Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Kiss Aesthetics

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"I love my appointments with Gabby! She’s fun to chat with & definitely knows what she’s doing. My results are always amazing. And everyone I’ve encountered at Kiss is always so friendly."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"This place is amazing! Everyone in the office is outgoing, friendly and welcoming. Ashley has seen me twice for lips and Botox and I already have my next appointment scheduled. She is informative, professional and very easy to connect with. I have always wanted to get these treatments done and I’m so glad I went to KISS - highly recommend ❤️!"

5.0 Review from Y.Q. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"First time I’ve ever gotten any work done and Bekah made me feel so comfortable! I got a lip flip and the procedure was so fast and with very little pain. Felt like a little pinch. And needles scare me. I highly recommend coming here and I definitely will be back for more procedures!"

5.0 Review from Y.Q. Source: Google Jun 03 2024

"First time I’ve ever gotten any work done and Bekah made me feel so comfortable! I got a lip flip and the procedure was so fast and with very little pain. Felt like a little pinch. And needles scare me. I highly recommend coming here and I definitely will be back for more procedures!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 02 2024

"Ashley S. is amazing! She knows exactly how to achieve the look I was going for. I went to her for my first lip filler about 2 years ago. This time around we did the collegian thread on my upper lip, along with half a syringe of filler to even out of the shape. I always love how her work turns out. thanks ashley!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp May 27 2024

"Ashley is the absolute best! Every time her services are wonderful & I leave feeling as beautiful as ever. I will never trust anyone else with touching my face! Highly recommend going to see her"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 27 2024

"Ashley is the absolute best! Every time her services are wonderful & I leave feeling as beautiful as ever. I will never trust anyone else with touching my face! Highly recommend going to see her"

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google May 26 2024

"Ashley was great! She was super friendly and she made me feel very comfortable! She did my all over Botox and lips! I love the way my face looks!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 26 2024

"I cannot say enough good things about my injector, Ashley Salerno. This was my first time ever getting filler and she made me feel very comfortable with the process and answered all of my questions. My lips look absolutely fabulous and I am beyond happy with the outcome of her work. She is patient, experienced, kind, and I will definitely be a returning client. 10/10 service! LOVE this giro and Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Love Kiss Aesthetics! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Got lip filler yesterday with Bekah and I loved my experience! She was so gentle and made sure I was comfortable during the process. I did not feel a thing! She made sure to thoroughly explain the process. I absolutely love my results and will definitely be back! Thank you again, Bekah!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Wouldn’t imagine going anywhere else but to Ashley!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Ashely Salerno is the only person I trust in the world to do my Botox 10000/10 recommend."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Bekah W is the best of the best. I was always apprehensive of getting Botox & she took the time to talk me through everything & explain each step of the way. She made me feel at ease especially with my fear of needles! Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Bekah is simply the best. I was told my crows feet area was something I should just avoid because of something with my eye anatomy. However, Bekah educated me, truly listened to me, & assured me this was not true. I felt totally confident in her education to me. We gave it another go & guess what?! I CAN treat this area without causing the previous problem I was having. TRUST ME, SHE IS YOUR GO TO GIRLY! She has continued to provide the best care/results for me. Plus, her personality is one-of-a-kind. She is so welcoming, kind, & funny. I always leave with a smile & look for ways to come back sooner to see her."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Been to Kiss many times & love it! Recently went to Bekah for a Hydrafacial & highly recommend! She is so kind, friendly, and makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. Even after my appointment she was helping me with getting my skin care regimen together and feel like I’ve completely transformed my skin! Thanks so much Bekah"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Bekah is the BOMB! Please don’t hesitate to book an appointment with her. She is so easy to talk to and holds no judgement. Very VERY good at what she does. ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Ashley is an incredible injector! I have had a couple of different nurses inject me and Ashley is by far the best with the results I have received. She has been the only one to thoroughly listen to me and my desired results. She has been the only one I haven’t needed a touch up with. She gives sound advice and is never salesy trying to push more than I came in for. However, she always answers all my questions about any procedure I inquire about and how it would meet or not meet my desired results. I won’t go anyone else to get injected."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Yelp May 25 2024

