Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Tinley Park Location

5.0 Review from Y.Q. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"First time I’ve ever gotten any work done and Bekah made me feel so comfortable! I got a lip flip and the procedure was so fast and with very little pain. Felt like a little pinch. And needles scare me. I highly recommend coming here and I definitely will be back for more procedures!"

5.0 Review from Y.Q. Source: Google Jun 03 2024

"First time I’ve ever gotten any work done and Bekah made me feel so comfortable! I got a lip flip and the procedure was so fast and with very little pain. Felt like a little pinch. And needles scare me. I highly recommend coming here and I definitely will be back for more procedures!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 02 2024

"Ashley S. is amazing! She knows exactly how to achieve the look I was going for. I went to her for my first lip filler about 2 years ago. This time around we did the collegian thread on my upper lip, along with half a syringe of filler to even out of the shape. I always love how her work turns out. thanks ashley!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp May 27 2024

"Ashley is the absolute best! Every time her services are wonderful & I leave feeling as beautiful as ever. I will never trust anyone else with touching my face! Highly recommend going to see her"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 27 2024

"Ashley is the absolute best! Every time her services are wonderful & I leave feeling as beautiful as ever. I will never trust anyone else with touching my face! Highly recommend going to see her"

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google May 26 2024

"Ashley was great! She was super friendly and she made me feel very comfortable! She did my all over Botox and lips! I love the way my face looks!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Wouldn’t imagine going anywhere else but to Ashley!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Ashely Salerno is the only person I trust in the world to do my Botox 10000/10 recommend."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Yelp May 25 2024

"Go see Ashley! Great atmosphere and the highest quality service! You'll be comfortable & confident walking in & out!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Yelp May 25 2024

"I cannot say enough good things about my injector, Ashley Salerno. This was my first time ever getting filler and she made me feel very comfortable with the process and answered all of my questions. My lips look absolutely fabulous and I am beyond happy with the outcome of her work. She is patient, experienced, kind, and I will definitely be a returning client. 10/10 service! LOVE this giro and Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Bekah is the best !!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Ashley is the best! She got me looking refreshed, younger and natural. I totally recommend her work !! She so attentive and patience on top of being super professional."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I can’t recommend Bekah enough! She’s incredibly knowledgeable and professional, making me feel at ease from the start. My results are SO amazing – exactly what I wanted. If you’re considering aesthetic treatments, book with Bekah, you will be glad you did!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 21 2024

"KISS was super fast to respond and super friendly as well! Made it super easy to book a class!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Had my 2nd appt with Ashley S. for smoothe threads and lip filler and it went really good! Ashley is so friendly and makes sure you’re comfortable, especially if you’re new to injections. I felt well informed regarding my treatment options because Ashley explained everything thoroughly and offered her professional opinion. 10/10 recommend Kiss and Ashley!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"💕💕💕💕 all the things aesthetics by the best! #pros! And doesn’t your face deserve the best? This is one area you do not want to short change yourself. This team is led by the master Kim Burke but I would put my face in any of their hands. I’m that confident in their capabilities!! Your face is something everyone sees, it’s your best accessory ;-) and whatever you’re considering - choose the best & the most professionally skilled. Plus the place is impeccable and a jewel box!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 21 2024

"I’ve seen Ashley S for the past 3 years and she has made my lips look perfect every session. I have nothing but good things to say about her and the rest of the staff!"

5.0 Review from M.!. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Priti is the best! I’m glowing after my hydrafacial."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Wouldn’t ever go anywhere else! Kim (also the owner) is the best at what she does & she’s extremely knowledgeable. She will listen to what you want, but also has a talent for knowing what will look and work best for you personally. The prices are very reasonable & they’re competitive rates I’d say- not cheaper than average, but not overpriced at allllll. Plus they’re worth being over priced IMO. This is a must go place for your beauty needs"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 14 2024

"I have loved my experiences at Kiss Aesthetics but in particular with my injector Ashley! She is amazing! I completely trust her with my face not only for her skills but her professionalism. When she suggests something to me or tells me I’m a good candidate I fully trust and believe her because her results have always been even better than promised! She is so talented and skilled I highly recommend her for anything!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Ashley is the absolute best 🙌🏼"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Super friendly staff. Place is very clean and the nurse was very professional taking her time answering my questions and explaining everything I needed to know"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp May 01 2024

