Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Kiss Aesthetics

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Highly recommend Ashley for Botox and PDO thread lifts! She's incredibly skilled and attentive, delivering fantastic results every time. The PDO thread lift procedure was comfortable, and I'm thrilled with the natural-looking outcome. My botox results are always exactly what I’m looking for! Can’t recommend Kiss Aesthetics enough!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Kim is the best! I have been coming to Kim for a couple years now for my lips and I refuse to go anywhere else because of how real, honest, and precise she is. Kim and her team make you feel so comfortable the moment you enter the building and it makes the entire process so smooth. All of her locations are so clean and cute!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"The staff at Kiss Aesthetics is very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to seeing the results!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"I leave a review every time I see Ashley S. because she's honestly the best. She's knowledgeable and never overdoes it! Book your appointment now! You can thank me later!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Ashley is so knowledgeable and kind! She listened to my concerns and addressed expertly. It was the best experience I have had. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Bekah was awesome. She made me feel so comfortable & relaxed!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"I had a great experience here. The staff is very sweet and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend going here!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Very happy with my visit with Ashley! She always makes me feel very comfortable with my procedures and answers all my questions. She offered other skin care options I might be interested in and I would definitely love to do so in the future! The new location is spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated!Thank you to Ashley for fitting me in to your busy schedule!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"My experience was great. Jen made me feel right at home. She walked me through the whole appointment, made great recommendations and was very professional. Highly recommend, pain was very minimal. My lips look great I love them already!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Jen did an amazing job on my lips I love them ❤️"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Gabby did an amazing job explaining the procedure, answering any questions I had. And making me feel comfortable. I am extremely happy with my Botox and filler treatment by Gabby. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"I went and saw Gabby for the first time. I had been previously to see other people for my Botox but this time I decided to get my lips done. I was very nervous, and she could tell but talk to me through everything and answered every question that I had. I felt very welcomed. The process was very smooth, and as painless as possible. we went over the aftercare steps, and I felt like I was very prepared. I even reached out to her with a question and she assist me. Overall, I had a really great experience!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"The experience I had at Kiss Aesthetics was amazing! Jennifer was so professional & guided me every step of the way into picking out the perfect service for my lips. She answered any questions I had & made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Thank you for making me look & feel amazing. Every person I encountered as soon as I walked in until I left was professional & helpful. I scheduled an appointment for a different service before I left. So I will be returning very soon to this location 😊"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Absolutely fell in love everything about Kiss Aesthetics, the place was beautiful, staff was amazing, treatment was excellent. So happy I got to experience my 2nd time with fillers and 1st time with Botox with Bekah. Can’t wait for my next appointment"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"From booking the appointment to actually going for the appointment the customer service was a 10/10. My injector Gabby was amazing! 10/10 service from front desk to the injector. I’ll be back with gabby soon! She made my first experience a great one!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"The staff at Kids aesthetics is absolutely wonderful. I have felt so welcomed every time I have entered the business. They are all so caring and the experience they provide is amazing! The business is so clean and beautiful. Will definitely recommend always!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Front desk staff was so nice and welcoming, they were able to fit me in last minute. Had my first VI peel with Kelly. Highly recommend she was so great, she explained everything thoroughly and was very efficient and ensured I was comfortable throughout. Looking forward toward my end result!!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Kelly is so knowledgeable. I’ve seen her for 3 BBL and moxie lasers and my results are incredible."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Bekah is amazing! She’s so warm & puts you completely at ease. She’s incredibly thorough & meticulous. I also appreciated not feeling pressured to do anything more than I was there for. She’s the best!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Love the esthetic of the office. Everything is beautiful. Gaby was great I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.3. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very knowledgeable and professional would definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Whether you’re a seasoned goer or a new client Kiss Aesthetics isTHE place to go. They treat you like a person, and always explain the treatment you’re getting done. I’ve tried other providers and I’ll never go anywhere but Kiss Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I booked my first lip filler appt with Bekah and she was so so sweet, talked me through it, answered any questions I had and just really made me more comfortable with the whole process. The girls at the front were so nice and welcoming, I absolutely love the results and will def be back!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Yelp Feb 10 2024