"Go see Ashley! Great atmosphere and the highest quality service! You'll be comfortable & confident walking in & out!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Yelp May 25 2024

"I cannot say enough good things about my injector, Ashley Salerno. This was my first time ever getting filler and she made me feel very comfortable with the process and answered all of my questions. My lips look absolutely fabulous and I am beyond happy with the outcome of her work. She is patient, experienced, kind, and I will definitely be a returning client. 10/10 service! LOVE this giro and Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Bekah is the best !!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I have been going to kiss aesthetic for a few years now and everyone has always been so welcoming. I want to give a special recognition to Bekah since day one she has always made me feel so welcome and always listens to my concern. She is one of the best injector and I appreciate her. I can't wait for my weekly visits with her. If you are looking for an injector I highly recommend Bekah for all your aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Ashley is the best! She got me looking refreshed, younger and natural. I totally recommend her work !! She so attentive and patience on top of being super professional."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I recently had the most amazing aesthetic treatment with Bekah at Kiss Aesthetics. I have been going to her for years. Bekah is FABULOUS, and her personable demeaner makes me feel at ease in our Botox treatment sessions. Her expertise and attention to detail are always evident. I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics services to anyone looking to pamper themselves while achieving and maintaining that youthful look and feel. And, don’t forget to ask for Bekah! ; )"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I can’t recommend Bekah enough! She’s incredibly knowledgeable and professional, making me feel at ease from the start. My results are SO amazing – exactly what I wanted. If you’re considering aesthetic treatments, book with Bekah, you will be glad you did!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 21 2024

"KISS was super fast to respond and super friendly as well! Made it super easy to book a class!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Had my 2nd appt with Ashley S. for smoothe threads and lip filler and it went really good! Ashley is so friendly and makes sure you’re comfortable, especially if you’re new to injections. I felt well informed regarding my treatment options because Ashley explained everything thoroughly and offered her professional opinion. 10/10 recommend Kiss and Ashley!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 21 2024

"It was my second time at kiss and my first time meeting Ashley and she is the best!! She took her time to explain everything and gave her honest recommendations on what I should do with my lips, she also made me feel comfortable during my appointment. I’m obsessed with my lips and I definitely will be going back and booking with Ashley!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"💕💕💕💕 all the things aesthetics by the best! #pros! And doesn’t your face deserve the best? This is one area you do not want to short change yourself. This team is led by the master Kim Burke but I would put my face in any of their hands. I’m that confident in their capabilities!! Your face is something everyone sees, it’s your best accessory ;-) and whatever you’re considering - choose the best & the most professionally skilled. Plus the place is impeccable and a jewel box!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 21 2024

"I’ve seen Ashley S for the past 3 years and she has made my lips look perfect every session. I have nothing but good things to say about her and the rest of the staff!"

5.0 Review from M.!. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Priti is the best! I’m glowing after my hydrafacial."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Wouldn’t ever go anywhere else! Kim (also the owner) is the best at what she does & she’s extremely knowledgeable. She will listen to what you want, but also has a talent for knowing what will look and work best for you personally. The prices are very reasonable & they’re competitive rates I’d say- not cheaper than average, but not overpriced at allllll. Plus they’re worth being over priced IMO. This is a must go place for your beauty needs"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 14 2024

"I have loved my experiences at Kiss Aesthetics but in particular with my injector Ashley! She is amazing! I completely trust her with my face not only for her skills but her professionalism. When she suggests something to me or tells me I’m a good candidate I fully trust and believe her because her results have always been even better than promised! She is so talented and skilled I highly recommend her for anything!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Ashley is the absolute best 🙌🏼"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Just had the absolute BEST appointment with Bekah. She is hands down the most caring, knowledgeable, kind, and patient injector I have ever worked with. She took the time to explain everything to me. She worked with me to find the best treatment plan. I have struggled with my lip shape for years, have been to many injectors and even a plastic surgeon for recommendations on how to fix my lips. Most people brushed me off and the surgeon told me I’d need surgery to correct my lip shape. Bekah restored my hope and faith that I can achieve the lips I’ve always wanted with services KISS offers. She went absolutely above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. She is the only person I will trust with my lips moving forward. Bekah, thank you so much for being so patient, caring, and accommodating. We need more people like you in the aesthetic world. You’re an angel. If you’re thinking about aesthetic services for yourself or a friend, I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Bekah!!! I’d leave 10000 stars if I could. Also thank you to Hannah for being so accommodating and helpful!! You guys rock! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 04 2021

