Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Minooka, IL Founder, APN, FNP-C Kim Burke

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"💕💕💕💕 all the things aesthetics by the best! #pros! And doesn’t your face deserve the best? This is one area you do not want to short change yourself. This team is led by the master Kim Burke but I would put my face in any of their hands. I’m that confident in their capabilities!! Your face is something everyone sees, it’s your best accessory ;-) and whatever you’re considering - choose the best & the most professionally skilled. Plus the place is impeccable and a jewel box!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Wouldn’t ever go anywhere else! Kim (also the owner) is the best at what she does & she’s extremely knowledgeable. She will listen to what you want, but also has a talent for knowing what will look and work best for you personally. The prices are very reasonable & they’re competitive rates I’d say- not cheaper than average, but not overpriced at allllll. Plus they’re worth being over priced IMO. This is a must go place for your beauty needs"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 04 2021

"I love Kim! I always walk out feeling great when she’s done. She always takes her time and catches up with you to genuinely catch up and have a conversation with you. I am in loveeeee with my lips and love how she does them :) Thank you Kim for giving me a confidence boost."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Kim & the Kiss team are the best. Kim takes her time to listen to what your goals are, she is thorough in her consultation, and her techniques provide the best results. She filled my lips and I absolutely love them, they’re exactly what I wanted. The entire staff is always so welcoming & kind! The facility is so clean and beautiful. I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"1st visit at new Minooka location with Kimberlee B 2 weeks ago. Very satisfied and will definitely return very soon."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Kim B referred Priti I (licensed aesthetician) to help answer questions and she was great! Kim also did an amazing job, very happy with my experience and the place is so cute!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"I’ve know Kim for years now she is amazing . She listens to what you want and is professional"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Facebook Mar 16 2024

"Kiss Aesthetics is my place for life! I have seen Kim (owner), Ashley, & Bekah. They all were easy to talk to. 110% where they are supposed to be. They are intelligent, know their stuff, constantly learning, & hard workers. Their passion for what they do radiates from each of their faces. They ensure you receive what you want & will do anything to fulfill that safely & beautifully for you"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"This place was AMAZING!! If you’ve been thinking about taking a class this one is it!! Lots of hands on experience and Kim is incredible!! Definitely advise to go over anatomy on your own before hand! Love this place it is so adorable and Kim made us all feel so welcome! Definitely taking more classes!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Kim is the best! I have been coming to Kim for a couple years now for my lips and I refuse to go anywhere else because of how real, honest, and precise she is. Kim and her team make you feel so comfortable the moment you enter the building and it makes the entire process so smooth. All of her locations are so clean and cute!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I’ve had great results with both sculptura and lip injections done by Kimberly.."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I have been going to KISS for botox for a few years. I have always been happy with Kim and Ashley. I finally made the decision to have my lips done. I could not be happier! They look amazing! Ashley made me feel comfortable. She explained the process and what to expect. Love Ashley and the KISS team!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"As always Kim does an amazing job and I’ve been going to her for years. She has a very professional and friendly salon."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I’ve been seeing Kim for five years now and she’s the absolute best! From the moment you walk into Kiss Aesthetics you feel extremely welcomed and comfortable. Thank you Kim and all of the ladies at Kiss Aesthetics for making me feel beautiful! Wish I could give more than 5 starts because they deserve it!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I just saw Kim the owner, and she was amazing. Very professional and listened to exactly what I wanted. Less is more for me, and she did not talk me into anything that was unnecessary. I will definitely go back. I already made my next appointment. Thank you Kim!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"I love kiss Aesthetics! Everyone is so sweet and welcoming. Kim is very professional and made me feel calm while she injected my lips. The end result was exactly what I have wanted and I will definitely going back in the near future for more!! Highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Jan 12 2024

