Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Minooka, IL Aesthetic Nurse Injector Ashley Salerno

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 26 2024

"I cannot say enough good things about my injector, Ashley Salerno. This was my first time ever getting filler and she made me feel very comfortable with the process and answered all of my questions. My lips look absolutely fabulous and I am beyond happy with the outcome of her work. She is patient, experienced, kind, and I will definitely be a returning client. 10/10 service! LOVE this giro and Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Ashley is an incredible injector! I have had a couple of different nurses inject me and Ashley is by far the best with the results I have received. She has been the only one to thoroughly listen to me and my desired results. She has been the only one I haven’t needed a touch up with. She gives sound advice and is never salesy trying to push more than I came in for. However, she always answers all my questions about any procedure I inquire about and how it would meet or not meet my desired results. I won’t go anyone else to get injected."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 21 2024

"It was my second time at kiss and my first time meeting Ashley and she is the best!! She took her time to explain everything and gave her honest recommendations on what I should do with my lips, she also made me feel comfortable during my appointment. I’m obsessed with my lips and I definitely will be going back and booking with Ashley!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Facebook May 01 2024

"Bekah & Ashley are both great! I saw Bekah today and she’s just the sweetest person. She was very knowledgeable and explained why she was doing so many units in each area. I will be back in a few months for maintenance dysport."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Love this place and the girls there are so sweet! Everyone is helpful and informative, very professional and know what they are doing ! Love the results I love to see Priti and Ashley they always leave me feeling my best ! ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for years now. I don’t live as close to here but it’s worth the drive to have Ashley does my Botox and masseters. She is always so sweet and friendly and I trust her with my face. ❤️love this place and couldn’t be happier."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Highly recommend Ashley for Botox and PDO thread lifts! She's incredibly skilled and attentive, delivering fantastic results every time. The PDO thread lift procedure was comfortable, and I'm thrilled with the natural-looking outcome. My botox results are always exactly what I’m looking for! Can’t recommend Kiss Aesthetics enough!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"I leave a review every time I see Ashley S. because she's honestly the best. She's knowledgeable and never overdoes it! Book your appointment now! You can thank me later!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Ashley is so knowledgeable and kind! She listened to my concerns and addressed expertly. It was the best experience I have had. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"So happy I finally decided to book my appointment at Kiss! First of all, Ashley is amazing. I've had my Botox done at different facilities prior to this appointment and honestly this has been the BEST experience yet. She's knowledgeable in her craft, extremely personable, and I'm more then happy with my results. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome. The facility is not only gorgeous, but comfortable and clean. Can't wait for my next appointment :)"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I have been going to KISS for botox for a few years. I have always been happy with Kim and Ashley. I finally made the decision to have my lips done. I could not be happier! They look amazing! Ashley made me feel comfortable. She explained the process and what to expect. Love Ashley and the KISS team!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I had questions about booking & Ashley was so great about communicating with me! I ultimately ended up booking with Gabby and she was fantastic. Educated me on everything she was doing & priced everything out before doing anything so I could make sure I was okay with the price! The facility was super clean and everyone was so kind! 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Love both locations! Everyone is so nice and Ashley is great at explaining everything and making me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"I was really nervous for my first time getting lip filler. The front staff was very nice. I had Ashley and she was extremely knowledgeable. She talked to me about what we should do and what to expect. She was also very nice and made me feel confident about my choice. I will definitely be coming back asap!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Love Ash! Only go to her for my Botox and lip filler…she never disappoints."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Ashley is amazing, friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I wanted to wait 6 months post-lip filler to leave a review, and I have to say… I love my lips still! I saw Ashley over the summer for one syringe of lip filler. I was extremely nervous as it was my first filler/med spa experience. Six months later and my lips still have a natural fullness to them. People who don’t know me are surprised when they find out I have lip filler because it looks so natural. The injector: Ashley made me feel so comfortable. I appreciate how she explained the entire process to me. She was quick, efficient, and delivered the natural result I wanted. I truly believe a skilled and trustworthy injector makes a world of difference. The procedure: The procedure itself was at most a 1.5/10 on pain level. With adequate numbing cream, a fine needle, and a skilled injector, the procedure was quick and easy for me. Atmosphere: The spa itself was very clean and aesthetically pleasing. The swelling: I am fair-skinned and bruise easily. My swelling was very noticeable for at least two weeks, but it will subside.This did not affect daily functions, however (gym, eating)."