"I love Kim! I always walk out feeling great when she’s done. She always takes her time and catches up with you to genuinely catch up and have a conversation with you. I am in loveeeee with my lips and love how she does them :) Thank you Kim for giving me a confidence boost."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Super friendly staff. Place is very clean and the nurse was very professional taking her time answering my questions and explaining everything I needed to know"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Bekah is truly amazing at what she does. She is honest, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. She is the only person I trust when it comes to my face!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Facebook May 01 2024

"Bekah & Ashley are both great! I saw Bekah today and she’s just the sweetest person. She was very knowledgeable and explained why she was doing so many units in each area. I will be back in a few months for maintenance dysport."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp May 01 2024

"Bekah is absolutely amazing. After years of waiting lip filler I finally took the plunge and so glad that Bekah was the one to do it. She made me feel very comfortable. It was like chatting with an old friend, I love my lips! Thank you Bekah"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"This new location is GORGEOUS. I see Ashley for my lips and Botox. SHES AMAZING. She’s so personable, gentle and QUICK! I won’t go anywhere else!! 10/10 experience as always!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"It's a great place to go if you have never gone anywhere yet. Very knowledgeable and a super clean environment. Superior 👌"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"Great experience both times I went! 100% recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Ashley is amazing! Very gentle and walks you through the procedures throughly. I see her for filler& Botox and couldn’t be happier!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"UPDATE: so first time was 4 months ago I booked with Ashley for a lip flip LOVED it every moment of it. I wanted more so today I seen Ashley for actual lip filler and enjoyed every minute of it. Very professional and informative.I love my immediate results! Can’t wait to get more!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Bekah is AMAZING and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Get care for people’s happiness and needs is awesome and greatly appreciated! She is kind and professional"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Kim & the Kiss team are the best. Kim takes her time to listen to what your goals are, she is thorough in her consultation, and her techniques provide the best results. She filled my lips and I absolutely love them, they’re exactly what I wanted. The entire staff is always so welcoming & kind! The facility is so clean and beautiful. I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Loveee Kiss Aesthetics I been coming here for a couple years for lip fillers. They never disappoint and also have financing available, book your appointment now !"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Such a cute place and wonderful staff! Love the options for their loyalty program, can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"1st visit at new Minooka location with Kimberlee B 2 weeks ago. Very satisfied and will definitely return very soon."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Bekah is absolutely amazing! She has done my Botox and lips and I couldn’t be happier!!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Ashley was absolutely perfect. Listened to me…"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Becka was great ! Super nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Just had my first and definitely not my last visit with Ashley Nicole. Love my lips and botox!! She answered all my questions thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable when explaining my concerns. I highly recommend Ashley!!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Kim B referred Priti I (licensed aesthetician) to help answer questions and she was great! Kim also did an amazing job, very happy with my experience and the place is so cute!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Love this place and the girls there are so sweet! Everyone is helpful and informative, very professional and know what they are doing ! Love the results I love to see Priti and Ashley they always leave me feeling my best ! ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"I’ve know Kim for years now she is amazing . She listens to what you want and is professional"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 31 2024

"Amazing experience and great people to work it!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I’ve been seeing Ashley for the last two years — she is the ONLY person I trust with my tox, lip fillers and lip threads. Always a comfortable visit with amazing results!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2023

"Priti is very kind, relaxed and good at what she does! Explains everything she is doing and is always concerned for your comfort. I look forward to my next treatment!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I went in for some information on Upneeq and was left with some incredible knowledge. I’ll be going back for sure."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"I have been wanting fuller lips and have wanted to get my lips done for a while. I am getting married this year and finally decided to do it. Ashley made the process very easy and explained everything she was doing along the way. She explained everything from start to finish. A week later and my lips look and feel amazing!! I would 11/10 recommend Ashley!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"Great experience Friendly, clean, overall great!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Omg everyone was so nice and the place is Super Duper cute so happy to be apart 💗 of this!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for years now. I don’t live as close to here but it’s worth the drive to have Ashley does my Botox and masseters. She is always so sweet and friendly and I trust her with my face. ❤️love this place and couldn’t be happier."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Facebook Mar 16 2024

