Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Kiss Aesthetics

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I was referred by a friend, Lisa did my first lip filler and she was so kind and personable! She made me feel so comfortable and was extremely informative and detail oriented. Definitely going to be coming back for all my work. Atmosphere is great, super modern, cozy, and clean ✔ Support local businesses, definitely come here if you are on the fence about any kind of work, they'll take great care of you!"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Yes!! Yes!!! YES!! I'm addicted!! Ashley is AMAZING! This is such a great, clean, friendly and professional establishment. I would recommend this place to anyone who only wants the best of the best!! I am sooo happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Diane was AMAZING. I was not expecting the results I got. I was completely shocked and have sent my before and after pics to family and friends and they all noticed a major difference. If I could give this place 10 ⭐️ I would. Highly recommend and it was money so well spent. I will definitely be back. Thank you Diane! ❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Ashley is beyond amazing! I have been wanting to get my lips done for years and had made a few appointments with other injectors, but always got nervous and cancelled. When I came across Kiss Aesthetics and read the reviews for Ashley I felt so at ease! There were so many mentions of how her technique is very gentle and far less painful. Can confirm this is true! AND she is the friendliest, sweetest person on top of it. I went for my initial appointment and then a two week touch up. Both times Ashley and I looked at photos together, talked through the process and my goals, and she explained everything. She made sure I was really comfortable and knew what to expect. I am so glad I found her. She truly made the whole experience great and I lovvve my results! In fact… already planning to come back again in a few months! ☺️ Thank you so much, Ashley!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Kim is THE BEST! I will never see any other injector ever again. She listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable every step of the way! Her knowledge is truly incredible. We ended up doing lip filler and a lip flip. Can’t wait to see her again!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I have had to avoid Botox for many years and have gone to top rated Plastic surgeons in the past that always promised to not give me hooded eyelids or deranged shaped brows. My 11 was horrific. Ashley has improved it with Dysport on my very first visit by 80% without a drop and I am thrilled and can’t wait to return for the touch up! This has taken years off of my face and many people noticed. She and her staff are amazing, kind, professional and just wonderful. I highly recommend !"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 01 2022

"I cannot say enough about the service, staff, and care received at Kiss Aesthetics. From the warm greeting I received upon arriving through checking out after my service, my experience was nothing short of exceptional. I was apprehensive and nervous at my first lip filler appointment, but immediately felt at ease with Ashley. She was very informative about the products used, the process from start to finish, and the post-treatment instructions; making sure no question was left unanswered. I left looking and feeling the best ever and I’ll never get sick of the compliments I get. I know I’ll never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Apr 26 2022

"First time client at Kiss and I am very impressed! Kim B is absolutely amazing. She took the time to explain all my treatment options and any concerns I had. The atmosphere was fun and the decorating is beautiful. I highly recommend her and will be returning for any of my future facial needs. Thanks Kim !"

5.0 Review from E.Z. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Honestly if I could give more starts I would! I was terrified of getting my lips done (I’m a baby when it comes to needles) but Gabby made the entire process painless. She is calm, knowledgeable, and well educated. She talked me through every step and made me feel at ease. I would highly highly recommend her for your next set of lip filler. My lips are plump, symmetrical, and natural looking. A++ Gabby!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Today was my first moxi session with Lexie & can’t wait to see my final results ! She talked me through each step before we started and answered all my questions ! She is so sweet ! It is a must to see her !!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Everyone at here is so nice and makes you feel so welcomed. I got my lips done by Diane first and then Kylie the 2nd time. absolutely loved the results from both."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Lisa is amazing! I’ve been to her for both Botox and filler and she’s extremely knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable. 10/10 recommend. She’s the absolute best."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2022

"Ashley is amazing. My lips and cheeks have never looked better. The receptionist is always smiling and so sweet/friendly. There was zero wait time both times I went. The place is adorable as well. Exceeded my expectations. I will absolutely be going back to see Ashley."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Ashley is INCREDIBLE! I had *some* idea of what I wanted to improve/augment, and she not only educated me on what products and services would give me the best result, but also helped me make a customized plan that fit my budget and comfort level (as someone pretty new to treatment)! The immediate results FAR exceeded my expectations, and I absolutely loved her skillful attention to every tiny detail. I’ll never trust anyone else with my face!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"This was my first time going to the Tinley Park location and it was nothing but great! Lisa did my lip filler and was very sweet and easy to talk to. She explained everything so simply and helped me achieve my perfect pout. She was also very helpful after the fact, with any and all questions I had. I will definitely be back and have already told a dozen people to go see her!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Had my first appointment with Kim. What a great experience! Being a newbie she talked about all the services they offer but I felt no pressure at all to do something I wasn’t comfortable with. I will absolutely be back."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"Diane and the whole staff at kiss were amazing! She eased my mind for my first lip injection and did a fantastic job! I felt very comfortable and she answered all the questions I had. 100% recommend her"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"First time having laser services done at the Tinley location. Lexie and Sara were AMAZING, very friendly and professional. Explained the procedure and after care very well . The girls took the time to answer all of my questions and listen to my concerns since this was my first time in. Will definitely recommend Kiss Aesthetics, Lexie and Sara . Took some information to share with the gals at work also."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 16 2022

