Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Kim Burke in Tinley Park, IL

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Yelp Feb 10 2024

"OMG! Kim is everything! She is EXTREMELY TALENTED at what she does. Absolute perfection! I regularly go for Botox. I have been getting Botox since 2004 with poor results from prior practitioners, (plastic surgeons), who either didn't know what they were doing and/or were diluting the Botox. The tip-off should have been that within a week after having Botox from these prior practitioners I had full movement in the treated areas. I guess I could have gone back to them for more, but at $19.00 per unit I think not! And with these prior practitioners my results lasted for four weeks, if I was lucky. This is not the case with Kim. Kim is a genius. She is extremely detail-oriented, and knows exactly where to inject/how much. I get sixty-five units and I forget how much per unit but it is WAY LESS than $19.00/unit. And for me the results literally last for a solid four and a half/five months.I have also gotten filler in the lips, cheeks, and nasolabial folds from Kim. Likewise perfection! None of the prior practitioners that I went to, (again plastic surgeons), had a clue on the different fillers, which filler would provide the best results, etc. All they kept pushing was "fat grafting," where they take fat from the stomach or buttocks and then harvest it and inject it into the lips or cheeks or nasolabial folds. Why do they push this fat grafting? Because it's way more expensive than fillers, as it is a quasi-surgical procedure. This fat grafting is not a good option at all. It is (a) invasive, as they have to prep the areas with tons of surgical solution and lidocaine, almost similar to stomach surgery and then use a twelve inch needle to yank out fat, (b) with the hundreds and hundreds of different fillers on the market entirely unnecessary, and (c) unpredictable with a high fail rate in that there is a strong possibility that the body will reject it. I know because I got suckered into it once. I looked worse when I walked out then when I walked in! Not over-filled, but the opposite! I have been getting filler for years, and I can honestly say that I walked out of these prior places looking no different than I did when I walked in. Again this is not the case with Kim. She knows about every filler known to man and explains the pros/cons of each filler well. Kim is extremely thorough, and knows where/how much to inject for optimal results. She also takes her time, and ensures the areas are appropriately numbed before she starts her magic. The results are pure perfection! Also and of equal importance is that Kim is extremely sweet and personable, as is her staff. And her facility is absolutely darling, and immaculate, like "eat off of the floor" immaculate.I can't say enough good things about Kim. Definitely a class act, A++++ all the way around!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I’ve had great results with both sculptura and lip injections done by Kimberly.."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I’ve been seeing Kim for five years now and she’s the absolute best! From the moment you walk into Kiss Aesthetics you feel extremely welcomed and comfortable. Thank you Kim and all of the ladies at Kiss Aesthetics for making me feel beautiful! Wish I could give more than 5 starts because they deserve it!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Beautiful place, very kind staff! Kim took care of me and I felt like she spent time to make sure I was informed about the whole process. I am beyond pleased with my results and can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I was able to ask tons of questions and loved Kim’s thoughtful consultative approach. Kim is def the lip boss, I’m super happy with my new smile!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Love them! Kim will give you the most beautiful face snatch, you will be addicted!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I see Kim every 6 months for my lips and every 3 for tox, and I'm HOOKED. Always a wonderful experience at Kiss and the new Tinley location is BEAUTIFUL. Highly, highly recommend Kim and her team."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Always a wonderful experience at Kiss. I have Kim do my lips and Botox and every time I leave I feel renewed! The new Tinley location is so beautiful!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I got my lips done by Kim, she has a real talent! I'm 1 week out and they look so natural and so much better than before I am thrilled. Also the office is extremely cute, I low key didn't want to leave there."