Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Minooka, IL Registered Nurse Bekah Witz

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2024

"I’m so impressed with how well I was treated. Very honest and professional ! Bekah was wonderful!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Jul 17 2024

"Absolutely love coming to Kiss! Every one is always so pleasant and welcoming! I just saw Bekah today to do lip filler and skinny shot and I am absolutely in love with my lips! She took the time to explain every thing to me and helped me achieve the look I wanted and helped me correct my crooked smile! She is super thorough. You can definitely tell she loves her job and I love that! Thank you again I’m obsessed with my lips!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jul 16 2024

"Highly recommend Bekah! As a first timer, she made the experience worthwhile. She’s very knowledgeable and her work shows it."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"I came in for my first time getting injectables with the LOVELY Bekah. She is so relatable and sweet. She casually talked me through the botox and filler treatments I'd be getting, and made it such a comfortable and fun experience. Most importantly I LOVED my results. Needless to say, I will definitely be back and would refer any loved one to Bekah!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"I got my lips done for the first time ever today and had the best experience at Kiss! Bekah was absolutely amazing at explaining everything and making sure I felt comfortable the whole time I was there. Definitely one of the sweetest people I’ve met! If you’ve been thinking about getting lip filler, this is your sign to do it and go see Bekah!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"Bekah did an AMAZING job on my lips! First, they checked me in, offered me ice water, and brought me to my clean room (the office is aesthetic and beautiful). I then met Bekah and showed her my goal photos, and we talked through what I liked and didn’t like to have an idea of what I hoped my result would be. She told me what she was thinking, numbed me, gave me stress balls, and began her work. She went about halfway and checked with me to see how I was feeling and if I thought any areas needed tweaking, then proceeded to finish with those areas in mind. My result was excellent; we took before and after pictures, and then she told me what to do post injections and what to expect going forward. I am so happy with my lips and definitely recommend Kiss Aesthetics, especially Bekah (she is the sweetest)!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Bekah was absolutely incredible! I was so nervous being a newbie with all this self care and very apprehensive about even trying anything, but Bekah calmed my nerves with her wonderful kind and bubbly personality paired with an extensive knowledge of literally all things beauty. I couldn’t have dreamed of a better experience and I am so grateful to have had a nurse like her provide my care. I am over the moon with my results and much more comfortable asking questions in the future. Thank you KISS AESTHETICS!!!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jun 18 2024

"Becky is absolutely amazing! I had such a fantastic experience with her for my under eye filler, lip enhancements and my marriott Lines. She was incredible throughout the entire process. She took the time to walk me through each step, ensuring I felt completely comfortable. Her friendly and personable demeanor made the experience so enjoyable. I really appreciated her attention to detail and the way she made sure I understood everything. She truly has a gift for what she does. Calling her a godsend is an understatement—I am beyond thrilled with the results!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2024

"I love coming to KISS, such a cute place inside. The staff is very friendly! I get weight loss shots- great price, Becca is my nurse!"

5.0 Review from Y.Q. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"First time I’ve ever gotten any work done and Bekah made me feel so comfortable! I got a lip flip and the procedure was so fast and with very little pain. Felt like a little pinch. And needles scare me. I highly recommend coming here and I definitely will be back for more procedures!"