"My experience at Kiss Aesthetics was excellent from start to finish. I went into my first appointment as a new patient never having any previous Botox/filler/etc. I ended up getting dysport (to treat forehead lines) and a lip flip. Diane was my injector and I would highly recommend getting your treatments done by her! She's very friendly, knowledgeable, and really takes her time with you to make sure all of your questions are answered so that you feel comfortable. I can't wait to come back!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Kim & the Kiss team are the best. Kim takes her time to listen to what your goals are, she is thorough in her consultation, and her techniques provide the best results. She filled my lips and I absolutely love them, they’re exactly what I wanted. The entire staff is always so welcoming & kind! The facility is so clean and beautiful. I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics in Tinley was amazing. I was greeted by 2 lovely ladies who were very down to earth. I honestly was so excited to have Ashley do my lips I even did Dysport!! Ashley was fantastic. Answered every question, not pushy at all, and I am very pleased with my results and will be back and probably be joining the VIP program offered!! The young lady that was receptionist was great too!! for the life of me can't remember her name but wanted to send kudos to her as well. PS: does anyone know a sugar daddy? LOL <3 <3 <3"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Kim is the best! She’s genuine and truly cares about her clients. Her pricing is very fair as well. I’ve gone places that were cheaper, but my results didn’t last as long as it does with Kim. I literally went 3 1/2 months before needing any touch ups. I’ve had my lips done 3 times before finding kim and I promise you the didn’t last. only like 3 weeks. It been almost 4 months with Kim’s injections and i still don’t need a touch up! she’s amazing! book with her. you won’t regret it! oh and the staff they’re super sweet! i"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"It's so much more personal at Kiss Aesthetics than a dermatologists office. The staff is always helpful and nice and Ashley is doing a great job on Sculptra for me. I love that it's so close, too."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Kim was professional and was personable during my consult. She did an amazing job with my tox and filler. I have never felt more confident!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"This is the cutest office! Everyone was so personable and friendly! Gabby and Kim are knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable! The results are exactly what I asked for!💖"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I normally don’t leave reviews but…… I received lip injections and under eye/cheek filler and omg confidence on 100 now! I looked so tired going in there and walking out look so refreshed, without anyone noticing I had received filler! 10/10. Place is super cute/trendy and CLEAN! Staff was great!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Absolutely love Kiss, the injectors, the staff and the space! The comfortable friendly vibe and professionalism you receive from the moment you walk in til you walk out and even after you leave is unmatched. Kim takes time to really get to know you on a personal level and delivers 💯 on the aesthetic wishes of her clients. I’ve had comfortable and caring services always with both Kim and Ashley and appreciate their consult pre-service to make sure we were on the same page for my needs or concerns as well as the follow-up and recovery process. 💯 recommend Kiss 💋"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Feb 16 2022

"Out of all the med spas I have experienced this is the warmest and most welcoming. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and helps educate you on services and products.Kim is so professional yet makes you feel like family. And my results are always exactly what envision. She’s the only person I would trust with my face now!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"I love kiss Aesthetics! I took an injecting training with Kim and it was so much fun and educational. Kim is so great! Now I’ve been seeing Sara for laser hair removal and my experience so far has been amazing and I’m so excited for the final results. The team here is great. I love my monthly trip to see my aesthetics girls at Kiss!!!💋❤️"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Yelp May 17 2022

"Ashley made the whole experience wonderful. I have a normal pain tolerance and i felt like my lip injections were a 3/10 on the pain level! Very professional staff and very welcoming. I got 1 ml in my lips and i plan to come back again in the near future."

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"It’s was my first, but for sure not last visit in this office. Gabby was so professional and calm. Now I love my lips and definitely she wipes out some aging from my face. Clean and glamour office. Friendly and beautiful stuff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I’ve seen ashley 3x now for Botox and lip fillers and I’ll continue to see her until I can’t anymore ! She’s always so sweet & informative and I just love love LOVE my lips ❤️ !!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Ashley is amazing !!! She’s so professional answered all my questions and reassured me of all my worries Office is super clean and adorable Ashley’s technique is almost painless and her awesome personality definitely helped calm my nerves and make me feel better My lips look amazing 5 stars thanks again !! <3"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 05 2022

"The professional staff, the cleanliness, and the expertise of this office is fantastic. I was comfortable and confident in the treatment I received and look forward to my next appointment."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 05 2022

"This is THE place to get your lips done! I’ve been going for about two years, and I’ll never go anywhere else! They are extremely professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Ashley is my favorite injector, she will tell you exactly what is best for you, and is so kind and truly talented at what she does! 10/10"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I was very nervous since it was my first time getting any kind of filler, but the moment I went inside I felt very welcomed by the staff and was made comfortable! Gabby was my injector, shes super very friendly and knowledgable, she took the time to address all of my questions, concerns, and fears until I was ready. Gabby made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Im already so happy with the results, she knew what I was looking for! I honestly wish I did this sooner! Thank you Gabby and staff, I couldn't ask for a better experience, I'll be back for sure!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"So happy with my experience at Kiss Aesthetics! Gorgeous office with the best staff. Had an appointment with Ashley and she is so sweet, patient, and informative."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"From the moment I walked in to Kiss Esthetics everyone was so welcoming, which made my visit that much more pleasant. Kim is passionate and simply amazing at what she does. She’s very professional and explains everything thoroughly. I am beyond pleased with my results and looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Kim and the Kiss Esthetics team."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Received my first botox treatment from Gabby yesterday and it was great! She was extremely informative and also conservative which I really appreciate. The process was quick and nearly painless and I am sure I will be back in a few months for me. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Ashley Salerno is amazing! She’s very professional and experienced and knows what she’s doing and makes you feel very comfortable! 10 out of 10 recommend seeing her and I will definitely be returning!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2022

"Kim is the best of the best! I’ve seen Kim three times already and never have I been disappointed. She always understands the look I am trying to achieve and gives me exactly what I want. I will forever & always go to her for my lip fillers and Botox! I recommend her to everybody! She has a amazing crew that works with her and I guarantee they are just as amazing as Kim. Forever a loyal costumer"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I can officially say I've been to both locations now. Had an appt. with my lip boss, Ashley in Minooka yesterday - who I absolutely LOVE!! The place is very clean, completely my style of deco...bling, bling, bling everywhere. The floor is just wow. As for my lips I couldn't be more satisfied - LOVE 'EM!!! In addition to all, I joined the monthly gold club :) and already had $40 worth of credit to use on this visit - which of course made me ecstatic! Both ladies that were at reception counter were friendly, inviting, and fun! One happy customer here!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"This place is amazing! Everyone in the office is outgoing, friendly and welcoming. Ashley has seen me twice for lips and Botox and I already have my next appointment scheduled. She is informative, professional and very easy to connect with. I have always wanted to get these treatments done and I’m so glad I went to KISS - highly recommend ❤️!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"This was my first time visiting Kiss Aesthetics and I absolutely loved my experience! Gabby gave me exactly what I wanted and made sure to explain the procedure thoroughly as well as made sure I was comfortable the entire time! The best part was the little lip shaped ice packs provided after the service lol. Thank you Gabby 💖"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"Ashley is the best! She is knowledgeable, thorough and takes her time. Will definitely be coming back to see her in the future."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics was a great experience! It was my first time in the Tinley location! I had a consultation with Ashley and it went very well! Ashley answered all my questions and gave me her honest opinion! I look forward to being back!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Ash was super awesome and helpful! So was the young lady at the front desk. I only got them done two hours ago and I already love my lips! It was also super quick but very talked out, the whole aesthetic makes you feel calm and comfortable. Glad I found this place!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Absolutely can’t say enough incredible things about Ashley at Kiss! THAT girl can work a needle honey! 👏 Not only is she an amazing injector, she’s SO sweet and extremely knowledgeable regarding her craft. She is patient and throughly takes her time explaining the ins and outs of specific services and really educates you. It was a WHOLE learning experience!! I’ve had Ashley for Botox and lips and I couldn’t be more pleased with my results. I was slightly nervous seeing as I’m a first timer with the tox and didn’t know what to expect but based on my experience with Ashley, I’m a customer for life. Give this girl a raise-she is THE best! Thanks SO much for making me feel refreshed and youthful!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics is such an amazing place to get any of there services!! The staff is also Great!!! Will go back over and over :)"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 03 2022

"Ashley always does an amazing job on my lips! So very happy with my results. Very subtle and soooo pretty. Highly recommend 💋 She really listens to what you want to achieve and gives suggestions as well . Only one I trust to do my lips."