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"I have seen Bekah, Jen, and Kim at kiss and everyone is so knowledgeable and good at what they do! These ladies know how to do amazing injectibles and filler!! Also— after a recent appt with Bekah, I can honestly say she is so down to earth, sweet, and extremely informative. She takes her time and you never feel rushed, and she makes sure all your questions are answered. A visit with her is like being with an old friend! Love this business and all their staff."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Kim and staff are the best!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Kim was great! Explained everything and was so friendly. Plus, their new building is so cute. Will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Kim is absolutely the best injector ever! I’ve been seeing her over the years for everything from Dysport, different fillers, Sculptra and more. She is the sweetest and takes her time to really hear what you want to achieve. Everyone at Kiss Aesthetics is so good at what they do with a ton of experience. They have the latest and greatest laser treatment too. So happy with my results and looking forward to the grand opening of their new location in Tinley Park. ❤️😊"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Love the place. Wife got her lips plumped and Botox. Kim did an amazing job. She explained everything and listen to what my wife needed."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"I love. Everyone is nice and welcoming. Kim is very informative and does an amazing job!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Kim is absolutely the best!!!! Never disappoints!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I have been to both Minooka and Tinley locations and overall had an amazing experience! I have seen Kim, Ashley, and Jennifer for filler. They do an amazing job. If you are looking to get any Botox/filler I definitely recommend you go here!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I have been coming here for years. Kim and Ashley are awesome! They always have me leaving loving my lips and feeling so confident. Definitely recommend coming here."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Priti is amazing. I had 2 sylfirm treatments with her and my skin looks great. She takes her time to explain everything and answers all of my questions. She is very knowledgeable about skin care. I highly recommend her and Kim B. Kim is my injector and she is amazing too! I have never had a bad experience at Kiss. They are the best!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Hi I love this place. Kim and the other staff members are fantastic. You never feel rushed and the staff listens to your concerns and needs. Not to mention the place is beautiful and smells so good. Love the black and pink decor. Definitely visit this place for your beauty and skin care needs."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"As a MUA, my face is my calling card and I only trust Kim Burke to enhance what is now my favorite feature thanks to her. I get SO MANY COMPLIMENTS on my lips and send all of my clients to her. She also does my Dysport and does a beautiful job with that as well. I am known for my unfiltered unbiased beauty & style advice and my advice to you is to BOOK NOW! 💋 DAWN BLISS @dawnblissbeauty"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"I’ve gone to both the Minooka & Tinley Park locations for many years. Kim has done such an exquisite job redecorating both her locations, and has done an excellent job with injecting my Botox and Filler. That said, Kim, is a busy lady, and has also done a wonderful job training many of the women that work there including Ashley to name one gal that has done a wonderful job for me in the past. My secret weapon currently is Diane. She is a five star injector!! With Diane I have minimal bruising, and her ability to know just how and where to make the injections to my results satisfaction shows her many years of experience in the business. Diane is one of Kim’s arsenal of experienced injectors, which makes K.I.S.S. Your one stop shop for many spa selections that are offered at both locations."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"LOVE LOVE LOVE IT HERE! I always leave feeling amazing! I usually go to Kim! I went to Ashley today and she’s also my favorite! I recommend here 100%! You won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"If I could give more stars I would everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable definitely I will come back for more treatments. Thank you Kim"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Easiest appointment I have ever made. Amy was fantastic with tracking me down and accommodating my schedule - a true asset for the company. Kim is professional, patient well educated and provided excellent communication of options. Overall a beautiful experience."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 12 2023