"Bekah is absolutely amazing. After years of waiting lip filler I finally took the plunge and so glad that Bekah was the one to do it. She made me feel very comfortable. It was like chatting with an old friend, I love my lips! Thank you Bekah"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"This new location is GORGEOUS. I see Ashley for my lips and Botox. SHES AMAZING. She’s so personable, gentle and QUICK! I won’t go anywhere else!! 10/10 experience as always!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"It's a great place to go if you have never gone anywhere yet. Very knowledgeable and a super clean environment. Superior 👌"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Ashley is amazing! Very gentle and walks you through the procedures throughly. I see her for filler& Botox and couldn’t be happier!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"UPDATE: so first time was 4 months ago I booked with Ashley for a lip flip LOVED it every moment of it. I wanted more so today I seen Ashley for actual lip filler and enjoyed every minute of it. Very professional and informative.I love my immediate results! Can’t wait to get more!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Bekah is AMAZING and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Get care for people’s happiness and needs is awesome and greatly appreciated! She is kind and professional"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Loveee Kiss Aesthetics I been coming here for a couple years for lip fillers. They never disappoint and also have financing available, book your appointment now !"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Such a cute place and wonderful staff! Love the options for their loyalty program, can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Ashley was absolutely perfect. Listened to me…"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Becka was great ! Super nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Just had my first and definitely not my last visit with Ashley Nicole. Love my lips and botox!! She answered all my questions thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable when explaining my concerns. I highly recommend Ashley!!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Kim B referred Priti I (licensed aesthetician) to help answer questions and she was great! Kim also did an amazing job, very happy with my experience and the place is so cute!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 31 2024

"Amazing experience and great people to work it!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I’ve been seeing Ashley for the last two years — she is the ONLY person I trust with my tox, lip fillers and lip threads. Always a comfortable visit with amazing results!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I went in for some information on Upneeq and was left with some incredible knowledge. I’ll be going back for sure."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"I have been wanting fuller lips and have wanted to get my lips done for a while. I am getting married this year and finally decided to do it. Ashley made the process very easy and explained everything she was doing along the way. She explained everything from start to finish. A week later and my lips look and feel amazing!! I would 11/10 recommend Ashley!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"Great experience Friendly, clean, overall great!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Omg everyone was so nice and the place is Super Duper cute so happy to be apart 💗 of this!!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Facebook Mar 16 2024

"Kiss Aesthetics is my place for life! I have seen Kim (owner), Ashley, & Bekah. They all were easy to talk to. 110% where they are supposed to be. They are intelligent, know their stuff, constantly learning, & hard workers. Their passion for what they do radiates from each of their faces. They ensure you receive what you want & will do anything to fulfill that safely & beautifully for you"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"You can’t trust just anyone with your face & Ashley has my undying loyalty 🙌🏼"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Mar 13 2024

"This is my second time now having working with Ashley and i can’t explain how much i’ve appreciated everything she’s done! i haven’t seen her since 2021 and im so glad i got to see her again! She’s absolutely AMAZING, and if i ever need anything else i ALWAYS know to contact her"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Love Ashley! Literally does exactly what I want every single time ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 10 2024

"I love coming to KISS, such a cute place inside. The staff is very friendly."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"This place is absolutely adorable and the staff is so sweet."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Facebook Mar 04 2024