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"I went and had my lips done by Ashley and have absolutely zero regrets!! I was so hesistant and nervous because I had nice natural lips but I wanted the extra little plump, ashley evened my lips out and gave me the little plump I wanted! I never knew my lips could look so beautiful! Huge thank you to the staff here!❤️"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I did a lot of research to find the perfect place to get my lips done and I am sooo happy I found Ashley at Kiss! Ashley always does a great job explaining everything and leaving me with no questions! Everyone makes you feel welcomed right when you walk in that door. :)"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I have been to both Minooka and Tinley locations and overall had an amazing experience! I have seen Kim and Ashley and both do an awesome job. If you are looking to get any Botox/filler I definitely recommend you go here!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"LISA: Im in love & obsessed with my lips! 😭❤️ I felt like I was so skeptical leaving, but now theyre healed, absolutely IN LOVE!!! She did such a great job, I feel so much more confident & pretty! ❤️❤️❤️ They look so natrual & just sososo GOOD! So happy I got to work with her. Will definitely be coming back to her. Cant thank her enough. Lisa is an angel! ❤️"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Ashley did a AMAZING job on my lips. I was a little skeptical about dissolving them first because getting so many different fillers i didn’t realize that they really had no more shape to them but when she described how she would do it with pictures and how they looked I was SOLD. I’m so glad I did because they look absolutely gorgeous! I’ve always had bird lips since I was little and I’ve been to plenty of different injectors but she’s by far the best one I’ve had! Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful again! The staff was so nice and welcoming as well! I will be back again for more fillers!!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"What fun...I tried them out yesterday for the 1st time based on a friend's recommendation and was NOT disappointed! I am so pleased with my experience! I went in to get botox and I will be back! Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. The shop is sooo clean and nice!!! I was so comfortable waiting for the staff to perform the procedure. The prices were great and I will be a regular customer!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"I was very nervous for my first time getting my lips done, but Kim is amazing! I feel well informed and so confident about my lips! I will definitely be going back and possibly getting more services!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2022

"Kim is amazing. My lips have always been exactly to my liking every time. I will be going to her always. Thanks for making me feel confident!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2022

"I have been going to Kim since she started her business back in 2017-2018. Kim has alway been professional and very patient when it came to answering questions and providing knowledgeable advice on what products to use and where. She has never steered me wrong. This last visit, Diane Denson provided my service and she was as professional and as gentle as could be. I am so happy that Kim has taken the time to bring in staff that duplicates her passion and enthusiasm for injections and would gladly use Diane again. It’s been a week and the product has kicked in and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I was a tad leery not being attended to by Kim, but honestly, once the procedure was completed by Diane, I felt like I was in good hands. Thank you again for a wonderful experience and see you in June ladies. Take Care."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"This place was very cute and the girls were friendly. I was referred to Ashley from family and I am very happy I listen to them and saw her for my first time getting work. Ashley was very pleasant and helpful throughout my whole visit. I will definitely be returning and referring!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Kim is the best! She’s genuine and truly cares about her clients. Her pricing is very fair as well. I’ve gone places that were cheaper, but my results didn’t last as long as it does with Kim. I literally went 3 1/2 months before needing any touch ups. I’ve had my lips done 3 times before finding kim and I promise you the didn’t last. only like 3 weeks. It been almost 4 months with Kim’s injections and i still don’t need a touch up! she’s amazing! book with her. you won’t regret it! oh and the staff they’re super sweet! i"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics in Tinley was amazing. I was greeted by 2 lovely ladies who were very down to earth. I honestly was so excited to have Ashley do my lips I even did Dysport!! Ashley was fantastic. Answered every question, not pushy at all, and I am very pleased with my results and will be back and probably be joining the VIP program offered!! The young lady that was receptionist was great too!! for the life of me can't remember her name but wanted to send kudos to her as well. PS: does anyone know a sugar daddy? LOL"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"I had such a good experience at Kiss. Lisa was great! She was so gentle and knowledgeable. I got my lips done with her and they look amazing! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I came here for my lips to be filled, I was very nervous and didn’t know much, as it was my first time getting this done. I felt so relieved once I sat down. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I love how my lips turned out, and i definitely recommend coming here!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I am so incredibly pleased with my experience! I went for my very 1st time at this location and this was my first experience with any type of filler/botox etc. Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. I felt so comfortable there and wasn't nervous in the least. My lips look great now which are always something that have made me self conscious in the past. Kim and her staff listened to my concerns and what I was hoping to achieve. Both Kim and Gabby made sure I was comfortable the entire time during my appointment and were extremely thorough to get me the very BEST results. I will definitely be going back!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I came here for my lips to be filled, I was very nervous and didn’t know much, as it was my first time getting this done. I felt so relieved once I sat down. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I love how my lips turned out, and i definitely recommend coming here!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Kim is fantastic. Needed some tlc and left happier than ever."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I can’t say enough about kiss aesthetics in Minooka. The Place is very clean, the staff is very nice and I met with Diane for some Botox. I’m very impressed, I barely even felt the needle, she’s an awesome injector."