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Everyone here is very friendly! I’ve went to both Kim and Ashley for lip filler and they are both great!! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Ashley at Kiss Aesthetics is overseeing my weight loss journey. She is amazing, and so is the shop. I’m using their skin care as well and loving it. Everyone there is wonderful and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Highly recommend Ashley S. at Kiss Aesthetics! She was super welcoming from the jump and made me feel extremely comfortable! Answered any questions I had and gave me recommendations for the next session. Can’t wait to come back! 🏼"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Ashley is the sweetest little soul, she always walks into your room with a welcoming smile. She takes the time to answer all my questions and offers advice. She makes a person feel so good about themselves."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I love this place! I started seeing Kim a few years ago, and now I see Ashley. They are both great! I highly recommend you treat yourself to a day of pampering! Tell them Jenny Z sent you 💋💕"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"My experience at Kiss Aesthetics was amazing!! I went for Botox and lip filler. Ashley was so amazing, she listened to all of my concerns and provided me with all of the information that I was looking forward. Ashley is so easy to talk to and she is super honest, she will advice what's best for the client. The place is absolutely beautiful, and clean. Love the epnesfiare, the staff is great from front office to back office. They really care for the client. I absolutely recommend Kiss Aesthetics.....my results were amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very welcoming and friendly staff. Ashley explained everything very clearly and precise."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"Ashley is the very best - a perfectionist and so very well versed and knowledgeable about all the products and services to help you look your best!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"My go to for tox and threads. Ashley is my girl and gets it right every time"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Ashley is amazing as always - everyone here is super nice and helpful. Very clean and cute facility. I only come here for my work!!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"The stuff is very friendly and informative. The atmosphere in that facility is very positive and the spa is decorated very nicely. My esthetician Ashley was knowledgeable and explained the options step by step to me. I felt nervous at first but she was very gentle and fast with the whole procedure. I can honestly say now that it was a piece of cake because of her skill. Based on my previous experience in the other spas this one is so far the best. Definitely recommend this facility to everyone who’s is looking for cosmetic treatments."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"My go to for tox and threads. Ashley is my girl and gets it right every time"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Ashley is AMAZING. I never leave reviews but she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I went in to Kiss for the first time and I got a lip flip, Ashley was super quick and made me feel really comfortable! I’ll def be going back!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I’ve been to both Kiss locations and have had amazing experiences. I specifically worked with Ashley and not only was her work above my expectations, she made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions for my first time. I can’t wait to come back to Ashley, and Kiss Aesthetics for more in the future!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"i went in for my first ever lip filler. i was so nervous but everyone made me feel so comfortable during the process. ashley talked with me and made sure i was getting what i expected! i definitely recommend ashley and will be back."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I have been getting injected by Ashley S for over 3 years now! I just walk in and go with what she suggests because I trust her that much. I refer her to every person I know. The proof is in her work and she’s so knowledgeable!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for years now. I don’t live as close to here but it’s worth the drive to have Ashley do my Botox and masseters. She is always so sweet and friendly and I trust her with my face. ❤️"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Ashley is amazing! Highly skilled, knowledgeable and nailed the results I was looking to achieve. Trust the process ladies… top tier over at KISS 💋💋💋🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Got my lips done by ash Nicole she was really nice , space was really clean and sanitized and I got gift bag before I left my lips also look good btw❤️💋"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Had a great experience at Kiss. Ashley took good care of me. Very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. We'll see in a couple of weeks what the final results are."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Love Ashley ❤️ can I just say “she’s perfect “ anyone looking for a perfect injector, Ashley is your lady!! Always on point !!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"I recently saw Ashley to get botox. She did a great job and even fixed my droopy eye! I am super happy and will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

