Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Kiss Aesthetics

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"KYLIE WAS AMAZING. I seriously cannot give her a good enough review. She is Thorough, patient, takes her time, great listener, perfectionist, you name it!! I was very nervous for the pain and she was very understanding and went at my pace. 100% going back. You cannot go wrong with Kylie for your lips!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"Honestly such an amazing place to go get your lip fillers , there’s amazing people working there that make you feel comfortable highly recommend it it was my first time getting lip fillers and I am absolutely obsessed with the results thanks to Kylie that did an amazing job ! Definitely going back for more"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I've been to Kiss Aesthetics multiple times for lip fillers and had them done by Ashley, and I have nothing but great things about this place. She was so professional, very sweet, and made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I'm in college and drive home from out of state to come here for my injections & when I move back it will definitely be more frequent. I have even convinced my mom to come here because of my amazing results! Thank you guys for all you do!!! Would recommend this place over and over again."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Ashley is AMAZING! I’ve been getting Botox for a couple of years and have had filler one other time before coming to her and I have to say I am SO impressed. She has great energy, explains everything and is quick and efficient. I wanted a very subtle lip and she NAILED it. She listens to your needs and offers real advice based on what you want and can do. I won’t be going to anyone else or any other place. I love how she is constantly doing trainings and expanding her toolbox. I trust her with anything! The place is also adorable and so clean as well. Definite 5 star from me✨"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"The absolute best. Kim has made me a "lifer", I am so thrilled with my results. Her bedside manner is so welcoming and easy. The front desk is always so friendly. Perfect experience from start to finish."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I went to the Minooka location and it was very clean and professional. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. I normally see Kim but she was booked so I booked my appointment with Kylie Haney and this was my first time seeing her. I received lip filler and Botox in my forehead. She was so sweet and personable! Kylie made sure I was as comfortable as possible during the whole procedure and she was so gentle and caring while injecting me. I had basically no bruising. I am so happy with my results and happy to say Kylie will be my injector from now on. She is absolutely wonderful and anyone that books with her will love her!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Gina was absolutely wonderful! Very professional, educated and made my first experience great! She definitely has a new client! Thanks Gina 😊"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Kylie is AMAZING! She was very patient and made me feel so comfortable for my first session! I absolutely love what she did and will definitely be back! I can’t say enough good things about her, it was an awesome experience!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Their services are great. Lisa was awesome and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Ashley , Did PDO Threads Nose . You make me look different . You work is incredible . I really like my nose . I’m so thankful to Diane to recommend. Nice jobs!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Ashley is absolutely amazing. She is so thorough and is truly an artist!! Would recommend her to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Thank you so much for adding the SylfirmX treatment as an option for your clients. Priti did a wonderful job explaining the procedure & I’m so happy I added the PRX-T33 treatment immediately following. The results are amazing, with no downtime & immediate results."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Oct 09 2022

"I was a patient of Kim Burke’s before I was an employee. She is as kind, talented & genuine as they come. All of the injectors at Kiss have been personally trained by Kim (a top 100 injector 2 years in a row) and their talent is unmatched. Not only are the injectors amazing but the aestheticians /laser techs are equally as fabulous. The options that Kiss offers ranges from injectables to lasers to skin care treatments and the new skinny shot is helping so many lose weight and feel great about themselves. As an employee and client I HIGHLY recommend Kiss Aesthetics for all of your aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Gabby was amazing! So friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I would highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"This was my first time getting any type of fillers or Botox. Ashley was very knowledgeable and took her time explaining everything to me. I was very happy with all of my results! I recommend her to everyone who is considering any cosmetic treatment!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"I had my lips done today by Lisa, and she was absolutely amazing!!! Nothing but good things to say about this place.❤️ I’m so so happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"The best team is at Kiss! So friendly, knowledgeable and quick to help you. I haven’t had a service or bought a product I was dissatisfied with. Amazing ♥️"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Kim is always so sweet whenever I come in to see her! This visit was my third treatment with her and she is absolutely the best! The staff is great and the office is BEAUTIFUL as always!! <3 I have the best experience at Kiss (-:"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Staff is so friendly. Kim and Ashley are experts in their field. So impressed with everything about Kiss!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Lisa did a amazing job! It was my first time with lip filler and Botox and it was a great experience! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"All the ladies here are extremely friendly and very professional! I highly recommend coming here for all your cosmetic needs :) thank you guys, for helping me with my confidence!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Ashley did amazing! She made me feel comfortable and explained everything throughly."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Gina Q is a Rockstar. Thank you to all of the ladies! You’re amazing :)"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Great place , I am waiting for results 🙂 Ashley has a lot of experience and She knows what She is doing."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Super happy with my dysport! Gina is the best!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"I've been seeing Kim for years for injectable treatments, but this was my first time getting an esthetic service. Priti is knowledgeable and skilled with great bedside manner. My skin has never looked better! The whole team at kiss is crazy talented and dedicated to the best results for their patients!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"I love this place and their services!! They are very high quality and offer a wide range of products and services that other places don’t really have which is why I love them, keep coming back, and highly recommend them to others for a wide range of services!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"I’ve been going to Kim since 2020 and I loooooove her…she has no idea how much confidence I have on myself since I started lip fillers…her team is amazing..LOVE HER"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Yelp Sep 01 2022

"Amazing experience here! The staff here is very talented and I always love the services here and come back each time! They have a variety of products and services that a lot of other places don’t offer which is what I love the most! I would for sure definitely recommend this place to others!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"Love! Love! Love! Wonderful experience for laser treatment!! The best of the best and so happy with my results!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 30 2022