"OMG! Kim is everything! She is EXTREMELY TALENTED at what she does. Absolute perfection! I regularly go for Botox. I have been getting Botox since 2004 with poor results from prior practitioners, (plastic surgeons), who either didn't know what they were doing and/or were diluting the Botox. The tip-off should have been that within a week after having Botox from these prior practitioners I had full movement in the treated areas. I guess I could have gone back to them for more, but at $19.00 per unit I think not! And with these prior practitioners my results lasted for four weeks, if I was lucky. This is not the case with Kim. Kim is a genius. She is extremely detail-oriented, and knows exactly where to inject/how much. I get sixty-five units and I forget how much per unit but it is WAY LESS than $19.00/unit. And for me the results literally last for a solid four and a half/five months.I have also gotten filler in the lips, cheeks, and nasolabial folds from Kim. Likewise perfection! None of the prior practitioners that I went to, (again plastic surgeons), had a clue on the different fillers, which filler would provide the best results, etc. All they kept pushing was "fat grafting," where they take fat from the stomach or buttocks and then harvest it and inject it into the lips or cheeks or nasolabial folds. Why do they push this fat grafting? Because it's way more expensive than fillers, as it is a quasi-surgical procedure. This fat grafting is not a good option at all. It is (a) invasive, as they have to prep the areas with tons of surgical solution and lidocaine, almost similar to stomach surgery and then use a twelve inch needle to yank out fat, (b) with the hundreds and hundreds of different fillers on the market entirely unnecessary, and (c) unpredictable with a high fail rate in that there is a strong possibility that the body will reject it. I know because I got suckered into it once. I looked worse when I walked out then when I walked in! Not over-filled, but the opposite! I have been getting filler for years, and I can honestly say that I walked out of these prior places looking no different than I did when I walked in. Again this is not the case with Kim. She knows about every filler known to man and explains the pros/cons of each filler well. Kim is extremely thorough, and knows where/how much to inject for optimal results. She also takes her time, and ensures the areas are appropriately numbed before she starts her magic. The results are pure perfection! Also and of equal importance is that Kim is extremely sweet and personable, as is her staff. And her facility is absolutely darling, and immaculate, like "eat off of the floor" immaculate.I can't say enough good things about Kim. Definitely a class act, A++++ all the way around!!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"So happy I finally decided to book my appointment at Kiss! First of all, Ashley is amazing. I've had my Botox done at different facilities prior to this appointment and honestly this has been the BEST experience yet. She's knowledgeable in her craft, extremely personable, and I'm more then happy with my results. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome. The facility is not only gorgeous, but comfortable and clean. Can't wait for my next appointment :)"

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"So professional, clean.. beautiful, friendly."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Absolutely love coming here! The environment is always clean and welcoming. Jen is incredibly skilled and attentive; she really listens to your concerns and offers valuable suggestions to achieve the best results. She’s definitely my to go to for Botox injections!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I really loved the office. It was really pretty and clean. I enjoyed my experience and would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Been seeing Ashley for about 4 years now and she’s the best. Always is very professional and friendly. She’s my go to injector for life."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"What a great find!! Not only are the ladies knowledgeable and friendly, this place is super cute."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Kiss Aesthetics is such an amazing facility, both Minooka and Tinley. The staff at both locations are the friendliest and most caring people ever! I see Nurse Injector Bekah for my services. She is so incredibly skilled and reassuring, making me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. She took the time to explain the treatment and talked through each step. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a skilled and caring injector!❤️"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Clean, beautiful and friendly. I love this place. And my lips always come out perfect!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Beautiful spa and wonderful aestheticians, who are so helpful and answer all your questions."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I’ve had great results with both sculptura and lip injections done by Kimberly.."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Lisa is absolutely amazing! I had my lips done by her and she goes out of her way to ensure a comfortable experience. Could not be happier with the service I received or the results."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Love this place! They are so professional. The interior design itself is worth going to see, but definitely go for the self care."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Customer service was Amazing, scheduling was easy and staff was fast and friendly, will definitely be back on my next visit!"