5.0 Review from Y.Q. Source: Google Jun 03 2024

"First time I’ve ever gotten any work done and Bekah made me feel so comfortable! I got a lip flip and the procedure was so fast and with very little pain. Felt like a little pinch. And needles scare me. I highly recommend coming here and I definitely will be back for more procedures!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Love Kiss Aesthetics! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Got lip filler yesterday with Bekah and I loved my experience! She was so gentle and made sure I was comfortable during the process. I did not feel a thing! She made sure to thoroughly explain the process. I absolutely love my results and will definitely be back! Thank you again, Bekah!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Bekah W is the best of the best. I was always apprehensive of getting Botox & she took the time to talk me through everything & explain each step of the way. She made me feel at ease especially with my fear of needles! Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Bekah is simply the best. I was told my crows feet area was something I should just avoid because of something with my eye anatomy. However, Bekah educated me, truly listened to me, & assured me this was not true. I felt totally confident in her education to me. We gave it another go & guess what?! I CAN treat this area without causing the previous problem I was having. TRUST ME, SHE IS YOUR GO TO GIRLY! She has continued to provide the best care/results for me. Plus, her personality is one-of-a-kind. She is so welcoming, kind, & funny. I always leave with a smile & look for ways to come back sooner to see her."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Been to Kiss many times & love it! Recently went to Bekah for a Hydrafacial & highly recommend! She is so kind, friendly, and makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. Even after my appointment she was helping me with getting my skin care regimen together and feel like I’ve completely transformed my skin! Thanks so much Bekah"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Bekah is the BOMB! Please don’t hesitate to book an appointment with her. She is so easy to talk to and holds no judgement. Very VERY good at what she does. ❤️"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Bekah is the best !!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I have been going to kiss aesthetic for a few years now and everyone has always been so welcoming. I want to give a special recognition to Bekah since day one she has always made me feel so welcome and always listens to my concern. She is one of the best injector and I appreciate her. I can't wait for my weekly visits with her. If you are looking for an injector I highly recommend Bekah for all your aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I recently had the most amazing aesthetic treatment with Bekah at Kiss Aesthetics. I have been going to her for years. Bekah is FABULOUS, and her personable demeaner makes me feel at ease in our Botox treatment sessions. Her expertise and attention to detail are always evident. I highly recommend Kiss Aesthetics services to anyone looking to pamper themselves while achieving and maintaining that youthful look and feel. And, don’t forget to ask for Bekah! ; )"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I can’t recommend Bekah enough! She’s incredibly knowledgeable and professional, making me feel at ease from the start. My results are SO amazing – exactly what I wanted. If you’re considering aesthetic treatments, book with Bekah, you will be glad you did!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Just had the absolute BEST appointment with Bekah. She is hands down the most caring, knowledgeable, kind, and patient injector I have ever worked with. She took the time to explain everything to me. She worked with me to find the best treatment plan. I have struggled with my lip shape for years, have been to many injectors and even a plastic surgeon for recommendations on how to fix my lips. Most people brushed me off and the surgeon told me I’d need surgery to correct my lip shape. Bekah restored my hope and faith that I can achieve the lips I’ve always wanted with services KISS offers. She went absolutely above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. She is the only person I will trust with my lips moving forward. Bekah, thank you so much for being so patient, caring, and accommodating. We need more people like you in the aesthetic world. You’re an angel. If you’re thinking about aesthetic services for yourself or a friend, I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Bekah!!! I’d leave 10000 stars if I could. Also thank you to Hannah for being so accommodating and helpful!! You guys rock! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Bekah is truly amazing at what she does. She is honest, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. She is the only person I trust when it comes to my face!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Facebook May 01 2024

"Bekah & Ashley are both great! I saw Bekah today and she’s just the sweetest person. She was very knowledgeable and explained why she was doing so many units in each area. I will be back in a few months for maintenance dysport."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp May 01 2024

"Bekah is absolutely amazing. After years of waiting lip filler I finally took the plunge and so glad that Bekah was the one to do it. She made me feel very comfortable. It was like chatting with an old friend, I love my lips! Thank you Bekah"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Bekah is AMAZING and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Get care for people’s happiness and needs is awesome and greatly appreciated! She is kind and professional"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Bekah is absolutely amazing! She has done my Botox and lips and I couldn’t be happier!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Becka was great ! Super nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Facebook Mar 16 2024