"I LOVE kiss aesthetics and will never go anywhere else. Kim is the best! She answers all my questions. She listens to my concerns and is very patient. The office is also very beautiful and clean."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I have been coming to Kim for awhile and She is fabulous! Her and her staff are always professional and always make you feel like the best version of you!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"My first time at the Tinely location but I have been a customer of Kim’s for years now. She makes me feel relaxed and explains the procedures being done so well. Once you tell her what you’d like to perfect or the desired look, she does a great job at perfecting it! I’ll never go elsewhere!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"You are in competent hands with Kim! Very professional and makes you feel completely comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"It’s a big ask to trust someone with your FACE, and Kim is exactly the person you want on the other side of that treatment, whatever you choose. She is thoughtful, taking a thorough inventory of history, affected area, desired results, and helped me choose the exact product right for me. She really took her time making me feel comfortable and results are absolutely perfect."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Feb 21 2023

"I absolutely love this place. From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave they make you feel so welcome. Kim is amazing at her craft and I trust her opinion and expert advice. They have a large range of service to choose from and always take their time to explain all of them and never push anything that isn't needed. The front desk ladies are always sweet and welcoming as well"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Oct 09 2022

"I was a patient of Kim Burke’s before I was an employee. She is as kind, talented & genuine as they come. All of the injectors at Kiss have been personally trained by Kim (a top 100 injector 2 years in a row) and their talent is unmatched. Not only are the injectors amazing but the aestheticians /laser techs are equally as fabulous. The options that Kiss offers ranges from injectables to lasers to skin care treatments and the new skinny shot is helping so many lose weight and feel great about themselves. As an employee and client I HIGHLY recommend Kiss Aesthetics for all of your aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2022

"I saw Kim two weeks ago for Dysport. She was so knowledgeable and discussed how many units I needed. One side of my face is stronger than the other and she explained what her plan was prior to injecting. Kiss Aesthetics Tinley Park location is so cute and my experience from the time I walked in the door to leaving was wonderful and welcoming. I’ll definitely be back."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Love this place!! Kim is the absolute best!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"One of the most amazing med spa experiences EVER! Everyone was overly nice! I had lip filler and face filler with Kim. She was amazing, very professional, friendly and knowledgeable! So happy with the results. She understood my needs and answered my problems in every possible way. The facility is clean, beautifully decorated and well kept! I will definitely be back for future services. This was overall the best experience and I highly recommend going!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Kim Burke and all of the ladies at Kiss are not only professional , but certified experts in their field. You will never feel pressured into a procedure you don’t want. I love all of the results. This is the place to be. Today, I did a hydro facial with Priti! Amazing and relaxing experience. I highly recommend! ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2022

"Kim is amazinggggg! I trust her and her team so much. They’re professional, highly educated and the precision is unmatched. I’m definitely a life long client ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2022

"Kim is amazinggggg! I trust her and her team so much. They’re professional, highly educated and the precision is unmatched. I’m definitely a life long client"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I've gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she's amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I've also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location in Minooka and I have to say they are all so good at what they do my results were awesome each time. Everyone who works at Kiss is super helpful and friendly. Loved my results each time I went Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I’ve gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she’s amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I’ve also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location and I have to say they are all so good at what they do and super helpful. Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Kim is THE BEST! I will never see any other injector ever again. She listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable every step of the way! Her knowledge is truly incredible. We ended up doing lip filler and a lip flip. Can’t wait to see her again!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Apr 26 2022

"First time client at Kiss and I am very impressed! Kim B is absolutely amazing. She took the time to explain all my treatment options and any concerns I had. The atmosphere was fun and the decorating is beautiful. I highly recommend her and will be returning for any of my future facial needs. Thanks Kim !"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2022

"Kim is the best of the best! I’ve seen Kim three times already and never have I been disappointed. She always understands the look I am trying to achieve and gives me exactly what I want. I will forever & always go to her for my lip fillers and Botox! I recommend her to everybody! She has a amazing crew that works with her and I guarantee they are just as amazing as Kim. Forever a loyal costumer"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"I was very nervous for my first time getting my lips done, but Kim is amazing! I feel well informed and so confident about my lips! I will definitely be going back and possibly getting more services!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I have been to both Minooka and Tinley locations and overall had an amazing experience! I have seen Kim and Ashley and both do an awesome job. If you are looking to get any Botox/filler I definitely recommend you go here!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Ashley did a AMAZING job on my lips. I was a little skeptical about dissolving them first because getting so many different fillers i didn’t realize that they really had no more shape to them but when she described how she would do it with pictures and how they looked I was SOLD. I’m so glad I did because they look absolutely gorgeous! I’ve always had bird lips since I was little and I’ve been to plenty of different injectors but she’s by far the best one I’ve had! Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful again! The staff was so nice and welcoming as well! I will be back again for more fillers!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2022