"Finally went there today, for the first time. I had a phenomenal experience. Gabby is at the top of her game as far as knowledge and bedside manner. What a sweetheart! And the numbing cream really does work!!!! See you again soon"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"This place was AMAZING!! If you’ve been thinking about taking a class this one is it!! Lots of hands on experience and Kim is incredible!! Definitely advise to go over anatomy on your own before hand! Love this place it is so adorable and Kim made us all feel so welcome! Definitely taking more classes!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Love Kiss Aesthetics! I go to Ashley, she has been wonderful! She has an eye for detail and is educated in what she is doing. I am a little bit of a perfectionist, so I am grateful to have her as my injector :)"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Ashley S. is so great! She made me feel welcomed, educated & confident. She is the best & I will definitely be back to see her. 10000/10 experience 💋😊"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"I’ve been seeing Ashley for several years now and won’t go to anyone else. She’s extremely educated and knowledgeable- can’t recommend her enough! Plus their new Tinley location is adorable. 10/10"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Kiss is a very professional establishment that I highly recommend to all people looking to get some esthetics done. Today was my first time at their new location in Tinley park. They also have a location in minooka I’ve been to before. Both places are absolutely beautiful and nice and clean. Visit then you will be happy you did."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Ashley is the best! Got my filler/botox/threads done by her and couldn’t be happier with the results. Worth the 2 hours drive :)"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"Ashley is the absolute best. She is so talented and very knowledgeable in the aesthetic industry. I look forward to every time I see her and am in love with my results!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"The staff at Kiss Aesthetics is very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to seeing the results!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Bekah was awesome. She made me feel so comfortable & relaxed!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Very happy with my visit with Ashley! She always makes me feel very comfortable with my procedures and answers all my questions. She offered other skin care options I might be interested in and I would definitely love to do so in the future! The new location is spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated!Thank you to Ashley for fitting me in to your busy schedule!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Whether you’re a seasoned goer or a new client Kiss Aesthetics isTHE place to go. They treat you like a person, and always explain the treatment you’re getting done. I’ve tried other providers and I’ll never go anywhere but Kiss Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"So professional, clean.. beautiful, friendly."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I really loved the office. It was really pretty and clean. I enjoyed my experience and would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Been seeing Ashley for about 4 years now and she’s the best. Always is very professional and friendly. She’s my go to injector for life."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"What a great find!! Not only are the ladies knowledgeable and friendly, this place is super cute."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Kiss Aesthetics is such an amazing facility, both Minooka and Tinley. The staff at both locations are the friendliest and most caring people ever! I see Nurse Injector Bekah for my services. She is so incredibly skilled and reassuring, making me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. She took the time to explain the treatment and talked through each step. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a skilled and caring injector!❤️"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Clean, beautiful and friendly. I love this place. And my lips always come out perfect!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Beautiful spa and wonderful aestheticians, who are so helpful and answer all your questions."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I’ve had great results with both sculptura and lip injections done by Kimberly.."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Lisa is absolutely amazing! I had my lips done by her and she goes out of her way to ensure a comfortable experience. Could not be happier with the service I received or the results."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Customer service was Amazing, scheduling was easy and staff was fast and friendly, will definitely be back on my next visit!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I’ve been seeing Kim for five years now and she’s the absolute best! From the moment you walk into Kiss Aesthetics you feel extremely welcomed and comfortable. Thank you Kim and all of the ladies at Kiss Aesthetics for making me feel beautiful! Wish I could give more than 5 starts because they deserve it!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Overall great experience and I’m very happy with the outcome!! Everyone who works there is very friendly and makes sure that you feel comfortable at all times. Relaxed environment and it is also adorable in there! I will definitely be going back and I would recommend you try Kiss Aesthetics too."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"perfect !"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"I saw Bekah for the first time for dysport & lip dissolver. It was such a great experience; she is so sweet! My dysport is already looking amazing after a few days & my lips are so much better, after having some issues with migrated filler. No swelling or bruising post dissolver. It was such as easy process."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Loved the environment and the personal care and the attention I got. Very throw and made me feel comfortable. Loved the results!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Bekah was amazing! This was my first time getting lip filler and I did not know what to expect. She was so great in allowing me to explain what look I was going for and explained everything. I felt very comfortable with her. She is so kind, has such a warm personality explains everything in detail. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Everyone was so friendly and the entire place was clean and adorable!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"My husband and I both have utilized more than one of the services Kiss provides. Ashley and Priti have been amazing, taking the time to hear our goals and working with us individually to achieve them. They also make it fun and make you feel like you’re part of the Kiss Family."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Absolutely love Kiss Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Facebook Dec 31 2023

