Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Minooka, IL Founder, APN, FNP-C Kim Burke Dermal Fillers Services

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Kim is the best! I have been coming to Kim for a couple years now for my lips and I refuse to go anywhere else because of how real, honest, and precise she is. Kim and her team make you feel so comfortable the moment you enter the building and it makes the entire process so smooth. All of her locations are so clean and cute!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Yelp Feb 10 2024

"OMG! Kim is everything! She is EXTREMELY TALENTED at what she does. Absolute perfection! I regularly go for Botox. I have been getting Botox since 2004 with poor results from prior practitioners, (plastic surgeons), who either didn't know what they were doing and/or were diluting the Botox. The tip-off should have been that within a week after having Botox from these prior practitioners I had full movement in the treated areas. I guess I could have gone back to them for more, but at $19.00 per unit I think not! And with these prior practitioners my results lasted for four weeks, if I was lucky. This is not the case with Kim. Kim is a genius. She is extremely detail-oriented, and knows exactly where to inject/how much. I get sixty-five units and I forget how much per unit but it is WAY LESS than $19.00/unit. And for me the results literally last for a solid four and a half/five months.I have also gotten filler in the lips, cheeks, and nasolabial folds from Kim. Likewise perfection! None of the prior practitioners that I went to, (again plastic surgeons), had a clue on the different fillers, which filler would provide the best results, etc. All they kept pushing was "fat grafting," where they take fat from the stomach or buttocks and then harvest it and inject it into the lips or cheeks or nasolabial folds. Why do they push this fat grafting? Because it's way more expensive than fillers, as it is a quasi-surgical procedure. This fat grafting is not a good option at all. It is (a) invasive, as they have to prep the areas with tons of surgical solution and lidocaine, almost similar to stomach surgery and then use a twelve inch needle to yank out fat, (b) with the hundreds and hundreds of different fillers on the market entirely unnecessary, and (c) unpredictable with a high fail rate in that there is a strong possibility that the body will reject it. I know because I got suckered into it once. I looked worse when I walked out then when I walked in! Not over-filled, but the opposite! I have been getting filler for years, and I can honestly say that I walked out of these prior places looking no different than I did when I walked in. Again this is not the case with Kim. She knows about every filler known to man and explains the pros/cons of each filler well. Kim is extremely thorough, and knows where/how much to inject for optimal results. She also takes her time, and ensures the areas are appropriately numbed before she starts her magic. The results are pure perfection! Also and of equal importance is that Kim is extremely sweet and personable, as is her staff. And her facility is absolutely darling, and immaculate, like "eat off of the floor" immaculate.I can't say enough good things about Kim. Definitely a class act, A++++ all the way around!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I’ve had great results with both sculptura and lip injections done by Kimberly.."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I have been going to KISS for botox for a few years. I have always been happy with Kim and Ashley. I finally made the decision to have my lips done. I could not be happier! They look amazing! Ashley made me feel comfortable. She explained the process and what to expect. Love Ashley and the KISS team!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I was able to ask tons of questions and loved Kim’s thoughtful consultative approach. Kim is def the lip boss, I’m super happy with my new smile!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Everyone here is very friendly! I’ve went to both Kim and Ashley for lip filler and they are both great!! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I see Kim every 6 months for my lips and every 3 for tox, and I'm HOOKED. Always a wonderful experience at Kiss and the new Tinley location is BEAUTIFUL. Highly, highly recommend Kim and her team."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Always a wonderful experience at Kiss. I have Kim do my lips and Botox and every time I leave I feel renewed! The new Tinley location is so beautiful!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I got my lips done by Kim, she has a real talent! I'm 1 week out and they look so natural and so much better than before I am thrilled. Also the office is extremely cute, I low key didn't want to leave there."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"I have seen Bekah, Jen, and Kim at kiss and everyone is so knowledgeable and good at what they do! These ladies know how to do amazing injectibles and filler!! Also— after a recent appt with Bekah, I can honestly say she is so down to earth, sweet, and extremely informative. She takes her time and you never feel rushed, and she makes sure all your questions are answered. A visit with her is like being with an old friend! Love this business and all their staff."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I have been going to Kim for botox/dysport and filler for years and have referred so many people for so many reasons. She is so talented and constantly staying up to date with new trends and techniques to perfect her craft. She educates while answering any questions you may have, goes through a thorough consultation, and will make you feel so comfortable and confident before during and after your appointment. She is honest, accommodating and has great communication! I have and will always recommend everybody to Kim and Kiss Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Kim is absolutely the best injector ever! I’ve been seeing her over the years for everything from Dysport, different fillers, Sculptra and more. She is the sweetest and takes her time to really hear what you want to achieve. Everyone at Kiss Aesthetics is so good at what they do with a ton of experience. They have the latest and greatest laser treatment too. So happy with my results and looking forward to the grand opening of their new location in Tinley Park. ❤️😊"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Love the place. Wife got her lips plumped and Botox. Kim did an amazing job. She explained everything and listen to what my wife needed."