"Kim is amazing. My lips have always been exactly to my liking every time. I will be going to her always. Thanks for making me feel confident!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"I was very nervous for my first time getting my lips done, but Kim is amazing! I feel well informed and so confident about my lips! I will definitely be going back and possibly getting more services!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"This place was very cute and the girls were friendly. I was referred to Ashley from family and I am very happy I listen to them and saw her for my first time getting work. Ashley was very pleasant and helpful throughout my whole visit. I will definitely be returning and referring!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics in Tinley was amazing. I was greeted by 2 lovely ladies who were very down to earth. I honestly was so excited to have Ashley do my lips I even did Dysport!! Ashley was fantastic. Answered every question, not pushy at all, and I am very pleased with my results and will be back and probably be joining the VIP program offered!! The young lady that was receptionist was great too!! for the life of me can't remember her name but wanted to send kudos to her as well. PS: does anyone know a sugar daddy? LOL <3 <3 <3"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Everyone was so nice! It was my first time being there and Ashley did such an amazing job with my lips! She answered all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed. I would definitely recommend this place! I'm so happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Staff was friendly, place was so cute, and Kim was very helpful!! Great experience"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"The place is so adorable and the staff is so helpful! I came in not knowing what exactly to get, but Lisa helped me out. She asked me what areas bothered me the most and helped me decide what fillers to do. She reallly knew her stuff and was super helpful. I would for sure go back!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Kim was the first nurse injector I've ever been to & she’s the best ! She listens to what your concerns are, explains everything in detail, and takes her time. I love my lip fillers & my results 💋👄"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Kim is very personable and down to earth. I let her know I have a phobia about pain/blood and she handled the situation professionally. I have been to another facility in Mokena and will choose Kim over them any day."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Couldn’t recommend enough! Ashley made me feel so comfortable getting Botox for my first time. Will definitely be back 🙂"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"I just relocated to Illinois from CA I went on IG & started to do my research to find the best injector let me tell you I hit the jackpot!!!! Kim is the absolute best my lips are gorgeous. She’s very professional & quick. I am so glad I found my new injector. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Beautiful atmosphere and great service"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"100% recommend 😻"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Came here and got what I wanted with no issues"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I had a horrible experience with lip injections so I psychotically researched and found Kiss Aesthetics. I was dreading my appointment as I needed work corrected and was not achieving my desired results with previous places. I did extensive research on this place and decided to go with it. Upon entering I was greeted and Ashley was so pleasant and professional. She listened to what I wanted came up with a game plan gave me her professional opinion explained every step and was so caring. She is honestly nothing short of amazing and I will recommend her to everybody. I finally got my desired results and I couldn’t be happier!!!! Her whole demeanor is perfect. Keywords for her professional, knowledgeable, personable, patient, amazing communication, outstanding give her a try you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Got my first syringe of lip filler done by Ashley 6 months ago & just went back last week for my second! Ashley is amazing at what she does, I constantly get compliments on my lips!! Will definitely be booking with her again when the time comes."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"I had a horrible experience with lip injections so I psychotically researched and found Kiss Aesthetics. I was dreading my appointment as I needed work corrected and was not achieving my desired results with previous places. I did extensive research on this place and decided to go with it. Upon entering I was greeted and Ashley was so pleasant and professional. She listened to what I wanted came up with a game plan gave me her professional opinion explained every step and was so caring. She is honestly nothing short of amazing and I will recommend her to everybody. I finally got my desired results and I couldn’t be happier!!!! Her whole demeanor is perfect. Keywords for her professional, knowledgeable, personable, patient, amazing communication, outstanding give her a try you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 07 2021