"Great first time experience! I will absolutely be returning!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Beautiful place, very kind staff! Kim took care of me and I felt like she spent time to make sure I was informed about the whole process. I am beyond pleased with my results and can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I was able to ask tons of questions and loved Kim’s thoughtful consultative approach. Kim is def the lip boss, I’m super happy with my new smile!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"They are very friendly and make you feel welcome. I recommend this place for your beauty maintenance."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"I had a laser treatment done today with Priti and she is amazing!! Always puts me at ease and I have gotten such improvement in my skin seeing her. I trust her completely and would recommend KISS spa 100%. Five star service and beautiful atmosphere and helpful staff."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The pricing is reasonable and the office is adorable!!! Highly recommended and I’m deffffff a client for life"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Absolutely beautiful new location with the same great employees! I’ve had Lisa as my NP each time I’ve gone in and she does a great job every time! I always feel my best when leaving Kiss! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I have had the absolute best experience with Priti at Kiss! I've done a hydrafacial and BBL laser treatment and both were AMAZING! She is so knowledgable, passionate, & great at what she does!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Beautiful atmosphere! Ashley was amazing! Super friendly and helped keep me calm. I will definitely be back. Super happy with my results :)"

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The space is beautifully designed and peaceful."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Love Kiss!! Ashley is amazing! The level of confidence & professionalism @ Kiss is above & beyond my expectations! Ashley is my first injector & I can’t imagine myself in better hands!! I feel so beautiful @ 55!! Thank you Ashley❤️Thank you Kiss"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"The place is beautiful and Ashley is amazing! Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone:)"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Love them! Kim will give you the most beautiful face snatch, you will be addicted!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming. The ladies that work here are so patient and kind. I would highly recommend coming to Kiss Aesthetics for all your beauty needs!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I see Kim every 6 months for my lips and every 3 for tox, and I'm HOOKED. Always a wonderful experience at Kiss and the new Tinley location is BEAUTIFUL. Highly, highly recommend Kim and her team."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Hands down the best experience I’ve had getting Botox! Can’t wait to see the results- thank you Ashley!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Always a wonderful experience at Kiss. I have Kim do my lips and Botox and every time I leave I feel renewed! The new Tinley location is so beautiful!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The pricing is reasonable and the office is adorable!!! Highly recommended and I’m deffffff a client for life"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Beck's was absolutely amazing! She thoroughly explained everything and answered all of my questions! She made me feel so comfortable and young and beautiful again!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I got my lips done by Kim, she has a real talent! I'm 1 week out and they look so natural and so much better than before I am thrilled. Also the office is extremely cute, I low key didn't want to leave there."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"I had such a good experience at Kiss. Lisa was great! She was so gentle and knowledgeable. I got my lips done with her and they look amazing! Highly recommend! Another great experience at Kiss. This is my third time seeing Ashley, and like each time before, it never disappoints. I swear she has magic hands because my lips have never been so painless to get done. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"This place has amazing staff that makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Bekah W did my lip filler and Absolutely killed it I am so happy with my results, she was amazing.They also have a beautiful facility. Thank you so much guys ❤️ I seriously couldn’t be happier !"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Bekah was AMAZING! Super friendly and explained everything so well :) Recommend her 100%"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Great, professional staff. Highly trained and skilled in injectables; tox, fillers, etc."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"This place is impeccable! Absolutely beautiful inside with the sweetest staff. Their injectors are very knowledgeable & took the time to discuss what exactly you are looking for. I can’t wait to go back :)"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Awesome team! They answer all questions whit a lot of knowledge"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Great professional service. Everyone is so nice and the environment is so clean and gorgeous!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Ashley was amazing! Definitely coming back, thanks Kiss Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics! Such a beautiful med spa and the staff are all amazing!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Priti is awesome! She’s knowledgeable, thorough, and sweet. Always have a good experience at Kiss."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Kim and staff are the best!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Awesome experience …I would definitely recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Kim was great! Explained everything and was so friendly. Plus, their new building is so cute. Will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from N.Z. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Becah is amazing , beautiful service and amazing job love it"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"I could not recommend Kiss Aesthetics more! It was incredibly easy to book my services and navigate their site. The entire inside of kids aesthetics is adorable and so well kept. The staff was nothing short of amazing and very personable & helpful. This was my first time ever getting Botox and I was definitely hesitant and nervous. Ashley did an amazing job of not only explaining how Botox works but also what to expect and all the ins & outs. She truly helped me really understand everything. I could not recommend Ashley more!! She was extremely knowledgeable, realistic and accommodating. My entire experience was amazing. I cannot wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Always the best service with Ashley. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I scheduled with Ashley for my first time getting Dysport. She was very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Kim is absolutely the best injector ever! I’ve been seeing her over the years for everything from Dysport, different fillers, Sculptra and more. She is the sweetest and takes her time to really hear what you want to achieve. Everyone at Kiss Aesthetics is so good at what they do with a ton of experience. They have the latest and greatest laser treatment too. So happy with my results and looking forward to the grand opening of their new location in Tinley Park. ❤️😊"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Nobody has gotten my bunny nose as well as when I just left Ashley’s office. She also suggested I do Botox in my neck and as long as I’ve been getting treatments no one has ever noticed my neck and I love my results because of it. I will definitely be coming back and I’m bringing all of my friends with because they’re looking for the same beautiful youthful look. Thank you Ashley!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Always an amazing and welcoming experience"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Love the place. Wife got her lips plumped and Botox. Kim did an amazing job. She explained everything and listen to what my wife needed."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Great place! Awesome service and I’m always in and out"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"I love. Everyone is nice and welcoming. Kim is very informative and does an amazing job!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Excellent service, very knowledgeable staff, very friendly employees, will work with your schedule. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Clean, friendly, professional, and great results. 100% happy"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Great comfortable vibe with skilled practitioners"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Ashley was amazin! First time getting a lip flip she was so cool and comforting. Also super quick and easy!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"I was very pleased and anxious to have my hydro facial done by Priti. Upon entering the salon I was struck with the fact that this must be a fun place to work. The girls were very welcoming and sweet. Upon meeting Priti I knew I was in good hands. She was educational and compassionate. My complexion felt healthy and hydrated like never before. I will be visiting again. Thank you girls"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Kim is absolutely the best!!!! Never disappoints!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Diane is amazing, I’m Loving my results in my weight loss and have been very informed on what to expect since the beginning of my journey. Semaglutide weight shot I’ve told many of my friends and family has worked for me, losing almost 30 pounds in four months"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Ashley is the sweetest! Loved my experience with her simple and fast lip flip"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Only good things to say about my experience! The office is adorable and the front staff was so welcoming and friendly. Lisa was my provider and was extremely professional and sweet! She took her time to explain the treatment to me and was super informative about the products and benefits. I’m already looking forward to my next appt! 10/10"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Diane had injected me with Sculptura around 6 to 8 weeks ago.I had not written a review during that timeframe since sculptura takes awhile to kick in . The results are amazing and look completely natural . I’m very impressed with her . I had a touch up of restalyne Lyft today in areas where sculptura could not be injected and once again she did a beautiful job . She is super nice and works with you on your goals . I highly recommend her:)"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Ashley is amazing! I had Sculptra for the first time, she took the time to explain everything to me, and the treatment was fast and painless! I can’t wait to go back for my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"10/10 Best injections I’ve ever gotten, the staff is so friendly and I trust them to put needles in my face which is the largest compliment you can give anyone. They are extremely knowledgeable and make you feel really comfortable in a somewhat uncomfortable situation."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Great experience and wonderful staff"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Amazing service!!! Love it here."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Love Ashley! I see her for Dysport and smooth threads and I’m looking phenomenal. She has also dissolved old migrated filler so I don’t end up looking like a duck lady and I look so so much better! Thanks Ash!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Had a great appointment with Ashley S. She was gentle and able to answer all of my questions. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Only good things to say about my experience! The office is adorable and the front staff was so welcoming and friendly. Lisa was my provider and was extremely professional and sweet! She took her time to explain the treatment to me and was super informative about the products and benefits. I’m already looking forward to my next appt! 10/10"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I have been coming here for years. Kim and Ashley are awesome! They always have me leaving loving my lips and feeling so confident. Definitely recommend coming here."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Priti is amazing. I had 2 sylfirm treatments with her and my skin looks great. She takes her time to explain everything and answers all of my questions. She is very knowledgeable about skin care. I highly recommend her and Kim B. Kim is my injector and she is amazing too! I have never had a bad experience at Kiss. They are the best!"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Such a friendly and professional staff. Lisa made me feel so comfortable, I will be back!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Absolutely loved my experience at Kiss Aesthetics <<3 Definitely will be returning and recommending to anyone wanting lip filler!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Hi I love this place. Kim and the other staff members are fantastic. You never feel rushed and the staff listens to your concerns and needs. Not to mention the place is beautiful and smells so good. Love the black and pink decor. Definitely visit this place for your beauty and skin care needs."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Great staff to work with Great place"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"As a MUA, my face is my calling card and I only trust Kim Burke to enhance what is now my favorite feature thanks to her. I get SO MANY COMPLIMENTS on my lips and send all of my clients to her. She also does my Dysport and does a beautiful job with that as well. I am known for my unfiltered unbiased beauty & style advice and my advice to you is to BOOK NOW! 💋 DAWN BLISS @dawnblissbeauty"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Aug 14 2023