"First timer here! I attended their Botox with your bestie event & overall my experience was AMAZING!! Gina was very knowledgeable & she really took the time to answer all of our questions. Will definitely be coming back & recommending to all!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 29 2022

"The staff is so friendly. I love the way they greet me when I walk in the door, they really make you feel welcome. Sara is really awesome! Highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Love this place!! Kim is the absolute best!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Aug 26 2022

"Just had a Dermaplane Hydrofacial with Priti. My face feels so much cleaner and hydrated. She explained everything she was doing and I left the office glowing! I was so comfortable throughout the entire process, I didn’t want it to end!I look forward to all my visits as Kiss Aesthetics and am so grateful I found these lovely ladies!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I went and seen Sarah today for a MOXI laser treatment and it was great! Can’t wait to see the results. She made the experience very comfortable and I will definitely be going back."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"First time coming to see Kim, and I couldn’t be happier! She did amazing on my lips and Botox. She also thoroughly explained the whole process and made me feel comfortable. I’ll be a long time customer!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"I just had my first session of lip filler with Kim. The Minooka location was perfect. There isn’t much traffic and I had a parking spot right in front of the building.The studio was very clean and decorated beautifully. The front desk staff was very welcoming. Kim was very knowledgeable and friendly. She went over every detail and made sure I was comfortable. The care package at the end was so thoughtful and cute. Needless to say I am in love with my new lips and I can’t wait for my next session!! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"I went to Ashley recently for my first time getting lip filler and she is the best! She’s such a sweetheart and knew exactly what I was looking for. They are perfect for me and I couldn’t of asked for better results! Highly recommend booking with her :)"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"First time and the visit was amazing. It is so clean and beautiful and the nurse injector, Kylee, was intelligent, helpful and kind and made me feel comfortable as it was my first time there. Can’t recommend her enough. I’ll be back!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Everyone at Kiss Aesthetics is knowledgeable, kind, and understanding. Regardless of what team member is treating you, you can rest assured that they will do everything they can to make sure you leave with a smile on your face. Kim injected filler into my chin and I could not be happier with the results! Whether you are male or female - they will do what is best for you and make it a pleasant experience. THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Aug 12 2022

"This was my first time EVER getting lip injections! Ashley was absolutely phenomenal! She was the sweetest human being, informative and did an amazing job on me! She also took the time out of her day to direct message me to discuss some concerns that I had, which I appreciate ABOVE & BEYOND. The spa itself was absolutely stunning and the front desk team/ employees were all super welcoming! I would highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics and Ashley overall! I will be returning!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I am new to the Botox world and I have been a returning client to kiss aesthetics now for the past year In half now. From my personal experience I can say with confidence that every appointment I’ve had at this location has been nothing less than excellent! Starting with as soon as I walk in, To say the least this company made a great first impression. First time entering the building it was evident that this is a super CLEAN establishment (that always smells good) an greeted by a fabulous front desk crew. The women at the front desk I would say have some what if a southern hospitality to them! My interactions with them (Deborah I recall being one there names) have been soothing due to there warm, talkative an friendly nature. As for the nurse practitioners I’v been with, I’ve had the pleasure of working with the work behind the operation herself.. Kim Burke and my other appointments have been with a lovely women by the name of Ashley. What I remember about my experience with both of them is that they were very patient with me when it came to answering all of my questions. Ashley was super personable making the nerves go away during my appointment. Kim I would also say was personable and very informative both of them are clearly very passionate about their work and knowledge. I gained more knowledge during my appointments with her then I walked in with as well, that also added to making me feel confident and comfortable trying something new with her. As horrible as it sounds I rarely take the take the time to leave reviews to places, even when it’s given to me on a silver platter. Today I chose to because I know how scary it came be for those who are new and looking to trying out botox/fillers for the first time. An now that I have some history with them and credibility I would recommend this establish to anybody! To who maybe reading this, I hope after reading my review I left you feeling more confident an curious enough to go try kiss aesthetics yourself to get your own opinion on it."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"As soon as I entered, staff was very welcoming and professional. The atmosphere is bright and fun. I was used as a model for my friend’s class and Kim was the instructor. She was detail-oriented and thorough. I felt very comfortable from the time I arrived until the time I left. I am super pleased with my results. I will definitely go back."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"I love my lips, I finally have natural yet a plump pout! The precision is unmatched! She gave me exactly what I asked for and I could not be happier."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"Kiss is amazing! Gabby did my Botox and was amazing and super informative. Girls at front desk are so friendly as well. Will definitely keep coming back."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I was referred by a friend, Lisa did my first lip filler and she was so kind and personable! She made me feel so comfortable and was extremely informative and detail oriented. Definitely going to be coming back for all my work. Atmosphere is great, super modern, cozy, and clean ✔ Support local businesses, definitely come here if you are on the fence about any kind of work, they'll take great care of you!"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google May 12 2022

