Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Minooka Location

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"I’m so impressed with how well I was treated. Very honest and professional ! Bekah was wonderful!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"This is my 3rd med spa I’ve been to and I’ll never go anywhere else. I’ve been seeing Gabby for over a year now and I’ve only ever had the best experience both with results and just the energy of the spa. They never push anything on you and explain everything step by step. The best med spa in the Chicagoland area by far."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"I came in for my first time getting injectables with the LOVELY Bekah. She is so relatable and sweet. She casually talked me through the botox and filler treatments I'd be getting, and made it such a comfortable and fun experience. Most importantly I LOVED my results. Needless to say, I will definitely be back and would refer any loved one to Bekah!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"I recently had the pleasure of seeing Gabby at Kiss Aesthetics! I have to say, the experience was exceptional! The med spa was beautifully designed, with a bright and clean atmosphere that immediately put me at ease. Hannah (front desk) was incredibly warm and welcoming, making the entire process seamless from start to finish. Booking my appointment was a breeze, and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I was able to get in. But what really stood out to me was the expertise of the injector Gabby. She was knowledgeable and knew exactly how to advise and recommend the right treatment for me. Her skill and precision during the procedure were impressive, and I felt confident in her abilities. Overall, I had a fantastic experience and excited to have a new medspa home. I highly recommend their services and will definitely be returning for future treatments."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"Gabby did amazing on my lips in February and they are still looking great can’t wait to get some more!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"Gabby R is an amazing tech. went in to get the Skinny shot but I needed to get information on it before I could get it. Gabby was amazing tech and i will be back!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Bekah was absolutely incredible! I was so nervous being a newbie with all this self care and very apprehensive about even trying anything, but Bekah calmed my nerves with her wonderful kind and bubbly personality paired with an extensive knowledge of literally all things beauty. I couldn’t have dreamed of a better experience and I am so grateful to have had a nurse like her provide my care. I am over the moon with my results and much more comfortable asking questions in the future. Thank you KISS AESTHETICS!!!"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Gabby was extremely professional and made me feel comfortable durning my visit. Thank you for such great service!!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jun 16 2024

"Thank you so much Kiss Aesthetics!!! I am so happy with my lip filler. I saw Gabby and she did an amazing job. She took time to make sure to answer all my questions and go over everything so that I felt comfortable. I love how she injected my lips and made sure I liked them too. It was such a great experience. I love my lips and I cannot wait to go back!!!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"I love my appointments with Gabby! She’s fun to chat with & definitely knows what she’s doing. My results are always amazing. And everyone I’ve encountered at Kiss is always so friendly."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 26 2024

"I cannot say enough good things about my injector, Ashley Salerno. This was my first time ever getting filler and she made me feel very comfortable with the process and answered all of my questions. My lips look absolutely fabulous and I am beyond happy with the outcome of her work. She is patient, experienced, kind, and I will definitely be a returning client. 10/10 service! LOVE this giro and Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Love Kiss Aesthetics! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Got lip filler yesterday with Bekah and I loved my experience! She was so gentle and made sure I was comfortable during the process. I did not feel a thing! She made sure to thoroughly explain the process. I absolutely love my results and will definitely be back! Thank you again, Bekah!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Bekah W is the best of the best. I was always apprehensive of getting Botox & she took the time to talk me through everything & explain each step of the way. She made me feel at ease especially with my fear of needles! Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Bekah is simply the best. I was told my crows feet area was something I should just avoid because of something with my eye anatomy. However, Bekah educated me, truly listened to me, & assured me this was not true. I felt totally confident in her education to me. We gave it another go & guess what?! I CAN treat this area without causing the previous problem I was having. TRUST ME, SHE IS YOUR GO TO GIRLY! She has continued to provide the best care/results for me. Plus, her personality is one-of-a-kind. She is so welcoming, kind, & funny. I always leave with a smile & look for ways to come back sooner to see her."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Been to Kiss many times & love it! Recently went to Bekah for a Hydrafacial & highly recommend! She is so kind, friendly, and makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. Even after my appointment she was helping me with getting my skin care regimen together and feel like I’ve completely transformed my skin! Thanks so much Bekah"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Bekah is the BOMB! Please don’t hesitate to book an appointment with her. She is so easy to talk to and holds no judgement. Very VERY good at what she does. ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Ashley is an incredible injector! I have had a couple of different nurses inject me and Ashley is by far the best with the results I have received. She has been the only one to thoroughly listen to me and my desired results. She has been the only one I haven’t needed a touch up with. She gives sound advice and is never salesy trying to push more than I came in for. However, she always answers all my questions about any procedure I inquire about and how it would meet or not meet my desired results. I won’t go anyone else to get injected."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I have been going to kiss aesthetic for a few years now and everyone has always been so welcoming. I want to give a special recognition to Bekah since day one she has always made me feel so welcome and always listens to my concern. She is one of the best injector and I appreciate her. I can't wait for my weekly visits with her. If you are looking for an injector I highly recommend Bekah for all your aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I recently had the most amazing aesthetic treatment with Bekah at Kiss Aesthetics. I have been going to her for years. Bekah is FABULOUS, and her personable demeaner makes me feel at ease in our Botox treatment sessions. Her expertise and attention to detail are always evident. I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics services to anyone looking to pamper themselves while achieving and maintaining that youthful look and feel. And, don’t forget to ask for Bekah! ; )"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 21 2024

