Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Dermal Fillers Services Near Minooka, IL

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 04 2021

"I love Kim! I always walk out feeling great when she’s done. She always takes her time and catches up with you to genuinely catch up and have a conversation with you. I am in loveeeee with my lips and love how she does them :) Thank you Kim for giving me a confidence boost."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google May 03 2024

"I’m so glad i found this place! I was seen by Jen, and I got lip fillers and dysport treatment for the first time. I just love how my lips turned out, I cannot stop looking at them! Having a very caring, attentive nurse injector that genuinely cares, takes their time and listens makes the whole experience much more comfortable. She really listened to my concerns and made me look like a better version of myself. I’m so grateful to have found someone like Jen, she is my new go to aesthetic nurse."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp May 01 2024

"Bekah is absolutely amazing. After years of waiting lip filler I finally took the plunge and so glad that Bekah was the one to do it. She made me feel very comfortable. It was like chatting with an old friend, I love my lips! Thank you Bekah"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"This new location is GORGEOUS. I see Ashley for my lips and Botox. SHES AMAZING. She’s so personable, gentle and QUICK! I won’t go anywhere else!! 10/10 experience as always!!!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Ashley is amazing! Very gentle and walks you through the procedures throughly. I see her for filler& Botox and couldn’t be happier!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"UPDATE: so first time was 4 months ago I booked with Ashley for a lip flip LOVED it every moment of it. I wanted more so today I seen Ashley for actual lip filler and enjoyed every minute of it. Very professional and informative.I love my immediate results! Can’t wait to get more!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Kim & the Kiss team are the best. Kim takes her time to listen to what your goals are, she is thorough in her consultation, and her techniques provide the best results. She filled my lips and I absolutely love them, they’re exactly what I wanted. The entire staff is always so welcoming & kind! The facility is so clean and beautiful. I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Loveee Kiss Aesthetics I been coming here for a couple years for lip fillers. They never disappoint and also have financing available, book your appointment now !"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Bekah is absolutely amazing! She has done my Botox and lips and I couldn’t be happier!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Just had my first and definitely not my last visit with Ashley Nicole. Love my lips and botox!! She answered all my questions thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable when explaining my concerns. I highly recommend Ashley!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I’ve been seeing Ashley for the last two years — she is the ONLY person I trust with my tox, lip fillers and lip threads. Always a comfortable visit with amazing results!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"I have been wanting fuller lips and have wanted to get my lips done for a while. I am getting married this year and finally decided to do it. Ashley made the process very easy and explained everything she was doing along the way. She explained everything from start to finish. A week later and my lips look and feel amazing!! I would 11/10 recommend Ashley!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 24 2024

"Loved everything about my experience here! Jen did my lip filler & Botox and I couldn’t be happier!!! I loved how well she explained everything & did exactly what I wanted. I def will be coming back to her! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"This place is amazing! Everyone in the office is outgoing, friendly and welcoming. Ashley has seen me twice for lips and Botox and I already have my next appointment scheduled. She is informative, professional and very easy to connect with. I have always wanted to get these treatments done and I’m so glad I went to KISS - highly recommend ❤️!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Ashley is the best! Got my filler/botox/threads done by her and couldn’t be happier with the results. Worth the 2 hours drive :)"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Kim is the best! I have been coming to Kim for a couple years now for my lips and I refuse to go anywhere else because of how real, honest, and precise she is. Kim and her team make you feel so comfortable the moment you enter the building and it makes the entire process so smooth. All of her locations are so clean and cute!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"My experience was great. Jen made me feel right at home. She walked me through the whole appointment, made great recommendations and was very professional. Highly recommend, pain was very minimal. My lips look great I love them already!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Jen did an amazing job on my lips I love them ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"I went and saw Gabby for the first time. I had been previously to see other people for my Botox but this time I decided to get my lips done. I was very nervous, and she could tell but talk to me through everything and answered every question that I had. I felt very welcomed. The process was very smooth, and as painless as possible. we went over the aftercare steps, and I felt like I was very prepared. I even reached out to her with a question and she assist me. Overall, I had a really great experience!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"The experience I had at Kiss Aesthetics was amazing! Jennifer was so professional & guided me every step of the way into picking out the perfect service for my lips. She answered any questions I had & made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Thank you for making me look & feel amazing. Every person I encountered as soon as I walked in until I left was professional & helpful. I scheduled an appointment for a different service before I left. So I will be returning very soon to this location 😊"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Absolutely fell in love everything about Kiss Aesthetics, the place was beautiful, staff was amazing, treatment was excellent. So happy I got to experience my 2nd time with fillers and 1st time with Botox with Bekah. Can’t wait for my next appointment"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Yelp Feb 10 2024