"Yes!! Yes!!! YES!! I'm addicted!! Ashley is AMAZING! This is such a great, clean, friendly and professional establishment. I would recommend this place to anyone who only wants the best of the best!! I am sooo happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Diane was AMAZING. I was not expecting the results I got. I was completely shocked and have sent my before and after pics to family and friends and they all noticed a major difference. If I could give this place 10 ⭐️ I would. Highly recommend and it was money so well spent. I will definitely be back. Thank you Diane! ❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Ashley is beyond amazing! I have been wanting to get my lips done for years and had made a few appointments with other injectors, but always got nervous and cancelled. When I came across Kiss Aesthetics and read the reviews for Ashley I felt so at ease! There were so many mentions of how her technique is very gentle and far less painful. Can confirm this is true! AND she is the friendliest, sweetest person on top of it. I went for my initial appointment and then a two week touch up. Both times Ashley and I looked at photos together, talked through the process and my goals, and she explained everything. She made sure I was really comfortable and knew what to expect. I am so glad I found her. She truly made the whole experience great and I lovvve my results! In fact… already planning to come back again in a few months! ☺️ Thank you so much, Ashley!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Kim is THE BEST! I will never see any other injector ever again. She listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable every step of the way! Her knowledge is truly incredible. We ended up doing lip filler and a lip flip. Can’t wait to see her again!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"I love Kiss Aesthetics! I get my lips done and I couldn’t be happier with the overall experience and outcome. My lips always last long and I have never had a bad reaction or any migration of filler. The injectors never rush in the appointments. They take so much time with you discussing the procedure and listening to your areas of concerns and what you want to enhance. The office is also so extremely clean and nice. They provide you with an After Treatment Care Card which is really helpful when you get home. Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Everyone who works there is always happy and greet you with a big smile. I’ve always had great results, zero negative. If I could give 10 stars, I would. They put up with my wishy washy butt with a smile as well. Love them all!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Highly recommended! Absolutely Fabulous! Already scheduled 2 more appointments after my first initial appointment in December! Love love love Kim Burke, Gabby Rich, and the staff! Superb client care! The Very Best I've ever been to. Client for Life! Referring to All my family, friends, and clients. ~K.S.☆"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"I enjoyed the Level 2 training. The lectures and hands on experience was amazing and very beneficial. I recommend the training to anyone who wants to continue learning the art of aesthetics."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Yelp Aug 12 2022

"Ashley is absolutely phenomenal. I went in for my first ever cosmetic procedure and got 1 full syringe of filler for my lips. I was so anxious about pain but was quickly calmed and honestly felt barely anything after we started. My lips are beautiful, and I certainly will be back soon to keep that OG swollen look from right after we done  the healing process has been quick, and I had a great experience. Thank u so much!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Kim Burke and all of the ladies at Kiss are not only professional , but certified experts in their field. You will never feel pressured into a procedure you don’t want. I love all of the results. This is the place to be. Today, I did a hydro facial with Priti! Amazing and relaxing experience. I highly recommend! ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I came in for botox today and loved every minute of it. It was my first time and they explained everything even how my muscles work. The office was beautiful and the staff was very friendly. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Kim is the best trainer for learning injector aesthetics!! Highly recommend taking injector classes with Kim. I took level 1 & level 2 with her at the Minooka location this spring. Kim gave a very thorough explanation about aesthetic injecting before we began our hands-on training. We spend the majority of our classes working with models. Every model that came in was super sweet and had beautiful results with Kim as our guide. Kim gave lots of great advice and tips throughout the hands-on portion."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"I have been to Kiss multiple times now where I am always welcomed and treated with top priority. Gabby perfected my dream lips while Kim listened to my concerns, needs and wants and put me on track to achieve the natural improvements I have been searching for. I am beyond excited to see my end results from my Sculptra treatments."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I've gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she's amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I've also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location in Minooka and I have to say they are all so good at what they do my results were awesome each time. Everyone who works at Kiss is super helpful and friendly. Loved my results each time I went Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I’ve gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she’s amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I’ve also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location and I have to say they are all so good at what they do and super helpful. Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Ashley is AMAZING. This was my 3rd time with her for lip fillers. I can not believe how natural looking they are and how long it lasted. She makes you feel super comfortable which makes me trust her professionalism even more. I HIGHLY suggest going to kiss, you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I have had to avoid Botox for many years and have gone to top rated Plastic surgeons in the past that always promised to not give me hooded eyelids or deranged shaped brows. My 11 was horrific. Ashley has improved it with Dysport on my very first visit by 80% without a drop and I am thrilled and can’t wait to return for the touch up! This has taken years off of my face and many people noticed. She and her staff are amazing, kind, professional and just wonderful. I highly recommend !"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 01 2022

"I cannot say enough about the service, staff, and care received at Kiss Aesthetics. From the warm greeting I received upon arriving through checking out after my service, my experience was nothing short of exceptional. I was apprehensive and nervous at my first lip filler appointment, but immediately felt at ease with Ashley. She was very informative about the products used, the process from start to finish, and the post-treatment instructions; making sure no question was left unanswered. I left looking and feeling the best ever and I’ll never get sick of the compliments I get. I know I’ll never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Apr 26 2022

"First time client at Kiss and I am very impressed! Kim B is absolutely amazing. She took the time to explain all my treatment options and any concerns I had. The atmosphere was fun and the decorating is beautiful. I highly recommend her and will be returning for any of my future facial needs. Thanks Kim !"