"It was my second time at kiss and my first time meeting Ashley and she is the best!! She took her time to explain everything and gave her honest recommendations on what I should do with my lips, she also made me feel comfortable during my appointment. I’m obsessed with my lips and I definitely will be going back and booking with Ashley!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Just had the absolute BEST appointment with Bekah. She is hands down the most caring, knowledgeable, kind, and patient injector I have ever worked with. She took the time to explain everything to me. She worked with me to find the best treatment plan. I have struggled with my lip shape for years, have been to many injectors and even a plastic surgeon for recommendations on how to fix my lips. Most people brushed me off and the surgeon told me I’d need surgery to correct my lip shape. Bekah restored my hope and faith that I can achieve the lips I’ve always wanted with services KISS offers. She went absolutely above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. She is the only person I will trust with my lips moving forward. Bekah, thank you so much for being so patient, caring, and accommodating. We need more people like you in the aesthetic world. You’re an angel. If you’re thinking about aesthetic services for yourself or a friend, I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Bekah!!! I’d leave 10000 stars if I could. Also thank you to Hannah for being so accommodating and helpful!! You guys rock! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 04 2021

"I love Kim! I always walk out feeling great when she’s done. She always takes her time and catches up with you to genuinely catch up and have a conversation with you. I am in loveeeee with my lips and love how she does them :) Thank you Kim for giving me a confidence boost."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Bekah is truly amazing at what she does. She is honest, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. She is the only person I trust when it comes to my face!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Facebook May 01 2024

"Bekah & Ashley are both great! I saw Bekah today and she’s just the sweetest person. She was very knowledgeable and explained why she was doing so many units in each area. I will be back in a few months for maintenance dysport."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"Great experience both times I went! 100% recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Kim & the Kiss team are the best. Kim takes her time to listen to what your goals are, she is thorough in her consultation, and her techniques provide the best results. She filled my lips and I absolutely love them, they’re exactly what I wanted. The entire staff is always so welcoming & kind! The facility is so clean and beautiful. I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"1st visit at new Minooka location with Kimberlee B 2 weeks ago. Very satisfied and will definitely return very soon."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Bekah is absolutely amazing! She has done my Botox and lips and I couldn’t be happier!!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Love this place and the girls there are so sweet! Everyone is helpful and informative, very professional and know what they are doing ! Love the results I love to see Priti and Ashley they always leave me feeling my best ! ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"I’ve know Kim for years now she is amazing . She listens to what you want and is professional"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for years now. I don’t live as close to here but it’s worth the drive to have Ashley does my Botox and masseters. She is always so sweet and friendly and I trust her with my face. ❤️love this place and couldn’t be happier."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"Went to Bekah - Absolutely amazing - just loved how she described everything . My favorite was " Spicey" I cannot want to come back - for maintenance"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"I saw Bekah and she was incredible as always! She really takes the time to listen and works with you to get the perfect results, while helping ease any anxiety! Book with her asap!!!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 09 2024