"OMG! Kim is everything! She is EXTREMELY TALENTED at what she does. Absolute perfection! I regularly go for Botox. I have been getting Botox since 2004 with poor results from prior practitioners, (plastic surgeons), who either didn't know what they were doing and/or were diluting the Botox. The tip-off should have been that within a week after having Botox from these prior practitioners I had full movement in the treated areas. I guess I could have gone back to them for more, but at $19.00 per unit I think not! And with these prior practitioners my results lasted for four weeks, if I was lucky. This is not the case with Kim. Kim is a genius. She is extremely detail-oriented, and knows exactly where to inject/how much. I get sixty-five units and I forget how much per unit but it is WAY LESS than $19.00/unit. And for me the results literally last for a solid four and a half/five months.I have also gotten filler in the lips, cheeks, and nasolabial folds from Kim. Likewise perfection! None of the prior practitioners that I went to, (again plastic surgeons), had a clue on the different fillers, which filler would provide the best results, etc. All they kept pushing was "fat grafting," where they take fat from the stomach or buttocks and then harvest it and inject it into the lips or cheeks or nasolabial folds. Why do they push this fat grafting? Because it's way more expensive than fillers, as it is a quasi-surgical procedure. This fat grafting is not a good option at all. It is (a) invasive, as they have to prep the areas with tons of surgical solution and lidocaine, almost similar to stomach surgery and then use a twelve inch needle to yank out fat, (b) with the hundreds and hundreds of different fillers on the market entirely unnecessary, and (c) unpredictable with a high fail rate in that there is a strong possibility that the body will reject it. I know because I got suckered into it once. I looked worse when I walked out then when I walked in! Not over-filled, but the opposite! I have been getting filler for years, and I can honestly say that I walked out of these prior places looking no different than I did when I walked in. Again this is not the case with Kim. She knows about every filler known to man and explains the pros/cons of each filler well. Kim is extremely thorough, and knows where/how much to inject for optimal results. She also takes her time, and ensures the areas are appropriately numbed before she starts her magic. The results are pure perfection! Also and of equal importance is that Kim is extremely sweet and personable, as is her staff. And her facility is absolutely darling, and immaculate, like "eat off of the floor" immaculate.I can't say enough good things about Kim. Definitely a class act, A++++ all the way around!!!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I booked my first lip filler appt with Bekah and she was so so sweet, talked me through it, answered any questions I had and just really made me more comfortable with the whole process. The girls at the front were so nice and welcoming, I absolutely love the results and will def be back!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Clean, beautiful and friendly. I love this place. And my lips always come out perfect!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I’ve had great results with both sculptura and lip injections done by Kimberly.."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Lisa is absolutely amazing! I had my lips done by her and she goes out of her way to ensure a comfortable experience. Could not be happier with the service I received or the results."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I have been going to KISS for botox for a few years. I have always been happy with Kim and Ashley. I finally made the decision to have my lips done. I could not be happier! They look amazing! Ashley made me feel comfortable. She explained the process and what to expect. Love Ashley and the KISS team!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I had the lip filler done for my first time I was so comfortable and Jennifer answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable and told me every step she was doing"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Jen is amazing! She did my lips and really took the time to hear what my goals were and gave me the most beautiful, natural yet plump lippies. Great bedside manner and makes you feel so comfortable. Also need to mention the new facility is GORGEOUS! Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"I love kiss Aesthetics! Everyone is so sweet and welcoming. Kim is very professional and made me feel calm while she injected my lips. The end result was exactly what I have wanted and I will definitely going back in the near future for more!! Highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Bekah was amazing! This was my first time getting lip filler and I did not know what to expect. She was so great in allowing me to explain what look I was going for and explained everything. I felt very comfortable with her. She is so kind, has such a warm personality explains everything in detail. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Bekah is AMAZING! I went to her for my first time getting lip filler and she talked me through the whole thing! Took plenty of breaks so I could see how my new lips look:) definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"I was really nervous for my first time getting lip filler. The front staff was very nice. I had Ashley and she was extremely knowledgeable. She talked to me about what we should do and what to expect. She was also very nice and made me feel confident about my choice. I will definitely be coming back asap!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Love Ash! Only go to her for my Botox and lip filler…she never disappoints."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"First time Botox and lip filler client here, and I 100% recommend Bekah!! She asked my trouble areas and asked me how I wanted my lips to look. She was patient with me as I was a little nervous (for no good reason!!!) she has even followed up with me after to check on how everything is going. I will be back for more Botox and lip filler in the future, and plan to book with her! The environment is so inviting and the staff is top notch."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I wanted to wait 6 months post-lip filler to leave a review, and I have to say… I love my lips still! I saw Ashley over the summer for one syringe of lip filler. I was extremely nervous as it was my first filler/med spa experience. Six months later and my lips still have a natural fullness to them. People who don’t know me are surprised when they find out I have lip filler because it looks so natural. The injector: Ashley made me feel so comfortable. I appreciate how she explained the entire process to me. She was quick, efficient, and delivered the natural result I wanted. I truly believe a skilled and trustworthy injector makes a world of difference. The procedure: The procedure itself was at most a 1.5/10 on pain level. With adequate numbing cream, a fine needle, and a skilled injector, the procedure was quick and easy for me. Atmosphere: The spa itself was very clean and aesthetically pleasing. The swelling: I am fair-skinned and bruise easily. My swelling was very noticeable for at least two weeks, but it will subside.This did not affect daily functions, however (gym, eating)."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I was able to ask tons of questions and loved Kim’s thoughtful consultative approach. Kim is def the lip boss, I’m super happy with my new smile!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Everyone here is very friendly! I’ve went to both Kim and Ashley for lip filler and they are both great!! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Dec 14 2023