"Kiss Aesthetics is my place for life! I have seen Kim (owner), Ashley, & Bekah. They all were easy to talk to. 110% where they are supposed to be. They are intelligent, know their stuff, constantly learning, & hard workers. Their passion for what they do radiates from each of their faces. They ensure you receive what you want & will do anything to fulfill that safely & beautifully for you"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"You can’t trust just anyone with your face & Ashley has my undying loyalty 🙌🏼"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Mar 13 2024

"This is my second time now having working with Ashley and i can’t explain how much i’ve appreciated everything she’s done! i haven’t seen her since 2021 and im so glad i got to see her again! She’s absolutely AMAZING, and if i ever need anything else i ALWAYS know to contact her"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"Went to Bekah - Absolutely amazing - just loved how she described everything . My favorite was " Spicey" I cannot want to come back - for maintenance"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"I saw Bekah and she was incredible as always! She really takes the time to listen and works with you to get the perfect results, while helping ease any anxiety! Book with her asap!!!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Love Ashley! Literally does exactly what I want every single time ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 10 2024

"I love coming to KISS, such a cute place inside. The staff is very friendly."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 09 2024

"Gaby was great! It was my first time getting any sort of injection and she made it super easy!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Gaby was great! It was my first time getting any sort of injection and she made it super easy!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"This place is absolutely adorable and the staff is so sweet."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Facebook Mar 04 2024

"Finally went there today, for the first time. I had a phenomenal experience. Gabby is at the top of her game as far as knowledge and bedside manner. What a sweetheart! And the numbing cream really does work!!!! See you again soon"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Everyone was very welcoming! As a first time client, I was nervous going into my appointment. Gabby was amazing at answering any questions I had and giving helpful advice to make my experience 100/10. Highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"This place was AMAZING!! If you’ve been thinking about taking a class this one is it!! Lots of hands on experience and Kim is incredible!! Definitely advise to go over anatomy on your own before hand! Love this place it is so adorable and Kim made us all feel so welcome! Definitely taking more classes!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Warm, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Beautiful and clean office!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Love Kiss Aesthetics! I go to Ashley, she has been wonderful! She has an eye for detail and is educated in what she is doing. I am a little bit of a perfectionist, so I am grateful to have her as my injector :)"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Ashley S. is so great! She made me feel welcomed, educated & confident. She is the best & I will definitely be back to see her. 10000/10 experience 💋😊"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"I’ve been seeing Ashley for several years now and won’t go to anyone else. She’s extremely educated and knowledgeable- can’t recommend her enough! Plus their new Tinley location is adorable. 10/10"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Kiss is a very professional establishment that I highly recommend to all people looking to get some esthetics done. Today was my first time at their new location in Tinley park. They also have a location in minooka I’ve been to before. Both places are absolutely beautiful and nice and clean. Visit then you will be happy you did."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Ashley is the best! Got my filler/botox/threads done by her and couldn’t be happier with the results. Worth the 2 hours drive :)"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"Ashley is the absolute best. She is so talented and very knowledgeable in the aesthetic industry. I look forward to every time I see her and am in love with my results!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Highly recommend Ashley for Botox and PDO thread lifts! She's incredibly skilled and attentive, delivering fantastic results every time. The PDO thread lift procedure was comfortable, and I'm thrilled with the natural-looking outcome. My botox results are always exactly what I’m looking for! Can’t recommend Kiss Aesthetics enough!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Kim is the best! I have been coming to Kim for a couple years now for my lips and I refuse to go anywhere else because of how real, honest, and precise she is. Kim and her team make you feel so comfortable the moment you enter the building and it makes the entire process so smooth. All of her locations are so clean and cute!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"The staff at Kiss Aesthetics is very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to seeing the results!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"I leave a review every time I see Ashley S. because she's honestly the best. She's knowledgeable and never overdoes it! Book your appointment now! You can thank me later!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Ashley is so knowledgeable and kind! She listened to my concerns and addressed expertly. It was the best experience I have had. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Bekah was awesome. She made me feel so comfortable & relaxed!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"I had a great experience here. The staff is very sweet and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend going here!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Very happy with my visit with Ashley! She always makes me feel very comfortable with my procedures and answers all my questions. She offered other skin care options I might be interested in and I would definitely love to do so in the future! The new location is spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated!Thank you to Ashley for fitting me in to your busy schedule!!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Gabby did an amazing job explaining the procedure, answering any questions I had. And making me feel comfortable. I am extremely happy with my Botox and filler treatment by Gabby. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"I went and saw Gabby for the first time. I had been previously to see other people for my Botox but this time I decided to get my lips done. I was very nervous, and she could tell but talk to me through everything and answered every question that I had. I felt very welcomed. The process was very smooth, and as painless as possible. we went over the aftercare steps, and I felt like I was very prepared. I even reached out to her with a question and she assist me. Overall, I had a really great experience!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Absolutely fell in love everything about Kiss Aesthetics, the place was beautiful, staff was amazing, treatment was excellent. So happy I got to experience my 2nd time with fillers and 1st time with Botox with Bekah. Can’t wait for my next appointment"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"From booking the appointment to actually going for the appointment the customer service was a 10/10. My injector Gabby was amazing! 10/10 service from front desk to the injector. I’ll be back with gabby soon! She made my first experience a great one!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"The staff at Kids aesthetics is absolutely wonderful. I have felt so welcomed every time I have entered the business. They are all so caring and the experience they provide is amazing! The business is so clean and beautiful. Will definitely recommend always!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Bekah is amazing! She’s so warm & puts you completely at ease. She’s incredibly thorough & meticulous. I also appreciated not feeling pressured to do anything more than I was there for. She’s the best!"