"Gaby was great! It was my first time getting any sort of injection and she made it super easy!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Gaby was great! It was my first time getting any sort of injection and she made it super easy!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Everyone was very welcoming! As a first time client, I was nervous going into my appointment. Gabby was amazing at answering any questions I had and giving helpful advice to make my experience 100/10. Highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Warm, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Beautiful and clean office!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Kiss is a very professional establishment that I highly recommend to all people looking to get some esthetics done. Today was my first time at their new location in Tinley park. They also have a location in minooka I’ve been to before. Both places are absolutely beautiful and nice and clean. Visit then you will be happy you did."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Highly recommend Ashley for Botox and PDO thread lifts! She's incredibly skilled and attentive, delivering fantastic results every time. The PDO thread lift procedure was comfortable, and I'm thrilled with the natural-looking outcome. My botox results are always exactly what I’m looking for! Can’t recommend Kiss Aesthetics enough!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Kim is the best! I have been coming to Kim for a couple years now for my lips and I refuse to go anywhere else because of how real, honest, and precise she is. Kim and her team make you feel so comfortable the moment you enter the building and it makes the entire process so smooth. All of her locations are so clean and cute!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"I leave a review every time I see Ashley S. because she's honestly the best. She's knowledgeable and never overdoes it! Book your appointment now! You can thank me later!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Ashley is so knowledgeable and kind! She listened to my concerns and addressed expertly. It was the best experience I have had. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"I had a great experience here. The staff is very sweet and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend going here!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Gabby did an amazing job explaining the procedure, answering any questions I had. And making me feel comfortable. I am extremely happy with my Botox and filler treatment by Gabby. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"I went and saw Gabby for the first time. I had been previously to see other people for my Botox but this time I decided to get my lips done. I was very nervous, and she could tell but talk to me through everything and answered every question that I had. I felt very welcomed. The process was very smooth, and as painless as possible. we went over the aftercare steps, and I felt like I was very prepared. I even reached out to her with a question and she assist me. Overall, I had a really great experience!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Absolutely fell in love everything about Kiss Aesthetics, the place was beautiful, staff was amazing, treatment was excellent. So happy I got to experience my 2nd time with fillers and 1st time with Botox with Bekah. Can’t wait for my next appointment"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"From booking the appointment to actually going for the appointment the customer service was a 10/10. My injector Gabby was amazing! 10/10 service from front desk to the injector. I’ll be back with gabby soon! She made my first experience a great one!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Bekah is amazing! She’s so warm & puts you completely at ease. She’s incredibly thorough & meticulous. I also appreciated not feeling pressured to do anything more than I was there for. She’s the best!"

5.0 Review from M.3. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very knowledgeable and professional would definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Love the esthetic of the office. Everything is beautiful. Gaby was great I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I booked my first lip filler appt with Bekah and she was so so sweet, talked me through it, answered any questions I had and just really made me more comfortable with the whole process. The girls at the front were so nice and welcoming, I absolutely love the results and will def be back!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"So happy I finally decided to book my appointment at Kiss! First of all, Ashley is amazing. I've had my Botox done at different facilities prior to this appointment and honestly this has been the BEST experience yet. She's knowledgeable in her craft, extremely personable, and I'm more then happy with my results. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome. The facility is not only gorgeous, but comfortable and clean. Can't wait for my next appointment :)"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Love this place! They are so professional. The interior design itself is worth going to see, but definitely go for the self care."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I have been going to KISS for botox for a few years. I have always been happy with Kim and Ashley. I finally made the decision to have my lips done. I could not be happier! They look amazing! Ashley made me feel comfortable. She explained the process and what to expect. Love Ashley and the KISS team!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"As always Kim does an amazing job and I’ve been going to her for years. She has a very professional and friendly salon."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I had questions about booking & Ashley was so great about communicating with me! I ultimately ended up booking with Gabby and she was fantastic. Educated me on everything she was doing & priced everything out before doing anything so I could make sure I was okay with the price! The facility was super clean and everyone was so kind! 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I just saw Kim the owner, and she was amazing. Very professional and listened to exactly what I wanted. Less is more for me, and she did not talk me into anything that was unnecessary. I will definitely go back. I already made my next appointment. Thank you Kim!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"I love kiss Aesthetics! Everyone is so sweet and welcoming. Kim is very professional and made me feel calm while she injected my lips. The end result was exactly what I have wanted and I will definitely going back in the near future for more!! Highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Jan 12 2024

"The owner and staff at KISS are exceptional! Each and every visit has been a wonderful experience! They go above and beyond to answer all of my questions and explain everything in detail. I never feel rushed. And the results are always amazing! I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics!!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Love both locations! Everyone is so nice and Ashley is great at explaining everything and making me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Bekah is AMAZING! I went to her for my first time getting lip filler and she talked me through the whole thing! Took plenty of breaks so I could see how my new lips look:) definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"I was really nervous for my first time getting lip filler. The front staff was very nice. I had Ashley and she was extremely knowledgeable. She talked to me about what we should do and what to expect. She was also very nice and made me feel confident about my choice. I will definitely be coming back asap!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Love Ash! Only go to her for my Botox and lip filler…she never disappoints."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I love my appointments with Gabby! She’s fun to chat with & definitely knows what she’s doing. And everyone I’ve encountered at Kiss is always so friendly."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Absolutely amazing, knowledgeable & professional team at Kiss in Minooka. Absolutely a 10/10 with these ladies. Thank you Bekah for taking great care of me, anxiety & all."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Ashley is amazing, friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"First time Botox and lip filler client here, and I 100% recommend Bekah!! She asked my trouble areas and asked me how I wanted my lips to look. She was patient with me as I was a little nervous (for no good reason!!!) she has even followed up with me after to check on how everything is going. I will be back for more Botox and lip filler in the future, and plan to book with her! The environment is so inviting and the staff is top notch."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Mar 13 2024