"This was my first time going to Kiss Aesthetics in Minooka and I will definitely be back. This was the best experience I have ever had getting injectables. Bekah was so kind and knowledgeable, and she really took her time to explain all of my options in detail. Also, this facility is very clean and inviting and the office staff is very friendly as well.  I highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Jen did a phenomenal job especially being a first time lip filler client , I was a bit on edge of the results . She was very thorough and explained the process I will definitely be going back to her . 💕"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"This was my first experience with lip fillers. I was a bit nervous and unsure as to what I actually wanted. Jen was amazing! She went over my options step by step and put my mind at ease. She is very professional and knows her stuff. I would highly recommend her and will definitely book with her again in the future."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Jen was incredible, she made me feel comfortable and confident before and after my service! She made my lips look so natural and plumped. Jen is extremely knowledgeable and does an amazing job! Will definitely be going back again for more services, the entire experience/environment was so clean and welcoming!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"I was recommended to see Jen at Kiss through a referral! I had her help me out with my under eyes. This was my first time doing a filler, so naturally I was nervous. She was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, & comforting. I’m very happy with my experience here and would gladly come back again. I’d highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I see Kim every 6 months for my lips and every 3 for tox, and I'm HOOKED. Always a wonderful experience at Kiss and the new Tinley location is BEAUTIFUL. Highly, highly recommend Kim and her team."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Always a wonderful experience at Kiss. I have Kim do my lips and Botox and every time I leave I feel renewed! The new Tinley location is so beautiful!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"My experience at Kiss Aesthetics was amazing!! I went for Botox and lip filler. Ashley was so amazing, she listened to all of my concerns and provided me with all of the information that I was looking forward. Ashley is so easy to talk to and she is super honest, she will advice what's best for the client. The place is absolutely beautiful, and clean. Love the epnesfiare, the staff is great from front office to back office. They really care for the client. I absolutely recommend Kiss Aesthetics.....my results were amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I got my lips done by Kim, she has a real talent! I'm 1 week out and they look so natural and so much better than before I am thrilled. Also the office is extremely cute, I low key didn't want to leave there."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"I had such a good experience at Kiss. Lisa was great! She was so gentle and knowledgeable. I got my lips done with her and they look amazing! Highly recommend! Another great experience at Kiss. This is my third time seeing Ashley, and like each time before, it never disappoints. I swear she has magic hands because my lips have never been so painless to get done. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"This place has amazing staff that makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Bekah W did my lip filler and Absolutely killed it I am so happy with my results, she was amazing.They also have a beautiful facility. Thank you so much guys ❤️ I seriously couldn’t be happier !"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"I have seen Bekah, Jen, and Kim at kiss and everyone is so knowledgeable and good at what they do! These ladies know how to do amazing injectibles and filler!! Also— after a recent appt with Bekah, I can honestly say she is so down to earth, sweet, and extremely informative. She takes her time and you never feel rushed, and she makes sure all your questions are answered. A visit with her is like being with an old friend! Love this business and all their staff."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Great, professional staff. Highly trained and skilled in injectables; tox, fillers, etc."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I have been going to Kim for botox/dysport and filler for years and have referred so many people for so many reasons. She is so talented and constantly staying up to date with new trends and techniques to perfect her craft. She educates while answering any questions you may have, goes through a thorough consultation, and will make you feel so comfortable and confident before during and after your appointment. She is honest, accommodating and has great communication! I have and will always recommend everybody to Kim and Kiss Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"This is my first time ever getting lip injections. I was very nervous. Jen is fantastic! She made sure to figure out what I was wanting out of the appointment. I am beyond happy with the results! If you’re looking for a great injector, I highly recommend seeing Jen! Also, such a beautiful office with great attention to detail."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"i went in for my first ever lip filler. i was so nervous but everyone made me feel so comfortable during the process. ashley talked with me and made sure i was getting what i expected! i definitely recommend ashley and will be back."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Bekah was amazing!!! I got under eye filler & a little filler in the lips. She made the whole process so smooth, explained every step, and was so pleasant to be around for the whole experience. Genuinely so kind & I love the way everything turned out!! I feel so confident and beautiful. Thank you !!!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Kim is absolutely the best injector ever! I’ve been seeing her over the years for everything from Dysport, different fillers, Sculptra and more. She is the sweetest and takes her time to really hear what you want to achieve. Everyone at Kiss Aesthetics is so good at what they do with a ton of experience. They have the latest and greatest laser treatment too. So happy with my results and looking forward to the grand opening of their new location in Tinley Park. ❤️😊"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Love the place. Wife got her lips plumped and Botox. Kim did an amazing job. She explained everything and listen to what my wife needed."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"I went to Jen Vahl today and absolutely LOVED my experience!!! She made me feel so comfortable when I was receiving my service and made my lips exactly the way I wanted them! Totally recommend checking her out."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"I got lip fillers done as a lip model for Kim and Olga and they did a fantastic job! They were so great at making me feel comfortable and checking in to make sure I was alright as the appointment went on. I haven’t been happy with the duration of my lip fillers I’ve gotten done at other places so they offered me a product (RHA I think it was called) that was better suited for me! I love my new lips and I’ll definitely be back, thanks kiss aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I got my lips done by Bekah she was incredible! It was my first experience with anything like this so I was a little nervous but by the time I was getting them done I was completely calm! She was very informative and I love my lips! I will definitely be back Thanks Bekah!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"I simply couldn’t be happier with my experience at Kiss Aesthetics! All the women there are so sweet & kind! Beckah & Jen did my fillers & I absolutely love my results. So talented. I highly recommend them 100%. I met Kim as well & she is just the sweetest! Thank you Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"I volunteered to be a model for a staff training day for Radiesse and was treated by Bekah and Jen. I cannot say enough how amazing they were! They were very patient, professional, and very eager to learn from the owner, Kim, who is a wealth of knowledge!! Kim did an amazing job teaching, she is one of the best in the industry! I also loved how her other injector, Ashley, was there to offer her knowledge base. As a fellow aesthetic nurse injector, I really loved the fact they all worked together to encourage and support one another, share their different pearls of wisdom, and come up with the best treatment plan for me! Also, let’s not forget to mention how cute the interior is, as well as VERY clean!! You ladies are all amazing!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I have been to both Minooka and Tinley locations and overall had an amazing experience! I have seen Kim, Ashley, and Jennifer for filler. They do an amazing job. If you are looking to get any Botox/filler I definitely recommend you go here!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I’ve been seeing Bekah for Dysport & Filler for the last year and am so happy that I found her - She’s the BEST =) Bekah is patient, listens to my questions and concerns and ALWAYS makes sure that I am comfortable and informed before any procedure - this was especially helpful the first time I had lip filler! She recently moved to KISS and naturally I followed her there. The atmosphere and attention to detail at KISS is so impressive and Bekah is a perfect addition! I always look forward to my appointments and catching up with Bekah and am super excited to try some of the additional services that KISS offers as well!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Diane had injected me with Sculptura around 6 to 8 weeks ago.I had not written a review during that timeframe since sculptura takes awhile to kick in . The results are amazing and look completely natural . I’m very impressed with her . I had a touch up of restalyne Lyft today in areas where sculptura could not be injected and once again she did a beautiful job . She is super nice and works with you on your goals . I highly recommend her:)"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"I just had my first session of lip filler with Kim. The Minooka location was perfect. There isn’t much traffic and I had a parking spot right in front of the building.The studio was very clean and decorated beautifully. The front desk staff was very welcoming. Kim was very knowledgeable and friendly. She went over every detail and made sure I was comfortable. The care package at the end was so thoughtful and cute. Needless to say I am in love with my new lips and I can’t wait for my next session!! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Got my lips done by ash Nicole she was really nice , space was really clean and sanitized and I got gift bag before I left my lips also look good btw❤️💋"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Absolutely loved my experience at Kiss Aesthetics <<3 Definitely will be returning and recommending to anyone wanting lip filler!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"I’ve gone to both the Minooka & Tinley Park locations for many years. Kim has done such an exquisite job redecorating both her locations, and has done an excellent job with injecting my Botox and Filler. That said, Kim, is a busy lady, and has also done a wonderful job training many of the women that work there including Ashley to name one gal that has done a wonderful job for me in the past. My secret weapon currently is Diane. She is a five star injector!! With Diane I have minimal bruising, and her ability to know just how and where to make the injections to my results satisfaction shows her many years of experience in the business. Diane is one of Kim’s arsenal of experienced injectors, which makes K.I.S.S. Your one stop shop for many spa selections that are offered at both locations."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Had a little filler migration, Kim quickly dissolved in a quick pain free process to restore the desired look!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I will be a forever client here! I absolutely love this place! I’ve gotten lip fillers 3 times and Botox twice and it’s always PERFECT! Thank you Kim and your wonderful staff!! Last time I went to Ashley which I also love!! She did threads on my lips which made my lips keep it shape but plumped them up!! and more Botox of course! I want to brag bc I look GOOD!!!! see you guys soon!!!! I wanted to add Had an AMAZING hydro facial with pretti the other day for my wedding !! She is so adorable and sweet !! My face looks perfect and just what I needed! I got product too and it's so good im so happy!! I will definitely be back for another facial! And she taught me a lot of info about my face and taking care of it ! Love her!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Ashley is amazing! She’s made my filler experiences easy and pain free. I am absolutely in love with the results and will continue to keep coming back!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Ashley is great, all my friends go to her for their lips so I knew she was someone I could trust with mine! She does a great job of walking you through the process of what’s going to happen then explaining everything she’s doing as she’s doing it. It really made me feel more comfortable and eased my nerves."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"My sister is a client here and recommended me. I loved my experience today, the team was so kind and my Lip Filler treatment exceeded my expectations. It's my first time having this treatment done and I appreciated how patient and thorough things were explained to me. This is what my sister said about the providers and why I chose Kiss."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Kiss aesthetics is the best of the best, I’d never go to anyone other than Kim & her people for my Injectables! Her knowledge is extensive, her professionalism is 10/10, and the results are amazing. The healing process in comparison was so minimal when done by Kim as opposed to other places I’ve been. She really knows and cares about what she’s doing."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Ashley is THE BEST! I have seen her for Sculptra and first time lip filler and barely felt a thing! She explained that the service I originally wanted was not a good choice for me even though it was more expensive than what she ended up recommending. She is kind and patient and made me feel completely comfortable. I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Ashley was so sweet and nice ! She listened to what I wanted and made the filler process super easy and was so quick! Love how it looks"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google May 20 2023