"This was my first time visiting Kiss Aesthetics and my third time getting lip augmentation. By far this was my best experience out of all. The process from booking to checking in to the actual procedure was seamless. It’s quick and to the point. Ashley took her time explaining to me what she was going to do and answered all my questions. She was very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and made me feel comfortable throughout. My lips look great! I’ll be returning and having other procedures here. The drive was worth it."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook May 25 2021

"Kim is wonderful. Very knowledgeable, the place is absolutely stunning. The whole experience was just perfect. Will definitely be back"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 19 2021

"This was my first time visiting Kiss Aesthetics and my third time getting lip augmentation. By far this was my best experience out of all. The process from booking to checking in to the actual procedure was seamless. It’s quick and to the point. Ashley took her time explaining to me what she was going to do and answered all my questions. She was very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and made me feel comfortable throughout. My lips look great! I’ll be returning and having other procedures here. The drive was worth it."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2021

"The experience I had was amazing. Kim is so personable and knowledgeable! I came in for lip fillers and they look absolutely perfect. I would highly recommend coming here for services!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Apr 07 2021

"IM BEYOND HAPPY! I cant thank Ashley enough , I’m already ready to go back! i only went with half a syringe as part of her special this month but once i’m able to go back , I AM GOING!"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Yelp Mar 23 2021

"I visited Ashley for Botox and filler, she not only did a painless job with the injections, she explained the process every step of the way. She listened to my wants and expectations and executed them better than I could have imagined. I am so happy with the results and plan to return. Thanks Ashley, you did a wonderful job!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Mar 22 2021

"If you are looking for a place to go this is it! Ashley was amazing and was so patient with my friend and I as we told her exactly what we wanted. She was attentive and explained everything before she did it. I would recommend going to her I can’t wait to be back again! Thank you Ashley!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I went to Kim on a referral because I had a bad experience at another MedSpa. That was my first time getting Lip Injections and the nurse only injected 4 sites and did not massage the area, resulting in 4 hard balls that needed to be dissolved. I decided to go to an expert after that so I put the word out on Instagram and was referred to Kim. I was told that she was in high demand and specialized so I took a look at her Instagram feed and loved what I saw. As a professional make up artist of 25+ years, I know symmetry, scale, and proportion and the clients on Kim’s feed looked so feminine, soft, and natural. They exhibited the kind of enhanced femininity that I was looking for as compared to other Lip Injections specialists who I felt overdo it. I went to her website to make an appointment and was disappointed when the next available appointment was in December as this was the first week in September and I have a photo shoot that I was preparing for in October. However, there was a waitlist on the website so I put myself on there and within hours I received an automated text message saying that there was a cancellation and an appointment was available the very next day so I gladly took it. I visited her at Femme Med Spa in Tinley Park. The salon is really cute and like clockwork Kimberly was ready to see me. I shared with her my experience and told her the aesthetic I was looking for, which was pillow… With a key hole in the center and tapered sides. Right away she knew what I was talking about and said yes she won’t give me a sausage lips. She numbed me with fast numbing cream and went to work. Unlike the nurse who did my previous botch job, Kim had her assistant break one syringe of Restylane Silk filler into four syringes for better control. As compared to my other experience, Kim injected 20 or more different sites, resulting in a natural look without any balls whatsoever. I asked if I could film for my professional Instagram account @DAWNBLISSBEAUTY because I’m in the business of sharing beauty secrets and she was happily had her assistant film “stories” for me. Somehow throughout the experience I ended up laughing hysterically… That’s how at ease and confident I was in her capabilities. When she handed me the mirror I was beyond thrilled! We took several pics and I begin an Instagram campaign promoting her because I get so excited when I find professionals who are at the top of their game that I want to sing from the rooftops! I have a history of recommending the best products, treatments, and technicians and have become a trusted source for many & I’m here to report that CHICAGO LIP BOSS KIM BURKE IS THE BEST!!!!! I am very critical of myself and of others when it comes to artistry. I do my best and I look for the best and she is the best! I would highly suggest making an appointment and if the available date isn’t appealing to you then put yourself on the waiting list. And...she is definitely worth the drive. I drove from Goldcoast of Chicago to Tinley and I’d drive to Wisconsin for her. Look no further. BOOK NOW!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Can't say enough about Kim Burke and Kiss Aesthetics. She is not only an amazing injector, but an amazing person. She takes her time with you and listens to all your questions and concerns. Wouldn't trust my face with anyone else."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2021