"The owner and staff at KISS are exceptional! Each and every visit has been a wonderful experience! They go above and beyond to answer all of my questions and explain everything in detail. I never feel rushed. And the results are always amazing! I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Beautiful place, very kind staff! Kim took care of me and I felt like she spent time to make sure I was informed about the whole process. I am beyond pleased with my results and can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I was able to ask tons of questions and loved Kim’s thoughtful consultative approach. Kim is def the lip boss, I’m super happy with my new smile!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Everyone here is very friendly! I’ve went to both Kim and Ashley for lip filler and they are both great!! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Love them! Kim will give you the most beautiful face snatch, you will be addicted!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I see Kim every 6 months for my lips and every 3 for tox, and I'm HOOKED. Always a wonderful experience at Kiss and the new Tinley location is BEAUTIFUL. Highly, highly recommend Kim and her team."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Always a wonderful experience at Kiss. I have Kim do my lips and Botox and every time I leave I feel renewed! The new Tinley location is so beautiful!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I love this place! I started seeing Kim a few years ago, and now I see Ashley. They are both great! I highly recommend you treat yourself to a day of pampering! Tell them Jenny Z sent you 💋💕"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I got my lips done by Kim, she has a real talent! I'm 1 week out and they look so natural and so much better than before I am thrilled. Also the office is extremely cute, I low key didn't want to leave there."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I have been going to Kim for botox/dysport and filler for years and have referred so many people for so many reasons. She is so talented and constantly staying up to date with new trends and techniques to perfect her craft. She educates while answering any questions you may have, goes through a thorough consultation, and will make you feel so comfortable and confident before during and after your appointment. She is honest, accommodating and has great communication! I have and will always recommend everybody to Kim and Kiss Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Kim and staff are the best!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Kim is simply the best. Always accommodating staff and such a beautiful office. My highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Kim was great! Explained everything and was so friendly. Plus, their new building is so cute. Will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Kim is absolutely the best injector ever! I’ve been seeing her over the years for everything from Dysport, different fillers, Sculptra and more. She is the sweetest and takes her time to really hear what you want to achieve. Everyone at Kiss Aesthetics is so good at what they do with a ton of experience. They have the latest and greatest laser treatment too. So happy with my results and looking forward to the grand opening of their new location in Tinley Park. ❤️😊"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Love the place. Wife got her lips plumped and Botox. Kim did an amazing job. She explained everything and listen to what my wife needed."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"I love. Everyone is nice and welcoming. Kim is very informative and does an amazing job!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Kim's professionalism, knowledge and recommendations far exceeded my expectations. She makes sure that your treatment and care continues beyond your appointment! The staff is super friendly and the office is adorable. If your reading this because you have been debating making an appointment, the only thing I can say is, What Are You Waiting For????🤩"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"I got lip fillers done as a lip model for Kim and Olga and they did a fantastic job! They were so great at making me feel comfortable and checking in to make sure I was alright as the appointment went on. I haven’t been happy with the duration of my lip fillers I’ve gotten done at other places so they offered me a product (RHA I think it was called) that was better suited for me! I love my new lips and I’ll definitely be back, thanks kiss aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Kim is absolutely the best!!!! Never disappoints!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I have been going to Kim for years. She’s extremely knowledgeable and it’s always a great experience."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Kim never disappoints. She is always on time, pleasant, and remembers her individual clients. Always a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I have been coming here for years. Kim and Ashley are awesome! They always have me leaving loving my lips and feeling so confident. Definitely recommend coming here."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Priti is amazing. I had 2 sylfirm treatments with her and my skin looks great. She takes her time to explain everything and answers all of my questions. She is very knowledgeable about skin care. I highly recommend her and Kim B. Kim is my injector and she is amazing too! I have never had a bad experience at Kiss. They are the best!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"I just had my first session of lip filler with Kim. The Minooka location was perfect. There isn’t much traffic and I had a parking spot right in front of the building.The studio was very clean and decorated beautifully. The front desk staff was very welcoming. Kim was very knowledgeable and friendly. She went over every detail and made sure I was comfortable. The care package at the end was so thoughtful and cute. Needless to say I am in love with my new lips and I can’t wait for my next session!! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Hi I love this place. Kim and the other staff members are fantastic. You never feel rushed and the staff listens to your concerns and needs. Not to mention the place is beautiful and smells so good. Love the black and pink decor. Definitely visit this place for your beauty and skin care needs."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"As a MUA, my face is my calling card and I only trust Kim Burke to enhance what is now my favorite feature thanks to her. I get SO MANY COMPLIMENTS on my lips and send all of my clients to her. She also does my Dysport and does a beautiful job with that as well. I am known for my unfiltered unbiased beauty & style advice and my advice to you is to BOOK NOW! 💋 DAWN BLISS @dawnblissbeauty"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Everyone I came into contact with was amazing! I saw Kimberlee and will 100% be coming back."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"I love Kiss! Kim is so knowledgeable and friendly. The new location is super clean and modern. Everyone who works there is always very friendly and welcoming. I have been very happy with the results I have gotten with my treatments."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"I’ve gone to both the Minooka & Tinley Park locations for many years. Kim has done such an exquisite job redecorating both her locations, and has done an excellent job with injecting my Botox and Filler. That said, Kim, is a busy lady, and has also done a wonderful job training many of the women that work there including Ashley to name one gal that has done a wonderful job for me in the past. My secret weapon currently is Diane. She is a five star injector!! With Diane I have minimal bruising, and her ability to know just how and where to make the injections to my results satisfaction shows her many years of experience in the business. Diane is one of Kim’s arsenal of experienced injectors, which makes K.I.S.S. Your one stop shop for many spa selections that are offered at both locations."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Had a little filler migration, Kim quickly dissolved in a quick pain free process to restore the desired look!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I will be a forever client here! I absolutely love this place! I’ve gotten lip fillers 3 times and Botox twice and it’s always PERFECT! Thank you Kim and your wonderful staff!! Last time I went to Ashley which I also love!! She did threads on my lips which made my lips keep it shape but plumped them up!! and more Botox of course! I want to brag bc I look GOOD!!!! see you guys soon!!!! I wanted to add Had an AMAZING hydro facial with pretti the other day for my wedding !! She is so adorable and sweet !! My face looks perfect and just what I needed! I got product too and it's so good im so happy!! I will definitely be back for another facial! And she taught me a lot of info about my face and taking care of it ! Love her!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics and staff are the absolute best!!! I feel so welcomed and so at home coming to my appointments! I LOVE Kim!!! She is so humble, honest and genuine!!! Thanks for doing all you do to enhance our beauty and make us feel great! 💕💕"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"LOVE LOVE LOVE IT HERE! I always leave feeling amazing! I usually go to Kim! I went to Ashley today and she’s also my favorite! I recommend here 100%! You won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Kiss aesthetics is the best of the best, I’d never go to anyone other than Kim & her people for my Injectables! Her knowledge is extensive, her professionalism is 10/10, and the results are amazing. The healing process in comparison was so minimal when done by Kim as opposed to other places I’ve been. She really knows and cares about what she’s doing."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"If I could give more stars I would everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable definitely I will come back for more treatments. Thank you Kim"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Easiest appointment I have ever made. Amy was fantastic with tracking me down and accommodating my schedule - a true asset for the company. Kim is professional, patient well educated and provided excellent communication of options. Overall a beautiful experience."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Kim is wonderful and accommodating. She always explains everything and does a phenomenal job."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Kim and the entire staff are absolutely wonderful. So professional and knowledgeable. I know I’m in good hands when I’m in to see them. ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 13 2023