"This was the first time ever getting anything done to my face and I decided to get my lips done with Ashley and she was AMAZING!!! I was a little nervous and from the beginning she was informative, kind, and made me feel comfortable. She kept asking if I was okay which I appreciated. The numbing cream helped during injection, I wasn’t in pain at all, it was just a little punch. I’m beyond HAPPY with my lips and would defiantly recommend Ashley to anyone wanting to get their lips done. Thank you Ashley!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 12 2023

"I was booked with gabby for lip filler plus some filler in my face it was my first time for all of it I was really nervous but she was patient with me and explained everything really well I felt super comfortable! She was nice and professional and I can’t wait to see everything settle in two weeks ❤️a great place to get any work done!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 06 2023

"What a great establishment! It was my first time getting any cosmetic work done and I decided to start with my lips. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in by the girls at the front desk. Gabby was informative, personable and made me feel so comfortable my entire time there! Soon enough we were laughing and talking like we’ve known each other for awhile. Thank you for making my first experience phenomenal! I have received so many compliments already. I can’t wait to return & will be referring Kiss Aesthetics to everyone!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Ash has been doing my Botox now the last 2 years and she does an amazing job! Im so excited to have Ash create my perfect lips too. I also love the fact Ashley continues her education through so many expos and classes all over. Would 100/10 recommend Ashley for any injections and service!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"First time experience getting fillers. Gabby was amazing, caring and talked me through the procedures. I will definitely be going back"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics is amazing and I will be going back for any filler needs or other services. I saw Kim and she was so thorough at explaining everything to me and why she was suggesting areas of my face and then what she was doing before and during. She listened to what I was looking for out of my filler treatment. She was also very welcoming which for a first time face filler patient, was very nice. Ashley was also there helping to film and hearing her and Kim talk about their profession and all the training and classes they take just made me feel more at ease in that I was in the chair of someone who knows what they are doing, committed to learning and passionate about what they do! It also was not as painful as I believed it would be. I would highly recommend this place to anyone! 10/10 for sure!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 16 2023