"This is my second time now having working with Ashley and i can’t explain how much i’ve appreciated everything she’s done! i haven’t seen her since 2021 and im so glad i got to see her again! She’s absolutely AMAZING, and if i ever need anything else i ALWAYS know to contact her <3"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Facebook Mar 04 2024

"Finally went there today, for the first time. I had a phenomenal experience. Gabby is at the top of her game as far as knowledge and bedside manner. What a sweetheart! And the numbing cream really does work!!!! See you again soon ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"I have been going to Kiss Aesthetics for years! I had deep forehead wrinkles at a young age, and they are now gone and I keep up with treatment to reduce reoccurring lines. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I had Beckah and it was PERFECT!! I didnt feel anything, she kept me so comfortable and I got the exact results I was looking for. I'll definitely be back!!!💓💓"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Gabby was awesome! Very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I was very intimidated at first, but staff was welcoming and friendly. Very clean, professional and had no problem answering my annoying questions 🙂"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I wanted to wait 6 months post-lip filler to leave a review, and I have to say… I love my lips still! I saw Ashley over the summer for one syringe of lip filler. I was extremely nervous as it was my first filler/med spa experience. Six months later and my lips still have a natural fullness to them. People who don’t know me are surprised when they find out I have lip filler because it looks so natural. The injector: Ashley made me feel so comfortable. I appreciate how she explained the entire process to me. She was quick, efficient, and delivered the natural result I wanted. I truly believe a skilled and trustworthy injector makes a world of difference. The procedure: The procedure itself was at most a 1.5/10 on pain level. With adequate numbing cream, a fine needle, and a skilled injector, the procedure was quick and easy for me. Atmosphere: The spa itself was very clean and aesthetically pleasing. The swelling: I am fair-skinned and bruise easily. My swelling was very noticeable for at least two weeks, but it will subside.This did not affect daily functions, however (gym, eating)."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Everyone here is very friendly! I’ve went to both Kim and Ashley for lip filler and they are both great!! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everyone is so nice, and they make you feel so comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"Let’s just say I don’t know what I’d do without Kiss Aesthetics. Best of the best!! So knowledgeable and understanding to really help you learn & get the best results that you’re looking for. Amazing staff that makes you feel like family❤️"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"I cannot express to you how amazing Priti is. She’s beautiful inside and out. She did a fabulous job on my treatment. She’s such a wonderful person and she calmed all my nerves. I will 100% go back for more. Thank you so much for spreading kindness and your loving personality put my heart at ease🤗❤️!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"We’ve been going here for a while now. Excellent place to do business. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Everyone is super friendly, knowledgeable and made my first visit a very positive experience!!! Bekah was amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Dec 14 2023