"I was recommended by a colleague to see Kim Burke. I was very nervous since it was my first time and she made me feel very warm and welcomed. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I am very excited to see my results."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Mar 07 2021

"Kim is AMAZING! It’s that simple. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to have my lips and Botox done. She makes the entire process so painless and she really listens to what goals and look you are trying to achieve. My lips look AMAZING and I get SO many compliments on them. I’ve always had a hard time finding someone who listens to me when I tell them how much my 11s bother me. I have very strong eyebrow muscles which causes extra wrinkles in between my eyebrows. Every injector I’ve gone to, I feel is in a rush to get you in and out and move to the next without listening to their patients needs. Kim takes the time to really listen to you and she gives you different options and what she feels is the best to achieve what you want. Her and her staff are so friendly and polite. Her new Minooka location is STUNNING!! So clean and very chic!! She seriously is The Chicago Lip Boss!!!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Mar 07 2021

"Ashley is amazing!!!!! I’ve always wanted my lips done but was always terrified of getting botched. She takes the time to answer your questions/concerns, has a good consultation with you prior to make sure your both on the same page. Super nice and easy to talk too, HIGHLY recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 07 2021

"This was my first experience with lip filler, and Kim was my first choice given the amazing reviews of friends. I had high expectations, and she exceeded every one! She is passionate, knowledgeable, patient, and provided a true education about my options to achieve the result I wanted. I am beyond happy with the results!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Feb 17 2021