"Ashley and Priti were very professional and knowledgeable! I will be booking my services with them very soon!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Ashley is so skilled at what she does. My face doesn’t know how it’d go on with out her!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Absolutely love coming to KISS — the entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Ashley’s attention to detail is great and I’m always happy with the results."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Ashley was wonderful! Both of my daughters recommended her and I am happy I booked with her. I am happy with the whole process - from walking thru the doors until leaving. The business was extremely clean and sterile. The staff was very friendly and welcoming."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I will be a forever client here! I absolutely love this place! I’ve gotten lip fillers 3 times and Botox twice and it’s always PERFECT! Thank you Kim and your wonderful staff!! Last time I went to Ashley which I also love!! She did threads on my lips which made my lips keep it shape but plumped them up!! and more Botox of course! I want to brag bc I look GOOD!!!! see you guys soon!!!! I wanted to add Had an AMAZING hydro facial with pretti the other day for my wedding !! She is so adorable and sweet !! My face looks perfect and just what I needed! I got product too and it's so good im so happy!! I will definitely be back for another facial! And she taught me a lot of info about my face and taking care of it ! Love her!!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Had a great experience at Kiss. Ashley took good care of me. Very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. We'll see in a couple of weeks what the final results are."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Ashley was absolutely incredible! I barely felt a thing and there was little to no bruising! as someone who has had a terrible experience in the past I was extremely nervous but the results couldn’t have been better(: I will definitely be coming back and I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetic"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Ashley and Priti were very professional and knowledgeable! I will be booking my services with them very soon!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Ashley is great, all my friends go to her for their lips so I knew she was someone I could trust with mine! She does a great job of walking you through the process of what’s going to happen then explaining everything she’s doing as she’s doing it. It really made me feel more comfortable and eased my nerves."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Ashley is THE BEST! I have seen her for Sculptra and first time lip filler and barely felt a thing! She explained that the service I originally wanted was not a good choice for me even though it was more expensive than what she ended up recommending. She is kind and patient and made me feel completely comfortable. I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Ashley was fantastic! It was my first visit and it could not have gone better. The place is beautiful and the entire staff was amazing. Best experience and look forward to the next visit. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Ashley is THE best! I will never go to anyone else ever again! She is very knowledgeable and honest. Top shelf establishment and employees. I love Kiss Asthetics!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Ashley was amazing i’ve gone to her for the past two years and she’s made every appointment amazing and super comfortable!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Ashley was amazing! It was my first time and she explained to me every detail, pro and cons what works best for me and what should I do. The whole staff was extremely helpful and the place was spotless. I have done procedures before but by far this is the place to go. Super recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Ashley has the knowledge and patience to deliver outstanding customer service. My experience was nothing short of comfortable and pleasant. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a service."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Staff was friendly! Ashley was amazing. She is knowledgeable and confident. Very laid back deminer which helped because I was nervous. My results were beyond what I expected. Very Very Very happy! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Jun 10 2023

"When making the appointment they were very helpful on the phone working with my work schedule to get me in. Then when it was the day of my appointment I got right in on time. I saw Ashley and she explained and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed at all. The business itself is very cute and you feel very comfortable. There are so many services offered, it’s worth taking the time and calling. Definitely will recommend and be back"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"I absolutely LOVE coming here!! Everyone is extremely nice, friendly, and helpful. I see Ashley J who is AMAZING! Very professional and honest with all treatment plans. Everyone at KISS always make me feel welcome and comfortable every visit. I would recommend them to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"I absolutely love Kiss Aesthetics, especially Ashley! I’ve been seeing her for about 2 years now and will never go to anyone else. She is truly the sweetest and makes you feel so at ease when you’re in her chair."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Ashley has been my injector since 2020. Her wide range of knowledge and passion to continue learning shows her dedication. Ashley is very professional when consulting and discussing realistic expectations. I am never disappointed when leaving Kiss Aesthetics and always recommend friends/family!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"Ashley explained everything in detail and everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Ashley was so sweet and nice ! She listened to what I wanted and made the filler process super easy and was so quick! Love how it looks"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Ashley is hands down the best!!"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google May 22 2023

"I definitely recommend Ashley for your next Botox treatment at KISS! I’ve tried a few different people at other med spas and seem to need around 30-35 units…she achieved the same results with much less. Very talented injector, will be back!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google May 20 2023

"This was the first time ever getting anything done to my face and I decided to get my lips done with Ashley and she was AMAZING!!! I was a little nervous and from the beginning she was informative, kind, and made me feel comfortable. She kept asking if I was okay which I appreciated. The numbing cream helped during injection, I wasn’t in pain at all, it was just a little punch. I’m beyond HAPPY with my lips and would defiantly recommend Ashley to anyone wanting to get their lips done. Thank you Ashley!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 20 2023

"After my first visit to Kiss, I was hooked. I’ve gotten a handful of treatments over time and continue to be super impressed with the staff and their services. Ashley and Priti are experts at what they do. They share their knowledge in a way that’s easy to understand and are always looking out for you and your skin goals, always educating you along the way. Highly, highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Ashley is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Very kind staff. Ashley was very helpful and assisted me wonderfully. I will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Ashley is wonderful, very sweet and professional. She makes me feel comfortable everytime I come in and educates me on new products and services."