"This was my second time visiting Kiss and it was a flawless experience! They make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in until the moment you leave. Kim is such a bubbly person, and makes you feel like you have known her since you were little."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 12 2023

"I LOVE kiss aesthetics and will never go anywhere else. Kim is the best! She answers all my questions. She listens to my concerns and is very patient. The office is also very beautiful and clean."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 06 2023

"I see Kim and Pretti and hands down they are the best at what they do! I cannot thank you enough for always getting me in and taking such amazing care of my skin!"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I have been coming to Kim for awhile and She is fabulous! Her and her staff are always professional and always make you feel like the best version of you!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Kim is the best! I am absolutely terrified of needles and she does my Botox with care and lets me have a moment to breath in between! She’s so kind and only sees me a few times a year but has gotten to know me and always asks about how things in my life are. She’s so professional and love them Kiss Empire she’s built. The rest of the staff is warm and welcoming and always friendly"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics is amazing and I will be going back for any filler needs or other services. I saw Kim and she was so thorough at explaining everything to me and why she was suggesting areas of my face and then what she was doing before and during. She listened to what I was looking for out of my filler treatment. She was also very welcoming which for a first time face filler patient, was very nice. Ashley was also there helping to film and hearing her and Kim talk about their profession and all the training and classes they take just made me feel more at ease in that I was in the chair of someone who knows what they are doing, committed to learning and passionate about what they do! It also was not as painful as I believed it would be. I would highly recommend this place to anyone! 10/10 for sure!"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2023

"Kim was very kind, efficient, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2023

"I just had sculptura injected by Kim Burke . She listened to my concerns and we negotiated on what I needed. The results are amazing so far . I can’t wait to see the final results since it takes 6-8 weeks to kick in . I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Apr 15 2023

"Been going to Kiss for 2 years. Never disappointed. The staff is incredible nice. Kim has been so great I’ve turned on 3 friends for services."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics is AMAZING!!! Beautiful salon and the friendliest people. Kim will make you feel your absolute BEST! She is a master at her craft. If you are looking for the best injector, I promise you, look no further!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"Kim is amazing! One of the best in her field. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I am never disappointed with my results or experience there."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"I’ve seen great results with my services at Kiss and am so impressed with my injector Kim. She is very attentive and patient and answers all of my questions knowledgeably. Kiss is a beautiful space and welcoming from the moment I spoke to Trina on the phone to book my appt to the time of check out. She explained everything I should expect and is very knowledgeable in the services offered at Kiss."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 03 2023

"Kiss Aesthetic was referred by a friend and I’m so glad I found this place. Kim and all the ladies at the front desk are kind, friendly, and professional. The place is nicely decorated and clean. Kim is always willing to answer any question or concern you may have. You never feel rushed during your appointment. Oh and I have to mention the smell of the place. It smells awesome. It feels and smell like you are walking into luxury. I highly recommend this place. They also have 2 locations which I like."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Apr 01 2023

"The best!!! I’ve been going to the Queen, Kim for years and just had a new treatment from Priti!!! She’s incredible!!! There is no better place out there!!! Don’t wait- go!!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"I’ve been going to Kiss for a few years. Have seen Kim and Ashley and have always had amazing results. I choose to go every 3-4 months for dystport. I’ve had Ashley do filler on my lips, under eyes, and cheeks and they results were amazing. 8 months later, they still look great. They are so easy to talk to and discuss my wants with them. The front desk staff is amazing and so welcoming. The facility is always in pristine condition."

5.0 Review from M.!. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Perfect experience! I was very nervous this being my first time but Kim put me at ease. The office is so beautiful. I love my new lips. Will be back for more!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"My first time at the Tinely location but I have been a customer of Kim’s for years now. She makes me feel relaxed and explains the procedures being done so well. Once you tell her what you’d like to perfect or the desired look, she does a great job at perfecting it! I’ll never go elsewhere!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Absolutely love this place! I've gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she's amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I've also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location in Minooka and I have to say they are all so good at what they do my results were awesome each time. Everyone who works at Kiss is super helpful and friendly. Loved my results each time I went Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"You are in competent hands with Kim! Very professional and makes you feel completely comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"It’s a big ask to trust someone with your FACE, and Kim is exactly the person you want on the other side of that treatment, whatever you choose. She is thoughtful, taking a thorough inventory of history, affected area, desired results, and helped me choose the exact product right for me. She really took her time making me feel comfortable and results are absolutely perfect."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Kim is INCREDIBLE! I’m blown away with my results. Kim is passionate and simply amazing at what she does. She's very professional and explains everything thoroughly."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Feb 21 2023

"I absolutely love this place. From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave they make you feel so welcome. Kim is amazing at her craft and I trust her opinion and expert advice. They have a large range of service to choose from and always take their time to explain all of them and never push anything that isn't needed. The front desk ladies are always sweet and welcoming as well"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Feb 01 2023