"Kiss Aesthetics is my place for life! I have seen Kim (owner), Ashley, & Bekah. They all were easy to talk to. 110% where they are supposed to be. They are intelligent, know their stuff, constantly learning, & hard workers. Their passion for what they do radiates from each of their faces. They ensure you receive what you want & will do anything to fulfill that safely & beautifully for you"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"Went to Bekah - Absolutely amazing - just loved how she described everything . My favorite was " Spicey" I cannot want to come back - for maintenance"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"I saw Bekah and she was incredible as always! She really takes the time to listen and works with you to get the perfect results, while helping ease any anxiety! Book with her asap!!!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Bekah was awesome. She made me feel so comfortable & relaxed!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Absolutely fell in love everything about Kiss Aesthetics, the place was beautiful, staff was amazing, treatment was excellent. So happy I got to experience my 2nd time with fillers and 1st time with Botox with Bekah. Can’t wait for my next appointment"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Bekah is amazing! She’s so warm & puts you completely at ease. She’s incredibly thorough & meticulous. I also appreciated not feeling pressured to do anything more than I was there for. She’s the best!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I booked my first lip filler appt with Bekah and she was so so sweet, talked me through it, answered any questions I had and just really made me more comfortable with the whole process. The girls at the front were so nice and welcoming, I absolutely love the results and will def be back!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Kiss Aesthetics is such an amazing facility, both Minooka and Tinley. The staff at both locations are the friendliest and most caring people ever! I see Nurse Injector Bekah for my services. She is so incredibly skilled and reassuring, making me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. She took the time to explain the treatment and talked through each step. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a skilled and caring injector!❤️"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"I saw Bekah for the first time for dysport & lip dissolver. It was such a great experience; she is so sweet! My dysport is already looking amazing after a few days & my lips are so much better, after having some issues with migrated filler. No swelling or bruising post dissolver. It was such as easy process."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Bekah was amazing! This was my first time getting lip filler and I did not know what to expect. She was so great in allowing me to explain what look I was going for and explained everything. I felt very comfortable with her. She is so kind, has such a warm personality explains everything in detail. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Bekah is AMAZING! I went to her for my first time getting lip filler and she talked me through the whole thing! Took plenty of breaks so I could see how my new lips look:) definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Absolutely amazing, knowledgeable & professional team at Kiss in Minooka. Absolutely a 10/10 with these ladies. Thank you Bekah for taking great care of me, anxiety & all."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"First time Botox and lip filler client here, and I 100% recommend Bekah!! She asked my trouble areas and asked me how I wanted my lips to look. She was patient with me as I was a little nervous (for no good reason!!!) she has even followed up with me after to check on how everything is going. I will be back for more Botox and lip filler in the future, and plan to book with her! The environment is so inviting and the staff is top notch."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I had Beckah and it was PERFECT!! I didnt feel anything, she kept me so comfortable and I got the exact results I was looking for. I'll definitely be back!!!💓💓"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Everyone is super friendly, knowledgeable and made my first visit a very positive experience!!! Bekah was amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Dec 14 2023

"This was my first time going to Kiss Aesthetics in Minooka and I will definitely be back. This was the best experience I have ever had getting injectables. Bekah was so kind and knowledgeable, and she really took her time to explain all of my options in detail. Also, this facility is very clean and inviting and the office staff is very friendly as well.  I highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I have only been here twice & both times were great! I seen Bekah this time.. she is so sweet, honest & informative! Never felt rushed & i was so comfortable with her. Def recommend! 💋"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Becca was absolutely amazing to work with! She answered all of my questions and helped me in making the decisions on what would be best for what I was looking for! I will definitely be back to see her!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Bekah was awesome! Thorough consultation beforehand even though I’ve been going there for years"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"I received Botox treatments from Bekah and she was awesome! Bekah gave me exactly what I wanted. I felt so comfortable! Definitely will be booking with her again!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Beck's was absolutely amazing! She thoroughly explained everything and answered all of my questions! She made me feel so comfortable and young and beautiful again!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Excellent service, I have only been twice but they treat me like a VIP Today Rebeca helped me and she was super kind and friendly.. thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"This place has amazing staff that makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Bekah W did my lip filler and Absolutely killed it I am so happy with my results, she was amazing.They also have a beautiful facility. Thank you so much guys ❤️ I seriously couldn’t be happier !"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Bekah was AMAZING! Super friendly and explained everything so well :) Recommend her 100%"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"I was so excited when I was reviewing this place to see that Bekah worked there I had seen her at her previous place of employment and didn’t know where she went when I called to book an appointment with her. When I found out she was in Minooka I was elated. She has a great personality and is honest and listens to what you are looking for this business is 1000 out of 10! Super sheek and professional, clean and friendly will continue my business here and will recommend to everyone!"