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Everyone was so nice! It was my first time being there and Ashley did such an amazing job with my lips! She answered all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed. I would definitely recommend this place! I'm so happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Staff was friendly, place was so cute, and Kim was very helpful!! Great experience"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"I have been coming to Kim for years! She and her staff are the best people and make the appointment go by so smoothly. Her work is incredible and she will answer any questions you have!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"Kim is fantastic. Needed some tlc and left happier than ever."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"I can’t say enough about kiss aesthetics in Minooka. The Place is very clean, the staff is very nice and I met with Diane for some Botox. I’m very impressed, I barely even felt the needle, she’s an awesome injector."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"I love Ashley and all of the staff. Everyone is so friendly and I’ve never been disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"I am so incredibly pleased with my experience! I went for my very 1st time at this location and this was my first experience with any type of filler/botox etc. Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. I felt so comfortable there and wasn't nervous in the least. My lips look great now which are always something that have made me self conscious in the past. Kim and her staff listened to my concerns and what I was hoping to achieve. Both Kim and Gabby made sure I was comfortable the entire time during my appointment and were extremely thorough to get me the very BEST results. I will definitely be going back!!!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"I cannot say enough about KISS Aesthetics. They are so kind, confident, friendly, and professional. Their space is the perfect chic and modern vibe to go have a day and leave feeling beautiful! The services I have received from Ashley are top notch and I am beyond happy with the results. I highly recommend Ashley along with the rest of the staff who are all highly qualified and able to give great professional advice towards any service you may be interested in! I can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"The place is so adorable and the staff is so helpful! I came in not knowing what exactly to get, but Lisa helped me out. She asked me what areas bothered me the most and helped me decide what fillers to do. She reallly knew her stuff and was super helpful. I would for sure go back!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"This was my first experience. I was greeted by awesome women at the front desk to check in. Kim was so knowledgeable and helped me decide what I wanted and where I want to go next! I learned a thing or two. I'll definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I have been injected by MANY injectors over the years. ASHLEY IS BOMB! Whether she’s doing my Botox/Dysport, fillers (lips, cheeks, chin), Sculptra or threads—she does an amazing job. I am obviously a tough critic & don’t just trust anyone to inject me. Schedule your appointment NOW, because her schedule books up quickly. Thank you, Ashley Salerno, RN, for fabulous results every time! xoxo"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for almost two years now and I love everything about them ❤️. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating! Kim Burke truly knows her stuff! She fixed my lips by making them look even and she does a great job at my botox and lip flip. She listens to what you want and you never feel forced to pay for something extra. I trust her 100%. Oh yeah we can’t forget how beautiful the place is and how it is always so clean!!! I am so happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"This was my first experience. I was greeted by awesome women at the front desk to check in. Kim was so knowledgeable and helped me decide what I wanted and where I want to go next! I learned a thing or two. I'll definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Kim was the first nurse injector I've ever been to & she’s the best ! She listens to what your concerns are, explains everything in detail, and takes her time. I love my lip fillers & my results 💋👄"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Kim is very personable and down to earth. I let her know I have a phobia about pain/blood and she handled the situation professionally. I have been to another facility in Mokena and will choose Kim over them any day."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Amazing experience. Ashley was amazing & so friendly. Loved my first visit here!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Ashley was very friendly and did not rush me in making decisions.I am super excited to go back for more treatments."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Couldn’t recommend enough! Ashley made me feel so comfortable getting Botox for my first time. Will definitely be back 🙂"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"I just relocated to Illinois from CA I went on IG & started to do my research to find the best injector let me tell you I hit the jackpot!!!! Kim is the absolute best my lips are gorgeous. She’s very professional & quick. I am so glad I found my new injector. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Kim and staff wonderful! Very informative and caring. The vibe is amazing...high end spa feel! Treat yourself, it's the place to go"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Yelp Jan 14 2022

"Kim is amazing! I went to get my lips done for the first time and she made me so comfortable. I’m absolutely obsessed with the outcome. 10/10 recommend"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I love this place so much! I felt so welcomed from the second I walked in. Kim is literally the best! She takes her time to go over all your concerns & questions. I’m in love with my filler & Botox! Would definitely recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for almost two years now and I love everything about them ❤️. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating! Kim Burke truly knows her stuff! She fixed my lips by making them look even and she does a great job at my botox and lip flip. She listens to what you want and you never feel forced to pay for something extra. I trust her 100%. Oh yeah we can’t forget how beautiful the place is and how it is always so clean!!! I am so happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!!!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"The staff is so knowledgeable and it’s the most beautiful little place!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Yelp Jan 11 2022

"I love this place! kim is amazing!!!! She does fantastic work. Super happy I found this wonderful place!The staff if supportive, they are professional and kind. The decor is beautiful~being from Cali I’ve seen some lovely places~ I feel like I fit right in and that was the best part. Very lux. They are results driven."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I have been injected by MANY injectors over the years. ASHLEY IS BOMB! Whether she’s doing my Botox/Dysport, fillers (lips, cheeks, chin), Sculptra or threads—she does an amazing job. I am obviously a tough critic & don’t just trust anyone to inject me. Schedule your appointment NOW, because her schedule books up quickly. Thank you, Ashley Salerno, RN, for fabulous results every time! xoxo"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Beautiful atmosphere and great service"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"My first time coming here & Ashley was so sweet. She did an amazing job on my lips. She takes her time during consultation & I got exactly what I wanted. I couldn’t be happier I wouldn’t go anywhere else again 💕"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I went to Kim for dysport about 2 weeks ago, and I have to say wow! I have better results than any of the Botox I’ve gotten! The last 2 rounds of Botox did not remove my worry lines (got this done elsewhere mind you). Kim did the same amount of units as Botox and my forehead is so smooth! Eyebrows are high and tight girl! Yes! Very pleased with my results! Thanks kim!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Ashley was so nice and informative and amazing at her job, love the results !!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Upon entering I love the aesthetic. Service was quick but focused on me, really love that. My results, beyond love. Needless to say I’ll be back. Ashley is super sweet and made my first time with lip fillers easy and painless. Overall five star."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"100% recommend 😻"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"such a glam place. i received fillers and botox from kim yesterday and everything seems to be great. i loved how she showed me all the possibilities for me while still making me feel great and at ease. there were treatments that could fix things i wasn’t even there for, i didn’t even realize could be corrected with injections. i felt like i got the full on experience and information. i got to see pictures of real results and i was super impressed with the transformations!!! i will be going back here for botox and still waiting to see full result from my nasal fold fillers. oh and she gave me little stress balls while getting the injection which was so sweet (pain was minimal anyway) !!! 💕"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Came here and got what I wanted with no issues"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Kim never disappoints! Always exceeding my expectations! She is the best of the best! 💯💋"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"I have been wanting to make an appointment with Kim, and I’m glad I finally made it there. I went with the intention to just get lip filler which I’m obsessed with the results! But I also expressed other concerns I have and Kim went over cheek, under eye filler, Botox for my crows feet and I loved the results so much I teared up in my car! So thankful!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Kim is absolutely the best! Always been insecure about my thin lips, she gave them volume and natural look. Love coming to see her, such a wonderful person, who truly listen to your needs and provides fabulous effects!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Kim is THE BEST!! I couldn’t be happier with my lips and my Botox! She takes the time to listen to what you really want and executes it perfectly. All of the women at Kiss are phenomenal and make you feel empowered every time you’re there! Seriously the best in the industry!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Kim & Ashely and the entire Kiss Aesthetics team are beyond professional and knowledgeable in their field. Both Kim & Ashely take time to truly listen to my anxieties about new treatments and also answer any questions I may have. I feel that they both care about their clients well-being, comfort and self confidence over anything else and I 100% trust their suggestions for me. I absolutely recommend Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"I had a great experience. I definitely plan on making a future appointment."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"I had a great experience. I definitely plan on making a future appointment."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"Ashley is the best. Kim rocks too. I trusted them with my face right before my wedding, and I couldn’t be happier. I got the Mint facial threads, botox, lip filler, and a flip. I’m so happy with the results. I highly recommend Ashley to tweak your face to perfection."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Aug 20 2021