"Amazing service, lip flip turned out amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"By far the best services around!!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Lisa is AMAZING! She answered all my 100 questions and gave me suggestions, while sticking on the conservative side which is what I was going for. The space was clean and well kept. Receptionist was very polite and helpful. I’d highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Lisa is amazing! Takes the time to listen and does amazing work!"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Amazing staff and services! Love coming here <3"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Ashely is the best !!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"I’ve gone to both the Minooka & Tinley Park locations for many years. Kim has done such an exquisite job redecorating both her locations, and has done an excellent job with injecting my Botox and Filler. That said, Kim, is a busy lady, and has also done a wonderful job training many of the women that work there including Ashley to name one gal that has done a wonderful job for me in the past. My secret weapon currently is Diane. She is a five star injector!! With Diane I have minimal bruising, and her ability to know just how and where to make the injections to my results satisfaction shows her many years of experience in the business. Diane is one of Kim’s arsenal of experienced injectors, which makes K.I.S.S. Your one stop shop for many spa selections that are offered at both locations."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Professional staff and great location"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"It is so welcoming and relaxing the second you walk in the door til the time you leave. The receptionist is always as sweet as can be and Ashley S does an amazing job every time with my Botox and filler. Not to mention how good I feel after! If you haven’t been, just know you will not ever leave disappointed!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"Kiss is the best! Professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly, comfortable!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Always nice and enjoyable. Nice to see these cookies."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Diane was great! She took the time to explain and educate before just injecting like most places. Will definitely be coming by back!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"I have been going to kiss for a few months and always book with Ashley S. She explains the treatment and helps me get over my fears. I always look and feel so flawless afterwards. Ashley is super confident and amazing at her work. I recommend booking an appointment with Ashley S today!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Ashley is amazing! She’s made my filler experiences easy and pain free. I am absolutely in love with the results and will continue to keep coming back!"

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Ashley is amazing!! She carries both her confidence & professionalism with such grace!! She is my first injector & I can’t imagine myself in better hands!! I feel so beautiful @ 55!! Thank you Ashley❤️"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"I've had a great experience every visit - going on three months - great results from the weight loss injections and friendly staff each time"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"My sister is a client here and recommended me. I loved my experience today, the team was so kind and my Lip Filler treatment exceeded my expectations. It's my first time having this treatment done and I appreciated how patient and thorough things were explained to me. This is what my sister said about the providers and why I chose Kiss."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"LOVE LOVE LOVE IT HERE! I always leave feeling amazing! I usually go to Kim! I went to Ashley today and she’s also my favorite! I recommend here 100%! You won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"If I could give more stars I would everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable definitely I will come back for more treatments. Thank you Kim"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Ashley is amazing! Very knowledgeable and she takes the time to explain things to you which I love. I highly recommend Ashley at kiss cosmetics you won’t be disappointed"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"I had a wonderful Hydrafacial by Priti! Great environment, friendly staff, and knowledgeable specialists. I will be back!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Easiest appointment I have ever made. Amy was fantastic with tracking me down and accommodating my schedule - a true asset for the company. Kim is professional, patient well educated and provided excellent communication of options. Overall a beautiful experience."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 23 2023

"I went in to get dysport treatment on my forehead and my “anger lines” between my eyes and Ashley is amazing! It was my first treatment and she made me feel so comfortable! Ashley was very thorough in her explanation and great at managing my anxiety about the whole process! She told me what to expect and did an amazing job! She was spot on about the amount of time it takes to notice results and I will definitely be returning for my follow up treatments!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 12 2023

"I LOVE kiss aesthetics and will never go anywhere else. Kim is the best! She answers all my questions. She listens to my concerns and is very patient. The office is also very beautiful and clean."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 12 2023