"I am so thankful I found Kiss Aesthetics. I have seen Emily (filler and Botox) and Priti (Sylfirm) and am so happy with the results. The entire staff is wonderful! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"I received a warm and efficient welcome from the girls at the front desk. They invited me to be seated and offered me a bottle of water which i accepted. My esthetician Priti came soon and led me into my treatment room cheerfully and gently. I was set up fairly quickly and as we talked my face received a gentle cleansing and numbing product. She is a great conversationalist and I enjoyed listening when it wasn’t convenient for to talk. The time flew and as she gave me much personal attention about how I was tolerating the treatment and if she needed to lower the intensity as I wished. I know Priti is a super caring and conscientious esthetician and that I can expect great results from this my fourth treatment as I saw every time before. I’m more than satisfied with Kiss."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"First time getting lip filler. Ashley explained everything and we made the perfect choice for my first time. I will definitely be coming back. I highly recommend Ashley and Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"I am extremely happy with the result of my services. I got botox in my forehead and my frown lines as well as lip filler. This is the first time I have ever had any work done. I was nervous, but they were helpful and made sure I was happy with my results."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"Went to see Ashley for my under eyes, lips, & tox - I am beyonddddddddd happy with the results! She is amazing at what she does & I will definitely be returning to see her again! The whole process was a breeze from start to finish, I definitely recommend seeing Ashley!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"I’ve been going to Kiss for a few years. Have seen Kim and Ashley and have always had amazing results. I choose to go every 3-4 months for dystport. I’ve had Ashley do filler on my lips, under eyes, and cheeks and they results were amazing. 8 months later, they still look great. They are so easy to talk to and discuss my wants with them. The front desk staff is amazing and so welcoming. The facility is always in pristine condition."

5.0 Review from M.!. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Perfect experience! I was very nervous this being my first time but Kim put me at ease. The office is so beautiful. I love my new lips. Will be back for more!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"I had under eyes fillers. I was concerned for a long time about my under eyes. I’m so in love with the results. Diane made the procedure comfortable. Thank you so much to Diane. Completely recommend Kiss Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Absolutely love this place! I've gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she's amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I've also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location in Minooka and I have to say they are all so good at what they do my results were awesome each time. Everyone who works at Kiss is super helpful and friendly. Loved my results each time I went Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 09 2023

"Ashley was great at explaining my options, the procedures, and the cost. I had lip filler done for the first time and she made it a very nice experience. I’ll be going back!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 16 2023

"My first time here, the place was so cute & everyone was so welcoming. Gabby did my lips, i absolutely love them. She answered all of my questions & made sure i was comfortable through the process. Will be going back!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Feb 12 2023

"Excellent! The interior is beautiful! Lisa did Versa lip fillers for me. She is incredibly nice and informative! 100% I would recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I got my first lip filler done by Lisa, I loved my results! She’s amazing she made me feel very comfortable and everyone there is so kind I will be coming back."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Lisa was the best! She explained everything thoroughly during the whole process and made me feel so comfortable. My lips look gorgeous! Will be coming back!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"My lips look amazing! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 31 2022

"Lisa was so amazing she explain everything very well she was also very nice and sweet she did my lip fillers and face fillers 💕 when I say I look absolutely amazing not only I feel good on the inside I look absolutely gorgeous on the outside book with Lisa she get the job done thank you again Lisa!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Oh my GOODNESS LISA is a miracle worker! I cannot say enough good things about her! She made me feel SO comfortable and reassured during my lip filler appointment. She took her time and walked me through each step of why she was doing what she was doing. I have been wanting lip filler in my upper lip for years but was too nervous about the whole process aka mostly the pain… but Lisa numbed my whole mouth with a dental block so I didn’t feel a thing! The recovery was not at all like the 18 “lip filler vlogs” I saw on YouTube either with extreme bruising and pain. I was swollen the first day a lot and the second day a little but less. By the third day I was in zero pain and resumed normal eating and drinking. Lisa is my hero for finally giving me the upper lip I have craved for so many years! The confidence that it gives me just makes me want to cry! I will definitely be back to see Lisa :)"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I've been to Kiss Aesthetics multiple times for lip fillers and had them done by Ashley, and I have nothing but great things about this place. She was so professional, very sweet, and made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I'm in college and drive home from out of state to come here for my injections & when I move back it will definitely be more frequent. I have even convinced my mom to come here because of my amazing results! Thank you guys for all you do!!! Would recommend this place over and over again."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Ashley is AMAZING! I’ve been getting Botox for a couple of years and have had filler one other time before coming to her and I have to say I am SO impressed. She has great energy, explains everything and is quick and efficient. I wanted a very subtle lip and she NAILED it. She listens to your needs and offers real advice based on what you want and can do. I won’t be going to anyone else or any other place. I love how she is constantly doing trainings and expanding her toolbox. I trust her with anything! The place is also adorable and so clean as well. Definite 5 star from me✨"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"This was my first time getting any type of fillers or Botox. Ashley was very knowledgeable and took her time explaining everything to me. I was very happy with all of my results! I recommend her to everyone who is considering any cosmetic treatment!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"I had my lips done today by Lisa, and she was absolutely amazing!!! Nothing but good things to say about this place.❤️ I’m so so happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Lisa did a amazing job! It was my first time with lip filler and Botox and it was a great experience! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"I’ve been going to Kim since 2020 and I loooooove her…she has no idea how much confidence I have on myself since I started lip fillers…her team is amazing..LOVE HER"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"I went to Ashley recently for my first time getting lip filler and she is the best! She’s such a sweetheart and knew exactly what I was looking for. They are perfect for me and I couldn’t of asked for better results! Highly recommend booking with her :)"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"First time coming to see Kim, and I couldn’t be happier! She did amazing on my lips and Botox. She also thoroughly explained the whole process and made me feel comfortable. I’ll be a long time customer!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"This was my first time EVER getting lip injections! Ashley was absolutely phenomenal! She was the sweetest human being, informative and did an amazing job on me! She also took the time out of her day to direct message me to discuss some concerns that I had, which I appreciate ABOVE & BEYOND. The spa itself was absolutely stunning and the front desk team/ employees were all super welcoming! I would highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics and Ashley overall! I will be returning!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Yelp Aug 12 2022