5.0 Review from E.Z. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Honestly if I could give more starts I would! I was terrified of getting my lips done (I’m a baby when it comes to needles) but Gabby made the entire process painless. She is calm, knowledgeable, and well educated. She talked me through every step and made me feel at ease. I would highly highly recommend her for your next set of lip filler. My lips are plump, symmetrical, and natural looking. A++ Gabby!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Today was my first moxi session with Lexie & can’t wait to see my final results ! She talked me through each step before we started and answered all my questions ! She is so sweet ! It is a must to see her !!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Everyone at here is so nice and makes you feel so welcomed. I got my lips done by Diane first and then Kylie the 2nd time. absolutely loved the results from both."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Lisa is amazing! I’ve been to her for both Botox and filler and she’s extremely knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable. 10/10 recommend. She’s the absolute best."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2022

"Ashley is amazing. My lips and cheeks have never looked better. The receptionist is always smiling and so sweet/friendly. There was zero wait time both times I went. The place is adorable as well. Exceeded my expectations. I will absolutely be going back to see Ashley."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2022

"Kim is amazinggggg! I trust her and her team so much. They’re professional, highly educated and the precision is unmatched. I’m definitely a life long client ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Ashley is the sweetest. Totally eased my worries today. I was so nervous for the Botox and lip fillers and she made me feel so comfortable. Whatever topical she uses to numb the lips is amazing, I barely felt anything!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I got a full syringe of filler done by Ashley! She is super kind, professional & answered all my questions! I highly recommend Ashley & kiss Aesthetics for all your aesthetic needs! All the staff is wonderful !"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Ashley is an ARTIST! I’ve been to her for threads and under eye rejuvenation — what an INCREDIBLE transformation! She’s up to date on current techniques & products, and I trust her implicitly!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 21 2022

"I had the best experience today! Ashley was amazing, along with the rest of the staff!! I highly recommend their services!!! A special thanks to Amy for helping me keep calm!!!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Yelp May 17 2022

"Ashley made the whole experience wonderful. I have a normal pain tolerance and i felt like my lip injections were a 3/10 on the pain level! Very professional staff and very welcoming. I got 1 ml in my lips and i plan to come back again in the near future."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Ashley is amazing !!! She’s so professional answered all my questions and reassured me of all my worries Office is super clean and adorable Ashley’s technique is almost painless and her awesome personality definitely helped calm my nerves and make me feel better My lips look amazing 5 stars thanks again !! <3"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 05 2022

"The professional staff, the cleanliness, and the expertise of this office is fantastic. I was comfortable and confident in the treatment I received and look forward to my next appointment."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I was very nervous since it was my first time getting any kind of filler, but the moment I went inside I felt very welcomed by the staff and was made comfortable! Gabby was my injector, shes super very friendly and knowledgable, she took the time to address all of my questions, concerns, and fears until I was ready. Gabby made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Im already so happy with the results, she knew what I was looking for! I honestly wish I did this sooner! Thank you Gabby and staff, I couldn't ask for a better experience, I'll be back for sure!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 21 2022

"I’ve been coming to Kiss Aesthetics for a few years now & I will NEVER go anywhere else for my lip filler. I have seem Kim & Ashley, but everyone there is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 05 2022

"This is THE place to get your lips done! I’ve been going for about two years, and I’ll never go anywhere else! They are extremely professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Ashley is my favorite injector, she will tell you exactly what is best for you, and is so kind and truly talented at what she does! 10/10"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I got lip filler done by Kylie 2 weeks ago and my only regret is not getting it done sooner! Kylie did an amazing job at listening to my concerns and goals as well as providing her professional opinion. I felt comforted before the procedure, Kylie told me exactly what to expect and it put my nerves at ease. I am loving my crisp borders, full appearance and natural pout! Thanks Ky and Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"From the moment I walked in to Kiss Esthetics everyone was so welcoming, which made my visit that much more pleasant. Kim is passionate and simply amazing at what she does. She’s very professional and explains everything thoroughly. I am beyond pleased with my results and looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Kim and the Kiss Esthetics team."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Received my first botox treatment from Gabby yesterday and it was great! She was extremely informative and also conservative which I really appreciate. The process was quick and nearly painless and I am sure I will be back in a few months for me. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Ashley Salerno is amazing! She’s very professional and experienced and knows what she’s doing and makes you feel very comfortable! 10 out of 10 recommend seeing her and I will definitely be returning!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"This was my first time visiting Kiss Aesthetics and I absolutely loved my experience! Gabby gave me exactly what I wanted and made sure to explain the procedure thoroughly as well as made sure I was comfortable the entire time! The best part was the little lip shaped ice packs provided after the service lol. Thank you Gabby 💖"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Ashley is INCREDIBLE! I had *some* idea of what I wanted to improve/augment, and she not only educated me on what products and services would give me the best result, but also helped me make a customized plan that fit my budget and comfort level (as someone pretty new to treatment)! The immediate results FAR exceeded my expectations, and I absolutely loved her skillful attention to every tiny detail. I’ll never trust anyone else with my face!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"This was my first time going to the Tinley Park location and it was nothing but great! Lisa did my lip filler and was very sweet and easy to talk to. She explained everything so simply and helped me achieve my perfect pout. She was also very helpful after the fact, with any and all questions I had. I will definitely be back and have already told a dozen people to go see her!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Had my first appointment with Kim. What a great experience! Being a newbie she talked about all the services they offer but I felt no pressure at all to do something I wasn’t comfortable with. I will absolutely be back."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"Diane and the whole staff at kiss were amazing! She eased my mind for my first lip injection and did a fantastic job! I felt very comfortable and she answered all the questions I had. 100% recommend her"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"First time having laser services done at the Tinley location. Lexie and Sara were AMAZING, very friendly and professional. Explained the procedure and after care very well . The girls took the time to answer all of my questions and listen to my concerns since this was my first time in. Will definitely recommend Kiss Aesthetics, Lexie and Sara . Took some information to share with the gals at work also."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 16 2022