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Jen was great. She took her time and made sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend Jen. I will return as I am a satisfied client."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I have been going to KISS for botox for a few years. I have always been happy with Kim and Ashley. I finally made the decision to have my lips done. I could not be happier! They look amazing! Ashley made me feel comfortable. She explained the process and what to expect. Love Ashley and the KISS team!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I had the lip filler done for my first time I was so comfortable and Jennifer answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable and told me every step she was doing"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Jen is amazing! She did my lips and really took the time to hear what my goals were and gave me the most beautiful, natural yet plump lippies. Great bedside manner and makes you feel so comfortable. Also need to mention the new facility is GORGEOUS! Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Just had a visit with Jen V for the skinny shot (semiglutide). It was my first time getting the shot and she was very informative and took my nervousness away and explained everything I needed to know. Can’t wait to see my results!! I love coming here. I usually come for Botox and lip filler and all their injectors and staff are amazing! Love this place! - catalina Z"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Love Kiss Aesthetics. Kelly always makes me feel comfortable and my results are amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"As always Kim does an amazing job and I’ve been going to her for years. She has a very professional and friendly salon."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I had questions about booking & Ashley was so great about communicating with me! I ultimately ended up booking with Gabby and she was fantastic. Educated me on everything she was doing & priced everything out before doing anything so I could make sure I was okay with the price! The facility was super clean and everyone was so kind! 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I’ve been seeing Kim for five years now and she’s the absolute best! From the moment you walk into Kiss Aesthetics you feel extremely welcomed and comfortable. Thank you Kim and all of the ladies at Kiss Aesthetics for making me feel beautiful! Wish I could give more than 5 starts because they deserve it!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Overall great experience and I’m very happy with the outcome!! Everyone who works there is very friendly and makes sure that you feel comfortable at all times. Relaxed environment and it is also adorable in there! I will definitely be going back and I would recommend you try Kiss Aesthetics too."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"perfect !"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"I saw Bekah for the first time for dysport & lip dissolver. It was such a great experience; she is so sweet! My dysport is already looking amazing after a few days & my lips are so much better, after having some issues with migrated filler. No swelling or bruising post dissolver. It was such as easy process."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I just saw Kim the owner, and she was amazing. Very professional and listened to exactly what I wanted. Less is more for me, and she did not talk me into anything that was unnecessary. I will definitely go back. I already made my next appointment. Thank you Kim!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Loved the environment and the personal care and the attention I got. Very throw and made me feel comfortable. Loved the results!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"I love kiss Aesthetics! Everyone is so sweet and welcoming. Kim is very professional and made me feel calm while she injected my lips. The end result was exactly what I have wanted and I will definitely going back in the near future for more!! Highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Bekah was amazing! This was my first time getting lip filler and I did not know what to expect. She was so great in allowing me to explain what look I was going for and explained everything. I felt very comfortable with her. She is so kind, has such a warm personality explains everything in detail. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Jan 12 2024

"The owner and staff at KISS are exceptional! Each and every visit has been a wonderful experience! They go above and beyond to answer all of my questions and explain everything in detail. I never feel rushed. And the results are always amazing! I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Everyone was so friendly and the entire place was clean and adorable!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"My husband and I both have utilized more than one of the services Kiss provides. Ashley and Priti have been amazing, taking the time to hear our goals and working with us individually to achieve them. They also make it fun and make you feel like you’re part of the Kiss Family."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Love both locations! Everyone is so nice and Ashley is great at explaining everything and making me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Bekah is AMAZING! I went to her for my first time getting lip filler and she talked me through the whole thing! Took plenty of breaks so I could see how my new lips look:) definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"I was really nervous for my first time getting lip filler. The front staff was very nice. I had Ashley and she was extremely knowledgeable. She talked to me about what we should do and what to expect. She was also very nice and made me feel confident about my choice. I will definitely be coming back asap!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Love Ash! Only go to her for my Botox and lip filler…she never disappoints."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Absolutely love Kiss Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I love my appointments with Gabby! She’s fun to chat with & definitely knows what she’s doing. And everyone I’ve encountered at Kiss is always so friendly."