"Ashley is absolutely phenomenal. I went in for my first ever cosmetic procedure and got 1 full syringe of filler for my lips. I was so anxious about pain but was quickly calmed and honestly felt barely anything after we started. My lips are beautiful, and I certainly will be back soon to keep that OG swollen look from right after we done  the healing process has been quick, and I had a great experience. Thank u so much!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"My first cosmetic procedure ever (1 syringe lip filler) was the best cosmetic choice I’ve ever made. The appointment was fast, but I didn’t feel rushed, and Ashley was the sweetest person ever. Love the atmosphere and all staff. And my lips are beautiful I can’t wait to smile more often, now."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"I will be a forever client here! I absolutely love this place! I’ve gotten lip fillers 3 times and Botox twice and it’s always PERFECT! Thank you Kim and your wonderful staff!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Lisa Pena did my lip fillers today and she was so kind and thorough. She calmed my nerves and did an amazing job. I highly recommend her! I feel bad that I didn't tip her, but people online said you don't usually tip an injector, but my guilty conscience is telling me I have to tip her next time because she was that good!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Ashley is the best! I’ve been seeing her for 2 years and I’m beyond happy with the Botox and filler she has injected! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Yelp Jul 07 2022

"Love this place! Staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable! I felt very comfortable getting my lips done for the first time. I will be returning (:"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2022

"I love my lips, I finally have natural yet a plump pout! The precision is unmatched! She gave me exactly what I asked for and I could not be happier."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"One of the most amazing med spa experiences EVER! Everyone was overly nice! I had lip filler and face filler with Kim. She was amazing, very professional, friendly and knowledgeable! So happy with the results. She understood my needs and answered my problems in every possible way. The facility is clean, beautifully decorated and well kept! I will definitely be back for future services. This was overall the best experience and I highly recommend going!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Everyone at Kiss Aesthetics is knowledgeable, kind, and understanding. Regardless of what team member is treating you, you can rest assured that they will do everything they can to make sure you leave with a smile on your face. Kim injected filler into my chin and I could not be happier with the results! Whether you are male or female - they will do what is best for you and make it a pleasant experience. THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"I love my lips, I finally have natural yet a plump pout! The precision is unmatched! She gave me exactly what I asked for and I could not be happier."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"I have been to Kiss multiple times now where I am always welcomed and treated with top priority. Gabby perfected my dream lips while Kim listened to my concerns, needs and wants and put me on track to achieve the natural improvements I have been searching for. I am beyond excited to see my end results from my Sculptra treatments."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"I love Kiss Aesthetics! I get my lips done and I couldn’t be happier with the overall experience and outcome. My lips always last long and I have never had a bad reaction or any migration of filler. The injectors never rush in the appointments. They take so much time with you discussing the procedure and listening to your areas of concerns and what you want to enhance. The office is also so extremely clean and nice. They provide you with an After Treatment Care Card which is really helpful when you get home. Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Ashley is the sweetest. Totally eased my worries today. I was so nervous for the Botox and lip fillers and she made me feel so comfortable. Whatever topical she uses to numb the lips is amazing, I barely felt anything!!"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I've gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she's amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I've also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location in Minooka and I have to say they are all so good at what they do my results were awesome each time. Everyone who works at Kiss is super helpful and friendly. Loved my results each time I went Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I got a full syringe of filler done by Ashley! She is super kind, professional & answered all my questions! I highly recommend Ashley & kiss Aesthetics for all your aesthetic needs! All the staff is wonderful !"

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2022

"Absolutely love this place! I’ve gone here a couple of times now and have absolutely loved my experience each time. Came here for lip filler and Botox recently with Lisa and she’s amazing. Loved my results (my lips were perfect !) and loved how informative and nice she is. I’ve also had filler and Botox done with Ashley and Kim at their other location and I have to say they are all so good at what they do and super helpful. Awesome staff. Thank you guys! I love my lips!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Ashley is an ARTIST! I’ve been to her for threads and under eye rejuvenation — what an INCREDIBLE transformation! She’s up to date on current techniques & products, and I trust her implicitly!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Ashley is AMAZING. This was my 3rd time with her for lip fillers. I can not believe how natural looking they are and how long it lasted. She makes you feel super comfortable which makes me trust her professionalism even more. I HIGHLY suggest going to kiss, you will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Facebook May 17 2022

"My first time coming here & Ashley was so sweet. She did an amazing job on my lips. She takes her time during consultation & I got exactly what I wanted. I couldn’t be happier I wouldn’t go anywhere else again"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 21 2022

"I’ve been coming to Kiss Aesthetics for a few years now & I will NEVER go anywhere else for my lip filler. I have seem Kim & Ashley, but everyone there is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Ashley is amazing !!! She’s so professional answered all my questions and reassured me of all my worries Office is super clean and adorable Ashley’s technique is almost painless and her awesome personality definitely helped calm my nerves and make me feel better My lips look amazing 5 stars thanks again !! <3"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I was referred by a friend, Lisa did my first lip filler and she was so kind and personable! She made me feel so comfortable and was extremely informative and detail oriented. Definitely going to be coming back for all my work. Atmosphere is great, super modern, cozy, and clean ✔ Support local businesses, definitely come here if you are on the fence about any kind of work, they'll take great care of you!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Yelp May 17 2022

"Ashley made the whole experience wonderful. I have a normal pain tolerance and i felt like my lip injections were a 3/10 on the pain level! Very professional staff and very welcoming. I got 1 ml in my lips and i plan to come back again in the near future."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Ashley is beyond amazing! I have been wanting to get my lips done for years and had made a few appointments with other injectors, but always got nervous and cancelled. When I came across Kiss Aesthetics and read the reviews for Ashley I felt so at ease! There were so many mentions of how her technique is very gentle and far less painful. Can confirm this is true! AND she is the friendliest, sweetest person on top of it. I went for my initial appointment and then a two week touch up. Both times Ashley and I looked at photos together, talked through the process and my goals, and she explained everything. She made sure I was really comfortable and knew what to expect. I am so glad I found her. She truly made the whole experience great and I lovvve my results! In fact… already planning to come back again in a few months! ☺️ Thank you so much, Ashley!"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"It’s was my first, but for sure not last visit in this office. Gabby was so professional and calm. Now I love my lips and definitely she wipes out some aging from my face. Clean and glamour office. Friendly and beautiful stuff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I’ve seen ashley 3x now for Botox and lip fillers and I’ll continue to see her until I can’t anymore ! She’s always so sweet & informative and I just love love LOVE my lips ❤️ !!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Kim is THE BEST! I will never see any other injector ever again. She listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable every step of the way! Her knowledge is truly incredible. We ended up doing lip filler and a lip flip. Can’t wait to see her again!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I was very nervous since it was my first time getting any kind of filler, but the moment I went inside I felt very welcomed by the staff and was made comfortable! Gabby was my injector, shes super very friendly and knowledgable, she took the time to address all of my questions, concerns, and fears until I was ready. Gabby made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Im already so happy with the results, she knew what I was looking for! I honestly wish I did this sooner! Thank you Gabby and staff, I couldn't ask for a better experience, I'll be back for sure!!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 05 2022