"This was my first time going to Kiss Aesthetics in Minooka and I will definitely be back. This was the best experience I have ever had getting injectables. Bekah was so kind and knowledgeable, and she really took her time to explain all of my options in detail. Also, this facility is very clean and inviting and the office staff is very friendly as well.  I highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Ashley at Kiss Aesthetics is overseeing my weight loss journey. She is amazing, and so is the shop. I’m using their skin care as well and loving it. Everyone there is wonderful and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Amazing and friendly staff. They are very accommodating every time I need to schedule a procedure. The injectors and aestheticians are the best at what they do at Kiss. I highly recommend this facility!!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Gabby @ KISS 💋 is nothing short of amazing. Full service Espresso ☕️ Bar of Products and she explains everything effectively and effortlessly to her clients— even those annoying ones like me who need to know EVERYTHING 😂. Gabby is careful, capable and competent too in terms of Skills and procedures, including taking care to keep the field clean prior- thx Girl! KISS 💋— as a whole is the most beautiful place to walk into. Kim- you nailed it. Thank you for having a Location near me in Minooka. ♥️ All the best of Everything, Kiersten Girten, RN BSN, BBA"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"They are amazing, talented,knowledgeable and are continuing to make me the best that i want to be . If you’re considering med spa , run don’t walk. You will love them as much as me"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Highly recommend Ashley S. at Kiss Aesthetics! She was super welcoming from the jump and made me feel extremely comfortable! Answered any questions I had and gave me recommendations for the next session. Can’t wait to come back! 🏼"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Ashley is the sweetest little soul, she always walks into your room with a welcoming smile. She takes the time to answer all my questions and offers advice. She makes a person feel so good about themselves."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"All Staff are very professional, kind and attentive to your needs. I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetic."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I love this place! I started seeing Kim a few years ago, and now I see Ashley. They are both great! I highly recommend you treat yourself to a day of pampering! Tell them Jenny Z sent you 💋💕"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I have only been here twice & both times were great! I seen Bekah this time.. she is so sweet, honest & informative! Never felt rushed & i was so comfortable with her. Def recommend! 💋"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"My experience at Kiss Aesthetics was amazing!! I went for Botox and lip filler. Ashley was so amazing, she listened to all of my concerns and provided me with all of the information that I was looking forward. Ashley is so easy to talk to and she is super honest, she will advice what's best for the client. The place is absolutely beautiful, and clean. Love the epnesfiare, the staff is great from front office to back office. They really care for the client. I absolutely recommend Kiss Aesthetics.....my results were amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Becca was absolutely amazing to work with! She answered all of my questions and helped me in making the decisions on what would be best for what I was looking for! I will definitely be back to see her!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Bekah was awesome! Thorough consultation beforehand even though I’ve been going there for years"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very welcoming and friendly staff. Ashley explained everything very clearly and precise."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"I received Botox treatments from Bekah and she was awesome! Bekah gave me exactly what I wanted. I felt so comfortable! Definitely will be booking with her again!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"Ashley is the very best - a perfectionist and so very well versed and knowledgeable about all the products and services to help you look your best!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Excellent service, I have only been twice but they treat me like a VIP Today Rebeca helped me and she was super kind and friendly.. thank you!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Friendly front desk staff, elegant & clean atmosphere, great pricing & promotions and the best nurse injector EVER! I'll never go anywhere else again!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"My go to for tox and threads. Ashley is my girl and gets it right every time"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very nice and clean place. Thank you Gaby"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I have been going to Kim for botox/dysport and filler for years and have referred so many people for so many reasons. She is so talented and constantly staying up to date with new trends and techniques to perfect her craft. She educates while answering any questions you may have, goes through a thorough consultation, and will make you feel so comfortable and confident before during and after your appointment. She is honest, accommodating and has great communication! I have and will always recommend everybody to Kim and Kiss Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Ashley is amazing as always - everyone here is super nice and helpful. Very clean and cute facility. I only come here for my work!!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Everyone I’ve gone to here is always very knowledgeable, highly skilled, very personable and go out of their way for their clients. It’s definitely a little retreat even if only for a quick treatment. 5/5 highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"First timer here and I had an amazing experience with Gabby! I was super apprehensive and Gabby talked me through every step. She took the time to make sure I was completely comfortable. Very gentle!!! See you in 3 months😊"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"This was my first time here and everyone I spoke to was amazing. From booking the appointment all the way to checking out it was a great experience. I went here to have a cherry angioma removed and I have to say I was a little nervous that I would be pressured into getting additional service but I wasn’t. Priti answered all my questions, she was very understanding of my concerns and just easy to talk to. I will definitely be coming back here."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"The stuff is very friendly and informative. The atmosphere in that facility is very positive and the spa is decorated very nicely. My esthetician Ashley was knowledgeable and explained the options step by step to me. I felt nervous at first but she was very gentle and fast with the whole procedure. I can honestly say now that it was a piece of cake because of her skill. Based on my previous experience in the other spas this one is so far the best. Definitely recommend this facility to everyone who’s is looking for cosmetic treatments."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"My go to for tox and threads. Ashley is my girl and gets it right every time"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Loved Gabbie! So sweet and listened to my concerns!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Ashley is AMAZING. I never leave reviews but she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"I was so excited when I was reviewing this place to see that Bekah worked there I had seen her at her previous place of employment and didn’t know where she went when I called to book an appointment with her. When I found out she was in Minooka I was elated. She has a great personality and is honest and listens to what you are looking for this business is 1000 out of 10! Super sheek and professional, clean and friendly will continue my business here and will recommend to everyone!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"I have had the pleasure of receiving services from Priti a couple of times and have had nothing but an exemplary experience! She makes you feel so comfortable and explains everything she is doing! She is highly competent and efficient with her work and talks to you like she’s known you for ages! The staff here is so welcoming and professional as well! Would recommend this med spa to anyone looking for services of such."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"I cannot say enough good things about Kiss Aesthetics. I have had many different treatments over the years and have always been very happy with the results. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure my comfort and satisfaction. Everyone is very friendly, well trained and have a ton of experience. They take the time to explain each step of the treatment process, making me feel well-informed and confident in their expertise. The results of my treatments are always outstanding and I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics for their exceptional service and exceptional results."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Kim is simply the best. Always accommodating staff and such a beautiful office. My highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I definitely recommend Gabby for your next Botox treatment at KISS! I’ve tried a few different med spas and loved the overall experience with her. -see you in a few months!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I went in to Kiss for the first time and I got a lip flip, Ashley was super quick and made me feel really comfortable! I’ll def be going back!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"I’ve been to both Kiss locations and have had amazing experiences. I specifically worked with Ashley and not only was her work above my expectations, she made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions for my first time. I can’t wait to come back to Ashley, and Kiss Aesthetics for more in the future!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"They were so kind and did an amazing job!!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Super nice place! Gabby was great! Highly recommend this place if you are looking to have some botox done.......even for us aging men lol."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"They were so kind and did an amazing job!!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 22 2023