5.0 Review from M.3. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very knowledgeable and professional would definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Whether you’re a seasoned goer or a new client Kiss Aesthetics isTHE place to go. They treat you like a person, and always explain the treatment you’re getting done. I’ve tried other providers and I’ll never go anywhere but Kiss Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I booked my first lip filler appt with Bekah and she was so so sweet, talked me through it, answered any questions I had and just really made me more comfortable with the whole process. The girls at the front were so nice and welcoming, I absolutely love the results and will def be back!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"So happy I finally decided to book my appointment at Kiss! First of all, Ashley is amazing. I've had my Botox done at different facilities prior to this appointment and honestly this has been the BEST experience yet. She's knowledgeable in her craft, extremely personable, and I'm more then happy with my results. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome. The facility is not only gorgeous, but comfortable and clean. Can't wait for my next appointment :)"

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"So professional, clean.. beautiful, friendly."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I really loved the office. It was really pretty and clean. I enjoyed my experience and would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Been seeing Ashley for about 4 years now and she’s the best. Always is very professional and friendly. She’s my go to injector for life."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"What a great find!! Not only are the ladies knowledgeable and friendly, this place is super cute."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Kiss Aesthetics is such an amazing facility, both Minooka and Tinley. The staff at both locations are the friendliest and most caring people ever! I see Nurse Injector Bekah for my services. She is so incredibly skilled and reassuring, making me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. She took the time to explain the treatment and talked through each step. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a skilled and caring injector!❤️"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Clean, beautiful and friendly. I love this place. And my lips always come out perfect!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Beautiful spa and wonderful aestheticians, who are so helpful and answer all your questions."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I’ve had great results with both sculptura and lip injections done by Kimberly.."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Lisa is absolutely amazing! I had my lips done by her and she goes out of her way to ensure a comfortable experience. Could not be happier with the service I received or the results."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Love this place! They are so professional. The interior design itself is worth going to see, but definitely go for the self care."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Customer service was Amazing, scheduling was easy and staff was fast and friendly, will definitely be back on my next visit!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I have been going to KISS for botox for a few years. I have always been happy with Kim and Ashley. I finally made the decision to have my lips done. I could not be happier! They look amazing! Ashley made me feel comfortable. She explained the process and what to expect. Love Ashley and the KISS team!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"As always Kim does an amazing job and I’ve been going to her for years. She has a very professional and friendly salon."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I had questions about booking & Ashley was so great about communicating with me! I ultimately ended up booking with Gabby and she was fantastic. Educated me on everything she was doing & priced everything out before doing anything so I could make sure I was okay with the price! The facility was super clean and everyone was so kind! 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I’ve been seeing Kim for five years now and she’s the absolute best! From the moment you walk into Kiss Aesthetics you feel extremely welcomed and comfortable. Thank you Kim and all of the ladies at Kiss Aesthetics for making me feel beautiful! Wish I could give more than 5 starts because they deserve it!