"This is THE place to get your lips done! I’ve been going for about two years, and I’ll never go anywhere else! They are extremely professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Ashley is my favorite injector, she will tell you exactly what is best for you, and is so kind and truly talented at what she does! 10/10"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 01 2022

"I cannot say enough about the service, staff, and care received at Kiss Aesthetics. From the warm greeting I received upon arriving through checking out after my service, my experience was nothing short of exceptional. I was apprehensive and nervous at my first lip filler appointment, but immediately felt at ease with Ashley. She was very informative about the products used, the process from start to finish, and the post-treatment instructions; making sure no question was left unanswered. I left looking and feeling the best ever and I’ll never get sick of the compliments I get. I know I’ll never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I can officially say I've been to both locations now. Had an appt. with my lip boss, Ashley in Minooka yesterday - who I absolutely LOVE!! The place is very clean, completely my style of deco...bling, bling, bling everywhere. The floor is just wow. As for my lips I couldn't be more satisfied - LOVE 'EM!!! In addition to all, I joined the monthly gold club :) and already had $40 worth of credit to use on this visit - which of course made me ecstatic! Both ladies that were at reception counter were friendly, inviting, and fun! One happy customer here!"

5.0 Review from E.Z. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Honestly if I could give more starts I would! I was terrified of getting my lips done (I’m a baby when it comes to needles) but Gabby made the entire process painless. She is calm, knowledgeable, and well educated. She talked me through every step and made me feel at ease. I would highly highly recommend her for your next set of lip filler. My lips are plump, symmetrical, and natural looking. A++ Gabby!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2022

"Ashley is amazing. My lips and cheeks have never looked better. The receptionist is always smiling and so sweet/friendly. There was zero wait time both times I went. The place is adorable as well. Exceeded my expectations. I will absolutely be going back to see Ashley."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2022

"Kim is the best of the best! I’ve seen Kim three times already and never have I been disappointed. She always understands the look I am trying to achieve and gives me exactly what I want. I will forever & always go to her for my lip fillers and Botox! I recommend her to everybody! She has a amazing crew that works with her and I guarantee they are just as amazing as Kim. Forever a loyal costumer"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"Lisa is amazing! I’ve been to her for both Botox and filler and she’s extremely knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable. 10/10 recommend. She’s the absolute best."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"This place is amazing! Everyone in the office is outgoing, friendly and welcoming. Ashley has seen me twice for lips and Botox and I already have my next appointment scheduled. She is informative, professional and very easy to connect with. I have always wanted to get these treatments done and I’m so glad I went to KISS - highly recommend ❤️!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 16 2022

"This was my first time visiting Kiss Aesthetics and I absolutely loved my experience! Gabby gave me exactly what I wanted and made sure to explain the procedure thoroughly as well as made sure I was comfortable the entire time! The best part was the little lip shaped ice packs provided after the service lol. Thank you Gabby 💖"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 09 2022

"Ash was super awesome and helpful! So was the young lady at the front desk. I only got them done two hours ago and I already love my lips! It was also super quick but very talked out, the whole aesthetic makes you feel calm and comfortable. Glad I found this place!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"I was very nervous for my first time getting my lips done, but Kim is amazing! I feel well informed and so confident about my lips! I will definitely be going back and possibly getting more services!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I did a lot of research to find the perfect place to get my lips done and I am sooo happy I found Ashley at Kiss! Ashley always does a great job explaining everything and leaving me with no questions! Everyone makes you feel welcomed right when you walk in that door. :)"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 03 2022

"Ashley always does an amazing job on my lips! So very happy with my results. Very subtle and soooo pretty. Highly recommend 💋 She really listens to what you want to achieve and gives suggestions as well . Only one I trust to do my lips."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I have been to both Minooka and Tinley locations and overall had an amazing experience! I have seen Kim and Ashley and both do an awesome job. If you are looking to get any Botox/filler I definitely recommend you go here!"

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"I went and had my lips done by Ashley and have absolutely zero regrets!! I was so hesistant and nervous because I had nice natural lips but I wanted the extra little plump, ashley evened my lips out and gave me the little plump I wanted! I never knew my lips could look so beautiful! Huge thank you to the staff here!❤️"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"This was my first time going to the Tinley Park location and it was nothing but great! Lisa did my lip filler and was very sweet and easy to talk to. She explained everything so simply and helped me achieve my perfect pout. She was also very helpful after the fact, with any and all questions I had. I will definitely be back and have already told a dozen people to go see her!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2022