"I just had my first dysport treatment done today at Kiss Aesthetics & it was wonderful!! Kim was so sweet & was so knowledgeable about what she was doing. She patiently explained the procedure & answered all my questions. Even though I can’t see the results yet I am 100% confident that I am going to love my results. The spa is absolutely gorgeous & spotless! I look forward to many more visits & highly recommended Kiss Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Kim is a master of her craft and I would not trust my face with anyone else! Hands down the best Medical Spa in the area. I always recommend her to anyone interested in fillers, anti-aging treatments, and all the other amazing services she provides! Thank you Kim!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"I recently got a full syringe of lip filler done by Ashley and she made it an easygoing, wonderful experience. It was my first time and she knowledgeably explained everything and made me feel super comfortable. I’m in love with my results, she enhanced the natural shape of my lips to add more volume and define the keyhole pout and nailed it. Such a lovely person and so good at what she does!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"This was my first time getting my lips done by Kim and I am in LOVE. She was so kind and explained all the steps of aftercare and she walked me thru the entire process. Not to mention she squeezed me in sooner than expected when she had an opening. Already can’t wait to come in! Thanks Kim! :)"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"I was recommended by a friend to see Kim Burke for my lip filler. I am so thankful I did. I couldn’t be happier with the results. As this was my first time getting lip injections. I was extremely nervous. I followed her Instagram page, clearly I can see what a professional Kim is. Seeing her posts made me feel extremely confident in her work. My first appointment she made me feel very comfortable. She took her time with me. Kim gave me some sort of dental block which made the procedure so much easier because I felt no pain whatsoever. She answered all of my questions. I had a great first time experience with Kim. I am so happy with my results and I highly recommend Kim to everyone! Kim is definitely the only one I will trust with my fillers!! 💋"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim is a master of her craft and I would not trust my face with anyone else! Hands down the best Medical Spa in the area. I always recommend her to anyone interested in fillers, anti-aging treatments, and all the other amazing services she provides! Thank you Kim!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Can't say enough about Kim Burke and Kiss Aesthetics. She is not only an amazing injector, but an amazing person. She takes her time with you and listens to all your questions and concerns. Wouldn't trust my face with anyone else."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"I have tried lip fillers from a few other injectors - no one compares to Kim. She is so patient when explaining how the procedures work and makes you feel super comfortable even if you’re trying a new procedure for the first time. I got lip fillers today, in addition to this being my first time trying botox and cheek filler. I cannot stress enough how nervous I was, but Kim sat down with me and examined my facial structure and based off her experienced medical background, she suggested what could perk my face up which is what I wanted. She explained each step she was doing and I instantly felt more relaxed! I’ll be 31 and my concern with a little volume loss in my mid face was totally solved! I look sculpted and refreshed. Having issues with filler lumps in the past from other injectors, I have had no lumps from Kim in my lips from my last visit and this is why I trust her with other injectables. She uses a technique that I trust and I won’t be going anywhere else. Kim is THE BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim is amazing!!! She’s very easy to talk to and super professional. I always get nervous beforehand because I hate needles but she makes you feel so comfortable! She really cares about her clients and her work, I wouldn’t go to anyone else but her!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"The best injector! You will be leaving her office feeling more beautiful and confident! Takes her time, explains the products and the procedure, making it a smooth experience! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else (:"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim is amazing! She takes her time with you, asks what you are looking for, tells you what she’s see that could use some improvement..she is just an overall professional and so nice! Walking into her business was like walking into a friends home, completely comfortable from the start! I can’t wait to see her again! Thank you Kim! My confidence is boosted!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"I went to Kim on a referral because I had a bad experience at another MedSpa. That was my first time getting Lip Injections and the nurse only injected 4 sites and did not massage the area, resulting in 4 hard balls that needed to be dissolved. I decided to go to an expert after that so I put the word out on Instagram and was referred to Kim. I was told that she was in high demand and specialized so I took a look at her Instagram feed and loved what I saw. As a professional make up artist of 25+ years, I know symmetry, scale, and proportion and the clients on Kim’s feed looked so feminine, soft, and natural. They exhibited the kind of enhanced femininity that I was looking for as compared to other Lip Injections specialists who I felt overdo it. I went to her website to make an appointment and was disappointed when the next available appointment was in December as this was the first week in September and I have a photo shoot that I was preparing for in October. However, there was a waitlist on the website so I put myself on there and within hours I received an automated text message saying that there was a cancellation and an appointment was available the very next day so I gladly took it. I visited her at Femme Med Spa in Tinley Park. The salon is really cute and like clockwork Kimberly was ready to see me. I shared with her my experience and told her the aesthetic I was looking for, which was pillow… With a key hole in the center and tapered sides. Right away she knew what I was talking about and said yes she won’t give me a sausage lips. She numbed me with fast numbing cream and went to work. Unlike the nurse who did my previous botch job, Kim had her assistant break one syringe of Restylane Silk filler into four syringes for better control. As compared to my other experience, Kim injected 20 or more different sites, resulting in a natural look without any balls whatsoever. I asked if I could film for my professional Instagram account @DAWNBLISSBEAUTY because I’m in the business of sharing beauty secrets and she was happily had her assistant film “stories” for me. Somehow throughout the experience I ended up laughing hysterically… That’s how at ease and confident I was in her capabilities. When she handed me the mirror I was beyond thrilled! We took several pics and I begin an Instagram campaign promoting her because I get so excited when I find professionals who are at the top of their game that I want to sing from the rooftops! I have a history of recommending the best products, treatments, and technicians and have become a trusted source for many & I’m here to report that CHICAGO LIP BOSS KIM BURKE IS THE BEST!!!!! I am very critical of myself and of others when it comes to artistry. I do my best and I look for the best and she is the best! I would highly suggest making an appointment and if the available date isn’t appealing to you then put yourself on the waiting list. And...she is definitely worth the drive. I drove from Goldcoast of Chicago to Tinley and I’d drive to Wisconsin for her. Look no further. BOOK NOW!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Love my lips! She mad me feel so comfortable at my first visit, and same w my second! Answered all my questions and made me feel confident in my decisions. She’s the best!! I get compliments ALL the time on my lips now!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim is always professional and gives me the results I’m looking for."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Kim is very professional. She has taken classes from instructors all over the world so she really knows what she is doing. She is even teaching doctors and other health professionals now. Besides being very professional and knowing what she is doing, she is fun to be around, has quite a sense of humor and a GREAT PERSONALITY. Because of these reasons, she has such a great following! I was very happy with the work that she did on me. I’m looking forward to going back to her again. The results exceeded my expectations and the price was good too!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Dec 23 2020