"My experience at Kiss Aesthetics was excellent from start to finish. I went into my first appointment as a new patient never having any previous Botox/filler/etc. I ended up getting dysport (to treat forehead lines) and a lip flip. Diane was my injector and I would highly recommend getting your treatments done by her! She's very friendly, knowledgeable, and really takes her time with you to make sure all of your questions are answered so that you feel comfortable. I can't wait to come back!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Kim & the Kiss team are the best. Kim takes her time to listen to what your goals are, she is thorough in her consultation, and her techniques provide the best results. She filled my lips and I absolutely love them, they’re exactly what I wanted. The entire staff is always so welcoming & kind! The facility is so clean and beautiful. I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics in Tinley was amazing. I was greeted by 2 lovely ladies who were very down to earth. I honestly was so excited to have Ashley do my lips I even did Dysport!! Ashley was fantastic. Answered every question, not pushy at all, and I am very pleased with my results and will be back and probably be joining the VIP program offered!! The young lady that was receptionist was great too!! for the life of me can't remember her name but wanted to send kudos to her as well. PS: does anyone know a sugar daddy? LOL <3 <3 <3"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"Ashley is the best! She is knowledgeable, thorough and takes her time. Will definitely be coming back to see her in the future."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Ash was super awesome and helpful! So was the young lady at the front desk. I only got them done two hours ago and I already love my lips! It was also super quick but very talked out, the whole aesthetic makes you feel calm and comfortable. Glad I found this place!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics is such an amazing place to get any of there services!! The staff is also Great!!! Will go back over and over :)"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I can officially say I've been to both locations now. Had an appt. with my lip boss, Ashley in Minooka yesterday - who I absolutely LOVE!! The place is very clean, completely my style of deco...bling, bling, bling everywhere. The floor is just wow. As for my lips I couldn't be more satisfied - LOVE 'EM!!! In addition to all, I joined the monthly gold club :) and already had $40 worth of credit to use on this visit - which of course made me ecstatic! Both ladies that were at reception counter were friendly, inviting, and fun! One happy customer here!"

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"I went and had my lips done by Ashley and have absolutely zero regrets!! I was so hesistant and nervous because I had nice natural lips but I wanted the extra little plump, ashley evened my lips out and gave me the little plump I wanted! I never knew my lips could look so beautiful! Huge thank you to the staff here!❤️"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I have been to both Minooka and Tinley locations and overall had an amazing experience! I have seen Kim and Ashley and both do an awesome job. If you are looking to get any Botox/filler I definitely recommend you go here!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"LISA: Im in love & obsessed with my lips! 😭❤️ I felt like I was so skeptical leaving, but now theyre healed, absolutely IN LOVE!!! She did such a great job, I feel so much more confident & pretty! ❤️❤️❤️ They look so natrual & just sososo GOOD! So happy I got to work with her. Will definitely be coming back to her. Cant thank her enough. Lisa is an angel! ❤️"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"What fun...I tried them out yesterday for the 1st time based on a friend's recommendation and was NOT disappointed! I am so pleased with my experience! I went in to get botox and I will be back! Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. The shop is sooo clean and nice!!! I was so comfortable waiting for the staff to perform the procedure. The prices were great and I will be a regular customer!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2022

"Kim is amazing. My lips have always been exactly to my liking every time. I will be going to her always. Thanks for making me feel confident!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Kim is the best! She’s genuine and truly cares about her clients. Her pricing is very fair as well. I’ve gone places that were cheaper, but my results didn’t last as long as it does with Kim. I literally went 3 1/2 months before needing any touch ups. I’ve had my lips done 3 times before finding kim and I promise you the didn’t last. only like 3 weeks. It been almost 4 months with Kim’s injections and i still don’t need a touch up! she’s amazing! book with her. you won’t regret it! oh and the staff they’re super sweet! i"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"It's so much more personal at Kiss Aesthetics than a dermatologists office. The staff is always helpful and nice and Ashley is doing a great job on Sculptra for me. I love that it's so close, too."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Kim was professional and was personable during my consult. She did an amazing job with my tox and filler. I have never felt more confident!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"This is the cutest office! Everyone was so personable and friendly! Gabby and Kim are knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable! The results are exactly what I asked for!💖"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I normally don’t leave reviews but…… I received lip injections and under eye/cheek filler and omg confidence on 100 now! I looked so tired going in there and walking out look so refreshed, without anyone noticing I had received filler! 10/10. Place is super cute/trendy and CLEAN! Staff was great!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Absolutely love Kiss, the injectors, the staff and the space! The comfortable friendly vibe and professionalism you receive from the moment you walk in til you walk out and even after you leave is unmatched. Kim takes time to really get to know you on a personal level and delivers 💯 on the aesthetic wishes of her clients. I’ve had comfortable and caring services always with both Kim and Ashley and appreciate their consult pre-service to make sure we were on the same page for my needs or concerns as well as the follow-up and recovery process. 💯 recommend Kiss 💋"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Feb 16 2022