"Great place. Never looked better. Lip flip and some tox and didn’t break the bank."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Bekah was amazing!!! I got under eye filler & a little filler in the lips. She made the whole process so smooth, explained every step, and was so pleasant to be around for the whole experience. Genuinely so kind & I love the way everything turned out!! I feel so confident and beautiful. Thank you !!!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"i went in for my first ever lip filler. i was so nervous but everyone made me feel so comfortable during the process. ashley talked with me and made sure i was getting what i expected! i definitely recommend ashley and will be back."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"I visited Bekah at KISS for the first time yesterday and everything was amazing! I love how she explains everything and talks through it all before deciding what to do. She’s so sweet and easy to talk to! You can tell she wants the best for her clients & knows what she’s doing!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Lovely place to go for all your beauty needs! ✨💕 Kim and her staff do an amazing job at making you feel at home. The results are always amazing, and worth it! If you’re looking for a sign to treat yourself, here it is! 10/10 recommend to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"My first visit with Kiss went amazing! The front desk staff were super welcoming while showing me to my treatment room and offered water while I waited. The treatment rooms are large, bright and clean. I saw Bekah today, and she was outstanding. I have been going to Bekah for about a year now and I cannot say enough good things about her. She is incredibly talented and such a great listener. She always listens to what my areas of concern are, explains what options are available to treat them and takes her time telling me what to expect from the time of injection through the next weeks. She has never pushed product/treatment at me which is a warm welcome from most med spas. Bekah also continuously researches and trains on new techniques that she thinks will help me with my targeted areas. I feel so taken care of under guidance. If you are looking for a thoughtful, skilled injector who practices natural application , she is your girl! Thank you, Bekah!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Yelp Oct 12 2023