"As always Kim does an amazing job!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Kiss aesthetics spa is by far the best around town. The space is beautiful and inviting with the state of the art technology and equipment. The staff are all professionals, courteous and very clean & organized. Kim and Ashley are very knowledgeable w/injectables & make sure I leave looking better than I could ever imagine every time! Ashley is kind and patient, very compassionate and a perfectionist w/her work. I feel very comfortable w/her and appreciate all her recommendations .This is an amazing place. Please check out the spa and live a little and spoil yourself!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"I have been using Kim for years. Let’s just say she rocks it!!!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"I have been using Kim for years. Let’s just say she rocks it!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"The absolute best. Kim has made me a "lifer", I am so thrilled with my results. Her bedside manner is so welcoming and easy. The front desk is always so friendly. Perfect experience from start to finish."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Oct 09 2022

"I was a patient of Kim Burke’s before I was an employee. She is as kind, talented & genuine as they come. All of the injectors at Kiss have been personally trained by Kim (a top 100 injector 2 years in a row) and their talent is unmatched. Not only are the injectors amazing but the aestheticians /laser techs are equally as fabulous. The options that Kiss offers ranges from injectables to lasers to skin care treatments and the new skinny shot is helping so many lose weight and feel great about themselves. As an employee and client I HIGHLY recommend Kiss Aesthetics for all of your aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Kim is always so sweet whenever I come in to see her! This visit was my third treatment with her and she is absolutely the best! The staff is great and the office is BEAUTIFUL as always!! <3 I have the best experience at Kiss (-:"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Staff is so friendly. Kim and Ashley are experts in their field. So impressed with everything about Kiss!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2022

"I saw Kim two weeks ago for Dysport. She was so knowledgeable and discussed how many units I needed. One side of my face is stronger than the other and she explained what her plan was prior to injecting. Kiss Aesthetics Tinley Park location is so cute and my experience from the time I walked in the door to leaving was wonderful and welcoming. I'll definitely be back."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"I've been seeing Kim for years for injectable treatments, but this was my first time getting an esthetic service. Priti is knowledgeable and skilled with great bedside manner. My skin has never looked better! The whole team at kiss is crazy talented and dedicated to the best results for their patients!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2022

"I saw Kim two weeks ago for Dysport. She was so knowledgeable and discussed how many units I needed. One side of my face is stronger than the other and she explained what her plan was prior to injecting. Kiss Aesthetics Tinley Park location is so cute and my experience from the time I walked in the door to leaving was wonderful and welcoming. I’ll definitely be back."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"I’ve been going to Kim since 2020 and I loooooove her…she has no idea how much confidence I have on myself since I started lip fillers…her team is amazing..LOVE HER"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Love this place!! Kim is the absolute best!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"First time coming to see Kim, and I couldn’t be happier! She did amazing on my lips and Botox. She also thoroughly explained the whole process and made me feel comfortable. I’ll be a long time customer!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"I will be a forever client here! I absolutely love this place! I’ve gotten lip fillers 3 times and Botox twice and it’s always PERFECT! Thank you Kim and your wonderful staff!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"This was a wonderful experience. The office staff was so kind and helpful answering all my questions. The shop was very clean and offered many products too. Kim was so knowledgeable and precessional. Thank you for making this girl feel amazing! Xoxo"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Today I had my first Botox experience at Kiss Aesthetics with Kim Burke. She was so amazing answering all million questions that I had, I didn’t feel rushed. Atmoshpere is very modern and clean, I loved it. The service was very quick and painless. Thank you for amazing service💕 Also, front desk girls are the sweetest and welcoming😍"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"One of the most amazing med spa experiences EVER! Everyone was overly nice! I had lip filler and face filler with Kim. She was amazing, very professional, friendly and knowledgeable! So happy with the results. She understood my needs and answered my problems in every possible way. The facility is clean, beautifully decorated and well kept! I will definitely be back for future services. This was overall the best experience and I highly recommend going!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"All of the staff at Kiss are amazing! Kim and Ashley provide top notch services. I’m very pleased with my lips and Botox. Priti also provided an excellent hydrofacial. Very relaxing. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Kim is the best! Kiss is clean, chic and classy. My results after one session of Botox were amazing, I’m hooked and their memberships are super reasonable making it very convenient."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"I enjoyed the Level 2 training. The lectures and hands on experience was amazing and very beneficial. I recommend the training to anyone who wants to continue learning the art of aesthetics."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Everyone at Kiss Aesthetics is knowledgeable, kind, and understanding. Regardless of what team member is treating you, you can rest assured that they will do everything they can to make sure you leave with a smile on your face. Kim injected filler into my chin and I could not be happier with the results! Whether you are male or female - they will do what is best for you and make it a pleasant experience. THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I am new to the Botox world and I have been a returning client to kiss aesthetics now for the past year In half now. From my personal experience I can say with confidence that every appointment I’ve had at this location has been nothing less than excellent! Starting with as soon as I walk in, To say the least this company made a great first impression. First time entering the building it was evident that this is a super CLEAN establishment (that always smells good) an greeted by a fabulous front desk crew. The women at the front desk I would say have some what if a southern hospitality to them! My interactions with them (Deborah I recall being one there names) have been soothing due to there warm, talkative an friendly nature. As for the nurse practitioners I’v been with, I’ve had the pleasure of working with the work behind the operation herself.. Kim Burke and my other appointments have been with a lovely women by the name of Ashley. What I remember about my experience with both of them is that they were very patient with me when it came to answering all of my questions. Ashley was super personable making the nerves go away during my appointment. Kim I would also say was personable and very informative both of them are clearly very passionate about their work and knowledge. I gained more knowledge during my appointments with her then I walked in with as well, that also added to making me feel confident and comfortable trying something new with her. As horrible as it sounds I rarely take the take the time to leave reviews to places, even when it’s given to me on a silver platter. Today I chose to because I know how scary it came be for those who are new and looking to trying out botox/fillers for the first time. An now that I have some history with them and credibility I would recommend this establish to anybody! To who maybe reading this, I hope after reading my review I left you feeling more confident an curious enough to go try kiss aesthetics yourself to get your own opinion on it."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"As soon as I entered, staff was very welcoming and professional. The atmosphere is bright and fun. I was used as a model for my friend’s class and Kim was the instructor. She was detail-oriented and thorough. I felt very comfortable from the time I arrived until the time I left. I am super pleased with my results. I will definitely go back."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Kim is the best trainer for learning injector aesthetics!! Highly recommend taking injector classes with Kim. I took level 1 & level 2 with her at the Minooka location this spring. Kim gave a very thorough explanation about aesthetic injecting before we began our hands-on training. We spend the majority of our classes working with models. Every model that came in was super sweet and had beautiful results with Kim as our guide. Kim gave lots of great advice and tips throughout the hands-on portion."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Kim Burke and all of the ladies at Kiss are not only professional , but certified experts in their field. You will never feel pressured into a procedure you don’t want. I love all of the results. This is the place to be. Today, I did a hydro facial with Priti! Amazing and relaxing experience. I highly recommend! ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2022

