Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Minooka, IL Nurse Injector Lisa Peña Dermal Fillers Services

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Lisa is absolutely amazing! I had my lips done by her and she goes out of her way to ensure a comfortable experience. Could not be happier with the service I received or the results."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"I had such a good experience at Kiss. Lisa was great! She was so gentle and knowledgeable. I got my lips done with her and they look amazing! Highly recommend! Another great experience at Kiss. This is my third time seeing Ashley, and like each time before, it never disappoints. I swear she has magic hands because my lips have never been so painless to get done. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Absolutely love this place! I've gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she's amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I've also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location in Minooka and I have to say they are all so good at what they do my results were awesome each time. Everyone who works at Kiss is super helpful and friendly. Loved my results each time I went Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Feb 12 2023

"Excellent! The interior is beautiful! Lisa did Versa lip fillers for me. She is incredibly nice and informative! 100% I would recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I got my first lip filler done by Lisa, I loved my results! She’s amazing she made me feel very comfortable and everyone there is so kind I will be coming back."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Lisa was the best! She explained everything thoroughly during the whole process and made me feel so comfortable. My lips look gorgeous! Will be coming back!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 31 2022

"Lisa was so amazing she explain everything very well she was also very nice and sweet she did my lip fillers and face fillers 💕 when I say I look absolutely amazing not only I feel good on the inside I look absolutely gorgeous on the outside book with Lisa she get the job done thank you again Lisa!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Oh my GOODNESS LISA is a miracle worker! I cannot say enough good things about her! She made me feel SO comfortable and reassured during my lip filler appointment. She took her time and walked me through each step of why she was doing what she was doing. I have been wanting lip filler in my upper lip for years but was too nervous about the whole process aka mostly the pain… but Lisa numbed my whole mouth with a dental block so I didn’t feel a thing! The recovery was not at all like the 18 “lip filler vlogs” I saw on YouTube either with extreme bruising and pain. I was swollen the first day a lot and the second day a little but less. By the third day I was in zero pain and resumed normal eating and drinking. Lisa is my hero for finally giving me the upper lip I have craved for so many years! The confidence that it gives me just makes me want to cry! I will definitely be back to see Lisa :)"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"I had my lips done today by Lisa, and she was absolutely amazing!!! Nothing but good things to say about this place.❤️ I’m so so happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Lisa did a amazing job! It was my first time with lip filler and Botox and it was a great experience! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Lisa Pena did my lip fillers today and she was so kind and thorough. She calmed my nerves and did an amazing job. I highly recommend her! I feel bad that I didn't tip her, but people online said you don't usually tip an injector, but my guilty conscience is telling me I have to tip her next time because she was that good!"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I've gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she's amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I've also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location in Minooka and I have to say they are all so good at what they do my results were awesome each time. Everyone who works at Kiss is super helpful and friendly. Loved my results each time I went Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I’ve gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she’s amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I’ve also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location and I have to say they are all so good at what they do and super helpful. Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I was referred by a friend, Lisa did my first lip filler and she was so kind and personable! She made me feel so comfortable and was extremely informative and detail oriented. Definitely going to be coming back for all my work. Atmosphere is great, super modern, cozy, and clean ✔ Support local businesses, definitely come here if you are on the fence about any kind of work, they'll take great care of you!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Lisa is amazing! I’ve been to her for both Botox and filler and she’s extremely knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable. 10/10 recommend. She’s the absolute best."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"This was my first time going to the Tinley Park location and it was nothing but great! Lisa did my lip filler and was very sweet and easy to talk to. She explained everything so simply and helped me achieve my perfect pout. She was also very helpful after the fact, with any and all questions I had. I will definitely be back and have already told a dozen people to go see her!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"I had such a good experience at Kiss. Lisa was great! She was so gentle and knowledgeable. I got my lips done with her and they look amazing! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"LISA: Im in love & obsessed with my lips! 😭❤️ I felt like I was so skeptical leaving, but now theyre healed, absolutely IN LOVE!!! She did such a great job, I feel so much more confident & pretty! ❤️❤️❤️ They look so natrual & just sososo GOOD! So happy I got to work with her. Will definitely be coming back to her. Cant thank her enough. Lisa is an angel! ❤️"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"The place is so adorable and the staff is so helpful! I came in not knowing what exactly to get, but Lisa helped me out. She asked me what areas bothered me the most and helped me decide what fillers to do. She reallly knew her stuff and was super helpful. I would for sure go back!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.