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Overall great experience and I’m very happy with the outcome!! Everyone who works there is very friendly and makes sure that you feel comfortable at all times. Relaxed environment and it is also adorable in there! I will definitely be going back and I would recommend you try Kiss Aesthetics too."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"perfect !"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"I saw Bekah for the first time for dysport & lip dissolver. It was such a great experience; she is so sweet! My dysport is already looking amazing after a few days & my lips are so much better, after having some issues with migrated filler. No swelling or bruising post dissolver. It was such as easy process."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I just saw Kim the owner, and she was amazing. Very professional and listened to exactly what I wanted. Less is more for me, and she did not talk me into anything that was unnecessary. I will definitely go back. I already made my next appointment. Thank you Kim!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Loved the environment and the personal care and the attention I got. Very throw and made me feel comfortable. Loved the results!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"I love kiss Aesthetics! Everyone is so sweet and welcoming. Kim is very professional and made me feel calm while she injected my lips. The end result was exactly what I have wanted and I will definitely going back in the near future for more!! Highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Bekah was amazing! This was my first time getting lip filler and I did not know what to expect. She was so great in allowing me to explain what look I was going for and explained everything. I felt very comfortable with her. She is so kind, has such a warm personality explains everything in detail. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Jan 12 2024

"The owner and staff at KISS are exceptional! Each and every visit has been a wonderful experience! They go above and beyond to answer all of my questions and explain everything in detail. I never feel rushed. And the results are always amazing! I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Everyone was so friendly and the entire place was clean and adorable!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"My husband and I both have utilized more than one of the services Kiss provides. Ashley and Priti have been amazing, taking the time to hear our goals and working with us individually to achieve them. They also make it fun and make you feel like you’re part of the Kiss Family."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Love both locations! Everyone is so nice and Ashley is great at explaining everything and making me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Bekah is AMAZING! I went to her for my first time getting lip filler and she talked me through the whole thing! Took plenty of breaks so I could see how my new lips look:) definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"I was really nervous for my first time getting lip filler. The front staff was very nice. I had Ashley and she was extremely knowledgeable. She talked to me about what we should do and what to expect. She was also very nice and made me feel confident about my choice. I will definitely be coming back asap!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Love Ash! Only go to her for my Botox and lip filler…she never disappoints."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Absolutely love Kiss Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I love my appointments with Gabby! She’s fun to chat with & definitely knows what she’s doing. And everyone I’ve encountered at Kiss is always so friendly."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Absolutely amazing, knowledgeable & professional team at Kiss in Minooka. Absolutely a 10/10 with these ladies. Thank you Bekah for taking great care of me, anxiety & all."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Ashley is amazing, friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"First time Botox and lip filler client here, and I 100% recommend Bekah!! She asked my trouble areas and asked me how I wanted my lips to look. She was patient with me as I was a little nervous (for no good reason!!!) she has even followed up with me after to check on how everything is going. I will be back for more Botox and lip filler in the future, and plan to book with her! The environment is so inviting and the staff is top notch."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"I have been going to Kiss Aesthetics for years! I had deep forehead wrinkles at a young age, and they are now gone and I keep up with treatment to reduce reoccurring lines. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Facebook Dec 31 2023