"I always have wonderful experiences at Kiss Aesthetics. The staff are all very kind, professional and attentive, taking the time to understand my specific needs and concerns. The treatments I receive are always top-notch and deliver great, noticeable results. It has a wonderful ambiance and I always leave feeling very relaxed. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my treatments and always look forward to next time."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"I’m very happy with my results. Bekah was knowledgeable and very calming walking me threw the procedure."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Love this place and the girls there are so sweet! Everyone is helpful and informative, very professional and know what they are doing ! Love the results"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I have been getting injected by Ashley S for over 3 years now! I just walk in and go with what she suggests because I trust her that much. I refer her to every person I know. The proof is in her work and she’s so knowledgeable!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Excellent service by an excellent staff. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Love the service and services! Great price and prompt service! Highly recommended 😊"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I had an amazing experience at Kiss Aesthetics in Minooka with Bekah! Her expertise and care made my visit exceptional. I'm thrilled with the results and will definitely be back!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"First time doing any kind of tox. Saw Rebekah an at first was very nervous. But she made me feel so comfortable, and confident in her skills ( that she wasn’t going to paralyze my face 🙃) Honestly am more than amazed at results. It has been 2 weeks out from the treatment an I am beyond impressed. Saw full results at like one but didn’t want to be to quick. I was nervous it was going to look super fake an overdone but she did the perfect amount!! Now to see how long It lasts! But def going back!❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Kim's professionalism, knowledge and recommendations far exceeded my expectations. She makes sure that your treatment and care continues beyond your appointment! The staff is super friendly and the office is adorable. If your reading this because you have been debating making an appointment, the only thing I can say is, What Are You Waiting For????🤩"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Friendly environment, beautiful place. Had an amazing hydrafacial with Priti"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"I got lip fillers done as a lip model for Kim and Olga and they did a fantastic job! They were so great at making me feel comfortable and checking in to make sure I was alright as the appointment went on. I haven’t been happy with the duration of my lip fillers I’ve gotten done at other places so they offered me a product (RHA I think it was called) that was better suited for me! I love my new lips and I’ll definitely be back, thanks kiss aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I have been going to Kim for years. She’s extremely knowledgeable and it’s always a great experience."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I got my lips done by Bekah she was incredible! It was my first experience with anything like this so I was a little nervous but by the time I was getting them done I was completely calm! She was very informative and I love my lips! I will definitely be back Thanks Bekah!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I had my first visit to Kiss Aesthetics today to begin my weight loss journey. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! Becca was great and I look forward to working with her."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Becca was amazing!! She was very informative. This was my very first experience with botox and she made the experience awesome for me. She was very gentle and caring. I will definitely recommend Kiss Aesthetics to all my family and friends. I'm very happy with my results!!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"𝐁𝐄𝐊𝐀𝐇 𝐈𝐒 𝐓𝐑𝐔𝐋𝐘 𝐀𝐌𝐀𝐙𝐈𝐍𝐆!!! She knew exactly what I was asking for. Bekah is very informative, compassionate, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend… Go book your appointment with my fave BEKAH!!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Gabby is the sweetest ever & always makes me feel super comfortable. I usually go to the Tinley location but made the drive to Minooka just for her! Love her so much and the entire staff who's always so friendly!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I’ve been seeing Bekah for Dysport & Filler for the last year and am so happy that I found her - She’s the BEST =) Bekah is patient, listens to my questions and concerns and ALWAYS makes sure that I am comfortable and informed before any procedure - this was especially helpful the first time I had lip filler! She recently moved to KISS and naturally I followed her there. The atmosphere and attention to detail at KISS is so impressive and Bekah is a perfect addition! I always look forward to my appointments and catching up with Bekah and am super excited to try some of the additional services that KISS offers as well!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"I’ve been going to Kiss Aesthetics for years now. I don’t live as close to here but it’s worth the drive to have Ashley do my Botox and masseters. She is always so sweet and friendly and I trust her with my face. ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Love kiss aesthetics! Everyone is super nice and very knowledgeable, office is beautiful and clean! Would definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Been here twice, both great experiences. Staff is welcoming. It’s also very clean. Decor is really nice as well. Will be a returning costumer."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"There’s nothing bad, poorly or otherwise I could say about Kiss other than it’s a spectacular place to get my needs met! The ambiance is chic, fresh and clean. I just love Kiss can’t wait for my next visit."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"First time at Kiss and had a wonderful experience. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"I loved this place. My first time here and it was amazing. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. I loved that Bekah listen to what I wanted done. She did exactly that. She also did not push for me to spend more. That I really liked about her. So if you are looking for someone good and listen. Bekah is your girl!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Finally got around to getting my first Botox treatment today at Kiss Aesthetics. The office is super cute and everyone there was helpful and nice. I got my injections from Becca. She was so nice and knowledgeable. I already have my next appointment scheduled. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Ashley is amazing! Highly skilled, knowledgeable and nailed the results I was looking to achieve. Trust the process ladies… top tier over at KISS 💋💋💋🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Kim never disappoints. She is always on time, pleasant, and remembers her individual clients. Always a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Got my lips done by ash Nicole she was really nice , space was really clean and sanitized and I got gift bag before I left my lips also look good btw❤️💋"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics offered a remarkable Botox experience. Their skilled practitioners deliver expertly administered treatments. I loved the natural-looking results and a refreshed appearance. The spa's inviting atmosphere and attentive staff create a welcoming environment, making all my visits a pleasant and confidence-boosting experience. With a focus on safety and client satisfaction, Kiss Aesthetics should be the top choice for those seeking Botox treatments!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Had a great experience at Kiss. Ashley took good care of me. Very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. We'll see in a couple of weeks what the final results are."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Love Ashley ❤️ can I just say “she’s perfect “ anyone looking for a perfect injector, Ashley is your lady!! Always on point !!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"It was a great first experience. Everyone was very welcoming. I was walked through the process before hand and after so I knew what to expect."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Everyone I came into contact with was amazing! I saw Kimberlee and will 100% be coming back."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"What a beautiful spa, Everyone was very friendly and Pirdi did a great job with Sylfirm X."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"I love Kiss! Kim is so knowledgeable and friendly. The new location is super clean and modern. Everyone who works there is always very friendly and welcoming. I have been very happy with the results I have gotten with my treatments."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"I recently saw Ashley to get botox. She did a great job and even fixed my droopy eye! I am super happy and will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