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Absolutely amazing, knowledgeable & professional team at Kiss in Minooka. Absolutely a 10/10 with these ladies. Thank you Bekah for taking great care of me, anxiety & all."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Ashley is amazing, friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"First time Botox and lip filler client here, and I 100% recommend Bekah!! She asked my trouble areas and asked me how I wanted my lips to look. She was patient with me as I was a little nervous (for no good reason!!!) she has even followed up with me after to check on how everything is going. I will be back for more Botox and lip filler in the future, and plan to book with her! The environment is so inviting and the staff is top notch."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"I have been going to Kiss Aesthetics for years! I had deep forehead wrinkles at a young age, and they are now gone and I keep up with treatment to reduce reoccurring lines. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Facebook Dec 31 2023

"Great first time experience! I will absolutely be returning!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I had Beckah and it was PERFECT!! I didnt feel anything, she kept me so comfortable and I got the exact results I was looking for. I'll definitely be back!!!💓💓"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I was very intimidated at first, but staff was welcoming and friendly. Very clean, professional and had no problem answering my annoying questions 🙂"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Gabby was awesome! Very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics is a beautiful Spa! Everyone that helped me was very welcoming and friendly. My esthetician Kelly was very knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns and offered her professional advice. She was very thorough and gentle with any procedure. She's making me look younger all the time!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Beautiful place, very kind staff! Kim took care of me and I felt like she spent time to make sure I was informed about the whole process. I am beyond pleased with my results and can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2023

"Kelly was great! My skin has never felt so soft!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I wanted to wait 6 months post-lip filler to leave a review, and I have to say… I love my lips still! I saw Ashley over the summer for one syringe of lip filler. I was extremely nervous as it was my first filler/med spa experience. Six months later and my lips still have a natural fullness to them. People who don’t know me are surprised when they find out I have lip filler because it looks so natural. The injector: Ashley made me feel so comfortable. I appreciate how she explained the entire process to me. She was quick, efficient, and delivered the natural result I wanted. I truly believe a skilled and trustworthy injector makes a world of difference. The procedure: The procedure itself was at most a 1.5/10 on pain level. With adequate numbing cream, a fine needle, and a skilled injector, the procedure was quick and easy for me. Atmosphere: The spa itself was very clean and aesthetically pleasing. The swelling: I am fair-skinned and bruise easily. My swelling was very noticeable for at least two weeks, but it will subside.This did not affect daily functions, however (gym, eating)."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I was able to ask tons of questions and loved Kim’s thoughtful consultative approach. Kim is def the lip boss, I’m super happy with my new smile!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"This was my first time getting anything done. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Jennifer was very informative and answered all my questions. Definitely put my nerves at ease. Such a pleasant experience through and through."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"They are very friendly and make you feel welcome. I recommend this place for your beauty maintenance."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Everyone here is very friendly! I’ve went to both Kim and Ashley for lip filler and they are both great!! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everyone is so nice, and they make you feel so comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"I absolutely love coming to get my beauty on at Kiss Aesthetics and Jennifer V was so Helpful and knowledgeable!! I can’t wait to start our next session!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"I cannot express to you how amazing Priti is. She’s beautiful inside and out. She did a fabulous job on my treatment. She’s such a wonderful person and she calmed all my nerves. I will 100% go back for more. Thank you so much for spreading kindness and your loving personality put my heart at ease🤗❤️!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"Let’s just say I don’t know what I’d do without Kiss Aesthetics. Best of the best!! So knowledgeable and understanding to really help you learn & get the best results that you’re looking for. Amazing staff that makes you feel like family❤️"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"I felt very comfortable with Kelly, she is very knowledgeable in her field. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"We’ve been going here for a while now. Excellent place to do business. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Everyone is super friendly, knowledgeable and made my first visit a very positive experience!!! Bekah was amazing!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"I had a laser treatment done today with Priti and she is amazing!! Always puts me at ease and I have gotten such improvement in my skin seeing her. I trust her completely and would recommend KISS spa 100%. Five star service and beautiful atmosphere and helpful staff."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Dec 14 2023