"Great first time experience! I will absolutely be returning!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I had Beckah and it was PERFECT!! I didnt feel anything, she kept me so comfortable and I got the exact results I was looking for. I'll definitely be back!!!💓💓"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I was very intimidated at first, but staff was welcoming and friendly. Very clean, professional and had no problem answering my annoying questions 🙂"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Gabby was awesome! Very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Beautiful place, very kind staff! Kim took care of me and I felt like she spent time to make sure I was informed about the whole process. I am beyond pleased with my results and can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I wanted to wait 6 months post-lip filler to leave a review, and I have to say… I love my lips still! I saw Ashley over the summer for one syringe of lip filler. I was extremely nervous as it was my first filler/med spa experience. Six months later and my lips still have a natural fullness to them. People who don’t know me are surprised when they find out I have lip filler because it looks so natural. The injector: Ashley made me feel so comfortable. I appreciate how she explained the entire process to me. She was quick, efficient, and delivered the natural result I wanted. I truly believe a skilled and trustworthy injector makes a world of difference. The procedure: The procedure itself was at most a 1.5/10 on pain level. With adequate numbing cream, a fine needle, and a skilled injector, the procedure was quick and easy for me. Atmosphere: The spa itself was very clean and aesthetically pleasing. The swelling: I am fair-skinned and bruise easily. My swelling was very noticeable for at least two weeks, but it will subside.This did not affect daily functions, however (gym, eating)."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I was able to ask tons of questions and loved Kim’s thoughtful consultative approach. Kim is def the lip boss, I’m super happy with my new smile!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"They are very friendly and make you feel welcome. I recommend this place for your beauty maintenance."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Everyone here is very friendly! I’ve went to both Kim and Ashley for lip filler and they are both great!! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everyone is so nice, and they make you feel so comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"I cannot express to you how amazing Priti is. She’s beautiful inside and out. She did a fabulous job on my treatment. She’s such a wonderful person and she calmed all my nerves. I will 100% go back for more. Thank you so much for spreading kindness and your loving personality put my heart at ease🤗❤️!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"Let’s just say I don’t know what I’d do without Kiss Aesthetics. Best of the best!! So knowledgeable and understanding to really help you learn & get the best results that you’re looking for. Amazing staff that makes you feel like family❤️"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"We’ve been going here for a while now. Excellent place to do business. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Everyone is super friendly, knowledgeable and made my first visit a very positive experience!!! Bekah was amazing!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"I had a laser treatment done today with Priti and she is amazing!! Always puts me at ease and I have gotten such improvement in my skin seeing her. I trust her completely and would recommend KISS spa 100%. Five star service and beautiful atmosphere and helpful staff."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Dec 14 2023

"This was my first time going to Kiss Aesthetics in Minooka and I will definitely be back. This was the best experience I have ever had getting injectables. Bekah was so kind and knowledgeable, and she really took her time to explain all of my options in detail. Also, this facility is very clean and inviting and the office staff is very friendly as well.  I highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Ashley at Kiss Aesthetics is overseeing my weight loss journey. She is amazing, and so is the shop. I’m using their skin care as well and loving it. Everyone there is wonderful and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The pricing is reasonable and the office is adorable!!! Highly recommended and I’m deffffff a client for life"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Absolutely beautiful new location with the same great employees! I’ve had Lisa as my NP each time I’ve gone in and she does a great job every time! I always feel my best when leaving Kiss! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Amazing and friendly staff. They are very accommodating every time I need to schedule a procedure. The injectors and aestheticians are the best at what they do at Kiss. I highly recommend this facility!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I have had the absolute best experience with Priti at Kiss! I've done a hydrafacial and BBL laser treatment and both were AMAZING! She is so knowledgable, passionate, & great at what she does!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Gabby @ KISS 💋 is nothing short of amazing. Full service Espresso ☕️ Bar of Products and she explains everything effectively and effortlessly to her clients— even those annoying ones like me who need to know EVERYTHING 😂. Gabby is careful, capable and competent too in terms of Skills and procedures, including taking care to keep the field clean prior- thx Girl! KISS 💋— as a whole is the most beautiful place to walk into. Kim- you nailed it. Thank you for having a Location near me in Minooka. ♥️ All the best of Everything, Kiersten Girten, RN BSN, BBA"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"They are amazing, talented,knowledgeable and are continuing to make me the best that i want to be . If you’re considering med spa , run don’t walk. You will love them as much as me"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Beautiful atmosphere! Ashley was amazing! Super friendly and helped keep me calm. I will definitely be back. Super happy with my results :)"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Highly recommend Ashley S. at Kiss Aesthetics! She was super welcoming from the jump and made me feel extremely comfortable! Answered any questions I had and gave me recommendations for the next session. Can’t wait to come back! 🏼"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"All Staff are very professional, kind and attentive to your needs. I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetic."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Ashley is the sweetest little soul, she always walks into your room with a welcoming smile. She takes the time to answer all my questions and offers advice. She makes a person feel so good about themselves."

