Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Minooka, IL Aesthetic Nurse Injector Ashley Salerno

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"This place is amazing! Everyone in the office is outgoing, friendly and welcoming. Ashley has seen me twice for lips and Botox and I already have my next appointment scheduled. She is informative, professional and very easy to connect with. I have always wanted to get these treatments done and I’m so glad I went to KISS - highly recommend ❤️!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 02 2024

"Ashley S. is amazing! She knows exactly how to achieve the look I was going for. I went to her for my first lip filler about 2 years ago. This time around we did the collegian thread on my upper lip, along with half a syringe of filler to even out of the shape. I always love how her work turns out. thanks ashley!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp May 27 2024

"Ashley is the absolute best! Every time her services are wonderful & I leave feeling as beautiful as ever. I will never trust anyone else with touching my face! Highly recommend going to see her"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 27 2024

"Ashley is the absolute best! Every time her services are wonderful & I leave feeling as beautiful as ever. I will never trust anyone else with touching my face! Highly recommend going to see her"

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google May 26 2024

"Ashley was great! She was super friendly and she made me feel very comfortable! She did my all over Botox and lips! I love the way my face looks!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 26 2024

"I cannot say enough good things about my injector, Ashley Salerno. This was my first time ever getting filler and she made me feel very comfortable with the process and answered all of my questions. My lips look absolutely fabulous and I am beyond happy with the outcome of her work. She is patient, experienced, kind, and I will definitely be a returning client. 10/10 service! LOVE this giro and Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Wouldn’t imagine going anywhere else but to Ashley!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Ashely Salerno is the only person I trust in the world to do my Botox 10000/10 recommend."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Ashley is an incredible injector! I have had a couple of different nurses inject me and Ashley is by far the best with the results I have received. She has been the only one to thoroughly listen to me and my desired results. She has been the only one I haven’t needed a touch up with. She gives sound advice and is never salesy trying to push more than I came in for. However, she always answers all my questions about any procedure I inquire about and how it would meet or not meet my desired results. I won’t go anyone else to get injected."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Yelp May 25 2024

"Go see Ashley! Great atmosphere and the highest quality service! You'll be comfortable & confident walking in & out!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Yelp May 25 2024

"I cannot say enough good things about my injector, Ashley Salerno. This was my first time ever getting filler and she made me feel very comfortable with the process and answered all of my questions. My lips look absolutely fabulous and I am beyond happy with the outcome of her work. She is patient, experienced, kind, and I will definitely be a returning client. 10/10 service! LOVE this giro and Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Ashley is the best! She got me looking refreshed, younger and natural. I totally recommend her work !! She so attentive and patience on top of being super professional."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Had my 2nd appt with Ashley S. for smoothe threads and lip filler and it went really good! Ashley is so friendly and makes sure you’re comfortable, especially if you’re new to injections. I felt well informed regarding my treatment options because Ashley explained everything thoroughly and offered her professional opinion. 10/10 recommend Kiss and Ashley!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 21 2024

"It was my second time at kiss and my first time meeting Ashley and she is the best!! She took her time to explain everything and gave her honest recommendations on what I should do with my lips, she also made me feel comfortable during my appointment. I’m obsessed with my lips and I definitely will be going back and booking with Ashley!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 21 2024

"I’ve seen Ashley S for the past 3 years and she has made my lips look perfect every session. I have nothing but good things to say about her and the rest of the staff!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 14 2024

"I have loved my experiences at Kiss Aesthetics but in particular with my injector Ashley! She is amazing! I completely trust her with my face not only for her skills but her professionalism. When she suggests something to me or tells me I’m a good candidate I fully trust and believe her because her results have always been even better than promised! She is so talented and skilled I highly recommend her for anything!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Ashley is the absolute best 🙌🏼"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Facebook May 01 2024

"Bekah & Ashley are both great! I saw Bekah today and she’s just the sweetest person. She was very knowledgeable and explained why she was doing so many units in each area. I will be back in a few months for maintenance dysport."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"This new location is GORGEOUS. I see Ashley for my lips and Botox. SHES AMAZING. She’s so personable, gentle and QUICK! I won’t go anywhere else!! 10/10 experience as always!!!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Ashley is amazing! Very gentle and walks you through the procedures throughly. I see her for filler& Botox and couldn’t be happier!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"UPDATE: so first time was 4 months ago I booked with Ashley for a lip flip LOVED it every moment of it. I wanted more so today I seen Ashley for actual lip filler and enjoyed every minute of it. Very professional and informative.I love my immediate results! Can’t wait to get more!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Ashley was absolutely perfect. Listened to me…"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Just had my first and definitely not my last visit with Ashley Nicole. Love my lips and botox!! She answered all my questions thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable when explaining my concerns. I highly recommend Ashley!!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Love this place and the girls there are so sweet! Everyone is helpful and informative, very professional and know what they are doing ! Love the results I love to see Priti and Ashley they always leave me feeling my best ! ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I’ve been seeing Ashley for the last two years — she is the ONLY person I trust with my tox, lip fillers and lip threads. Always a comfortable visit with amazing results!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"I have been wanting fuller lips and have wanted to get my lips done for a while. I am getting married this year and finally decided to do it. Ashley made the process very easy and explained everything she was doing along the way. She explained everything from start to finish. A week later and my lips look and feel amazing!! I would 11/10 recommend Ashley!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for years now. I don’t live as close to here but it’s worth the drive to have Ashley does my Botox and masseters. She is always so sweet and friendly and I trust her with my face. ❤️love this place and couldn’t be happier."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Facebook Mar 16 2024