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"Kiss is the best of the best. To start out I ALWAYS have reward credits. I do visit frequently but the rewards are so good and rack up so quickly it feels like I’m stealing from them. I’ve seen Ashley for a few years now and I pretty much refuse to see anyone else ever again. She’s so sweet and very experienced. My previous injector was taking a half hour+ to do my lips which is fine to get it done correctly but Ashley can do it perfectly in 5. I also tend to pass out when I get needles stuck in me and I used to struggle to stay conscious, Ashley’s speed pretty much eliminates that factor entirely and services done by her are somehow 10x less painful than other injectors. Kiss is the only place I know of that does half syringes of filler which is really nice when you only need a touch up and don’t want to spend $700 for it. Kiss will always be my go to!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics is amazing and I will be going back for any filler needs or other services. I saw Kim and she was so thorough at explaining everything to me and why she was suggesting areas of my face and then what she was doing before and during. She listened to what I was looking for out of my filler treatment. She was also very welcoming which for a first time face filler patient, was very nice. Ashley was also there helping to film and hearing her and Kim talk about their profession and all the training and classes they take just made me feel more at ease in that I was in the chair of someone who knows what they are doing, committed to learning and passionate about what they do! It also was not as painful as I believed it would be. I would highly recommend this place to anyone! 10/10 for sure!"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"I had a wonderful experience with Ashley, she is super nice, professional, and thorough while performing procedures. She asked what my concerns were and then she gave me recommendations. Made me feel very comfortable. I loved The results!!"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2023

"Ashley is wonderful, can’t say enough about her personality and expertise!! The staff is amazing, friendly and professional… Thanks again for a wonderful experience!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"This place is the BEST. Beautiful, natural looking results. Ashley S. is my injector and she does an amazing job. I’m so happy with the results every time. 10/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"First time getting lip filler. Ashley explained everything and we made the perfect choice for my first time. I will definitely be coming back. I highly recommend Ashley and Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics is the go to place for me. The nurses are incredibly knowledgeable and professional & the office staff is friendly and helpful too. For my last treatment, I saw Ashley. Ashley explained why she recommended the treatments she performed on me, as well as talked me through each one since I had never had Sculptra or SylFirm before. She made sure I was comfortable during the entire experience and took time to explain the home care for the best results."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"I’ve been going to Kiss for a few years. Have seen Kim and Ashley and have always had amazing results. I choose to go every 3-4 months for dystport. I’ve had Ashley do filler on my lips, under eyes, and cheeks and they results were amazing. 8 months later, they still look great. They are so easy to talk to and discuss my wants with them. The front desk staff is amazing and so welcoming. The facility is always in pristine condition."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2023

"Ashley is the sweetest person ever. She made my first session so much fun! I can’t wait to go back to her!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"Ashley was great at explaining my options, the procedures, and the cost. I had lip filler done for the first time and she made it a very nice experience. I’ll be going back!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"This place is amazing! Everyone in the office is outgoing, friendly and welcoming. Ashley has seen me twice for lips and Botox and I already have my next appointment scheduled. She is informative, professional and very easy to connect with. I have always wanted to get these treatments done and I’m so glad I went to KISS - highly recommend ❤️!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Mar 08 2023

"Ashley S. is the best!! Cannot recommend her enough! So happy! Thanks, Ashley!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Ashley is amazing! She listened to all my concerns and and was so sweet! The results were exactly what we talked about. Couldn’t be happier with the service. Will definitely be back"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 12 2023

"Ashley was so nice and informative and amazing at her job, love the results !!!!!! Also, got to work with Lisa who knew exactly what I wanted and I love my results from her as well! The staff is amazing here!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2023