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The space is beautifully designed and peaceful."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Love Kiss!! Ashley is amazing! The level of confidence & professionalism @ Kiss is above & beyond my expectations! Ashley is my first injector & I can’t imagine myself in better hands!! I feel so beautiful @ 55!! Thank you Ashley❤️Thank you Kiss"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"The place is beautiful and Ashley is amazing! Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone:)"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Love them! Kim will give you the most beautiful face snatch, you will be addicted!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming. The ladies that work here are so patient and kind. I would highly recommend coming to Kiss Aesthetics for all your beauty needs!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I see Kim every 6 months for my lips and every 3 for tox, and I'm HOOKED. Always a wonderful experience at Kiss and the new Tinley location is BEAUTIFUL. Highly, highly recommend Kim and her team."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Hands down the best experience I’ve had getting Botox! Can’t wait to see the results- thank you Ashley!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Always a wonderful experience at Kiss. I have Kim do my lips and Botox and every time I leave I feel renewed! The new Tinley location is so beautiful!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I love this place! I started seeing Kim a few years ago, and now I see Ashley. They are both great! I highly recommend you treat yourself to a day of pampering! Tell them Jenny Z sent you 💋💕"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"My experience at Kiss Aesthetics was amazing!! I went for Botox and lip filler. Ashley was so amazing, she listened to all of my concerns and provided me with all of the information that I was looking forward. Ashley is so easy to talk to and she is super honest, she will advice what's best for the client. The place is absolutely beautiful, and clean. Love the epnesfiare, the staff is great from front office to back office. They really care for the client. I absolutely recommend Kiss Aesthetics.....my results were amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I have only been here twice & both times were great! I seen Bekah this time.. she is so sweet, honest & informative! Never felt rushed & i was so comfortable with her. Def recommend! 💋"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The pricing is reasonable and the office is adorable!!! Highly recommended and I’m deffffff a client for life"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Becca was absolutely amazing to work with! She answered all of my questions and helped me in making the decisions on what would be best for what I was looking for! I will definitely be back to see her!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Bekah was awesome! Thorough consultation beforehand even though I’ve been going there for years"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very welcoming and friendly staff. Ashley explained everything very clearly and precise."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"I received Botox treatments from Bekah and she was awesome! Bekah gave me exactly what I wanted. I felt so comfortable! Definitely will be booking with her again!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Beck's was absolutely amazing! She thoroughly explained everything and answered all of my questions! She made me feel so comfortable and young and beautiful again!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"Ashley is the very best - a perfectionist and so very well versed and knowledgeable about all the products and services to help you look your best!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Excellent service, I have only been twice but they treat me like a VIP Today Rebeca helped me and she was super kind and friendly.. thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I got my lips done by Kim, she has a real talent! I'm 1 week out and they look so natural and so much better than before I am thrilled. Also the office is extremely cute, I low key didn't want to leave there."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Friendly front desk staff, elegant & clean atmosphere, great pricing & promotions and the best nurse injector EVER! I'll never go anywhere else again!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"I had such a good experience at Kiss. Lisa was great! She was so gentle and knowledgeable. I got my lips done with her and they look amazing! Highly recommend! Another great experience at Kiss. This is my third time seeing Ashley, and like each time before, it never disappoints. I swear she has magic hands because my lips have never been so painless to get done. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"This place has amazing staff that makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Bekah W did my lip filler and Absolutely killed it I am so happy with my results, she was amazing.They also have a beautiful facility. Thank you so much guys ❤️ I seriously couldn’t be happier !"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"My go to for tox and threads. Ashley is my girl and gets it right every time"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Bekah was AMAZING! Super friendly and explained everything so well :) Recommend her 100%"

5.0