"This was my first time going to Kiss Aesthetics in Minooka and I will definitely be back. This was the best experience I have ever had getting injectables. Bekah was so kind and knowledgeable, and she really took her time to explain all of my options in detail. Also, this facility is very clean and inviting and the office staff is very friendly as well.  I highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Ashley at Kiss Aesthetics is overseeing my weight loss journey. She is amazing, and so is the shop. I’m using their skin care as well and loving it. Everyone there is wonderful and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The pricing is reasonable and the office is adorable!!! Highly recommended and I’m deffffff a client for life"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Kelly Guisenger @ Kiss Aesthetics has changed my life! Kelly has treated me with laser hair removal and also micro needling… Both life changing experiences for me. Kelly is extremely relatable and professional. Kelly has always made me feel 100% comfortable with any and all procedures. I highly recommend seeing Kelly for any of your aesthetic needs. She is the best!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Absolutely beautiful new location with the same great employees! I’ve had Lisa as my NP each time I’ve gone in and she does a great job every time! I always feel my best when leaving Kiss! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Amazing and friendly staff. They are very accommodating every time I need to schedule a procedure. The injectors and aestheticians are the best at what they do at Kiss. I highly recommend this facility!!"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Jen did a phenomenal job especially being a first time lip filler client , I was a bit on edge of the results . She was very thorough and explained the process I will definitely be going back to her . 💕"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I have had the absolute best experience with Priti at Kiss! I've done a hydrafacial and BBL laser treatment and both were AMAZING! She is so knowledgable, passionate, & great at what she does!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"This was my first experience with lip fillers. I was a bit nervous and unsure as to what I actually wanted. Jen was amazing! She went over my options step by step and put my mind at ease. She is very professional and knows her stuff. I would highly recommend her and will definitely book with her again in the future."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Gabby @ KISS 💋 is nothing short of amazing. Full service Espresso ☕️ Bar of Products and she explains everything effectively and effortlessly to her clients— even those annoying ones like me who need to know EVERYTHING 😂. Gabby is careful, capable and competent too in terms of Skills and procedures, including taking care to keep the field clean prior- thx Girl! KISS 💋— as a whole is the most beautiful place to walk into. Kim- you nailed it. Thank you for having a Location near me in Minooka. ♥️ All the best of Everything, Kiersten Girten, RN BSN, BBA"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"They are amazing, talented,knowledgeable and are continuing to make me the best that i want to be . If you’re considering med spa , run don’t walk. You will love them as much as me"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Beautiful atmosphere! Ashley was amazing! Super friendly and helped keep me calm. I will definitely be back. Super happy with my results :)"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Highly recommend Ashley S. at Kiss Aesthetics! She was super welcoming from the jump and made me feel extremely comfortable! Answered any questions I had and gave me recommendations for the next session. Can’t wait to come back! 🏼"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Jen was incredible, she made me feel comfortable and confident before and after my service! She made my lips look so natural and plumped. Jen is extremely knowledgeable and does an amazing job! Will definitely be going back again for more services, the entire experience/environment was so clean and welcoming!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"All Staff are very professional, kind and attentive to your needs. I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetic."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Ashley is the sweetest little soul, she always walks into your room with a welcoming smile. She takes the time to answer all my questions and offers advice. She makes a person feel so good about themselves."

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The space is beautifully designed and peaceful."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"I was recommended to see Jen at Kiss through a referral! I had her help me out with my under eyes. This was my first time doing a filler, so naturally I was nervous. She was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, & comforting. I’m very happy with my experience here and would gladly come back again. I’d highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Love Kiss!! Ashley is amazing! The level of confidence & professionalism @ Kiss is above & beyond my expectations! Ashley is my first injector & I can’t imagine myself in better hands!! I feel so beautiful @ 55!! Thank you Ashley❤️Thank you Kiss"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"The place is beautiful and Ashley is amazing! Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone:)"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Love them! Kim will give you the most beautiful face snatch, you will be addicted!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming. The ladies that work here are so patient and kind. I would highly recommend coming to Kiss Aesthetics for all your beauty needs!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I see Kim every 6 months for my lips and every 3 for tox, and I'm HOOKED. Always a wonderful experience at Kiss and the new Tinley location is BEAUTIFUL. Highly, highly recommend Kim and her team."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Hands down the best experience I’ve had getting Botox! Can’t wait to see the results- thank you Ashley!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Always a wonderful experience at Kiss. I have Kim do my lips and Botox and every time I leave I feel renewed! The new Tinley location is so beautiful!