"I was booked with gabby for lip filler plus some filler in my face it was my first time for all of it I was really nervous but she was patient with me and explained everything really well I felt super comfortable! She was nice and professional and I can’t wait to see everything settle in two weeks ❤️a great place to get any work done!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"I had a sylfirm treatment with Priti. She was so sweet and very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I can't wait to see the final results. Kiss Aesthetics is a great place if your looking to get anything done. Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics is amazing. I see Ashley and Priti. They are both so kind and honest. They genuinely care about your goals and I never felt either was trying to sell me something, which is so important. They take the time to listen and educate me on anything that is being done. From the moment I walk in, I feel like part of the Kiss family ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I came to see Priti for a skin consultation earlier this week. Priti was so welcoming and informative! She got me started on a new skincare regimen and recommended the moxi laser for my skin. I was able to get my moxi laser later that week! I cannot wait to see my results! Priti is amazing at what she does! The med spa is absolutely beautiful as well. The staff is welcoming as soon as you walk in the door! I Highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics! 💗"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Ash has been doing my Botox now the last 2 years and she does an amazing job! Im so excited to have Ash create my perfect lips too. I also love the fact Ashley continues her education through so many expos and classes all over. Would 100/10 recommend Ashley for any injections and service!"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I have been coming to Kim for awhile and She is fabulous! Her and her staff are always professional and always make you feel like the best version of you!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Diane is great at what she does, professional but very comforting at the same time. I would recommend her to any of my friends or family!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"First time experience getting fillers. Gabby was amazing, caring and talked me through the procedures. I will definitely be going back"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"I went to see Ashley to get Botox for the first time and can’t wait to keep going back! It is clear how knowledgeable she is in her work and she made me feel comfortable and confident while also providing me with a fast and enjoyable experience! Can’t wait for my next appointment 😊"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Gabby is awesome! She is always so friendly and knowledgeable, nothing but good things to say about her and this business!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"I am a happy customer of Kiss! Priti has been so wonderful through all my treatments. She is informative and lets me know step by step what will be happening, and I appreciate that!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2023

"I love Kiss Aesthetics- so much so I drive an hour to get there! You really need to trust your provider and the fact that you have a nurse practitioner doing the treatments is very important in my opinion. Lisa does all my treatments. She is so kind and does an excellent job of explaining what is happening during each session. She genuinely cares about all of her clients and wants the best outcome for you. The front desk staff is super helpful and very kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"I am so thankful I found Kiss Aesthetics. I have seen Emily (filler and Botox) and Priti (Sylfirm) and am so happy with the results. The entire staff is wonderful! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"Very relaxing and I had a beautiful glow when I left after my Hydro Facial and Derma scrape."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"I received a warm and efficient welcome from the girls at the front desk. They invited me to be seated and offered me a bottle of water which i accepted. My esthetician Priti came soon and led me into my treatment room cheerfully and gently. I was set up fairly quickly and as we talked my face received a gentle cleansing and numbing product. She is a great conversationalist and I enjoyed listening when it wasn’t convenient for to talk. The time flew and as she gave me much personal attention about how I was tolerating the treatment and if she needed to lower the intensity as I wished. I know Priti is a super caring and conscientious esthetician and that I can expect great results from this my fourth treatment as I saw every time before. I’m more than satisfied with Kiss."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"Absolutely love coming here. Ashley is the best & always knows exactly what will give me the results I’m looking for!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"Went to see Ashley for my under eyes, lips, & tox - I am beyonddddddddd happy with the results! She is amazing at what she does & I will definitely be returning to see her again! The whole process was a breeze from start to finish, I definitely recommend seeing Ashley!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 03 2023

"I love Ashley"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Apr 03 2023

"I couldn’t love Ashley more. She is so knowledgeable and makes me feel so important during my appointment. She listens to what I want & always goes above and beyond. I always feel so comfortable talking to her about my needs & what I’m looking for! She’s amazing!!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Apr 01 2023

"Defiantly recommend this place and my amazing esthetician, Priti! Everyone was very nice and helpful. The place was clean and had a welcoming and calm vibe when you walked it. Love the decor! Priti did an awesome job with MOXI treatment!!! Saw results right away."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 01 2023

"I’ve been coming here for the past few months to get hydrafacials and VI peels. I love Priti so much. Every time she services my face, I leave with such a glow that lasts for days. Book with Priti when you come, she’s the best!!"

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Apr 01 2023