"Out of all the med spas I have experienced this is the warmest and most welcoming. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and helps educate you on services and products.Kim is so professional yet makes you feel like family. And my results are always exactly what envision. She’s the only person I would trust with my face now!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"I love kiss Aesthetics! I took an injecting training with Kim and it was so much fun and educational. Kim is so great! Now I’ve been seeing Sara for laser hair removal and my experience so far has been amazing and I’m so excited for the final results. The team here is great. I love my monthly trip to see my aesthetics girls at Kiss!!!💋❤️"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics in Tinley was amazing. I was greeted by 2 lovely ladies who were very down to earth. I honestly was so excited to have Ashley do my lips I even did Dysport!! Ashley was fantastic. Answered every question, not pushy at all, and I am very pleased with my results and will be back and probably be joining the VIP program offered!! The young lady that was receptionist was great too!! for the life of me can't remember her name but wanted to send kudos to her as well. PS: does anyone know a sugar daddy? LOL"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I came here for my lips to be filled, I was very nervous and didn’t know much, as it was my first time getting this done. I felt so relieved once I sat down. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I love how my lips turned out, and i definitely recommend coming here!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I am so incredibly pleased with my experience! I went for my very 1st time at this location and this was my first experience with any type of filler/botox etc. Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. I felt so comfortable there and wasn't nervous in the least. My lips look great now which are always something that have made me self conscious in the past. Kim and her staff listened to my concerns and what I was hoping to achieve. Both Kim and Gabby made sure I was comfortable the entire time during my appointment and were extremely thorough to get me the very BEST results. I will definitely be going back!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I can’t say enough about kiss aesthetics in Minooka. The Place is very clean, the staff is very nice and I met with Diane for some Botox. I’m very impressed, I barely even felt the needle, she’s an awesome injector."

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Everyone was so nice! It was my first time being there and Ashley did such an amazing job with my lips! She answered all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed. I would definitely recommend this place! I'm so happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"This was my first time EVER getting lip injections! Ashley was absolutely phenomenal! She was the sweetest human being, informative and did an amazing job on me! She also took the time out of her day to direct message me to discuss some concerns that I had, which I appreciate ABOVE & BEYOND. The spa itself was absolutely stunning and the front desk team/ employees were all super welcoming! I would highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics and Ashley overall! I will be returning!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"My first cosmetic procedure ever (1 syringe lip filler) was the best cosmetic choice I’ve ever made. The appointment was fast, but I didn’t feel rushed, and Ashley was the sweetest person ever. Love the atmosphere and all staff. And my lips are beautiful I can’t wait to smile more often, now."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"I feel 21 all over again thanks to Lisa Peña! I can’t thank you enough for making me wrinkle free 😍 I’m in love with the work. Thank you for being so caring and explaining everything to me in detail. Lisa has such a soft touch hardly felt anything! I did my gummies for the first time and I couldn’t be happier! See you in a couple months!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"Ashley is amazing! Such a great staff and atmosphere!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"I had a Kiss Hydrafacial for the first time and it was such an amazing experience! The space is so beautiful and Priti is so wonderful and informative! My face is glowing!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2022

"Absolutely love KISS Aesthetics! From the wonderful and friendly staff behind the counter, to my knowledgeable and competent RN, Ashley, KISS is the ONLY place I’m ever going! I research the heck out of every decision I make and I know I made the perfect call with KISS Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"I will be a forever client here! I absolutely love this place! I’ve gotten lip fillers 3 times and Botox twice and it’s always PERFECT! Thank you Kim and your wonderful staff!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"This was a wonderful experience. The office staff was so kind and helpful answering all my questions. The shop was very clean and offered many products too. Kim was so knowledgeable and precessional. Thank you for making this girl feel amazing! Xoxo"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Gina is the very best!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"I love kiss 💋! This was my first time getting any type of Botox done. Gabby explained everything thoroughly and made me feel comfortable! I will definitely be going back. I cannot recommend Gabby enough!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Knowledgeable, patient & gentle!"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Today I had my first Botox experience at Kiss Aesthetics with Kim Burke. She was so amazing answering all million questions that I had, I didn’t feel rushed. Atmoshpere is very modern and clean, I loved it. The service was very quick and painless. Thank you for amazing service💕 Also, front desk girls are the sweetest and welcoming😍"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Had a wonderful facial today ! Will definitely be back again."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Me and my twin sister go here .. we absolutely adore everyone in there. Such a positive place to be . Kylie is soooo nice and funny . I really recommend this place !! Women supporting women!!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Lisa Pena did my lip fillers today and she was so kind and thorough. She calmed my nerves and did an amazing job. I highly recommend her! I feel bad that I didn't tip her, but people online said you don't usually tip an injector, but my guilty conscience is telling me I have to tip her next time because she was that good!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Ashley is the best! I’ve been seeing her for 2 years and I’m beyond happy with the Botox and filler she has injected! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"So happy with my experience at Kiss Aesthetics! Gorgeous office with the best staff. Had an appointment with Ashley and she is so sweet, patient, and informative. Edit: Just had my second Hydrafacial with Priti. She is wonderful! So relaxing and my face is glowing!"

5.0 Review from Y.F. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"Awesome place!!!! Lisa was great!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"She was really very thorough and helped me understand some procedures I've been wondering about , the botox was done well and I've had botox all over the country...highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"loved the place.gabrielle talks to me the way i will understand things. she is awesome."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Never thought I would feel comfortable enough to have Botox done, but Lisa made it happen. Lisa made me feel comfortable and calmed my nerves since I really don’t like needles, lol. I would highly recommend this procedure to anyone , and thanks again For the excellent experience. Look forward to the next treatment."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Yelp Jul 07 2022

"Love this place! Staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable! I felt very comfortable getting my lips done for the first time. I will be returning (:"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"So happy with my experience at Kiss Aesthetics! Gorgeous office with the best staff. Had an appointment with Ashley and she is so sweet, patient, and informative. Edit: Just had my second Hydrafacial with Priti. She is wonderful! So relaxing and my face is glowing!"