"If you are considering Botox for the first time and are scared, keep reading. If you are looking for a new technician, look no further. Lisa Peña is the absolute best. Stop reading and book your appointment with her. I had been curious for some time about getting Botox in my forehead and for those pesky crows feet but was too nervous to even get a consult. Needles?!? In my face!?! Let me tell you I wish I had gone sooner. Lisa P. is an absolute angel. She was upfront and honest about how many injections I really needed. I felt relaxed and at ease after she explained the whole process to me and what it would feel like. TMI coming up: I have birthed a child, gotten two tattoos, ran the Chicago Marathon and had a 2nd degree burn on my leg so the thresh hold of physical pain I have experienced is pretty broad :) If you are concerned about injections being painful, don’t be. It does not hurt at all. Uncomfortable, yes a little; painful? Not in the least. Lisa has a calming presence about her so any nerves you may have will melt away once she enters the room. I cannot recommend her enough. My first injections were in May and they are holding up beautifully. Lisa was dead-on, balls accurate (it’s an industry term) as to how much/little Botox I needed. My skin was insanely smooth and flawless. My mom could not believe how natural it looked; my sister confessed to "not listening to the last 25 seconds of what you said" because she was too fixated on how amazing my forehead looked!! :) Anyhow. I’ve yammered on for long enough. Just go see Lisa and never look back. She is dang boss and you will never need to find another Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner for as long as you live."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"I had the best girls day ever at Kiss Aesthetics. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with two nice friendly and kind receptionist's. Great customer service genuinely nice people. Their warm smiles put you in a good mood. My bestie and I made the hour drive to see Kim Burke who is just so talented at what she does. She truly is inspiring as well as fun to be around. The drive is so worth it. The med spa is just so beautifully decorated and girly glam its a whole beautiful vibe/ atmosphere. Kim takes the time to go over every procedure and explains what options there are. No rushing. The confidence my bestie and I had after leaving was amazing. We loved our new smiles and years she magically erased we couldn't stop taking pictures. I highly recommend this place to anyone who wants the smile you always dreamed of. Also I highly recommend to see Jiyoon who is the lash tech/ Permanent makeup artist there as well. I went to her for my lip blush tattoo and let me tell you I could not be happier. She upgraded my smile 1000% Not only does my smile have more symmetry, healthy pink color but my teeth look whiter too in contrast with my healthy lip tint. Thank you to all the amazing ladies who make this spot the place to go for a special day of self care/pampering & smile upgrades. - A"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I had a horrible experience with lip injections so I psychotically researched and found Kiss Aesthetics. I was dreading my appointment as I needed work corrected and was not achieving my desired results with previous places. I did extensive research on this place and decided to go with it. Upon entering I was greeted and Ashley was so pleasant and professional. She listened to what I wanted came up with a game plan gave me her professional opinion explained every step and was so caring. She is honestly nothing short of amazing and I will recommend her to everybody. I finally got my desired results and I couldn’t be happier!!!! Her whole demeanor is perfect. Keywords for her professional, knowledgeable, personable, patient, amazing communication, outstanding give her a try you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"My first time visiting Kiss Aesthetics and let me say first and foremost it's a beautiful salon! The staff is absolutely amazing, so nice, kind, and professional. Kim was amazing with explaining procedures, and asking me questions about my skin. I would recommend to anyone and everyone! Book your consultation today I will guarantee you will not be disappointed 😊"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"I had a horrible experience with lip injections so I psychotically researched and found Kiss Aesthetics. I was dreading my appointment as I needed work corrected and was not achieving my desired results with previous places. I did extensive research on this place and decided to go with it. Upon entering I was greeted and Ashley was so pleasant and professional. She listened to what I wanted came up with a game plan gave me her professional opinion explained every step and was so caring. She is honestly nothing short of amazing and I will recommend her to everybody. I finally got my desired results and I couldn’t be happier!!!! Her whole demeanor is perfect. Keywords for her professional, knowledgeable, personable, patient, amazing communication, outstanding give her a try you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Got my first syringe of lip filler done by Ashley 6 months ago & just went back last week for my second! Ashley is amazing at what she does, I constantly get compliments on my lips!! Will definitely be booking with her again when the time comes."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Kim is the best I would definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"I had the best girls day ever at Kiss Aesthetics. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with two nice friendly and kind receptionist's. Great customer service genuinely nice people. Their warm smiles put you in a good mood. My bestie and I made the hour drive to see Kim Burke who is just so talented at what she does. She truly is inspiring as well as fun to be around. The drive is so worth it. The med spa is just so beautifully decorated and girly glam its a whole beautiful vibe/ atmosphere. Kim takes the time to go over every procedure and explains what options there are. No rushing. The confidence my bestie and I had after leaving was amazing. We loved our new smiles and years she magically erased we couldn't stop taking pictures. I highly recommend this place to anyone who wants the smile you always dreamed of. Also I highly recommend to see Jiyoon who is the lash tech/ Permanent makeup artist there as well. I went to her for my lip blush tattoo and let me tell you I could not be happier. She upgraded my smile 1000% Not only does my smile have more symmetry, healthy pink color but my teeth look whiter too in contrast with my healthy lip tint. Thank you to all the amazing ladies who make this spot the place to go for a special day of self care/pampering & smile upgrades. - A"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Crazy talented! 100% recommend, both Kim and Ashley do amazing work!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Hi, I been getting lips done and my smile lines with Kim for 2 years now. The work is perfect and even. She offers many services . Love the staff love the office and I love the prices. I had no bruising and no pain ."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Facebook Jun 04 2021

"Ashley is wonderful! Love love love my lips"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 26 2021

