectations. I will absolutely be going back to see Ashley."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"This place is amazing! Everyone in the office is outgoing, friendly and welcoming. Ashley has seen me twice for lips and Botox and I already have my next appointment scheduled. She is informative, professional and very easy to connect with. I have always wanted to get these treatments done and I’m so glad I went to KISS - highly recommend ❤️!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Absolutely can’t say enough incredible things about Ashley at Kiss! THAT girl can work a needle honey! 👏 Not only is she an amazing injector, she’s SO sweet and extremely knowledgeable regarding her craft. She is patient and throughly takes her time explaining the ins and outs of specific services and really educates you. It was a WHOLE learning experience!! I’ve had Ashley for Botox and lips and I couldn’t be more pleased with my results. I was slightly nervous seeing as I’m a first timer with the tox and didn’t know what to expect but based on my experience with Ashley, I’m a customer for life. Give this girl a raise-she is THE best! Thanks SO much for making me feel refreshed and youthful!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Ash was super awesome and helpful! So was the young lady at the front desk. I only got them done two hours ago and I already love my lips! It was also super quick but very talked out, the whole aesthetic makes you feel calm and comfortable. Glad I found this place!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 03 2022

"Ashley always does an amazing job on my lips! So very happy with my results. Very subtle and soooo pretty. Highly recommend 💋 She really listens to what you want to achieve and gives suggestions as well . Only one I trust to do my lips."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I did a lot of research to find the perfect place to get my lips done and I am sooo happy I found Ashley at Kiss! Ashley always does a great job explaining everything and leaving me with no questions! Everyone makes you feel welcomed right when you walk in that door. :)"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I have been to both Minooka and Tinley locations and overall had an amazing experience! I have seen Kim and Ashley and both do an awesome job. If you are looking to get any Botox/filler I definitely recommend you go here!"

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"I went and had my lips done by Ashley and have absolutely zero regrets!! I was so hesistant and nervous because I had nice natural lips but I wanted the extra little plump, ashley evened my lips out and gave me the little plump I wanted! I never knew my lips could look so beautiful! Huge thank you to the staff here!❤️"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Ashley did a AMAZING job on my lips. I was a little skeptical about dissolving them first because getting so many different fillers i didn’t realize that they really had no more shape to them but when she described how she would do it with pictures and how they looked I was SOLD. I’m so glad I did because they look absolutely gorgeous! I’ve always had bird lips since I was little and I’ve been to plenty of different injectors but she’s by far the best one I’ve had! Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful again! The staff was so nice and welcoming as well! I will be back again for more fillers!!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics in Tinley was amazing. I was greeted by 2 lovely ladies who were very down to earth. I honestly was so excited to have Ashley do my lips I even did Dysport!! Ashley was fantastic. Answered every question, not pushy at all, and I am very pleased with my results and will be back and probably be joining the VIP program offered!! The young lady that was receptionist was great too!! for the life of me can't remember her name but wanted to send kudos to her as well. PS: does anyone know a sugar daddy? LOL <3 <3 <3"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics in Tinley was amazing. I was greeted by 2 lovely ladies who were very down to earth. I honestly was so excited to have Ashley do my lips I even did Dysport!! Ashley was fantastic. Answered every question, not pushy at all, and I am very pleased with my results and will be back and probably be joining the VIP program offered!! The young lady that was receptionist was great too!! for the life of me can't remember her name but wanted to send kudos to her as well. PS: does anyone know a sugar daddy? LOL"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"It's so much more personal at Kiss Aesthetics than a dermatologists office. The staff is always helpful and nice and Ashley is doing a great job on Sculptra for me. I love that it's so close, too."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I have been injected by MANY injectors over the years. ASHLEY IS BOMB! Whether she’s doing my Botox/Dysport, fillers (lips, cheeks, chin), Sculptra or threads—she does an amazing job. I am obviously a tough critic & don’t just trust anyone to inject me. Schedule your appointment NOW, because her schedule books up quickly. Thank you, Ashley Salerno, RN, for fabulous results every time! xoxo"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Couldn’t recommend enough! Ashley made me feel so comfortable getting Botox for my first time. Will definitely be back 🙂"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I have been injected by MANY injectors over the years. ASHLEY IS BOMB! Whether she’s doing my Botox/Dysport, fillers (lips, cheeks, chin), Sculptra or threads—she does an amazing job. I am obviously a tough critic & don’t just trust anyone to inject me. Schedule your appointment NOW, because her schedule books up quickly. Thank you, Ashley Salerno, RN, for fabulous results every time! xoxo"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Upon entering I love the aesthetic. Service was quick but focused on me, really love that. My results, beyond love. Needless to say I’ll be back. Ashley is super sweet and made my first time with lip fillers easy and painless. Overall five star."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"Ashley is the best. Kim rocks too. I trusted them with my face right before my wedding, and I couldn’t be happier. I got the Mint facial threads, botox, lip filler, and a flip. I’m so happy with the results. I highly recommend Ashley to tweak your face to perfection."

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Got my first syringe of lip filler done by Ashley 6 months ago & just went back last week for my second! Ashley is amazing at what she does, I constantly get compliments on my lips!! Will definitely be booking with her again when the time comes."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"This was my first time getting lip fillers by Ashley. She made it so comfortable for me since I was nervous. Beautiful place and everyone made feel welcomed. Can’t wait to go back really soon!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"I was referred by a family member to this beautiful and amazing place. I first walked in the Minooka location and couldn’t believe how amazingly beautiful this place was. So elegant and professional. The staff was so sweet and welcoming. I didn’t have to wait forever either. I then seen Ashley I sat down in her chair and told her what I was looking to do and what I wanted to achieve. She was very professional and knew her stuff. I had went to a different place and they said that I would have to dissolve all my filler in my lips then redo them but when I explained to Ashley she didn’t feel that was necessary and was able to fill my lips with no problem and they turned out amazing not only that she filled my jawline and gave me a more defined cheek bone. Then I asked for Botox which I had done prior to the filler and I was very pleased and she didn’t make me look all plastic she placed the filler in all the right spots. She is amazing and will definitely be coming back and referring her to anyone that needs any type of injections done. Great place by far! I would highly recommend going here. I recommend Ashley and Kim . I had a great experience with Ashley. Thank you so much to Ashley and the staff at Kiss Aesthetics! 💕🦋"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Yelp Mar 23 2021

"I visited Ashley for Botox and filler, she not only did a painless job with the injections, she explained the process every step of the way. She listened to my wants and expectations and executed them better than I could have imagined. I am so happy with the results and plan to return. Thanks Ashley, you did a wonderful job!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"I recently got a full syringe of lip filler done by Ashley and she made it an easygoing, wonderful experience. It was my first time and she knowledgeably explained everything and made me feel super comfortable. I’m in love with my results, she enhanced the natural shape of my lips to add more volume and define the keyhole pout and nailed it. Such a lovely person and so good at what she does!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"I had gone to Kim about 2 months ago for a lip flip and about 5 days ago I went to Ashley for forehead Botox. Both ladies were very nice and welcoming and made you feel very comfortable! Both were also very educated and made sure to explain to me the process of where, why and how much botox they were using. I noticed results within the first few days from both the lip flip and forehead Botox and it was exactly what I was asking for! I will be going back to these ladies for any future Botox needs!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Dec 23 2020

"I went to see Ashley for botox injections. She was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to get botox or fillers. I will definitely be coming back to her!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.