"Kim is amazinggggg! I trust her and her team so much. They’re professional, highly educated and the precision is unmatched. I’m definitely a life long client ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Jun 09 2022

"Kim is amazinggggg! I trust her and her team so much. They’re professional, highly educated and the precision is unmatched. I’m definitely a life long client"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"I have been to Kiss multiple times now where I am always welcomed and treated with top priority. Gabby perfected my dream lips while Kim listened to my concerns, needs and wants and put me on track to achieve the natural improvements I have been searching for. I am beyond excited to see my end results from my Sculptra treatments."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Highly recommended! Absolutely Fabulous! Already scheduled 2 more appointments after my first initial appointment in December! Love love love Kim Burke, Gabby Rich, and the staff! Superb client care! The Very Best I've ever been to. Client for Life! Referring to All my family, friends, and clients. ~K.S.☆"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I've gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she's amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I've also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location in Minooka and I have to say they are all so good at what they do my results were awesome each time. Everyone who works at Kiss is super helpful and friendly. Loved my results each time I went Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I’ve gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she’s amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I’ve also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location and I have to say they are all so good at what they do and super helpful. Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 21 2022

"I’ve been coming to Kiss Aesthetics for a few years now & I will NEVER go anywhere else for my lip filler. I have seem Kim & Ashley, but everyone there is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Kim is THE BEST! I will never see any other injector ever again. She listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable every step of the way! Her knowledge is truly incredible. We ended up doing lip filler and a lip flip. Can’t wait to see her again!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"From the moment I walked in to Kiss Esthetics everyone was so welcoming, which made my visit that much more pleasant. Kim is passionate and simply amazing at what she does. She’s very professional and explains everything thoroughly. I am beyond pleased with my results and looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Kim and the Kiss Esthetics team."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Apr 26 2022

"First time client at Kiss and I am very impressed! Kim B is absolutely amazing. She took the time to explain all my treatment options and any concerns I had. The atmosphere was fun and the decorating is beautiful. I highly recommend her and will be returning for any of my future facial needs. Thanks Kim !"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2022

"Kim is the best of the best! I’ve seen Kim three times already and never have I been disappointed. She always understands the look I am trying to achieve and gives me exactly what I want. I will forever & always go to her for my lip fillers and Botox! I recommend her to everybody! She has a amazing crew that works with her and I guarantee they are just as amazing as Kim. Forever a loyal costumer"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"I was very nervous for my first time getting my lips done, but Kim is amazing! I feel well informed and so confident about my lips! I will definitely be going back and possibly getting more services!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I have been to both Minooka and Tinley locations and overall had an amazing experience! I have seen Kim and Ashley and both do an awesome job. If you are looking to get any Botox/filler I definitely recommend you go here!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Had my first appointment with Kim. What a great experience! Being a newbie she talked about all the services they offer but I felt no pressure at all to do something I wasn’t comfortable with. I will absolutely be back."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Ashley did a AMAZING job on my lips. I was a little skeptical about dissolving them first because getting so many different fillers i didn’t realize that they really had no more shape to them but when she described how she would do it with pictures and how they looked I was SOLD. I’m so glad I did because they look absolutely gorgeous! I’ve always had bird lips since I was little and I’ve been to plenty of different injectors but she’s by far the best one I’ve had! Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful again! The staff was so nice and welcoming as well! I will be back again for more fillers!!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"What fun...I tried them out yesterday for the 1st time based on a friend's recommendation and was NOT disappointed! I am so pleased with my experience! I went in to get botox and I will be back! Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. The shop is sooo clean and nice!!! I was so comfortable waiting for the staff to perform the procedure. The prices were great and I will be a regular customer!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"I was very nervous for my first time getting my lips done, but Kim is amazing! I feel well informed and so confident about my lips! I will definitely be going back and possibly getting more services!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2022

"I have been going to Kim since she started her business back in 2017-2018. Kim has alway been professional and very patient when it came to answering questions and providing knowledgeable advice on what products to use and where. She has never steered me wrong. This last visit, Diane Denson provided my service and she was as professional and as gentle as could be. I am so happy that Kim has taken the time to bring in staff that duplicates her passion and enthusiasm for injections and would gladly use Diane again. It’s been a week and the product has kicked in and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I was a tad leery not being attended to by Kim, but honestly, once the procedure was completed by Diane, I felt like I was in good hands. Thank you again for a wonderful experience and see you in June ladies. Take Care."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2022