5.0 Review from J.2. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Top notch. Super Friendly. Easy Going. Felt welcome. Pretty painless experience. Even received a few samples of products to take home that I was not expecting."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"I’ve been seeing Ashley for almost a year now and highly recommend! She listens and executes! Love getting my Botox with her."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Top notch. Super Friendly. Easy Going. Felt welcome. Pretty painless experience. Even received a few samples of products to take home that I was not expecting."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"One of the most amazing med spa experiences EVER! Everyone was overly nice! I had lip filler and face filler with Kim. She was amazing, very professional, friendly and knowledgeable! So happy with the results. She understood my needs and answered my problems in every possible way. The facility is clean, beautifully decorated and well kept! I will definitely be back for future services. This was overall the best experience and I highly recommend going!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"All of the staff at Kiss are amazing! Kim and Ashley provide top notch services. I’m very pleased with my lips and Botox. Priti also provided an excellent hydrofacial. Very relaxing. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Kim is the best! Kiss is clean, chic and classy. My results after one session of Botox were amazing, I’m hooked and their memberships are super reasonable making it very convenient."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"I got my lips done by Kylie today and let me tell you i couldn't of asked for a better experience ! I was greeted by many beautiful lady's and asked if I wanted anything to drink . Kylie was extremely kind , positive and funny ! I left feeling like a million bucks <3 thank you Kylie and kiss aesthetics for all you do . GIRL POWER!!kiss really knows how to make you feel kissed by an angel !💋 👼"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Jun 29 2022

"I saw Priti for my Hydrafacial today and she is so wonderful. Everyone in the office is so wonderful from Amy at the front desk to my visits with Ashley. The office itself just makes you feel beautiful"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Jun 29 2022

"I saw Priti for my Hydrafacial today and she is so wonderful. Everyone in the office is so wonderful from Amy at the front desk to my visits with Ashley. The office itself just makes you feel beautiful ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2022

"Kim is amazinggggg! I trust her and her team so much. They’re professional, highly educated and the precision is unmatched. I’m definitely a life long client"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google May 27 2022

"Yes!! Yes!!! YES!! I'm addicted!! Ashley is AMAZING! This is such a great, clean, friendly and professional establishment. I would recommend this place to anyone who only wants the best of the best!! I am sooo happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Ashley did an incredible job!! Everyone there is so sweet and attentive and do the best of the best work. Ashley took the time to listen to what I was looking for and executed it perfectly ❤️ 100% recommend !!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Facebook May 17 2022

"My first time coming here & Ashley was so sweet. She did an amazing job on my lips. She takes her time during consultation & I got exactly what I wanted. I couldn’t be happier I wouldn’t go anywhere else again"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I’ve seen ashley 3x now for Botox and lip fillers and I’ll continue to see her until I can’t anymore ! She’s always so sweet & informative and I just love love LOVE my lips ❤️ !!"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"It’s was my first, but for sure not last visit in this office. Gabby was so professional and calm. Now I love my lips and definitely she wipes out some aging from my face. Clean and glamour office. Friendly and beautiful stuff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"So happy with my experience at Kiss Aesthetics! Gorgeous office with the best staff. Had an appointment with Ashley and she is so sweet, patient, and informative."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Apr 26 2022

"First time client at Kiss and I am very impressed! Kim B is absolutely amazing. She took the time to explain all my treatment options and any concerns I had. The atmosphere was fun and the decorating is beautiful. I highly recommend her and will be returning for any of my future facial needs."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2022

"Kim is the best of the best! I’ve seen Kim three times already and never have I been disappointed. She always understands the look I am trying to achieve and gives me exactly what I want. I will forever & always go to her for my lip fillers and Botox! I recommend her to everybody! She has a amazing crew that works with her and I guarantee they are just as amazing as Kim. Forever a loyal costumer"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"This place is amazing! Everyone in the office is outgoing, friendly and welcoming. Ashley has seen me twice for lips and Botox and I already have my next appointment scheduled. She is informative, professional and very easy to connect with. I have always wanted to get these treatments done and I’m so glad I went to KISS - highly recommend ❤️!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics was a great experience! It was my first time in the Tinley location! I had a consultation with Ashley and it went very well! Ashley answered all my questions and gave me her honest opinion! I look forward to being back!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Absolutely can’t say enough incredible things about Ashley at Kiss! THAT girl can work a needle honey! 👏 Not only is she an amazing injector, she’s SO sweet and extremely knowledgeable regarding her craft. She is patient and throughly takes her time explaining the ins and outs of specific services and really educates you. It was a WHOLE learning experience!! I’ve had Ashley for Botox and lips and I couldn’t be more pleased with my results. I was slightly nervous seeing as I’m a first timer with the tox and didn’t know what to expect but based on my experience with Ashley, I’m a customer for life. Give this girl a raise-she is THE best! Thanks SO much for making me feel refreshed and youthful!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 03 2022

"Ashley always does an amazing job on my lips! So very happy with my results. Very subtle and soooo pretty. Highly recommend 💋 She really listens to what you want to achieve and gives suggestions as well . Only one I trust to do my lips."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I did a lot of research to find the perfect place to get my lips done and I am sooo happy I found Ashley at Kiss! Ashley always does a great job explaining everything and leaving me with no questions! Everyone makes you feel welcomed right when you walk in that door. :)"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Ashley did a AMAZING job on my lips. I was a little skeptical about dissolving them first because getting so many different fillers i didn’t realize that they really had no more shape to them but when she described how she would do it with pictures and how they looked I was SOLD. I’m so glad I did because they look absolutely gorgeous! I’ve always had bird lips since I was little and I’ve been to plenty of different injectors but she’s by far the best one I’ve had! Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful again! The staff was so nice and welcoming as well! I will be back again for more fillers!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"I was very nervous for my first time getting my lips done, but Kim is amazing! I feel well informed and so confident about my lips! I will definitely be going back and possibly getting more services!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2022