"My first time visiting Kiss Aesthetics and let me say first and foremost it's a beautiful salon! The staff is absolutely amazing, so nice, kind, and professional. Kim was amazing with explaining procedures, and asking me questions about my skin. I would recommend to anyone and everyone! Book your consultation today I will guarantee you will not be disappointed 😊"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook May 25 2021

"Kim is wonderful. Very knowledgeable, the place is absolutely stunning. The whole experience was just perfect. Will definitely be back 🙂"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook May 25 2021

"Kim is wonderful. Very knowledgeable, the place is absolutely stunning. The whole experience was just perfect. Will definitely be back 🙂"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 19 2021

"This was my first time visiting Kiss Aesthetics and my third time getting lip augmentation. By far this was my best experience out of all. The process from booking to checking in to the actual procedure was seamless. It’s quick and to the point. Ashley took her time explaining to me what she was going to do and answered all my questions. She was very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and made me feel comfortable throughout. My lips look great! I’ll be returning and having other procedures here. The drive was worth it."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 07 2021

"This was my first time visiting Kiss Aesthetics and my third time getting lip augmentation. By far this was my best experience out of all. The process from booking to checking in to the actual procedure was seamless. It’s quick and to the point. Ashley took her time explaining to me what she was going to do and answered all my questions. She was very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and made me feel comfortable throughout. My lips look great! I’ll be returning and having other procedures here. The drive was worth it."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2021

"The experience I had was amazing. Kim is so personable and knowledgeable! I came in for lip fillers and they look absolutely perfect. I would highly recommend coming here for services!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Apr 20 2021

"Kim is an expert is aesthetic injections! She’s a visionary for her clients’ optimal look and has quite the depth of knowledge for the products she supplies. She would never steer them in the wrong direction while being supportive and open minded to each unique person! Love her ❤️"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Apr 20 2021

"Kim is an expert is aesthetic injections! She’s a visionary for her clients’ optimal look and has quite the depth of knowledge for the products she supplies. She would never steer them in the wrong direction while being supportive and open minded to each unique person! Love her ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"I absolutely love Kiss Aesthetics!! Kim is amazing and her entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful and inviting . She does a great job with my Botox and I would highly recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"I was referred by a family member to this beautiful and amazing place. I first walked in the Minooka location and couldn’t believe how amazingly beautiful this place was. So elegant and professional. The staff was so sweet and welcoming. I didn’t have to wait forever either. I then seen Ashley I sat down in her chair and told her what I was looking to do and what I wanted to achieve. She was very professional and knew her stuff. I had went to a different place and they said that I would have to dissolve all my filler in my lips then redo them but when I explained to Ashley she didn’t feel that was necessary and was able to fill my lips with no problem and they turned out amazing not only that she filled my jawline and gave me a more defined cheek bone. Then I asked for Botox which I had done prior to the filler and I was very pleased and she didn’t make me look all plastic she placed the filler in all the right spots. She is amazing and will definitely be coming back and referring her to anyone that needs any type of injections done. Great place by far! I would highly recommend going here. I recommend Ashley and Kim . I had a great experience with Ashley. Thank you so much to Ashley and the staff at Kiss Aesthetics! 💕🦋"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"This was my first time getting lip fillers by Ashley. She made it so comfortable for me since I was nervous. Beautiful place and everyone made feel welcomed. Can’t wait to go back really soon!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Apr 07 2021

"IM BEYOND HAPPY! I cant thank Ashley enough , I’m already ready to go back! i only went with half a syringe as part of her special this month but once i’m able to go back , I AM GOING!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"I've gone to other places, injectors and drive far to see Kim but it's worth it! She's the best at what she does. And nails it everytime and very pleased 💉 I'll always recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Kim is absolutely fantastic! I couldn't be happier :)"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"This was my first time getting Botox and this way by far the very best experience I could have imagined. Kim is beyond professional and extremely knowledgeable. I am extremely pleased with my results! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Kim is the best! She listens to my concerns, and keeps me looking great and feeling confident. I look 10 years younger, NATURALLY. Thanks, Kim!"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Yelp Mar 23 2021

"I visited Ashley for Botox and filler, she not only did a painless job with the injections, she explained the process every step of the way. She listened to my wants and expectations and executed them better than I could have imagined. I am so happy with the results and plan to return. Thanks Ashley, you did a wonderful job!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Mar 22 2021

"If you are looking for a place to go this is it! Ashley was amazing and was so patient with my friend and I as we told her exactly what we wanted. She was attentive and explained everything before she did it. I would recommend going to her I can’t wait to be back again! Thank you Ashley!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Can't say enough about Kim Burke and Kiss Aesthetics. She is not only an amazing injector, but an amazing person. She takes her time with you and listens to all your questions and concerns. Wouldn't trust my face with anyone else."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I went to Kim on a referral because I had a bad experience at another MedSpa. That was my first time getting Lip Injections and the nurse only injected 4 sites and did not massage the area, resulting in 4 hard balls that needed to be dissolved. I decided to go to an expert after that so I put the word out on Instagram and was referred to Kim. I was told that she was in high demand and specialized so I took a look at her Instagram feed and loved what I saw. As a professional make up artist of 25+ years, I know symmetry, scale, and proportion and the clients on Kim’s feed looked so feminine, soft, and natural. They exhibited the kind of enhanced femininity that I was looking for as compared to other Lip Injections specialists who I felt overdo it. I went to her website to make an appointment and was disappointed when the next available appointment was in December as this was the first week in September and I have a photo shoot that I was preparing for in October. However, there was a waitlist on the website so I put myself on there and within hours I received an automated text message saying that there was a cancellation and an appointment was available the very next day so I gladly took it. I visited her at Femme Med Spa in Tinley Park. The salon is really cute and like clockwork Kimberly was ready to see me. I shared with her my experience and told her the aesthetic I was looking for, which was pillow… With a key hole in the center and tapered sides. Right away she knew what I was talking about and said yes she won’t give me a sausage lips. She numbed me with fast numbing cream and went to work. Unlike the nurse who did my previous botch job, Kim had her assistant break one syringe of Restylane Silk filler into four syringes for better control. As compared to my other experience, Kim injected 20 or more different sites, resulting in a natural look without any balls whatsoever. I asked if I could film for my professional Instagram account @DAWNBLISSBEAUTY because I’m in the business of sharing beauty secrets and she was happily had her assistant film “stories” for me. Somehow throughout the experience I ended up laughing hysterically… That’s how at ease and confident I was in her capabilities. When she handed me the mirror I was beyond thrilled! We took several pics and I begin an Instagram campaign promoting her because I get so excited when I find professionals who are at the top of their game that I want to sing from the rooftops! I have a history of recommending the best products, treatments, and technicians and have become a trusted source for many & I’m here to report that CHICAGO LIP BOSS KIM BURKE IS THE BEST!!!!! I am very critical of myself and of others when it comes to artistry. I do my best and I look for the best and she is the best! I would highly suggest making an appointment and if the available date isn’t appealing to you then put yourself on the waiting list. And...she is definitely worth the drive. I drove from Goldcoast of Chicago to Tinley and I’d drive to Wisconsin for her. Look no further. BOOK NOW!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2021