"Ashley and Priti were very professional and knowledgeable! I will be booking my services with them very soon!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Ashley is so skilled at what she does. My face doesn’t know how it’d go on with out her!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Absolutely love coming to KISS — the entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Ashley’s attention to detail is great and I’m always happy with the results."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Had a little filler migration, Kim quickly dissolved in a quick pain free process to restore the desired look!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Ashley was wonderful! Both of my daughters recommended her and I am happy I booked with her. I am happy with the whole process - from walking thru the doors until leaving. The business was extremely clean and sterile. The staff was very friendly and welcoming."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2023

"I absolutely love every visit I have here. Lately I have been seeing Reem for my facial needs and she is amazing! You can tell she has a passion for what she does and loves to educate her clients! Everyone you encounter along the way is so sweet and friendly. Forever a Kiss Client!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"First time visiting and had a wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I will be a forever client here! I absolutely love this place! I’ve gotten lip fillers 3 times and Botox twice and it’s always PERFECT! Thank you Kim and your wonderful staff!! Last time I went to Ashley which I also love!! She did threads on my lips which made my lips keep it shape but plumped them up!! and more Botox of course! I want to brag bc I look GOOD!!!! see you guys soon!!!! I wanted to add Had an AMAZING hydro facial with pretti the other day for my wedding !! She is so adorable and sweet !! My face looks perfect and just what I needed! I got product too and it's so good im so happy!! I will definitely be back for another facial! And she taught me a lot of info about my face and taking care of it ! Love her!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Kiss Aesthetics and staff are the absolute best!!! I feel so welcomed and so at home coming to my appointments! I LOVE Kim!!! She is so humble, honest and genuine!!! Thanks for doing all you do to enhance our beauty and make us feel great! 💕💕"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 23 2023

"Ashley was amazing i’ve gone to her for the past two years and she’s made every appointment amazing and super comfortable!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Had a great experience at Kiss. Ashley took good care of me. Very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. We'll see in a couple of weeks what the final results are."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Ashley was absolutely incredible! I barely felt a thing and there was little to no bruising! as someone who has had a terrible experience in the past I was extremely nervous but the results couldn’t have been better(: I will definitely be coming back and I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetic"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Ashley and Priti were very professional and knowledgeable! I will be booking my services with them very soon!"

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"The service was great I highly recommend it they explained you step by step what they doing"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2023

"Priti is very kind, relaxed and good at what she does! Explains everything she is doing and is always concerned for your comfort. I look forward to my next treatment!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Ashley is great, all my friends go to her for their lips so I knew she was someone I could trust with mine! She does a great job of walking you through the process of what’s going to happen then explaining everything she’s doing as she’s doing it. It really made me feel more comfortable and eased my nerves."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Ashley is THE BEST! I have seen her for Sculptra and first time lip filler and barely felt a thing! She explained that the service I originally wanted was not a good choice for me even though it was more expensive than what she ended up recommending. She is kind and patient and made me feel completely comfortable. I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Kim was very kind, efficient, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Ashley was fantastic! It was my first visit and it could not have gone better. The place is beautiful and the entire staff was amazing. Best experience and look forward to the next visit. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Kiss aesthetics is the best of the best, I’d never go to anyone other than Kim & her people for my Injectables! Her knowledge is extensive, her professionalism is 10/10, and the results are amazing. The healing process in comparison was so minimal when done by Kim as opposed to other places I’ve been. She really knows and cares about what she’s doing."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Everyone needs to book with Priti and have her assist you with your journey to more a healthy youthful version of yourself. The slight discomfort experienced during my Sylafirm treatment is well worth the results. Looking forward to my next visit!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Easy to find and service is quick, and the ladies are very nice and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very kind, lovey staff! The facility was so beautifully decorated and clean. Great experience, will definitely go back."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Ashley is THE best! I will never go to anyone else ever again! She is very knowledgeable and honest. Top shelf establishment and employees. I love Kiss Asthetics!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Ashley was amazing i’ve gone to her for the past two years and she’s made every appointment amazing and super comfortable!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"I highly recommend kiss aesthetics, everyone is super nice and knowledgeable. The facility is clean and beautiful. Will definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you Kiss Aesthetics"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 23 2023