"Kiss Aesthetics is my place for life! I have seen Kim (owner), Ashley, & Bekah. They all were easy to talk to. 110% where they are supposed to be. They are intelligent, know their stuff, constantly learning, & hard workers. Their passion for what they do radiates from each of their faces. They ensure you receive what you want & will do anything to fulfill that safely & beautifully for you"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"You can’t trust just anyone with your face & Ashley has my undying loyalty 🙌🏼"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Mar 13 2024

"This is my second time now having working with Ashley and i can’t explain how much i’ve appreciated everything she’s done! i haven’t seen her since 2021 and im so glad i got to see her again! She’s absolutely AMAZING, and if i ever need anything else i ALWAYS know to contact her"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Love Ashley! Literally does exactly what I want every single time ❤️"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Love Kiss Aesthetics! I go to Ashley, she has been wonderful! She has an eye for detail and is educated in what she is doing. I am a little bit of a perfectionist, so I am grateful to have her as my injector :)"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Ashley S. is so great! She made me feel welcomed, educated & confident. She is the best & I will definitely be back to see her. 10000/10 experience 💋😊"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"I’ve been seeing Ashley for several years now and won’t go to anyone else. She’s extremely educated and knowledgeable- can’t recommend her enough! Plus their new Tinley location is adorable. 10/10"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Ashley is the best! Got my filler/botox/threads done by her and couldn’t be happier with the results. Worth the 2 hours drive :)"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"Ashley is the absolute best. She is so talented and very knowledgeable in the aesthetic industry. I look forward to every time I see her and am in love with my results!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Highly recommend Ashley for Botox and PDO thread lifts! She's incredibly skilled and attentive, delivering fantastic results every time. The PDO thread lift procedure was comfortable, and I'm thrilled with the natural-looking outcome. My botox results are always exactly what I’m looking for! Can’t recommend Kiss Aesthetics enough!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"I leave a review every time I see Ashley S. because she's honestly the best. She's knowledgeable and never overdoes it! Book your appointment now! You can thank me later!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Ashley is so knowledgeable and kind! She listened to my concerns and addressed expertly. It was the best experience I have had. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Very happy with my visit with Ashley! She always makes me feel very comfortable with my procedures and answers all my questions. She offered other skin care options I might be interested in and I would definitely love to do so in the future! The new location is spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated!Thank you to Ashley for fitting me in to your busy schedule!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"So happy I finally decided to book my appointment at Kiss! First of all, Ashley is amazing. I've had my Botox done at different facilities prior to this appointment and honestly this has been the BEST experience yet. She's knowledgeable in her craft, extremely personable, and I'm more then happy with my results. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome. The facility is not only gorgeous, but comfortable and clean. Can't wait for my next appointment :)"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Been seeing Ashley for about 4 years now and she’s the best. Always is very professional and friendly. She’s my go to injector for life."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I have been going to KISS for botox for a few years. I have always been happy with Kim and Ashley. I finally made the decision to have my lips done. I could not be happier! They look amazing! Ashley made me feel comfortable. She explained the process and what to expect. Love Ashley and the KISS team!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I had questions about booking & Ashley was so great about communicating with me! I ultimately ended up booking with Gabby and she was fantastic. Educated me on everything she was doing & priced everything out before doing anything so I could make sure I was okay with the price! The facility was super clean and everyone was so kind! 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"My husband and I both have utilized more than one of the services Kiss provides. Ashley and Priti have been amazing, taking the time to hear our goals and working with us individually to achieve them. They also make it fun and make you feel like you’re part of the Kiss Family."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Love both locations! Everyone is so nice and Ashley is great at explaining everything and making me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"I was really nervous for my first time getting lip filler. The front staff was very nice. I had Ashley and she was extremely knowledgeable. She talked to me about what we should do and what to expect. She was also very nice and made me feel confident about my choice. I will definitely be coming back asap!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Love Ash! Only go to her for my Botox and lip filler…she never disappoints."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Ashley is amazing, friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I wanted to wait 6 months post-lip filler to leave a review, and I have to say… I love my lips still! I saw Ashley over the summer for one syringe of lip filler. I was extremely nervous as it was my first filler/med spa experience. Six months later and my lips still have a natural fullness to them. People who don’t know me are surprised when they find out I have lip filler because it looks so natural. The injector: Ashley made me feel so comfortable. I appreciate how she explained the entire process to me. She was quick, efficient, and delivered the natural result I wanted. I truly believe a skilled and trustworthy injector makes a world of difference. The procedure: The procedure itself was at most a 1.5/10 on pain level. With adequate numbing cream, a fine needle, and a skilled injector, the procedure was quick and easy for me. Atmosphere: The spa itself was very clean and aesthetically pleasing. The swelling: I am fair-skinned and bruise easily. My swelling was very noticeable for at least two weeks, but it will subside.This did not affect daily functions, however (gym, eating)."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Everyone here is very friendly! I’ve went to both Kim and Ashley for lip filler and they are both great!! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Ashley at Kiss Aesthetics is overseeing my weight loss journey. She is amazing, and so is the shop. I’m using their skin care as well and loving it. Everyone there is wonderful and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Beautiful atmosphere! Ashley was amazing! Super friendly and helped keep me calm. I will definitely be back. Super happy with my results :)"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Highly recommend Ashley S. at Kiss Aesthetics! She was super welcoming from the jump and made me feel extremely comfortable! Answered any questions I had and gave me recommendations for the next session. Can’t wait to come back! 🏼"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Ashley is the sweetest little soul, she always walks into your room with a welcoming smile. She takes the time to answer all my questions and offers advice. She makes a person feel so good about themselves."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Love Kiss!! Ashley is amazing! The level of confidence & professionalism @ Kiss is above & beyond my expectations! Ashley is my first injector & I can’t imagine myself in better hands!! I feel so beautiful @ 55!! Thank you Ashley❤️Thank you Kiss"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"The place is beautiful and Ashley is amazing! Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone:)"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Hands down the best experience I’ve had getting Botox! Can’t wait to see the results- thank you Ashley!!!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I love this place! I started seeing Kim a few years ago, and now I see Ashley. They are both great! I highly recommend you treat yourself to a day of pampering! Tell them Jenny Z sent you 💋💕"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"My experience at Kiss Aesthetics was amazing!! I went for Botox and lip filler. Ashley was so amazing, she listened to all of my concerns and provided me with all of the information that I was looking forward. Ashley is so easy to talk to and she is super honest, she will advice what's best for the client. The place is absolutely beautiful, and clean. Love the epnesfiare, the staff is great from front office to back office. They really care for the client. I absolutely recommend Kiss Aesthetics.....my results were amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very welcoming and friendly staff. Ashley explained everything very clearly and precise."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"Ashley is the very best - a perfectionist and so very well versed and knowledgeable about all the products and services to help you look your best!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"I had such a good experience at Kiss. Lisa was great! She was so gentle and knowledgeable. I got my lips done with her and they look amazing! Highly recommend! Another great experience at Kiss. This is my third time seeing Ashley, and like each time before, it never disappoints. I swear she has magic hands because my lips have never been so painless to get done. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"My go to for tox and threads. Ashley is my girl and gets it right every time"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Ashley is amazing as always - everyone here is super nice and helpful. Very clean and cute facility. I only come here for my work!!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Ashley was amazing! Definitely coming back, thanks Kiss Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"The stuff is very friendly and informative. The atmosphere in that facility is very positive and the spa is decorated very nicely. My esthetician Ashley was knowledgeable and explained the options step by step to me. I felt nervous at first but she was very gentle and fast with the whole procedure. I can honestly say now that it was a piece of cake because of her skill. Based on my previous experience in the other spas this one is so far the best. Definitely recommend this facility to everyone who’s is looking for cosmetic treatments."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"My go to for tox and threads. Ashley is my girl and gets it right every time"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Ashley is AMAZING. I never leave reviews but she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I went in to Kiss for the first time and I got a lip flip, Ashley was super quick and made me feel really comfortable! I’ll def be going back!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I’ve been to both Kiss locations and have had amazing experiences. I specifically worked with Ashley and not only was her work above my expectations, she made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions for my first time. I can’t wait to come back to Ashley, and Kiss Aesthetics for more in the future!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"i went in for my first ever lip filler. i was so nervous but everyone made me feel so comfortable during the process. ashley talked with me and made sure i was getting what i expected! i definitely recommend ashley and will be back."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"I could not recommend Kiss Aesthetics more! It was incredibly easy to book my services and navigate their site. The entire inside of kids aesthetics is adorable and so well kept. The staff was nothing short of amazing and very personable & helpful. This was my first time ever getting Botox and I was definitely hesitant and nervous. Ashley did an amazing job of not only explaining how Botox works but also what to expect and all the ins & outs. She truly helped me really understand everything. I could not recommend Ashley more!! She was extremely knowledgeable, realistic and accommodating. My entire experience was amazing. I cannot wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Always the best service with Ashley. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I scheduled with Ashley for my first time getting Dysport. She was very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Nobody has gotten my bunny nose as well as when I just left Ashley’s office. She also suggested I do Botox in my neck and as long as I’ve been getting treatments no one has ever noticed my neck and I love my results because of it. I will definitely be coming back and I’m bringing all of my friends with because they’re looking for the same beautiful youthful look. Thank you Ashley!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I have been getting injected by Ashley S for over 3 years now! I just walk in and go with what she suggests because I trust her that much. I refer her to every person I know. The proof is in her work and she’s so knowledgeable!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Ashley was amazin! First time getting a lip flip she was so cool and comforting. Also super quick and easy!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Ashley is the sweetest! Loved my experience with her simple and fast lip flip"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for years now. I don’t live as close to here but it’s worth the drive to have Ashley do my Botox and masseters. She is always so sweet and friendly and I trust her with my face. ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Ashley is amazing! I had Sculptra for the first time, she took the time to explain everything to me, and the treatment was fast and painless! I can’t wait to go back for my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Love Ashley! I see her for Dysport and smooth threads and I’m looking phenomenal. She has also dissolved old migrated filler so I don’t end up looking like a duck lady and I look so so much better! Thanks Ash!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Ashley is amazing! Highly skilled, knowledgeable and nailed the results I was looking to achieve. Trust the process ladies… top tier over at KISS 💋💋💋🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Had a great appointment with Ashley S. She was gentle and able to answer all of my questions. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I have been coming here for years. Kim and Ashley are awesome! They always have me leaving loving my lips and feeling so confident. Definitely recommend coming here."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Got my lips done by ash Nicole she was really nice , space was really clean and sanitized and I got gift bag before I left my lips also look good btw❤️💋"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Love Ashley ❤️ can I just say “she’s perfect “ anyone looking for a perfect injector, Ashley is your lady!! Always on point !!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Ashely is the best !!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"I recently saw Ashley to get botox. She did a great job and even fixed my droopy eye! I am super happy and will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"I’ve gone to both the Minooka & Tinley Park locations for many years. Kim has done such an exquisite job redecorating both her locations, and has done an excellent job with injecting my Botox and Filler. That said, Kim, is a busy lady, and has also done a wonderful job training many of the women that work there including Ashley to name one gal that has done a wonderful job for me in the past. My secret weapon currently is Diane. She is a five star injector!! With Diane I have minimal bruising, and her ability to know just how and where to make the injections to my results satisfaction shows her many years of experience in the business. Diane is one of Kim’s arsenal of experienced injectors, which makes K.I.S.S. Your one stop shop for many spa selections that are offered at both locations."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