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I love this place! I started seeing Kim a few years ago, and now I see Ashley. They are both great! I highly recommend you treat yourself to a day of pampering! Tell them Jenny Z sent you 💋💕"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"My experience at Kiss Aesthetics was amazing!! I went for Botox and lip filler. Ashley was so amazing, she listened to all of my concerns and provided me with all of the information that I was looking forward. Ashley is so easy to talk to and she is super honest, she will advice what's best for the client. The place is absolutely beautiful, and clean. Love the epnesfiare, the staff is great from front office to back office. They really care for the client. I absolutely recommend Kiss Aesthetics.....my results were amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I have only been here twice & both times were great! I seen Bekah this time.. she is so sweet, honest & informative! Never felt rushed & i was so comfortable with her. Def recommend! 💋"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The pricing is reasonable and the office is adorable!!! Highly recommended and I’m deffffff a client for life"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Becca was absolutely amazing to work with! She answered all of my questions and helped me in making the decisions on what would be best for what I was looking for! I will definitely be back to see her!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Bekah was awesome! Thorough consultation beforehand even though I’ve been going there for years"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very welcoming and friendly staff. Ashley explained everything very clearly and precise."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"I received Botox treatments from Bekah and she was awesome! Bekah gave me exactly what I wanted. I felt so comfortable! Definitely will be booking with her again!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Beck's was absolutely amazing! She thoroughly explained everything and answered all of my questions! She made me feel so comfortable and young and beautiful again!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"Ashley is the very best - a perfectionist and so very well versed and knowledgeable about all the products and services to help you look your best!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I had a great experience at Kiss! Jen made me feel comfortable and at ease! I will definitely be coming back and recommending to others!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Excellent service, I have only been twice but they treat me like a VIP Today Rebeca helped me and she was super kind and friendly.. thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I got my lips done by Kim, she has a real talent! I'm 1 week out and they look so natural and so much better than before I am thrilled. Also the office is extremely cute, I low key didn't want to leave there."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Friendly front desk staff, elegant & clean atmosphere, great pricing & promotions and the best nurse injector EVER! I'll never go anywhere else again!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"I had such a good experience at Kiss. Lisa was great! She was so gentle and knowledgeable. I got my lips done with her and they look amazing! Highly recommend! Another great experience at Kiss. This is my third time seeing Ashley, and like each time before, it never disappoints. I swear she has magic hands because my lips have never been so painless to get done. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"This place has amazing staff that makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Bekah W did my lip filler and Absolutely killed it I am so happy with my results, she was amazing.They also have a beautiful facility. Thank you so much guys ❤️ I seriously couldn’t be happier !"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"My go to for tox and threads. Ashley is my girl and gets it right every time"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"I have seen Bekah, Jen, and Kim at kiss and everyone is so knowledgeable and good at what they do! These ladies know how to do amazing injectibles and filler!! Also— after a recent appt with Bekah, I can honestly say she is so down to earth, sweet, and extremely informative. She takes her time and you never feel rushed, and she makes sure all your questions are answered. A visit with her is like being with an old friend! Love this business and all their staff."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Bekah was AMAZING! Super friendly and explained everything so well :) Recommend her 100%"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Jen Vahl was very professional and my botox injections were painless. Beautiful new location in Tinley Park. I will be returning! Great experience overall."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very nice and clean place. Thank you Gaby"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Great, professional staff. Highly trained and skilled in injectables; tox, fillers, etc."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I have been going to Kim for botox/dysport and filler for years and have referred so many people for so many reasons. She is so talented and constantly staying up to date with new trends and techniques to perfect her craft. She educates while answering any questions you may have, goes through a thorough consultation, and will make you feel so comfortable and confident before during and after your appointment. She is honest, accommodating and has great communication! I have and will always recommend everybody to Kim and Kiss Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Ashley is amazing as always - everyone here is super nice and helpful. Very clean and cute facility. I only come here for my work!!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I just received Dysport with Jen and my experience was SO great! She was very thorough, friendly, and sweet!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Everyone I’ve gone to here is always very knowledgeable, highly skilled, very personable and go out of their way for their clients. It’s definitely a little retreat even if only for a quick treatment. 5/5 highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"First timer here and I had an amazing experience with Gabby! I was super apprehensive and Gabby talked me through every step. She took the time to make sure I was completely comfortable. Very gentle!!! See you in 3 months😊"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"This place is impeccable! Absolutely beautiful inside with the sweetest staff. Their injectors are very knowledgeable & took the time to discuss what exactly you are looking for. I can’t wait to go back :)"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Kelly is awesome! I love the results I am seeing from my Moxi/BBL combo. Thank you for being so knowledgeable & educating me on how to age backwards. Love all the staff at Kiss."