"Ashley is not only knowledgeable, but has a great personality. She is a great injector and both my mom and I loved her! Front desk staff were super personable, too!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Kiss aesthetics spa is by far the best around town. The space is beautiful and inviting with the state of the art technology and equipment. The staff are all professionals, courteous and very clean & organized. Kim and Ashley are very knowledgeable w/injectables & make sure I leave looking better than I could ever imagine every time! Ashley is kind and patient, very compassionate and a perfectionist w/her work. I feel very comfortable w/her and appreciate all her recommendations .This is an amazing place. Please check out the spa and live a little and spoil yourself!"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Kiss is the best of the best. To start out I ALWAYS have reward credits. I do visit frequently but the rewards are so good and rack up so quickly it feels like I’m stealing from them. I’ve seen Ashley for a few years now and I pretty much refuse to see anyone else ever again. She’s so sweet and very experienced. My previous injector was taking a half hour+ to do my lips which is fine to get it done correctly but Ashley can do it 100% perfect in 5. I also tend to pass out when I get needles stuck in me and I used to struggle to stay conscious but the services I’ve had done by her have been totally painless- She’s so fast it’s like it didn’t even happen. They’re also the only place I know of that does half syringes of filler which is really nice when you only need a touch up and don’t want to spend $700 for it. I suggest Kiss to people all the time because I am constantly asked what I’ve done to my face to make it look so good."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Ashley is AMAZING! I’ve been getting Botox for a couple of years and have had filler one other time before coming to her and I have to say I am SO impressed. She has great energy, explains everything and is quick and efficient. I wanted a very subtle lip and she NAILED it. She listens to your needs and offers real advice based on what you want and can do. I won’t be going to anyone else or any other place. I love how she is constantly doing trainings and expanding her toolbox. I trust her with anything! The place is also adorable and so clean as well. Definite 5 star from me✨"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Ashley , Did PDO Threads Nose . You make me look different . You work is incredible . I really like my nose . I’m so thankful to Diane to recommend. Nice jobs!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Ashley is absolutely amazing. She is so thorough and is truly an artist!! Would recommend her to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Staff is so friendly. Kim and Ashley are experts in their field. So impressed with everything about Kiss!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Ashley did amazing! She made me feel comfortable and explained everything throughly."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Yelp Sep 06 2022

"Ashley is great! She always makes you feel comfortable and helps you make decisions that are best for your needs. Highly recommend this business."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"This was my first time EVER getting lip injections! Ashley was absolutely phenomenal! She was the sweetest human being, informative and did an amazing job on me! She also took the time out of her day to direct message me to discuss some concerns that I had, which I appreciate ABOVE & BEYOND. The spa itself was absolutely stunning and the front desk team/ employees were all super welcoming! I would highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics and Ashley overall! I will be returning!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Absolutely love KISS Aesthetics! From the wonderful and friendly staff behind the counter, to my knowledgeable and competent RN, Ashley, KISS is the ONLY place I’m ever going! I research the heck out of every decision I make and I know I made the perfect call with KISS Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"So happy with my experience at Kiss Aesthetics! Gorgeous office with the best staff. Had an appointment with Ashley and she is so sweet, patient, and informative. Edit: Just had my second Hydrafacial with Priti. She is wonderful! So relaxing and my face is glowing!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"So happy with my experience at Kiss Aesthetics! Gorgeous office with the best staff. Had an appointment with Ashley and she is so sweet, patient, and informative. Edit: Just had my second Hydrafacial with Priti. She is wonderful! So relaxing and my face is glowing!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"All of the staff at Kiss are amazing! Kim and Ashley provide top notch services. I’m very pleased with my lips and Botox. Priti also provided an excellent hydrofacial. Very relaxing. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I am new to the Botox world and I have been a returning client to kiss aesthetics now for the past year In half now. From my personal experience I can say with confidence that every appointment I’ve had at this location has been nothing less than excellent! Starting with as soon as I walk in, To say the least this company made a great first impression. First time entering the building it was evident that this is a super CLEAN establishment (that always smells good) an greeted by a fabulous front desk crew. The women at the front desk I would say have some what if a southern hospitality to them! My interactions with them (Deborah I recall being one there names) have been soothing due to there warm, talkative an friendly nature. As for the nurse practitioners I’v been with, I’ve had the pleasure of working with the work behind the operation herself.. Kim Burke and my other appointments have been with a lovely women by the name of Ashley. What I remember about my experience with both of them is that they were very patient with me when it came to answering all of my questions. Ashley was super personable making the nerves go away during my appointment. Kim I would also say was personable and very informative both of them are clearly very passionate about their work and knowledge. I gained more knowledge during my appointments with her then I walked in with as well, that also added to making me feel confident and comfortable trying something new with her. As horrible as it sounds I rarely take the take the time to leave reviews to places, even when it’s given to me on a silver platter. Today I chose to because I know how scary it came be for those who are new and looking to trying out botox/fillers for the first time. An now that I have some history with them and credibility I would recommend this establish to anybody! To who maybe reading this, I hope after reading my review I left you feeling more confident an curious enough to go try kiss aesthetics yourself to get your own opinion on it."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"This place is amazing! Everyone in the office is outgoing, friendly and welcoming. Ashley has seen me twice for lips and Botox and I already have my next appointment scheduled. She is informative, professional and very easy to connect with. I have always wanted to get these treatments done and I’m so glad I went to KISS - highly recommend ❤️!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google May 27 2022