"Kim is amazing. My lips have always been exactly to my liking every time. I will be going to her always. Thanks for making me feel confident!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"This place was very cute and the girls were friendly. I was referred to Ashley from family and I am very happy I listen to them and saw her for my first time getting work. Ashley was very pleasant and helpful throughout my whole visit. I will definitely be returning and referring!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Kim & the Kiss team are the best. Kim takes her time to listen to what your goals are, she is thorough in her consultation, and her techniques provide the best results. She filled my lips and I absolutely love them, they’re exactly what I wanted. The entire staff is always so welcoming & kind! The facility is so clean and beautiful. I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Kim is the best! She’s genuine and truly cares about her clients. Her pricing is very fair as well. I’ve gone places that were cheaper, but my results didn’t last as long as it does with Kim. I literally went 3 1/2 months before needing any touch ups. I’ve had my lips done 3 times before finding kim and I promise you the didn’t last. only like 3 weeks. It been almost 4 months with Kim’s injections and i still don’t need a touch up! she’s amazing! book with her. you won’t regret it! oh and the staff they’re super sweet! i"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Kim is the best! She’s genuine and truly cares about her clients. Her pricing is very fair as well. I’ve gone places that were cheaper, but my results didn’t last as long as it does with Kim. I literally went 3 1/2 months before needing any touch ups. I’ve had my lips done 3 times before finding kim and I promise you the didn’t last. only like 3 weeks. It been almost 4 months with Kim’s injections and i still don’t need a touch up! she’s amazing! book with her. you won’t regret it! oh and the staff they’re super sweet! i"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics in Tinley was amazing. I was greeted by 2 lovely ladies who were very down to earth. I honestly was so excited to have Ashley do my lips I even did Dysport!! Ashley was fantastic. Answered every question, not pushy at all, and I am very pleased with my results and will be back and probably be joining the VIP program offered!! The young lady that was receptionist was great too!! for the life of me can't remember her name but wanted to send kudos to her as well. PS: does anyone know a sugar daddy? LOL <3 <3 <3"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I came here for my lips to be filled, I was very nervous and didn’t know much, as it was my first time getting this done. I felt so relieved once I sat down. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I love how my lips turned out, and i definitely recommend coming here!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Kim is fantastic. Needed some tlc and left happier than ever."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I came here for my lips to be filled, I was very nervous and didn’t know much, as it was my first time getting this done. I felt so relieved once I sat down. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I love how my lips turned out, and i definitely recommend coming here!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I am so incredibly pleased with my experience! I went for my very 1st time at this location and this was my first experience with any type of filler/botox etc. Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. I felt so comfortable there and wasn't nervous in the least. My lips look great now which are always something that have made me self conscious in the past. Kim and her staff listened to my concerns and what I was hoping to achieve. Both Kim and Gabby made sure I was comfortable the entire time during my appointment and were extremely thorough to get me the very BEST results. I will definitely be going back!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I can’t say enough about kiss aesthetics in Minooka. The Place is very clean, the staff is very nice and I met with Diane for some Botox. I’m very impressed, I barely even felt the needle, she’s an awesome injector."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I normally don’t leave reviews but…… I received lip injections and under eye/cheek filler and omg confidence on 100 now! I looked so tired going in there and walking out look so refreshed, without anyone noticing I had received filler! 10/10. Place is super cute/trendy and CLEAN! Staff was great!"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Everyone was so nice! It was my first time being there and Ashley did such an amazing job with my lips! She answered all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed. I would definitely recommend this place! I'm so happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Kim was professional and was personable during my consult. She did an amazing job with my tox and filler. I have never felt more confident!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"This is the cutest office! Everyone was so personable and friendly! Gabby and Kim are knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable! The results are exactly what I asked for!💖"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Feb 16 2022