"Ashley and Priti were very professional and knowledgeable! I will be booking my services with them very soon!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Ashley is so skilled at what she does. My face doesn’t know how it’d go on with out her!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Absolutely love coming to KISS — the entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Ashley’s attention to detail is great and I’m always happy with the results."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Ashley was wonderful! Both of my daughters recommended her and I am happy I booked with her. I am happy with the whole process - from walking thru the doors until leaving. The business was extremely clean and sterile. The staff was very friendly and welcoming."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"It is so welcoming and relaxing the second you walk in the door til the time you leave. The receptionist is always as sweet as can be and Ashley S does an amazing job every time with my Botox and filler. Not to mention how good I feel after! If you haven’t been, just know you will not ever leave disappointed!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I will be a forever client here! I absolutely love this place! I’ve gotten lip fillers 3 times and Botox twice and it’s always PERFECT! Thank you Kim and your wonderful staff!! Last time I went to Ashley which I also love!! She did threads on my lips which made my lips keep it shape but plumped them up!! and more Botox of course! I want to brag bc I look GOOD!!!! see you guys soon!!!! I wanted to add Had an AMAZING hydro facial with pretti the other day for my wedding !! She is so adorable and sweet !! My face looks perfect and just what I needed! I got product too and it's so good im so happy!! I will definitely be back for another facial! And she taught me a lot of info about my face and taking care of it ! Love her!!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Had a great experience at Kiss. Ashley took good care of me. Very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. We'll see in a couple of weeks what the final results are."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Ashley and Priti were very professional and knowledgeable! I will be booking my services with them very soon!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Ashley was absolutely incredible! I barely felt a thing and there was little to no bruising! as someone who has had a terrible experience in the past I was extremely nervous but the results couldn’t have been better(: I will definitely be coming back and I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetic"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"I have been going to kiss for a few months and always book with Ashley S. She explains the treatment and helps me get over my fears. I always look and feel so flawless afterwards. Ashley is super confident and amazing at her work. I recommend booking an appointment with Ashley S today!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Ashley is amazing! She’s made my filler experiences easy and pain free. I am absolutely in love with the results and will continue to keep coming back!"