"Diane and the whole staff at kiss were amazing! She eased my mind for my first lip injection and did a fantastic job! I felt very comfortable and she answered all the questions I had. 100% recommend her"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"I was very nervous for my first time getting my lips done, but Kim is amazing! I feel well informed and so confident about my lips! I will definitely be going back and possibly getting more services!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"I had such a good experience at Kiss. Lisa was great! She was so gentle and knowledgeable. I got my lips done with her and they look amazing! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Ashley did a AMAZING job on my lips. I was a little skeptical about dissolving them first because getting so many different fillers i didn’t realize that they really had no more shape to them but when she described how she would do it with pictures and how they looked I was SOLD. I’m so glad I did because they look absolutely gorgeous! I’ve always had bird lips since I was little and I’ve been to plenty of different injectors but she’s by far the best one I’ve had! Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful again! The staff was so nice and welcoming as well! I will be back again for more fillers!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Kim & the Kiss team are the best. Kim takes her time to listen to what your goals are, she is thorough in her consultation, and her techniques provide the best results. She filled my lips and I absolutely love them, they’re exactly what I wanted. The entire staff is always so welcoming & kind! The facility is so clean and beautiful. I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"LISA: Im in love & obsessed with my lips! 😭❤️ I felt like I was so skeptical leaving, but now theyre healed, absolutely IN LOVE!!! She did such a great job, I feel so much more confident & pretty! ❤️❤️❤️ They look so natrual & just sososo GOOD! So happy I got to work with her. Will definitely be coming back to her. Cant thank her enough. Lisa is an angel! ❤️"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2022

"Kim is amazing. My lips have always been exactly to my liking every time. I will be going to her always. Thanks for making me feel confident!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Kim is the best! She’s genuine and truly cares about her clients. Her pricing is very fair as well. I’ve gone places that were cheaper, but my results didn’t last as long as it does with Kim. I literally went 3 1/2 months before needing any touch ups. I’ve had my lips done 3 times before finding kim and I promise you the didn’t last. only like 3 weeks. It been almost 4 months with Kim’s injections and i still don’t need a touch up! she’s amazing! book with her. you won’t regret it! oh and the staff they’re super sweet! i"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"I had such a good experience at Kiss. Lisa was great! She was so gentle and knowledgeable. I got my lips done with her and they look amazing! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Everyone was so nice! It was my first time being there and Ashley did such an amazing job with my lips! She answered all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed. I would definitely recommend this place! I'm so happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Kim is the best! She’s genuine and truly cares about her clients. Her pricing is very fair as well. I’ve gone places that were cheaper, but my results didn’t last as long as it does with Kim. I literally went 3 1/2 months before needing any touch ups. I’ve had my lips done 3 times before finding kim and I promise you the didn’t last. only like 3 weeks. It been almost 4 months with Kim’s injections and i still don’t need a touch up! she’s amazing! book with her. you won’t regret it! oh and the staff they’re super sweet! i"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics in Tinley was amazing. I was greeted by 2 lovely ladies who were very down to earth. I honestly was so excited to have Ashley do my lips I even did Dysport!! Ashley was fantastic. Answered every question, not pushy at all, and I am very pleased with my results and will be back and probably be joining the VIP program offered!! The young lady that was receptionist was great too!! for the life of me can't remember her name but wanted to send kudos to her as well. PS: does anyone know a sugar daddy? LOL <3 <3 <3"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Kiss Aesthetics in Tinley was amazing. I was greeted by 2 lovely ladies who were very down to earth. I honestly was so excited to have Ashley do my lips I even did Dysport!! Ashley was fantastic. Answered every question, not pushy at all, and I am very pleased with my results and will be back and probably be joining the VIP program offered!! The young lady that was receptionist was great too!! for the life of me can't remember her name but wanted to send kudos to her as well. PS: does anyone know a sugar daddy? LOL"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I came here for my lips to be filled, I was very nervous and didn’t know much, as it was my first time getting this done. I felt so relieved once I sat down. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I love how my lips turned out, and i definitely recommend coming here!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I came here for my lips to be filled, I was very nervous and didn’t know much, as it was my first time getting this done. I felt so relieved once I sat down. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I love how my lips turned out, and i definitely recommend coming here!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I am so incredibly pleased with my experience! I went for my very 1st time at this location and this was my first experience with any type of filler/botox etc. Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. I felt so comfortable there and wasn't nervous in the least. My lips look great now which are always something that have made me self conscious in the past. Kim and her staff listened to my concerns and what I was hoping to achieve. Both Kim and Gabby made sure I was comfortable the entire time during my appointment and were extremely thorough to get me the very BEST results. I will definitely be going back!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I normally don’t leave reviews but…… I received lip injections and under eye/cheek filler and omg confidence on 100 now! I looked so tired going in there and walking out look so refreshed, without anyone noticing I had received filler! 10/10. Place is super cute/trendy and CLEAN! Staff was great!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"The place is so adorable and the staff is so helpful! I came in not knowing what exactly to get, but Lisa helped me out. She asked me what areas bothered me the most and helped me decide what fillers to do. She reallly knew her stuff and was super helpful. I would for sure go back!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"I am so incredibly pleased with my experience! I went for my very 1st time at this location and this was my first experience with any type of filler/botox etc. Everyone was so kind, welcoming, friendly and informative. I felt so comfortable there and wasn't nervous in the least. My lips look great now which are always something that have made me self conscious in the past. Kim and her staff listened to my concerns and what I was hoping to achieve. Both Kim and Gabby made sure I was comfortable the entire time during my appointment and were extremely thorough to get me the very BEST results. I will definitely be going back!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for almost two years now and I love everything about them ❤️. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating! Kim Burke truly knows her stuff! She fixed my lips by making them look even and she does a great job at my botox and lip flip. She listens to what you want and you never feel forced to pay for something extra. I trust her 100%. Oh yeah we can’t forget how beautiful the place is and how it is always so clean!!! I am so happy I found Kiss Aesthetics!!!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Kim was the first nurse injector I've ever been to & she’s the best ! She listens to what your concerns are, explains everything in detail, and takes her time. I love my lip fillers & my results 💋👄"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"I just relocated to Illinois from CA I went on IG & started to do my research to find the best injector let me tell you I hit the jackpot!!!! Kim is the absolute best my lips are gorgeous. She’s very professional & quick. I am so glad I found my new injector. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Facebook Aug 12 2019

"Kim is the best !!! I absolutely LOVE my lips and have she took the time to ask me the shape , fullness etc. can’t wait to come in and get more stuff done ❤️"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.