5.0 Review from N.Z. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Becah is amazing , beautiful service and amazing job love it"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Bekah was amazing!!! I got under eye filler & a little filler in the lips. She made the whole process so smooth, explained every step, and was so pleasant to be around for the whole experience. Genuinely so kind & I love the way everything turned out!! I feel so confident and beautiful. Thank you !!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"I visited Bekah at KISS for the first time yesterday and everything was amazing! I love how she explains everything and talks through it all before deciding what to do. She’s so sweet and easy to talk to! You can tell she wants the best for her clients & knows what she’s doing!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"My first visit with Kiss went amazing! The front desk staff were super welcoming while showing me to my treatment room and offered water while I waited. The treatment rooms are large, bright and clean. I saw Bekah today, and she was outstanding. I have been going to Bekah for about a year now and I cannot say enough good things about her. She is incredibly talented and such a great listener. She always listens to what my areas of concern are, explains what options are available to treat them and takes her time telling me what to expect from the time of injection through the next weeks. She has never pushed product/treatment at me which is a warm welcome from most med spas. Bekah also continuously researches and trains on new techniques that she thinks will help me with my targeted areas. I feel so taken care of under guidance. If you are looking for a thoughtful, skilled injector who practices natural application , she is your girl! Thank you, Bekah!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"I’m very happy with my results. Bekah was knowledgeable and very calming walking me threw the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I had an amazing experience at Kiss Aesthetics in Minooka with Bekah! Her expertise and care made my visit exceptional. I'm thrilled with the results and will definitely be back!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"First time doing any kind of tox. Saw Rebekah an at first was very nervous. But she made me feel so comfortable, and confident in her skills ( that she wasn’t going to paralyze my face 🙃) Honestly am more than amazed at results. It has been 2 weeks out from the treatment an I am beyond impressed. Saw full results at like one but didn’t want to be to quick. I was nervous it was going to look super fake an overdone but she did the perfect amount!! Now to see how long It lasts! But def going back!❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I got my lips done by Bekah she was incredible! It was my first experience with anything like this so I was a little nervous but by the time I was getting them done I was completely calm! She was very informative and I love my lips! I will definitely be back Thanks Bekah!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I had my first visit to Kiss Aesthetics today to begin my weight loss journey. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! Becca was great and I look forward to working with her."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Becca was amazing!! She was very informative. This was my very first experience with botox and she made the experience awesome for me. She was very gentle and caring. I will definitely recommend Kiss Aesthetics to all my family and friends. I'm very happy with my results!!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"𝐁𝐄𝐊𝐀𝐇 𝐈𝐒 𝐓𝐑𝐔𝐋𝐘 𝐀𝐌𝐀𝐙𝐈𝐍𝐆!!! She knew exactly what I was asking for. Bekah is very informative, compassionate, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend… Go book your appointment with my fave BEKAH!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I’ve been seeing Bekah for Dysport & Filler for the last year and am so happy that I found her - She’s the BEST =) Bekah is patient, listens to my questions and concerns and ALWAYS makes sure that I am comfortable and informed before any procedure - this was especially helpful the first time I had lip filler! She recently moved to KISS and naturally I followed her there. The atmosphere and attention to detail at KISS is so impressive and Bekah is a perfect addition! I always look forward to my appointments and catching up with Bekah and am super excited to try some of the additional services that KISS offers as well!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"I loved this place. My first time here and it was amazing. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. I loved that Bekah listen to what I wanted done. She did exactly that. She also did not push for me to spend more. That I really liked about her. So if you are looking for someone good and listen. Bekah is your girl!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Finally got around to getting my first Botox treatment today at Kiss Aesthetics. The office is super cute and everyone there was helpful and nice. I got my injections from Becca. She was so nice and knowledgeable. I already have my next appointment scheduled. Definitely recommend!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.