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Ashley is amazing!! She carries both her confidence & professionalism with such grace!! She is my first injector & I can’t imagine myself in better hands!! I feel so beautiful @ 55!! Thank you Ashley❤️"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Ashley is great, all my friends go to her for their lips so I knew she was someone I could trust with mine! She does a great job of walking you through the process of what’s going to happen then explaining everything she’s doing as she’s doing it. It really made me feel more comfortable and eased my nerves."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"LOVE LOVE LOVE IT HERE! I always leave feeling amazing! I usually go to Kim! I went to Ashley today and she’s also my favorite! I recommend here 100%! You won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Ashley is THE BEST! I have seen her for Sculptra and first time lip filler and barely felt a thing! She explained that the service I originally wanted was not a good choice for me even though it was more expensive than what she ended up recommending. She is kind and patient and made me feel completely comfortable. I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Ashley was fantastic! It was my first visit and it could not have gone better. The place is beautiful and the entire staff was amazing. Best experience and look forward to the next visit. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Ashley is THE best! I will never go to anyone else ever again! She is very knowledgeable and honest. Top shelf establishment and employees. I love Kiss Asthetics!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Ashley is amazing! Very knowledgeable and she takes the time to explain things to you which I love. I highly recommend Ashley at kiss cosmetics you won’t be disappointed"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Ashley was amazing i’ve gone to her for the past two years and she’s made every appointment amazing and super comfortable!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Ashley was amazing! It was my first time and she explained to me every detail, pro and cons what works best for me and what should I do. The whole staff was extremely helpful and the place was spotless. I have done procedures before but by far this is the place to go. Super recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Ashley has the knowledge and patience to deliver outstanding customer service. My experience was nothing short of comfortable and pleasant. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a service."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Staff was friendly! Ashley was amazing. She is knowledgeable and confident. Very laid back deminer which helped because I was nervous. My results were beyond what I expected. Very Very Very happy! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Jun 10 2023

"When making the appointment they were very helpful on the phone working with my work schedule to get me in. Then when it was the day of my appointment I got right in on time. I saw Ashley and she explained and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed at all. The business itself is very cute and you feel very comfortable. There are so many services offered, it’s worth taking the time and calling. Definitely will recommend and be back"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"I absolutely LOVE coming here!! Everyone is extremely nice, friendly, and helpful. I see Ashley J who is AMAZING! Very professional and honest with all treatment plans. Everyone at KISS always make me feel welcome and comfortable every visit. I would recommend them to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"I absolutely love Kiss Aesthetics, especially Ashley! I’ve been seeing her for about 2 years now and will never go to anyone else. She is truly the sweetest and makes you feel so at ease when you’re in her chair."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Ashley has been my injector since 2020. Her wide range of knowledge and passion to continue learning shows her dedication. Ashley is very professional when consulting and discussing realistic expectations. I am never disappointed when leaving Kiss Aesthetics and always recommend friends/family!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"Ashley explained everything in detail and everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Ashley was so sweet and nice ! She listened to what I wanted and made the filler process super easy and was so quick! Love how it looks"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Ashley is hands down the best!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 23 2023

"I went in to get dysport treatment on my forehead and my “anger lines” between my eyes and Ashley is amazing! It was my first treatment and she made me feel so comfortable! Ashley was very thorough in her explanation and great at managing my anxiety about the whole process! She told me what to expect and did an amazing job! She was spot on about the amount of time it takes to notice results and I will definitely be returning for my follow up treatments!"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google May 22 2023

"I definitely recommend Ashley for your next Botox treatment at KISS! I’ve tried a few different people at other med spas and seem to need around 30-35 units…she achieved the same results with much less. Very talented injector, will be back!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 20 2023

"After my first visit to Kiss, I was hooked. I’ve gotten a handful of treatments over time and continue to be super impressed with the staff and their services. Ashley and Priti are experts at what they do. They share their knowledge in a way that’s easy to understand and are always looking out for you and your skin goals, always educating you along the way. Highly, highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google May 20 2023

