Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Minooka, IL Registered Nurse Jen Vahl Dermal Fillers Services

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"My experience was great. Jen made me feel right at home. She walked me through the whole appointment, made great recommendations and was very professional. Highly recommend, pain was very minimal. My lips look great I love them already!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Jen did an amazing job on my lips I love them ❤️"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"The experience I had at Kiss Aesthetics was amazing! Jennifer was so professional & guided me every step of the way into picking out the perfect service for my lips. She answered any questions I had & made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Thank you for making me look & feel amazing. Every person I encountered as soon as I walked in until I left was professional & helpful. I scheduled an appointment for a different service before I left. So I will be returning very soon to this location 😊"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I had the lip filler done for my first time I was so comfortable and Jennifer answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable and told me every step she was doing"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Jen is amazing! She did my lips and really took the time to hear what my goals were and gave me the most beautiful, natural yet plump lippies. Great bedside manner and makes you feel so comfortable. Also need to mention the new facility is GORGEOUS! Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Jen did a phenomenal job especially being a first time lip filler client , I was a bit on edge of the results . She was very thorough and explained the process I will definitely be going back to her . 💕"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"This was my first experience with lip fillers. I was a bit nervous and unsure as to what I actually wanted. Jen was amazing! She went over my options step by step and put my mind at ease. She is very professional and knows her stuff. I would highly recommend her and will definitely book with her again in the future."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Jen was incredible, she made me feel comfortable and confident before and after my service! She made my lips look so natural and plumped. Jen is extremely knowledgeable and does an amazing job! Will definitely be going back again for more services, the entire experience/environment was so clean and welcoming!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"I was recommended to see Jen at Kiss through a referral! I had her help me out with my under eyes. This was my first time doing a filler, so naturally I was nervous. She was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, & comforting. I’m very happy with my experience here and would gladly come back again. I’d highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"I have seen Bekah, Jen, and Kim at kiss and everyone is so knowledgeable and good at what they do! These ladies know how to do amazing injectibles and filler!! Also— after a recent appt with Bekah, I can honestly say she is so down to earth, sweet, and extremely informative. She takes her time and you never feel rushed, and she makes sure all your questions are answered. A visit with her is like being with an old friend! Love this business and all their staff."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"This is my first time ever getting lip injections. I was very nervous. Jen is fantastic! She made sure to figure out what I was wanting out of the appointment. I am beyond happy with the results! If you’re looking for a great injector, I highly recommend seeing Jen! Also, such a beautiful office with great attention to detail."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"I went to Jen Vahl today and absolutely LOVED my experience!!! She made me feel so comfortable when I was receiving my service and made my lips exactly the way I wanted them! Totally recommend checking her out."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"I simply couldn’t be happier with my experience at Kiss Aesthetics! All the women there are so sweet & kind! Beckah & Jen did my fillers & I absolutely love my results. So talented. I highly recommend them 100%. I met Kim as well & she is just the sweetest! Thank you Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"I volunteered to be a model for a staff training day for Radiesse and was treated by Bekah and Jen. I cannot say enough how amazing they were! They were very patient, professional, and very eager to learn from the owner, Kim, who is a wealth of knowledge!! Kim did an amazing job teaching, she is one of the best in the industry! I also loved how her other injector, Ashley, was there to offer her knowledge base. As a fellow aesthetic nurse injector, I really loved the fact they all worked together to encourage and support one another, share their different pearls of wisdom, and come up with the best treatment plan for me! Also, let’s not forget to mention how cute the interior is, as well as VERY clean!! You ladies are all amazing!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I have been to both Minooka and Tinley locations and overall had an amazing experience! I have seen Kim, Ashley, and Jennifer for filler. They do an amazing job. If you are looking to get any Botox/filler I definitely recommend you go here!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.