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"I got lip fillers done as a lip model for Kim and Olga and they did a fantastic job! They were so great at making me feel comfortable and checking in to make sure I was alright as the appointment went on. I haven’t been happy with the duration of my lip fillers I’ve gotten done at other places so they offered me a product (RHA I think it was called) that was better suited for me! I love my new lips and I’ll definitely be back, thanks kiss aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"I simply couldn’t be happier with my experience at Kiss Aesthetics! All the women there are so sweet & kind! Beckah & Jen did my fillers & I absolutely love my results. So talented. I highly recommend them 100%. I met Kim as well & she is just the sweetest! Thank you Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"I volunteered to be a model for a staff training day for Radiesse and was treated by Bekah and Jen. I cannot say enough how amazing they were! They were very patient, professional, and very eager to learn from the owner, Kim, who is a wealth of knowledge!! Kim did an amazing job teaching, she is one of the best in the industry! I also loved how her other injector, Ashley, was there to offer her knowledge base. As a fellow aesthetic nurse injector, I really loved the fact they all worked together to encourage and support one another, share their different pearls of wisdom, and come up with the best treatment plan for me! Also, let’s not forget to mention how cute the interior is, as well as VERY clean!! You ladies are all amazing!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I have been to both Minooka and Tinley locations and overall had an amazing experience! I have seen Kim, Ashley, and Jennifer for filler. They do an amazing job. If you are looking to get any Botox/filler I definitely recommend you go here!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"I just had my first session of lip filler with Kim. The Minooka location was perfect. There isn’t much traffic and I had a parking spot right in front of the building.The studio was very clean and decorated beautifully. The front desk staff was very welcoming. Kim was very knowledgeable and friendly. She went over every detail and made sure I was comfortable. The care package at the end was so thoughtful and cute. Needless to say I am in love with my new lips and I can’t wait for my next session!! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"I’ve gone to both the Minooka & Tinley Park locations for many years. Kim has done such an exquisite job redecorating both her locations, and has done an excellent job with injecting my Botox and Filler. That said, Kim, is a busy lady, and has also done a wonderful job training many of the women that work there including Ashley to name one gal that has done a wonderful job for me in the past. My secret weapon currently is Diane. She is a five star injector!! With Diane I have minimal bruising, and her ability to know just how and where to make the injections to my results satisfaction shows her many years of experience in the business. Diane is one of Kim’s arsenal of experienced injectors, which makes K.I.S.S. Your one stop shop for many spa selections that are offered at both locations."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Had a little filler migration, Kim quickly dissolved in a quick pain free process to restore the desired look!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I will be a forever client here! I absolutely love this place! I’ve gotten lip fillers 3 times and Botox twice and it’s always PERFECT! Thank you Kim and your wonderful staff!! Last time I went to Ashley which I also love!! She did threads on my lips which made my lips keep it shape but plumped them up!! and more Botox of course! I want to brag bc I look GOOD!!!! see you guys soon!!!! I wanted to add Had an AMAZING hydro facial with pretti the other day for my wedding !! She is so adorable and sweet !! My face looks perfect and just what I needed! I got product too and it's so good im so happy!! I will definitely be back for another facial! And she taught me a lot of info about my face and taking care of it ! Love her!!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Kiss aesthetics is the best of the best, I’d never go to anyone other than Kim & her people for my Injectables! Her knowledge is extensive, her professionalism is 10/10, and the results are amazing. The healing process in comparison was so minimal when done by Kim as opposed to other places I’ve been. She really knows and cares about what she’s doing."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics is amazing and I will be going back for any filler needs or other services. I saw Kim and she was so thorough at explaining everything to me and why she was suggesting areas of my face and then what she was doing before and during. She listened to what I was looking for out of my filler treatment. She was also very welcoming which for a first time face filler patient, was very nice. Ashley was also there helping to film and hearing her and Kim talk about their profession and all the training and classes they take just made me feel more at ease in that I was in the chair of someone who knows what they are doing, committed to learning and passionate about what they do! It also was not as painful as I believed it would be. I would highly recommend this place to anyone! 10/10 for sure!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"I’ve been going to Kiss for a few years. Have seen Kim and Ashley and have always had amazing results. I choose to go every 3-4 months for dystport. I’ve had Ashley do filler on my lips, under eyes, and cheeks and they results were amazing. 8 months later, they still look great. They are so easy to talk to and discuss my wants with them. The front desk staff is amazing and so welcoming. The facility is always in pristine condition."