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Awesome team! They answer all questions whit a lot of knowledge"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Great professional service. Everyone is so nice and the environment is so clean and gorgeous!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Lovely experience! Kelly was wonderful and very thorough. Looking forward to my next visit!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"This was my first time here and everyone I spoke to was amazing. From booking the appointment all the way to checking out it was a great experience. I went here to have a cherry angioma removed and I have to say I was a little nervous that I would be pressured into getting additional service but I wasn’t. Priti answered all my questions, she was very understanding of my concerns and just easy to talk to. I will definitely be coming back here."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Jen was amazing! From the moment you walk in she makes you feel at ease. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and so welcoming!!! . Highly recommend! Overall a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Ashley was amazing! Definitely coming back, thanks Kiss Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"The stuff is very friendly and informative. The atmosphere in that facility is very positive and the spa is decorated very nicely. My esthetician Ashley was knowledgeable and explained the options step by step to me. I felt nervous at first but she was very gentle and fast with the whole procedure. I can honestly say now that it was a piece of cake because of her skill. Based on my previous experience in the other spas this one is so far the best. Definitely recommend this facility to everyone who’s is looking for cosmetic treatments."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics! Such a beautiful med spa and the staff are all amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"My go to for tox and threads. Ashley is my girl and gets it right every time"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Jen V did an amazing job with my Botox. She is knowledgeable, personable, and made me feel at ease the entire appointment. She reviewed my file beforehand and was able to advise me on what would work best based on my last visit. The new location is also very spacious, clean, and bright. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Loved Gabbie! So sweet and listened to my concerns!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Priti is awesome! She’s knowledgeable, thorough, and sweet. Always have a good experience at Kiss."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Ashley is AMAZING. I never leave reviews but she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"I was so excited when I was reviewing this place to see that Bekah worked there I had seen her at her previous place of employment and didn’t know where she went when I called to book an appointment with her. When I found out she was in Minooka I was elated. She has a great personality and is honest and listens to what you are looking for this business is 1000 out of 10! Super sheek and professional, clean and friendly will continue my business here and will recommend to everyone!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"I have had the pleasure of receiving services from Priti a couple of times and have had nothing but an exemplary experience! She makes you feel so comfortable and explains everything she is doing! She is highly competent and efficient with her work and talks to you like she’s known you for ages! The staff here is so welcoming and professional as well! Would recommend this med spa to anyone looking for services of such."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Had an appointment with Jen for Botox treatment. She was very knowledgeable and informative! She guided me thru my procedure and explained where and why I needed Botox in specific areas which made the process enjoyable! Thank you Jen!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"This is my first time ever getting lip injections. I was very nervous. Jen is fantastic! She made sure to figure out what I was wanting out of the appointment. I am beyond happy with the results! If you’re looking for a great injector, I highly recommend seeing Jen! Also, such a beautiful office with great attention to detail."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Kim and staff are the best!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Awesome experience …I would definitely recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Kim is simply the best. Always accommodating staff and such a beautiful office. My highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Kim was great! Explained everything and was so friendly. Plus, their new building is so cute. Will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I definitely recommend Gabby for your next Botox treatment at KISS! I’ve tried a few different med spas and loved the overall experience with her. -see you in a few months!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I went in to Kiss for the first time and I got a lip flip, Ashley was super quick and made me feel really comfortable! I’ll def be going back!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I simply loved, kelly and Joan are very kind and professional, they were explaining to me the steps before they did each of the treatments and told me what to expect."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I’ve been to both Kiss locations and have had amazing experiences. I specifically worked with Ashley and not only was her work above my expectations, she made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions for my first time. I can’t wait to come back to Ashley, and Kiss Aesthetics for more in the future!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Super nice place! Gabby was great! Highly recommend this place if you are looking to have some botox done.......even for us aging men lol."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"They were so kind and did an amazing job!!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 22 2023

"Great place. Never looked better. Lip flip and some tox and didn’t break the bank."