"This was the first time ever getting anything done to my face and I decided to get my lips done with Ashley and she was AMAZING!!! I was a little nervous and from the beginning she was informative, kind, and made me feel comfortable. She kept asking if I was okay which I appreciated. The numbing cream helped during injection, I wasn’t in pain at all, it was just a little punch. I’m beyond HAPPY with my lips and would defiantly recommend Ashley to anyone wanting to get their lips done. Thank you Ashley!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Very kind staff. Ashley was very helpful and assisted me wonderfully. I will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Ashley is the best!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics is amazing. I see Ashley and Priti. They are both so kind and honest. They genuinely care about your goals and I never felt either was trying to sell me something, which is so important. They take the time to listen and educate me on anything that is being done. From the moment I walk in, I feel like part of the Kiss family ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Ash has been doing my Botox now the last 2 years and she does an amazing job! Im so excited to have Ash create my perfect lips too. I also love the fact Ashley continues her education through so many expos and classes all over. Would 100/10 recommend Ashley for any injections and service!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Ashley is wonderful, very sweet and professional. She makes me feel comfortable everytime I come in and educates me on new products and services."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"I went to see Ashley to get Botox for the first time and can’t wait to keep going back! It is clear how knowledgeable she is in her work and she made me feel comfortable and confident while also providing me with a fast and enjoyable experience! Can’t wait for my next appointment 😊"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"Kiss is the best of the best. To start out I ALWAYS have reward credits. I do visit frequently but the rewards are so good and rack up so quickly it feels like I’m stealing from them. I’ve seen Ashley for a few years now and I pretty much refuse to see anyone else ever again. She’s so sweet and very experienced. My previous injector was taking a half hour+ to do my lips which is fine to get it done correctly but Ashley can do it perfectly in 5. I also tend to pass out when I get needles stuck in me and I used to struggle to stay conscious, Ashley’s speed pretty much eliminates that factor entirely and services done by her are somehow 10x less painful than other injectors. Kiss is the only place I know of that does half syringes of filler which is really nice when you only need a touch up and don’t want to spend $700 for it. Kiss will always be my go to!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics is amazing and I will be going back for any filler needs or other services. I saw Kim and she was so thorough at explaining everything to me and why she was suggesting areas of my face and then what she was doing before and during. She listened to what I was looking for out of my filler treatment. She was also very welcoming which for a first time face filler patient, was very nice. Ashley was also there helping to film and hearing her and Kim talk about their profession and all the training and classes they take just made me feel more at ease in that I was in the chair of someone who knows what they are doing, committed to learning and passionate about what they do! It also was not as painful as I believed it would be. I would highly recommend this place to anyone! 10/10 for sure!"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"I had a wonderful experience with Ashley, she is super nice, professional, and thorough while performing procedures. She asked what my concerns were and then she gave me recommendations. Made me feel very comfortable. I loved The results!!"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2023

"Ashley is wonderful, can’t say enough about her personality and expertise!! The staff is amazing, friendly and professional… Thanks again for a wonderful experience!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"This place is the BEST. Beautiful, natural looking results. Ashley S. is my injector and she does an amazing job. I’m so happy with the results every time. 10/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"Absolutely love coming here. Ashley is the best & always knows exactly what will give me the results I’m looking for!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"First time getting lip filler. Ashley explained everything and we made the perfect choice for my first time. I will definitely be coming back. I highly recommend Ashley and Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics is the go to place for me. The nurses are incredibly knowledgeable and professional & the office staff is friendly and helpful too. For my last treatment, I saw Ashley. Ashley explained why she recommended the treatments she performed on me, as well as talked me through each one since I had never had Sculptra or SylFirm before. She made sure I was comfortable during the entire experience and took time to explain the home care for the best results."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"Went to see Ashley for my under eyes, lips, & tox - I am beyonddddddddd happy with the results! She is amazing at what she does & I will definitely be returning to see her again! The whole process was a breeze from start to finish, I definitely recommend seeing Ashley!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 03 2023

"I love Ashley"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Apr 03 2023

"I couldn’t love Ashley more. She is so knowledgeable and makes me feel so important during my appointment. She listens to what I want & always goes above and beyond. I always feel so comfortable talking to her about my needs & what I’m looking for! She’s amazing!!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"I’ve been going to Kiss for a few years. Have seen Kim and Ashley and have always had amazing results. I choose to go every 3-4 months for dystport. I’ve had Ashley do filler on my lips, under eyes, and cheeks and they results were amazing. 8 months later, they still look great. They are so easy to talk to and discuss my wants with them. The front desk staff is amazing and so welcoming. The facility is always in pristine condition."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2023

"Ashley is the sweetest person ever. She made my first session so much fun! I can’t wait to go back to her!!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"What a great experience!! First time getting injections and Ashley was absolutely amazing. She was so helpful, and professional. I will absolutely be a returning client, stunning results!!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 20 2023

"Ashley S. is the best!!! So comforting, took time answering questions and concerns, made helpful suggestions, and much more! Highly highly highly recommend as she’s so knowledgable & helpful."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Absolutely love this place! I've gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she's amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I've also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location in Minooka and I have to say they are all so good at what they do my results were awesome each time. Everyone who works at Kiss is super helpful and friendly. Loved my results each time I went Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"Ashley was great! She was super friendly and she made me feel very comfortable!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"Ashley was great at explaining my options, the procedures, and the cost. I had lip filler done for the first time and she made it a very nice experience. I’ll be going back!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Mar 08 2023