5.0 Review from M.!. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Perfect experience! I was very nervous this being my first time but Kim put me at ease. The office is so beautiful. I love my new lips. Will be back for more!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"I’ve been going to Kim since 2020 and I loooooove her…she has no idea how much confidence I have on myself since I started lip fillers…her team is amazing..LOVE HER"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"First time coming to see Kim, and I couldn’t be happier! She did amazing on my lips and Botox. She also thoroughly explained the whole process and made me feel comfortable. I’ll be a long time customer!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"I will be a forever client here! I absolutely love this place! I’ve gotten lip fillers 3 times and Botox twice and it’s always PERFECT! Thank you Kim and your wonderful staff!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"One of the most amazing med spa experiences EVER! Everyone was overly nice! I had lip filler and face filler with Kim. She was amazing, very professional, friendly and knowledgeable! So happy with the results. She understood my needs and answered my problems in every possible way. The facility is clean, beautifully decorated and well kept! I will definitely be back for future services. This was overall the best experience and I highly recommend going!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Everyone at Kiss Aesthetics is knowledgeable, kind, and understanding. Regardless of what team member is treating you, you can rest assured that they will do everything they can to make sure you leave with a smile on your face. Kim injected filler into my chin and I could not be happier with the results! Whether you are male or female - they will do what is best for you and make it a pleasant experience. THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"I have been to Kiss multiple times now where I am always welcomed and treated with top priority. Gabby perfected my dream lips while Kim listened to my concerns, needs and wants and put me on track to achieve the natural improvements I have been searching for. I am beyond excited to see my end results from my Sculptra treatments."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I've gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she's amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I've also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location in Minooka and I have to say they are all so good at what they do my results were awesome each time. Everyone who works at Kiss is super helpful and friendly. Loved my results each time I went Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I’ve gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she’s amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I’ve also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location and I have to say they are all so good at what they do and super helpful. Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 21 2022

"I’ve been coming to Kiss Aesthetics for a few years now & I will NEVER go anywhere else for my lip filler. I have seem Kim & Ashley, but everyone there is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Kim is THE BEST! I will never see any other injector ever again. She listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable every step of the way! Her knowledge is truly incredible. We ended up doing lip filler and a lip flip. Can’t wait to see her again!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2022

"Kim is the best of the best! I’ve seen Kim three times already and never have I been disappointed. She always understands the look I am trying to achieve and gives me exactly what I want. I will forever & always go to her for my lip fillers and Botox! I recommend her to everybody! She has a amazing crew that works with her and I guarantee they are just as amazing as Kim. Forever a loyal costumer"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"I was very nervous for my first time getting my lips done, but Kim is amazing! I feel well informed and so confident about my lips! I will definitely be going back and possibly getting more services!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I have been to both Minooka and Tinley locations and overall had an amazing experience! I have seen Kim and Ashley and both do an awesome job. If you are looking to get any Botox/filler I definitely recommend you go here!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Ashley did a AMAZING job on my lips. I was a little skeptical about dissolving them first because getting so many different fillers i didn’t realize that they really had no more shape to them but when she described how she would do it with pictures and how they looked I was SOLD. I’m so glad I did because they look absolutely gorgeous! I’ve always had bird lips since I was little and I’ve been to plenty of different injectors but she’s by far the best one I’ve had! Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful again! The staff was so nice and welcoming as well! I will be back again for more fillers!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2022