5.0 Review from N.Z. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Becah is amazing , beautiful service and amazing job love it"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Bekah was amazing!!! I got under eye filler & a little filler in the lips. She made the whole process so smooth, explained every step, and was so pleasant to be around for the whole experience. Genuinely so kind & I love the way everything turned out!! I feel so confident and beautiful. Thank you !!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"I visited Bekah at KISS for the first time yesterday and everything was amazing! I love how she explains everything and talks through it all before deciding what to do. She’s so sweet and easy to talk to! You can tell she wants the best for her clients & knows what she’s doing!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"This was my first time at Kiss. I was greeted by Lexi who couldn’t have been kinder or more helpful. Kelly was so great at asking me what treatment I wanted and explaining the process before and all through the treatments. I have another appointment scheduled to continue with the suggestions made."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Jen is great!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Kelly is THE BEST! Puts you at ease, tells you what to expect, knows what she's doing ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Kelly was amazing with hair removal definitely will be back!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Lovely place to go for all your beauty needs! ✨💕 Kim and her staff do an amazing job at making you feel at home. The results are always amazing, and worth it! If you’re looking for a sign to treat yourself, here it is! 10/10 recommend to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Kelly was magnificent! Love this place!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Everything about Lisa is overall amazing, from her work to her personality. She wants what is best for you, super informative and comforting during the process!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"I could not recommend Kiss Aesthetics more! It was incredibly easy to book my services and navigate their site. The entire inside of kids aesthetics is adorable and so well kept. The staff was nothing short of amazing and very personable & helpful. This was my first time ever getting Botox and I was definitely hesitant and nervous. Ashley did an amazing job of not only explaining how Botox works but also what to expect and all the ins & outs. She truly helped me really understand everything. I could not recommend Ashley more!! She was extremely knowledgeable, realistic and accommodating. My entire experience was amazing. I cannot wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"i went in for my first ever lip filler. i was so nervous but everyone made me feel so comfortable during the process. ashley talked with me and made sure i was getting what i expected! i definitely recommend ashley and will be back."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Always the best service with Ashley. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"My first visit with Kiss went amazing! The front desk staff were super welcoming while showing me to my treatment room and offered water while I waited. The treatment rooms are large, bright and clean. I saw Bekah today, and she was outstanding. I have been going to Bekah for about a year now and I cannot say enough good things about her. She is incredibly talented and such a great listener. She always listens to what my areas of concern are, explains what options are available to treat them and takes her time telling me what to expect from the time of injection through the next weeks. She has never pushed product/treatment at me which is a warm welcome from most med spas. Bekah also continuously researches and trains on new techniques that she thinks will help me with my targeted areas. I feel so taken care of under guidance. If you are looking for a thoughtful, skilled injector who practices natural application , she is your girl! Thank you, Bekah!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Just had my Botox treatment done by Jen – she was incredible! Extremely knowledgeable and sweet. The front desk staff was fantastic as well! 💕"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I scheduled with Ashley for my first time getting Dysport. She was very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Kim is absolutely the best injector ever! I’ve been seeing her over the years for everything from Dysport, different fillers, Sculptra and more. She is the sweetest and takes her time to really hear what you want to achieve. Everyone at Kiss Aesthetics is so good at what they do with a ton of experience. They have the latest and greatest laser treatment too. So happy with my results and looking forward to the grand opening of their new location in Tinley Park. ❤️😊"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very nice people, this was our first time going and we were late, they were very understanding and welcoming. Jen explained everything and was very helpful. I'll see you soon!"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Nobody has gotten my bunny nose as well as when I just left Ashley’s office. She also suggested I do Botox in my neck and as long as I’ve been getting treatments no one has ever noticed my neck and I love my results because of it. I will definitely be coming back and I’m bringing all of my friends with because they’re looking for the same beautiful youthful look. Thank you Ashley!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Yelp Oct 12 2023

"I always have wonderful experiences at Kiss Aesthetics. The staff are all very kind, professional and attentive, taking the time to understand my specific needs and concerns. The treatments I receive are always top-notch and deliver great, noticeable results. It has a wonderful ambiance and I always leave feeling very relaxed. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my treatments and always look forward to next time."

5.0