"I was recommended by a colleague to see Kim Burke. I was very nervous since it was my first time and she made me feel very warm and welcomed. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I am very excited to see my results."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Mar 07 2021

"Kim is AMAZING! It’s that simple. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to have my lips and Botox done. She makes the entire process so painless and she really listens to what goals and look you are trying to achieve. My lips look AMAZING and I get SO many compliments on them. I’ve always had a hard time finding someone who listens to me when I tell them how much my 11s bother me. I have very strong eyebrow muscles which causes extra wrinkles in between my eyebrows. Every injector I’ve gone to, I feel is in a rush to get you in and out and move to the next without listening to their patients needs. Kim takes the time to really listen to you and she gives you different options and what she feels is the best to achieve what you want. Her and her staff are so friendly and polite. Her new Minooka location is STUNNING!! So clean and very chic!! She seriously is The Chicago Lip Boss!!!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Mar 07 2021

"Ashley is amazing!!!!! I’ve always wanted my lips done but was always terrified of getting botched. She takes the time to answer your questions/concerns, has a good consultation with you prior to make sure your both on the same page. Super nice and easy to talk too, HIGHLY recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 07 2021

"This was my first experience with lip filler, and Kim was my first choice given the amazing reviews of friends. I had high expectations, and she exceeded every one! She is passionate, knowledgeable, patient, and provided a true education about my options to achieve the result I wanted. I am beyond happy with the results!!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Mar 07 2021

"One word - AMAZING! I love, love, love it here. Everyone is exceptional and they make it enjoyable & painless."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 07 2021

"Inviting from the second I walked in, beautiful space for a Buisness! Carrie and Amy are fantastic up front and I can’t say enough about Kim Burke’s knowledge and guidance in what I was looking for. Felt comfortable every step Of the way. Highly recommend Kim and her team!!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2021

"I just had my first dysport treatment done today at Kiss Aesthetics & it was wonderful!! Kim was so sweet & was so knowledgeable about what she was doing. She patiently explained the procedure & answered all my questions. Even though I can’t see the results yet I am 100% confident that I am going to love my results. The spa is absolutely gorgeous & spotless! I look forward to many more visits & highly recommended Kiss Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Feb 17 2021

"I just had my first dysport treatment done today at Kiss Aesthetics & it was wonderful!! Kim was so sweet & was so knowledgeable about what she was doing. She patiently explained the procedure & answered all my questions. Even though I can’t see the results yet I am 100% confident that I am going to love my results. The spa is absolutely gorgeous & spotless! I look forward to many more visits & highly recommended Kiss Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"This was my first time getting Botox and this way by far the very best experience I could have imagined. Kim is beyond professional and extremely knowledgeable. I am extremely pleased with my results! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Kim was great and her spa is stunning! It was my first time getting Botox and I was a little nervous but everything went smooth and easy. Kim didn’t rush the process, she took the time to explain everything and made sure I was comfortable before proceeding. It’s only 4 days later and I’m loving my results so far. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"I recently got a full syringe of lip filler done by Ashley and she made it an easygoing, wonderful experience. It was my first time and she knowledgeably explained everything and made me feel super comfortable. I’m in love with my results, she enhanced the natural shape of my lips to add more volume and define the keyhole pout and nailed it. Such a lovely person and so good at what she does!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Facebook Jan 11 2021