"Ashley S. is the best!! Cannot recommend her enough! So happy! Thanks, Ashley!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"This place is amazing! Everyone in the office is outgoing, friendly and welcoming. Ashley has seen me twice for lips and Botox and I already have my next appointment scheduled. She is informative, professional and very easy to connect with. I have always wanted to get these treatments done and I’m so glad I went to KISS - highly recommend ❤️!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Ashley is amazing! She listened to all my concerns and and was so sweet! The results were exactly what we talked about. Couldn’t be happier with the service. Will definitely be back"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"I wanted to give Ashley S a compliment from the Tinley location ---she's awesome !! Very friendly , patient , she explains everything thoroughly and just makes you feel comfortable overall. It was my first time ever get any kind of work done and I’ve been back multiple times since. Ashleys work ethics are amazing ! I really enjoy having Ashley S as my aesthetic nurse at Kiss Aesthetics!! 💕"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2023

"Ashley is great!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Feb 18 2023

"Ashley was the best. I’m pretty afraid of needles but she helped me a lot to feel comfortable. I will be coming back:)"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 12 2023

"Ashley was so nice and informative and amazing at her job, love the results !!!!!! Also, got to work with Lisa who knew exactly what I wanted and I love my results from her as well! The staff is amazing here!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Ashley is not only knowledgeable, but has a great personality. She is a great injector and both my mom and I loved her! Front desk staff were super personable, too!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 30 2023

"Absolutely LOVE ❤️ Ashley Truthfully, honest, and above all extremely talented!!! Thankful for finding you"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Kiss aesthetics spa is by far the best around town. The space is beautiful and inviting with the state of the art technology and equipment. The staff are all professionals, courteous and very clean & organized. Kim and Ashley are very knowledgeable w/injectables & make sure I leave looking better than I could ever imagine every time! Ashley is kind and patient, very compassionate and a perfectionist w/her work. I feel very comfortable w/her and appreciate all her recommendations .This is an amazing place. Please check out the spa and live a little and spoil yourself!"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Kiss is the best of the best. To start out I ALWAYS have reward credits. I do visit frequently but the rewards are so good and rack up so quickly it feels like I’m stealing from them. I’ve seen Ashley for a few years now and I pretty much refuse to see anyone else ever again. She’s so sweet and very experienced. My previous injector was taking a half hour+ to do my lips which is fine to get it done correctly but Ashley can do it 100% perfect in 5. I also tend to pass out when I get needles stuck in me and I used to struggle to stay conscious but the services I’ve had done by her have been totally painless- She’s so fast it’s like it didn’t even happen. They’re also the only place I know of that does half syringes of filler which is really nice when you only need a touch up and don’t want to spend $700 for it. I suggest Kiss to people all the time because I am constantly asked what I’ve done to my face to make it look so good."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I've been to Kiss Aesthetics multiple times for lip fillers and had them done by Ashley, and I have nothing but great things about this place. She was so professional, very sweet, and made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I'm in college and drive home from out of state to come here for my injections & when I move back it will definitely be more frequent. I have even convinced my mom to come here because of my amazing results! Thank you guys for all you do!!! Would recommend this place over and over again."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Ashley is AMAZING! I’ve been getting Botox for a couple of years and have had filler one other time before coming to her and I have to say I am SO impressed. She has great energy, explains everything and is quick and efficient. I wanted a very subtle lip and she NAILED it. She listens to your needs and offers real advice based on what you want and can do. I won’t be going to anyone else or any other place. I love how she is constantly doing trainings and expanding her toolbox. I trust her with anything! The place is also adorable and so clean as well. Definite 5 star from me✨"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Ashley , Did PDO Threads Nose . You make me look different . You work is incredible . I really like my nose . I’m so thankful to Diane to recommend. Nice jobs!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Ashley is absolutely amazing. She is so thorough and is truly an artist!! Would recommend her to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"This was my first time getting any type of fillers or Botox. Ashley was very knowledgeable and took her time explaining everything to me. I was very happy with all of my results! I recommend her to everyone who is considering any cosmetic treatment!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Staff is so friendly. Kim and Ashley are experts in their field. So impressed with everything about Kiss!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Great place , I am waiting for results 🙂 Ashley has a lot of experience and She knows what She is doing."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Ashley did amazing! She made me feel comfortable and explained everything throughly."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"I went to Ashley recently for my first time getting lip filler and she is the best! She’s such a sweetheart and knew exactly what I was looking for. They are perfect for me and I couldn’t of asked for better results! Highly recommend booking with her :)"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"This was my first time EVER getting lip injections! Ashley was absolutely phenomenal! She was the sweetest human being, informative and did an amazing job on me! She also took the time out of her day to direct message me to discuss some concerns that I had, which I appreciate ABOVE & BEYOND. The spa itself was absolutely stunning and the front desk team/ employees were all super welcoming! I would highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics and Ashley overall! I will be returning!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Yelp Aug 12 2022