"I went to see Ashley for botox injections. She was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to get botox or fillers. I will definitely be coming back to her!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Sep 24 2020

"Thank you so much Kim - I recommend Kim for any injectables needed! Kim is seriously amazing, she is a great listener and will sit down and patiently review all facial concerns with you. She will make educated suggestions based off her background and your concerns. I was extremely nervous knowing it was my first time trying botox and mid-face filler, but she made me feel comfortable and calm. I’ve gotten my lips done by Kim once before, and once again, she did a fabulous job this second time. Kim, you are a true professional, I would not trust anyone else with my face. Genuinely, you made me feel so great after seeing the results and I can’t thank you enough. The results look so natural yet I feel sculpted and look rejuvenated/well-rested.  Now I can turn 31 soon and feel like 25!! I will not be going to anyone else - Kim is the best around!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I was recommended by a friend to see Kim Burke for my lip filler. I am so thankful I did. I couldn’t be happier with the results. As this was my first time getting lip injections. I was extremely nervous. I followed her Instagram page, clearly I can see what a professional Kim is. Seeing her posts made me feel extremely confident in her work. My first appointment she made me feel very comfortable. She took her time with me. Kim gave me some sort of dental block which made the procedure so much easier because I felt no pain whatsoever. She answered all of my questions. I had a great first time experience with Kim. I am so happy with my results and I highly recommend Kim to everyone! Kim is definitely the only one I will trust with my fillers!! 💋"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Sep 24 2020

"Thank you so much Kim - I recommend Kim for any injectables needed! Kim is seriously amazing, she is a great listener and will sit down and patiently review all facial concerns with you. She will make educated suggestions based off her background and your concerns. I was extremely nervous knowing it was my first time trying botox and mid-face filler, but she made me feel comfortable and calm. I've gotten my lips done by Kim once before, and once again, she did a fabulous job this second time. Kim, you are a true professional, I would not trust anyone else with my face. Genuinely, you made me feel so great after seeing the results and I can't thank you enough. The results look so natural yet I feel sculpted and look rejuvenated/well-rested. Now I can turn 31 soon and feel like 25!! I will not be going to anyone else - Kim is the best around!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2020

"I was recommended by a friend to see Kim Burke for lip injections. I am so thankful I did. I couldn't be happier with my results. As this was my first time getting lip injections. I was extremely nervous. I followed her Instagram page and can clearly see what a professional Kim is. Seeing her posts made me feel extremely confident in her work. My first appointment she made me feel very comfortable. She took her time with me. She answered all of my questions. She gave me dental blocks which made the procedure so much easier because I felt no pain whatsoever. I had a great first time experience with Kim. I am so happy with my results and I highly recommend Kim to everyone! Kim is definitely the only person I will trust with my injections"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Jul 18 2020

"Can’t say enough about Kim Burke and Kiss Aesthetics.  She is not only an amazing injector, but an amazing person.  She takes her time with you and listens to all your questions and concerns. Wouldn’t trust my face with anyone else."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.