"Out of all the med spas I have experienced this is the warmest and most welcoming. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and helps educate you on services and products.Kim is so professional yet makes you feel like family. And my results are always exactly what envision. She's the only person I would trust with my face now!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Staff was friendly, place was so cute, and Kim was very helpful!! Great experience"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Absolutely love Kiss, the injectors, the staff and the space! The comfortable friendly vibe and professionalism you receive from the moment you walk in til you walk out and even after you leave is unmatched. Kim takes time to really get to know you on a personal level and delivers 💯 on the aesthetic wishes of her clients. I’ve had comfortable and caring services always with both Kim and Ashley and appreciate their consult pre-service to make sure we were on the same page for my needs or concerns as well as the follow-up and recovery process. 💯 recommend Kiss 💋"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"Kim is fantastic. Needed some tlc and left happier than ever."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"I love Ashley and all of the staff. Everyone is so friendly and I’ve never been disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"I have been coming to Kim for years! She and her staff are the best people and make the appointment go by so smoothly. Her work is incredible and she will answer any questions you have!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"The place is so adorable and the staff is so helpful! I came in not knowing what exactly to get, but Lisa helped me out. She asked me what areas bothered me the most and helped me decide what fillers to do. She reallly knew her stuff and was super helpful. I would for sure go back!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"I cannot say enough about KISS Aesthetics. They are so kind, confident, friendly, and professional. Their space is the perfect chic and modern vibe to go have a day and leave feeling beautiful! The services I have received from Ashley are top notch and I am beyond happy with the results. I highly recommend Ashley along with the rest of the staff who are all highly qualified and able to give great professional advice towards any service you may be interested in! I can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"I am so incredibly pleased with my experience! I went for my very 1st time at this location and this was my first experience with any type of filler/botox etc. Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. I felt so comfortable there and wasn't nervous in the least. My lips look great now which are always something that have made me self conscious in the past. Kim and her staff listened to my concerns and what I was hoping to achieve. Both Kim and Gabby made sure I was comfortable the entire time during my appointment and were extremely thorough to get me the very BEST results. I will definitely be going back!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"This was my first experience. I was greeted by awesome women at the front desk to check in. Kim was so knowledgeable and helped me decide what I wanted and where I want to go next! I learned a thing or two. I'll definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Amazing experience. Ashley was amazing & so friendly. Loved my first visit here!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for almost two years now and I love everything about them ❤️. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating! Kim Burke truly knows her stuff! She fixed my lips by making them look even and she does a great job at my botox and lip flip. She listens to what you want and you never feel forced to pay for something extra. I trust her 100%. Oh yeah we can’t forget how beautiful the place is and how it is always so clean!!! I am so happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I have been injected by MANY injectors over the years. ASHLEY IS BOMB! Whether she’s doing my Botox/Dysport, fillers (lips, cheeks, chin), Sculptra or threads—she does an amazing job. I am obviously a tough critic & don’t just trust anyone to inject me. Schedule your appointment NOW, because her schedule books up quickly. Thank you, Ashley Salerno, RN, for fabulous results every time! xoxo"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"This was my first experience. I was greeted by awesome women at the front desk to check in. Kim was so knowledgeable and helped me decide what I wanted and where I want to go next! I learned a thing or two. I'll definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Kim was the first nurse injector I've ever been to & she’s the best ! She listens to what your concerns are, explains everything in detail, and takes her time. I love my lip fillers & my results 💋👄"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Ashley was very friendly and did not rush me in making decisions.I am super excited to go back for more treatments."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Couldn’t recommend enough! Ashley made me feel so comfortable getting Botox for my first time. Will definitely be back 🙂"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for almost two years now and I love everything about them ❤️. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating! Kim Burke truly knows her stuff! She fixed my lips by making them look even and she does a great job at my botox and lip flip. She listens to what you want and you never feel forced to pay for something extra. I trust her 100%. Oh yeah we can’t forget how beautiful the place is and how it is always so clean!!! I am so happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Kim is very personable and down to earth. I let her know I have a phobia about pain/blood and she handled the situation professionally. I have been to another facility in Mokena and will choose Kim over them any day."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Kim and staff wonderful! Very informative and caring. The vibe is amazing...high end spa feel! Treat yourself, it's the place to go"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Yelp Jan 14 2022

"Kim is amazing! I went to get my lips done for the first time and she made me so comfortable. I’m absolutely obsessed with the outcome. 10/10 recommend"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"I just relocated to Illinois from CA I went on IG & started to do my research to find the best injector let me tell you I hit the jackpot!!!! Kim is the absolute best my lips are gorgeous. She’s very professional & quick. I am so glad I found my new injector. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I love this place so much! I felt so welcomed from the second I walked in. Kim is literally the best! She takes her time to go over all your concerns & questions. I’m in love with my filler & Botox! Would definitely recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Yelp Jan 11 2022