"Ashley is absolutely phenomenal. I went in for my first ever cosmetic procedure and got 1 full syringe of filler for my lips. I was so anxious about pain but was quickly calmed and honestly felt barely anything after we started. My lips are beautiful, and I certainly will be back soon to keep that OG swollen look from right after we done  the healing process has been quick, and I had a great experience. Thank u so much!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"My first cosmetic procedure ever (1 syringe lip filler) was the best cosmetic choice I’ve ever made. The appointment was fast, but I didn’t feel rushed, and Ashley was the sweetest person ever. Love the atmosphere and all staff. And my lips are beautiful I can’t wait to smile more often, now."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"Ashley is amazing! Such a great staff and atmosphere!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Absolutely love KISS Aesthetics! From the wonderful and friendly staff behind the counter, to my knowledgeable and competent RN, Ashley, KISS is the ONLY place I’m ever going! I research the heck out of every decision I make and I know I made the perfect call with KISS Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"So happy with my experience at Kiss Aesthetics! Gorgeous office with the best staff. Had an appointment with Ashley and she is so sweet, patient, and informative. Edit: Just had my second Hydrafacial with Priti. She is wonderful! So relaxing and my face is glowing!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Ashley is the best! I’ve been seeing her for 2 years and I’m beyond happy with the Botox and filler she has injected! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"All of the staff at Kiss are amazing! Kim and Ashley provide top notch services. I’m very pleased with my lips and Botox. Priti also provided an excellent hydrofacial. Very relaxing. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"I’ve been seeing Ashley for almost a year now and highly recommend! She listens and executes! Love getting my Botox with her."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"So happy with my experience at Kiss Aesthetics! Gorgeous office with the best staff. Had an appointment with Ashley and she is so sweet, patient, and informative. Edit: Just had my second Hydrafacial with Priti. She is wonderful! So relaxing and my face is glowing!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Jun 29 2022

"I saw Priti for my Hydrafacial today and she is so wonderful. Everyone in the office is so wonderful from Amy at the front desk to my visits with Ashley. The office itself just makes you feel beautiful ❤️"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I am new to the Botox world and I have been a returning client to kiss aesthetics now for the past year In half now. From my personal experience I can say with confidence that every appointment I’ve had at this location has been nothing less than excellent! Starting with as soon as I walk in, To say the least this company made a great first impression. First time entering the building it was evident that this is a super CLEAN establishment (that always smells good) an greeted by a fabulous front desk crew. The women at the front desk I would say have some what if a southern hospitality to them! My interactions with them (Deborah I recall being one there names) have been soothing due to there warm, talkative an friendly nature. As for the nurse practitioners I’v been with, I’ve had the pleasure of working with the work behind the operation herself.. Kim Burke and my other appointments have been with a lovely women by the name of Ashley. What I remember about my experience with both of them is that they were very patient with me when it came to answering all of my questions. Ashley was super personable making the nerves go away during my appointment. Kim I would also say was personable and very informative both of them are clearly very passionate about their work and knowledge. I gained more knowledge during my appointments with her then I walked in with as well, that also added to making me feel confident and comfortable trying something new with her. As horrible as it sounds I rarely take the take the time to leave reviews to places, even when it’s given to me on a silver platter. Today I chose to because I know how scary it came be for those who are new and looking to trying out botox/fillers for the first time. An now that I have some history with them and credibility I would recommend this establish to anybody! To who maybe reading this, I hope after reading my review I left you feeling more confident an curious enough to go try kiss aesthetics yourself to get your own opinion on it."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Ashley is the sweetest. Totally eased my worries today. I was so nervous for the Botox and lip fillers and she made me feel so comfortable. Whatever topical she uses to numb the lips is amazing, I barely felt anything!!"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I've gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she's amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I've also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location in Minooka and I have to say they are all so good at what they do my results were awesome each time. Everyone who works at Kiss is super helpful and friendly. Loved my results each time I went Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I got a full syringe of filler done by Ashley! She is super kind, professional & answered all my questions! I highly recommend Ashley & kiss Aesthetics for all your aesthetic needs! All the staff is wonderful !"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I’ve gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she’s amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I’ve also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location and I have to say they are all so good at what they do and super helpful. Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google May 27 2022

"Yes!! Yes!!! YES!! I'm addicted!! Ashley is AMAZING! This is such a great, clean, friendly and professional establishment. I would recommend this place to anyone who only wants the best of the best!! I am sooo happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Ashley is an ARTIST! I’ve been to her for threads and under eye rejuvenation — what an INCREDIBLE transformation! She’s up to date on current techniques & products, and I trust her implicitly!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Ashley is AMAZING. This was my 3rd time with her for lip fillers. I can not believe how natural looking they are and how long it lasted. She makes you feel super comfortable which makes me trust her professionalism even more. I HIGHLY suggest going to kiss, you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 21 2022

"I had the best experience today! Ashley was amazing, along with the rest of the staff!! I highly recommend their services!!! A special thanks to Amy for helping me keep calm!!!"

5.0