"Kim is amazing. My lips have always been exactly to my liking every time. I will be going to her always. Thanks for making me feel confident!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"I was very nervous for my first time getting my lips done, but Kim is amazing! I feel well informed and so confident about my lips! I will definitely be going back and possibly getting more services!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Kim is the best! She’s genuine and truly cares about her clients. Her pricing is very fair as well. I’ve gone places that were cheaper, but my results didn’t last as long as it does with Kim. I literally went 3 1/2 months before needing any touch ups. I’ve had my lips done 3 times before finding kim and I promise you the didn’t last. only like 3 weeks. It been almost 4 months with Kim’s injections and i still don’t need a touch up! she’s amazing! book with her. you won’t regret it! oh and the staff they’re super sweet! i"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Kim & the Kiss team are the best. Kim takes her time to listen to what your goals are, she is thorough in her consultation, and her techniques provide the best results. She filled my lips and I absolutely love them, they’re exactly what I wanted. The entire staff is always so welcoming & kind! The facility is so clean and beautiful. I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics in Tinley was amazing. I was greeted by 2 lovely ladies who were very down to earth. I honestly was so excited to have Ashley do my lips I even did Dysport!! Ashley was fantastic. Answered every question, not pushy at all, and I am very pleased with my results and will be back and probably be joining the VIP program offered!! The young lady that was receptionist was great too!! for the life of me can't remember her name but wanted to send kudos to her as well. PS: does anyone know a sugar daddy? LOL <3 <3 <3"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Kim is the best! She’s genuine and truly cares about her clients. Her pricing is very fair as well. I’ve gone places that were cheaper, but my results didn’t last as long as it does with Kim. I literally went 3 1/2 months before needing any touch ups. I’ve had my lips done 3 times before finding kim and I promise you the didn’t last. only like 3 weeks. It been almost 4 months with Kim’s injections and i still don’t need a touch up! she’s amazing! book with her. you won’t regret it! oh and the staff they’re super sweet! i"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I came here for my lips to be filled, I was very nervous and didn’t know much, as it was my first time getting this done. I felt so relieved once I sat down. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I love how my lips turned out, and i definitely recommend coming here!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I came here for my lips to be filled, I was very nervous and didn’t know much, as it was my first time getting this done. I felt so relieved once I sat down. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I love how my lips turned out, and i definitely recommend coming here!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I am so incredibly pleased with my experience! I went for my very 1st time at this location and this was my first experience with any type of filler/botox etc. Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. I felt so comfortable there and wasn't nervous in the least. My lips look great now which are always something that have made me self conscious in the past. Kim and her staff listened to my concerns and what I was hoping to achieve. Both Kim and Gabby made sure I was comfortable the entire time during my appointment and were extremely thorough to get me the very BEST results. I will definitely be going back!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I normally don’t leave reviews but…… I received lip injections and under eye/cheek filler and omg confidence on 100 now! I looked so tired going in there and walking out look so refreshed, without anyone noticing I had received filler! 10/10. Place is super cute/trendy and CLEAN! Staff was great!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"The place is so adorable and the staff is so helpful! I came in not knowing what exactly to get, but Lisa helped me out. She asked me what areas bothered me the most and helped me decide what fillers to do. She reallly knew her stuff and was super helpful. I would for sure go back!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"I am so incredibly pleased with my experience! I went for my very 1st time at this location and this was my first experience with any type of filler/botox etc. Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. I felt so comfortable there and wasn't nervous in the least. My lips look great now which are always something that have made me self conscious in the past. Kim and her staff listened to my concerns and what I was hoping to achieve. Both Kim and Gabby made sure I was comfortable the entire time during my appointment and were extremely thorough to get me the very BEST results. I will definitely be going back!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for almost two years now and I love everything about them ❤️. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating! Kim Burke truly knows her stuff! She fixed my lips by making them look even and she does a great job at my botox and lip flip. She listens to what you want and you never feel forced to pay for something extra. I trust her 100%. Oh yeah we can’t forget how beautiful the place is and how it is always so clean!!! I am so happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!!!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Kim was the first nurse injector I've ever been to & she’s the best ! She listens to what your concerns are, explains everything in detail, and takes her time. I love my lip fillers & my results 💋👄"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"I just relocated to Illinois from CA I went on IG & started to do my research to find the best injector let me tell you I hit the jackpot!!!! Kim is the absolute best my lips are gorgeous. She’s very professional & quick. I am so glad I found my new injector. Thank you!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.