"I loved Kim! She did fantastic! Definitely will be back!"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"I had my lip filler done from Kim She is great,i love my lips I recommend her ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"She is called Chicago lip boss for a reason!!! Literally hands down my favorite! Doesn’t push you to buy anything you don’t want or need. Makes sure you are happy with your results and is so professional and sweet ☺️💕"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim is amazing!!! She really sat down with you and listened to my concern about my lip fillers. She was so precise and professional along with making me feel comfortable. And the results are simply amazing. Can't wait to go back to her. If I could give 100 stars I would!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"I absolutely love the service here. They are flexible with scheduling, extremely friendly and efficient. Her work is beautiful and precise. She takes her time with you and really listens to what you want. Couldn't be happier with the results!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"I have tried lip fillers from a few other injectors - no one compares to Kim. She is so patient when explaining how the procedures work and makes you feel super comfortable even if you’re trying a new procedure for the first time. I got lip fillers today, in addition to this being my first time trying botox and cheek filler. I cannot stress enough how nervous I was, but Kim sat down with me and examined my facial structure and based off her experienced medical background, she suggested what could perk my face up which is what I wanted. She explained each step she was doing and I instantly felt more relaxed! I’ll be 31 and my concern with a little volume loss in my mid face was totally solved! I look sculpted and refreshed. Having issues with filler lumps in the past from other injectors, I have had no lumps from Kim in my lips from my last visit and this is why I trust her with other injectables. She uses a technique that I trust and I won’t be going anywhere else. Kim is THE BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Highly recommend Kiss Aesthestics! Kim Burke & her staff are super friendly and make you feel so welcome during your appointment! Kim is an expert in her field! She does beautiful work and most importantly always goes over the procedure in detail before doing."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Just WOW! From when I walked in the door to when I left...A+ experience. I traveled from downtown Chicago to visit Kim because of a few referrals stating she was THE BEST....I can now tell everyone I know...that's TRUE! She was so patient while I was getting my lips done...made me feel very comfortable and the final product...well, I can't quit looking in the mirror. Thanks Kim!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"I've gone to other places, injectors and drive far to see Kim but it's worth it! She's the best at what she does. And nails it everytime and very pleased 💉 I'll always recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"I received the best botox injection results that i have ever experienced. I have previously had botox injections performed at many dermatology practices, including services provided at Northwestern University. Kim was able to surpass my expectations. The entire staff was compassionate and caring. I have additional procedures scheduled for which i am very much looking forward to. Thank you so much Kiss Aesthetics!!!💕"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim was very professional. Helps you decide what treatment if best for you. I was very pleased with my treatment. Will be back again. Office staff was excellent!!!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim is absolutely fantastic! I couldn't be happier :)"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"The best injector! You will be leaving her office feeling more beautiful and confident! Takes her time, explains the products and the procedure, making it a smooth experience! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else (:"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim and staff were very professional, knowledgeable, and really make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Highly recommend Kim. Her work is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim is seriously amazing! She is so talented at what she does. I love the results!! She made my lips look exactly how I wanted them to. I showed her a picture and she made it reality! Kim was very welcoming and super easy to talk with. She worked me in before my wedding. I will definitely be back for more of her services. I would recommend her to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"I was recommended by a friend to see Kim Burke for my lip filler. I am so thankful I did. I couldn’t be happier with the results. As this was my first time getting lip injections. I was extremely nervous. I followed her Instagram page, clearly I can see what a professional Kim is. Seeing her posts made me feel extremely confident in her work. My first appointment she made me feel very comfortable. She took her time with me. Kim gave me some sort of dental block which made the procedure so much easier because I felt no pain whatsoever. She answered all of my questions. I had a great first time experience with Kim. I am so happy with my results and I highly recommend Kim to everyone! Kim is definitely the only one I will trust with my fillers!! 💋"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim is very nice and always makes me feel welcomed the second i walk in the door."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim is the best! She listens to my concerns, and keeps me looking great and feeling confident. I look 10 years younger, NATURALLY. Thanks, Kim!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"I went to Kim on a referral because I had a bad experience at another MedSpa. That was my first time getting Lip Injections and the nurse only injected 4 sites and did not massage the area, resulting in 4 hard balls that needed to be dissolved. I decided to go to an expert after that so I put the word out on Instagram and was referred to Kim. I was told that she was in high demand and specialized so I took a look at her Instagram feed and loved what I saw. As a professional make up artist of 25+ years, I know symmetry, scale, and proportion and the clients on Kim’s feed looked so feminine, soft, and natural. They exhibited the kind of enhanced femininity that I was looking for as compared to other Lip Injections specialists who I felt overdo it. I went to her website to make an appointment and was disappointed when the next available appointment was in December as this was the first week in September and I have a photo shoot that I was preparing for in October. However, there was a waitlist on the website so I put myself on there and within hours I received an automated text message saying that there was a cancellation and an appointment was available the very next day so I gladly took it. I visited her at Femme Med Spa in Tinley Park. The salon is really cute and like clockwork Kimberly was ready to see me. I shared with her my experience and told her the aesthetic I was looking for, which was pillow… With a key hole in the center and tapered sides. Right away she knew what I was talking about and said yes she won’t give me a sausage lips. She numbed me with fast numbing cream and went to work. Unlike the nurse who did my previous botch job, Kim had her assistant break one syringe of Restylane Silk filler into four syringes for better control. As compared to my other experience, Kim injected 20 or more different sites, resulting in a natural look without any balls whatsoever. I asked if I could film for my professional Instagram account @DAWNBLISSBEAUTY because I’m in the business of sharing beauty secrets and she was happily had her assistant film “stories” for me. Somehow throughout the experience I ended up laughing hysterically… That’s how at ease and confident I was in her capabilities. When she handed me the mirror I was beyond thrilled! We took several pics and I begin an Instagram campaign promoting her because I get so excited when I find professionals who are at the top of their game that I want to sing from the rooftops! I have a history of recommending the best products, treatments, and technicians and have become a trusted source for many & I’m here to report that CHICAGO LIP BOSS KIM BURKE IS THE BEST!!!!! I am very critical of myself and of others when it comes to artistry. I do my best and I look for the best and she is the best! I would highly suggest making an appointment and if the available date isn’t appealing to you then put yourself on the waiting list. And...she is definitely worth the drive. I drove from Goldcoast of Chicago to Tinley and I’d drive to Wisconsin for her. Look no further. BOOK NOW!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Love my lips! She mad me feel so comfortable at my first visit, and same w my second! Answered all my questions and made me feel confident in my decisions. She’s the best!! I get compliments ALL the time on my lips now!!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim and her staff at Kiss Aesthetics are amazing. Kim is very thorough with the consultation & what your options are, she explains what she’s doing as she’s doing it, and gives you detailed aftercare instructions."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"The new place is absolutely beautiful. The staff is friendly and professional. Kim does an amazing job and takes extra time to answer any and all questions you might have."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"New space is amazing! Total glam 💗 Kim is so sweet and always makes sure you are leaving feeling better than you did when you walked through her doors. Thanks ladies!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim is amazing! She takes her time with you, asks what you are looking for, tells you what she’s see that could use some improvement..she is just an overall professional and so nice! Walking into her business was like walking into a friends home, completely comfortable from the start! I can’t wait to see her again! Thank you Kim! My confidence is boosted!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim is amazing. I've been going to her for my fillers for the past few years. I recently went in to have my tear troughs touched up. I feel like a new person, look so much less tired and feel so much better about life! Kim is so knowledgable, talented, dedicated and overall amazing. She and Carrie are so sweet and down to earth. I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics to anyone considering enhancement!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Ashly salerno works under Kim Burke and did my lips. Although still new and learning she gave me the confidence boost I’ve been looking for. She seriously did amazing. Kim Burke let me know she was there the whole tome guiding and watching to make sure everything went smoothly. I couldn’t of asked for a better group of amazing woman to work on me ❤️"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Everything about my experience with Kim has been great! Confirmation and payment processes are clear and thorough. She took time to explain my procedure, answer alllll my questions, with pictures and patience. I’m very happy with the results and will be returning soon for additional services!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"I have been going to Kim for over 2 years and I will never go anywhere else !! She is the best and my outcomes are always exactly what I could of asked for. She makes you feel comfortable and will help you achieve your best you !! && she’s genuinely a great person!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Ashley was great to work with. She was very helpful and explained everything, considering I’m new to aesthetics. She clearly explained my options based on my concerns, and the process was quick and painless. I highly recommend this business."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Can't say enough about Kim Burke and Kiss Aesthetics. She is not only an amazing injector, but an amazing person. She takes her time with you and listens to all your questions and concerns. Wouldn't trust my face with anyone else."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Love this place and will never go anywhere else for fillers. Thank you for an amazing experience and amazing results to boost my confidence! ❤️💋"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim is amazing!!! She’s very easy to talk to and super professional. I always get nervous beforehand because I hate needles but she makes you feel so comfortable! She really cares about her clients and her work, I wouldn’t go to anyone else but her!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim is always so welcoming and thorough! I always have the best results!"

5.0