"Yes!! Yes!!! YES!! I'm addicted!! Ashley is AMAZING! This is such a great, clean, friendly and professional establishment. I would recommend this place to anyone who only wants the best of the best!! I am sooo happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 21 2022

"I’ve been coming to Kiss Aesthetics for a few years now & I will NEVER go anywhere else for my lip filler. I have seem Kim & Ashley, but everyone there is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 21 2022

"I had the best experience today! Ashley was amazing, along with the rest of the staff!! I highly recommend their services!!! A special thanks to Amy for helping me keep calm!!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Ashley did an incredible job!! Everyone there is so sweet and attentive and do the best of the best work. Ashley took the time to listen to what I was looking for and executed it perfectly ❤️ 100% recommend !!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Yelp May 17 2022

"Ashley made the whole experience wonderful. I have a normal pain tolerance and i felt like my lip injections were a 3/10 on the pain level! Very professional staff and very welcoming. I got 1 ml in my lips and i plan to come back again in the near future."

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Yes!! Yes!!! YES!! I'm addicted!! Ashley is AMAZING! This is such a great, clean, friendly and professional establishment. I would recommend this place to anyone who only wants the best of the best!! I am sooo happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I have had to avoid Botox for many years and have gone to top rated Plastic surgeons in the past that always promised to not give me hooded eyelids or deranged shaped brows. My 11 was horrific. Ashley has improved it with Dysport on my very first visit by 80% without a drop and I am thrilled and can’t wait to return for the touch up! This has taken years off of my face and many people noticed. She and her staff are amazing, kind, professional and just wonderful. I highly recommend !"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"So happy with my experience at Kiss Aesthetics! Gorgeous office with the best staff. Had an appointment with Ashley and she is so sweet, patient, and informative."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I can officially say I've been to both locations now. Had an appt. with my lip boss, Ashley in Minooka yesterday - who I absolutely LOVE!! The place is very clean, completely my style of deco...bling, bling, bling everywhere. The floor is just wow. As for my lips I couldn't be more satisfied - LOVE 'EM!!! In addition to all, I joined the monthly gold club :) and already had $40 worth of credit to use on this visit - which of course made me ecstatic! Both ladies that were at reception counter were friendly, inviting, and fun! One happy customer here!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"This place is amazing! Everyone in the office is outgoing, friendly and welcoming. Ashley has seen me twice for lips and Botox and I already have my next appointment scheduled. She is informative, professional and very easy to connect with. I have always wanted to get these treatments done and I’m so glad I went to KISS - highly recommend ❤️!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Ashley is INCREDIBLE! I had *some* idea of what I wanted to improve/augment, and she not only educated me on what products and services would give me the best result, but also helped me make a customized plan that fit my budget and comfort level (as someone pretty new to treatment)! The immediate results FAR exceeded my expectations, and I absolutely loved her skillful attention to every tiny detail. I’ll never trust anyone else with my face!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Absolutely can’t say enough incredible things about Ashley at Kiss! THAT girl can work a needle honey! 👏 Not only is she an amazing injector, she’s SO sweet and extremely knowledgeable regarding her craft. She is patient and throughly takes her time explaining the ins and outs of specific services and really educates you. It was a WHOLE learning experience!! I’ve had Ashley for Botox and lips and I couldn’t be more pleased with my results. I was slightly nervous seeing as I’m a first timer with the tox and didn’t know what to expect but based on my experience with Ashley, I’m a customer for life. Give this girl a raise-she is THE best! Thanks SO much for making me feel refreshed and youthful!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 03 2022