"I have been going to Kim since she started her business back in 2017-2018. Kim has alway been professional and very patient when it came to answering questions and providing knowledgeable advice on what products to use and where. She has never steered me wrong. This last visit, Diane Denson provided my service and she was as professional and as gentle as could be. I am so happy that Kim has taken the time to bring in staff that duplicates her passion and enthusiasm for injections and would gladly use Diane again. It’s been a week and the product has kicked in and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I was a tad leery not being attended to by Kim, but honestly, once the procedure was completed by Diane, I felt like I was in good hands. Thank you again for a wonderful experience and see you in June ladies. Take Care."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"I can’t say enough about kiss aesthetics in Minooka. The Place is very clean, the staff is very nice and I met with Diane for some Botox. I’m very impressed, I barely even felt the needle, she’s an awesome injector."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"This place was very cute and the girls were friendly. I was referred to Ashley from family and I am very happy I listen to them and saw her for my first time getting work. Ashley was very pleasant and helpful throughout my whole visit. I will definitely be returning and referring!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Kim is the best! She’s genuine and truly cares about her clients. Her pricing is very fair as well. I’ve gone places that were cheaper, but my results didn’t last as long as it does with Kim. I literally went 3 1/2 months before needing any touch ups. I’ve had my lips done 3 times before finding kim and I promise you the didn’t last. only like 3 weeks. It been almost 4 months with Kim’s injections and i still don’t need a touch up! she’s amazing! book with her. you won’t regret it! oh and the staff they’re super sweet! i"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"I had such a good experience at Kiss. Lisa was great! She was so gentle and knowledgeable. I got my lips done with her and they look amazing! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Everyone was so nice! It was my first time being there and Ashley did such an amazing job with my lips! She answered all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed. I would definitely recommend this place! I'm so happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I came here for my lips to be filled, I was very nervous and didn’t know much, as it was my first time getting this done. I felt so relieved once I sat down. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I love how my lips turned out, and i definitely recommend coming here!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Kim is fantastic. Needed some tlc and left happier than ever."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Staff was friendly, place was so cute, and Kim was very helpful!! Great experience"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"I have been coming to Kim for years! She and her staff are the best people and make the appointment go by so smoothly. Her work is incredible and she will answer any questions you have!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"Kim is fantastic. Needed some tlc and left happier than ever."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"I can’t say enough about kiss aesthetics in Minooka. The Place is very clean, the staff is very nice and I met with Diane for some Botox. I’m very impressed, I barely even felt the needle, she’s an awesome injector."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"I love Ashley and all of the staff. Everyone is so friendly and I’ve never been disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"I am so incredibly pleased with my experience! I went for my very 1st time at this location and this was my first experience with any type of filler/botox etc. Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. I felt so comfortable there and wasn't nervous in the least. My lips look great now which are always something that have made me self conscious in the past. Kim and her staff listened to my concerns and what I was hoping to achieve. Both Kim and Gabby made sure I was comfortable the entire time during my appointment and were extremely thorough to get me the very BEST results. I will definitely be going back!!!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"I cannot say enough about KISS Aesthetics. They are so kind, confident, friendly, and professional. Their space is the perfect chic and modern vibe to go have a day and leave feeling beautiful! The services I have received from Ashley are top notch and I am beyond happy with the results. I highly recommend Ashley along with the rest of the staff who are all highly qualified and able to give great professional advice towards any service you may be interested in! I can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"The place is so adorable and the staff is so helpful! I came in not knowing what exactly to get, but Lisa helped me out. She asked me what areas bothered me the most and helped me decide what fillers to do. She reallly knew her stuff and was super helpful. I would for sure go back!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"This was my first experience. I was greeted by awesome women at the front desk to check in. Kim was so knowledgeable and helped me decide what I wanted and where I want to go next! I learned a thing or two. I'll definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for almost two years now and I love everything about them ❤️. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating! Kim Burke truly knows her stuff! She fixed my lips by making them look even and she does a great job at my botox and lip flip. She listens to what you want and you never feel forced to pay for something extra. I trust her 100%. Oh yeah we can’t forget how beautiful the place is and how it is always so clean!!! I am so happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"This was my first experience. I was greeted by awesome women at the front desk to check in. Kim was so knowledgeable and helped me decide what I wanted and where I want to go next! I learned a thing or two. I'll definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I have been injected by MANY injectors over the years. ASHLEY IS BOMB! Whether she’s doing my Botox/Dysport, fillers (lips, cheeks, chin), Sculptra or threads—she does an amazing job. I am obviously a tough critic & don’t just trust anyone to inject me. Schedule your appointment NOW, because her schedule books up quickly. Thank you, Ashley Salerno, RN, for fabulous results every time! xoxo"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Kim was the first nurse injector I've ever been to & she’s the best ! She listens to what your concerns are, explains everything in detail, and takes her time. I love my lip fillers & my results 💋👄"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Kim is very personable and down to earth. I let her know I have a phobia about pain/blood and she handled the situation professionally. I have been to another facility in Mokena and will choose Kim over them any day."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Amazing experience. Ashley was amazing & so friendly. Loved my first visit here!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Ashley was very friendly and did not rush me in making decisions.I am super excited to go back for more treatments."

5.0