"I love this place! kim is amazing!!!! She does fantastic work. Super happy I found this wonderful place!The staff if supportive, they are professional and kind. The decor is beautiful~being from Cali I’ve seen some lovely places~ I feel like I fit right in and that was the best part. Very lux. They are results driven."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"The staff is so knowledgeable and it’s the most beautiful little place!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"I have been injected by MANY injectors over the years. ASHLEY IS BOMB! Whether she’s doing my Botox/Dysport, fillers (lips, cheeks, chin), Sculptra or threads—she does an amazing job. I am obviously a tough critic & don’t just trust anyone to inject me. Schedule your appointment NOW, because her schedule books up quickly. Thank you, Ashley Salerno, RN, for fabulous results every time! xoxo"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Beautiful atmosphere and great service"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Ashley was so nice and informative and amazing at her job, love the results !!!!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I went to Kim for dysport about 2 weeks ago, and I have to say wow! I have better results than any of the Botox I’ve gotten! The last 2 rounds of Botox did not remove my worry lines (got this done elsewhere mind you). Kim did the same amount of units as Botox and my forehead is so smooth! Eyebrows are high and tight girl! Yes! Very pleased with my results! Thanks kim!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Upon entering I love the aesthetic. Service was quick but focused on me, really love that. My results, beyond love. Needless to say I’ll be back. Ashley is super sweet and made my first time with lip fillers easy and painless. Overall five star."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"100% recommend 😻"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Kim never disappoints! Always exceeding my expectations! She is the best of the best! 💯💋"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Kim is absolutely the best! Always been insecure about my thin lips, she gave them volume and natural look. Love coming to see her, such a wonderful person, who truly listen to your needs and provides fabulous effects!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"I have been wanting to make an appointment with Kim, and I’m glad I finally made it there. I went with the intention to just get lip filler which I’m obsessed with the results! But I also expressed other concerns I have and Kim went over cheek, under eye filler, Botox for my crows feet and I loved the results so much I teared up in my car! So thankful!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Came here and got what I wanted with no issues"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Kim is THE BEST!! I couldn’t be happier with my lips and my Botox! She takes the time to listen to what you really want and executes it perfectly. All of the women at Kiss are phenomenal and make you feel empowered every time you’re there! Seriously the best in the industry!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"such a glam place. i received fillers and botox from kim yesterday and everything seems to be great. i loved how she showed me all the possibilities for me while still making me feel great and at ease. there were treatments that could fix things i wasn’t even there for, i didn’t even realize could be corrected with injections. i felt like i got the full on experience and information. i got to see pictures of real results and i was super impressed with the transformations!!! i will be going back here for botox and still waiting to see full result from my nasal fold fillers. oh and she gave me little stress balls while getting the injection which was so sweet (pain was minimal anyway) !!! 💕"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"I had a great experience. I definitely plan on making a future appointment."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Kim & Ashely and the entire Kiss Aesthetics team are beyond professional and knowledgeable in their field. Both Kim & Ashely take time to truly listen to my anxieties about new treatments and also answer any questions I may have. I feel that they both care about their clients well-being, comfort and self confidence over anything else and I 100% trust their suggestions for me. I absolutely recommend Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"I had a great experience. I definitely plan on making a future appointment."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"Ashley is the best. Kim rocks too. I trusted them with my face right before my wedding, and I couldn’t be happier. I got the Mint facial threads, botox, lip filler, and a flip. I’m so happy with the results. I highly recommend Ashley to tweak your face to perfection."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"I had the best girls day ever at Kiss Aesthetics. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with two nice friendly and kind receptionist's. Great customer service genuinely nice people. Their warm smiles put you in a good mood. My bestie and I made the hour drive to see Kim Burke who is just so talented at what she does. She truly is inspiring as well as fun to be around. The drive is so worth it. The med spa is just so beautifully decorated and girly glam its a whole beautiful vibe/ atmosphere. Kim takes the time to go over every procedure and explains what options there are. No rushing. The confidence my bestie and I had after leaving was amazing. We loved our new smiles and years she magically erased we couldn't stop taking pictures. I highly recommend this place to anyone who wants the smile you always dreamed of. Also I highly recommend to see Jiyoon who is the lash tech/ Permanent makeup artist there as well. I went to her for my lip blush tattoo and let me tell you I could not be happier. She upgraded my smile 1000% Not only does my smile have more symmetry, healthy pink color but my teeth look whiter too in contrast with my healthy lip tint. Thank you to all the amazing ladies who make this spot the place to go for a special day of self care/pampering & smile upgrades. - A"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I had a horrible experience with lip injections so I psychotically researched and found Kiss Aesthetics. I was dreading my appointment as I needed work corrected and was not achieving my desired results with previous places. I did extensive research on this place and decided to go with it. Upon entering I was greeted and Ashley was so pleasant and professional. She listened to what I wanted came up with a game plan gave me her professional opinion explained every step and was so caring. She is honestly nothing short of amazing and I will recommend her to everybody. I finally got my desired results and I couldn’t be happier!!!! Her whole demeanor is perfect. Keywords for her professional, knowledgeable, personable, patient, amazing communication, outstanding give her a try you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Crazy talented! 100% recommend, both Kim and Ashley do amazing work!"

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Kim is the best I would definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Facebook Jun 04 2021

"Ashley is wonderful! Love love love my lips"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"I had the best girls day ever at Kiss Aesthetics. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with two nice friendly and kind receptionist's. Great customer service genuinely nice people. Their warm smiles put you in a good mood. My bestie and I made the hour drive to see Kim Burke who is just so talented at what she does. She truly is inspiring as well as fun to be around. The drive is so worth it. The med spa is just so beautifully decorated and girly glam its a whole beautiful vibe/ atmosphere. Kim takes the time to go over every procedure and explains what options there are. No rushing. The confidence my bestie and I had after leaving was amazing. We loved our new smiles and years she magically erased we couldn't stop taking pictures. I highly recommend this place to anyone who wants the smile you always dreamed of. Also I highly recommend to see Jiyoon who is the lash tech/ Permanent makeup artist there as well. I went to her for my lip blush tattoo and let me tell you I could not be happier. She upgraded my smile 1000% Not only does my smile have more symmetry, healthy pink color but my teeth look whiter too in contrast with my healthy lip tint. Thank you to all the amazing ladies who make this spot the place to go for a special day of self care/pampering & smile upgrades. - A"

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Got my first syringe of lip filler done by Ashley 6 months ago & just went back last week for my second! Ashley is amazing at what she does, I constantly get compliments on my lips!! Will definitely be booking with her again when the time comes."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Hi, I been getting lips done and my smile lines with Kim for 2 years now. The work is perfect and even. She offers many services . Love the staff love the office and I love the prices. I had no bruising and no pain ."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"I had a horrible experience with lip injections so I psychotically researched and found Kiss Aesthetics. I was dreading my appointment as I needed work corrected and was not achieving my desired results with previous places. I did extensive research on this place and decided to go with it. Upon entering I was greeted and Ashley was so pleasant and professional. She listened to what I wanted came up with a game plan gave me her professional opinion explained every step and was so caring. She is honestly nothing short of amazing and I will recommend her to everybody. I finally got my desired results and I couldn’t be happier!!!! Her whole demeanor is perfect. Keywords for her professional, knowledgeable, personable, patient, amazing communication, outstanding give her a try you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"My first time visiting Kiss Aesthetics and let me say first and foremost it's a beautiful salon! The staff is absolutely amazing, so nice, kind, and professional. Kim was amazing with explaining procedures, and asking me questions about my skin. I would recommend to anyone and everyone! Book your consultation today I will guarantee you will not be disappointed 😊"

5.0