"I love Ashley and all of the staff. Everyone is so friendly and I’ve never been disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"It's so much more personal at Kiss Aesthetics than a dermatologists office. The staff is always helpful and nice and Ashley is doing a great job on Sculptra for me. I love that it's so close, too."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Absolutely love Kiss, the injectors, the staff and the space! The comfortable friendly vibe and professionalism you receive from the moment you walk in til you walk out and even after you leave is unmatched. Kim takes time to really get to know you on a personal level and delivers 💯 on the aesthetic wishes of her clients. I’ve had comfortable and caring services always with both Kim and Ashley and appreciate their consult pre-service to make sure we were on the same page for my needs or concerns as well as the follow-up and recovery process. 💯 recommend Kiss 💋"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"I love Ashley and all of the staff. Everyone is so friendly and I’ve never been disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"I cannot say enough about KISS Aesthetics. They are so kind, confident, friendly, and professional. Their space is the perfect chic and modern vibe to go have a day and leave feeling beautiful! The services I have received from Ashley are top notch and I am beyond happy with the results. I highly recommend Ashley along with the rest of the staff who are all highly qualified and able to give great professional advice towards any service you may be interested in! I can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I have been injected by MANY injectors over the years. ASHLEY IS BOMB! Whether she’s doing my Botox/Dysport, fillers (lips, cheeks, chin), Sculptra or threads—she does an amazing job. I am obviously a tough critic & don’t just trust anyone to inject me. Schedule your appointment NOW, because her schedule books up quickly. Thank you, Ashley Salerno, RN, for fabulous results every time! xoxo"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Amazing experience. Ashley was amazing & so friendly. Loved my first visit here!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Ashley was very friendly and did not rush me in making decisions.I am super excited to go back for more treatments."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I have been injected by MANY injectors over the years. ASHLEY IS BOMB! Whether she’s doing my Botox/Dysport, fillers (lips, cheeks, chin), Sculptra or threads—she does an amazing job. I am obviously a tough critic & don’t just trust anyone to inject me. Schedule your appointment NOW, because her schedule books up quickly. Thank you, Ashley Salerno, RN, for fabulous results every time! xoxo"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Ashley was so nice and informative and amazing at her job, love the results !!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Upon entering I love the aesthetic. Service was quick but focused on me, really love that. My results, beyond love. Needless to say I’ll be back. Ashley is super sweet and made my first time with lip fillers easy and painless. Overall five star."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"Ashley is the best. Kim rocks too. I trusted them with my face right before my wedding, and I couldn’t be happier. I got the Mint facial threads, botox, lip filler, and a flip. I’m so happy with the results. I highly recommend Ashley to tweak your face to perfection."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Crazy talented! 100% recommend, both Kim and Ashley do amazing work!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Facebook Jun 04 2021

"Ashley is wonderful! Love love love my lips"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"I was referred by a family member to this beautiful and amazing place. I first walked in the Minooka location and couldn’t believe how amazingly beautiful this place was. So elegant and professional. The staff was so sweet and welcoming. I didn’t have to wait forever either. I then seen Ashley I sat down in her chair and told her what I was looking to do and what I wanted to achieve. She was very professional and knew her stuff. I had went to a different place and they said that I would have to dissolve all my filler in my lips then redo them but when I explained to Ashley she didn’t feel that was necessary and was able to fill my lips with no problem and they turned out amazing not only that she filled my jawline and gave me a more defined cheek bone. Then I asked for Botox which I had done prior to the filler and I was very pleased and she didn’t make me look all plastic she placed the filler in all the right spots. She is amazing and will definitely be coming back and referring her to anyone that needs any type of injections done. Great place by far! I would highly recommend going here. I recommend Ashley and Kim . I had a great experience with Ashley. Thank you so much to Ashley and the staff at Kiss Aesthetics! 💕🦋"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"This was my first time getting lip fillers by Ashley. She made it so comfortable for me since I was nervous. Beautiful place and everyone made feel welcomed. Can’t wait to go back really soon!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Ashley was great to work with. She was very helpful and explained everything, considering I’m new to aesthetics. She clearly explained my options based on my concerns, and the process was quick and painless. I highly recommend this business."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"I had gone to Kim about 2 months ago for a lip flip and about 5 days ago I went to Ashley for forehead Botox. Both ladies were very nice and welcoming and made you feel very comfortable! Both were also very educated and made sure to explain to me the process of where, why and how much botox they were using. I noticed results within the first few days from both the lip flip and forehead Botox and it was exactly what I was asking for! I will be going back to these ladies for any future Botox needs!"

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"I can’t say enough good things about Kim and her whole business. From the appointment to the services you will receive nothing less than wonderful care. I have worked with both Kim and Ashley and couldn’t be more pleased with my results. They do such a great job educating you on how to achieve the results you are looking for. Safety is top priority and I know I’m in great hands! So glad to have found this place!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.