Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Minooka, IL Registered Nurse Bekah Witz

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Absolutely fell in love everything about Kiss Aesthetics, the place was beautiful, staff was amazing, treatment was excellent. So happy I got to experience my 2nd time with fillers and 1st time with Botox with Bekah. Can’t wait for my next appointment"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Bekah is amazing! She’s so warm & puts you completely at ease. She’s incredibly thorough & meticulous. I also appreciated not feeling pressured to do anything more than I was there for. She’s the best!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I booked my first lip filler appt with Bekah and she was so so sweet, talked me through it, answered any questions I had and just really made me more comfortable with the whole process. The girls at the front were so nice and welcoming, I absolutely love the results and will def be back!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Bekah is AMAZING! I went to her for my first time getting lip filler and she talked me through the whole thing! Took plenty of breaks so I could see how my new lips look:) definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Absolutely amazing, knowledgeable & professional team at Kiss in Minooka. Absolutely a 10/10 with these ladies. Thank you Bekah for taking great care of me, anxiety & all."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"First time Botox and lip filler client here, and I 100% recommend Bekah!! She asked my trouble areas and asked me how I wanted my lips to look. She was patient with me as I was a little nervous (for no good reason!!!) she has even followed up with me after to check on how everything is going. I will be back for more Botox and lip filler in the future, and plan to book with her! The environment is so inviting and the staff is top notch."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Everyone is super friendly, knowledgeable and made my first visit a very positive experience!!! Bekah was amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Dec 14 2023

"This was my first time going to Kiss Aesthetics in Minooka and I will definitely be back. This was the best experience I have ever had getting injectables. Bekah was so kind and knowledgeable, and she really took her time to explain all of my options in detail. Also, this facility is very clean and inviting and the office staff is very friendly as well.  I highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I have only been here twice & both times were great! I seen Bekah this time.. she is so sweet, honest & informative! Never felt rushed & i was so comfortable with her. Def recommend! 💋"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Becca was absolutely amazing to work with! She answered all of my questions and helped me in making the decisions on what would be best for what I was looking for! I will definitely be back to see her!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Bekah was awesome! Thorough consultation beforehand even though I’ve been going there for years"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"I received Botox treatments from Bekah and she was awesome! Bekah gave me exactly what I wanted. I felt so comfortable! Definitely will be booking with her again!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Excellent service, I have only been twice but they treat me like a VIP Today Rebeca helped me and she was super kind and friendly.. thank you!"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"I was so excited when I was reviewing this place to see that Bekah worked there I had seen her at her previous place of employment and didn’t know where she went when I called to book an appointment with her. When I found out she was in Minooka I was elated. She has a great personality and is honest and listens to what you are looking for this business is 1000 out of 10! Super sheek and professional, clean and friendly will continue my business here and will recommend to everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Bekah was amazing!!! I got under eye filler & a little filler in the lips. She made the whole process so smooth, explained every step, and was so pleasant to be around for the whole experience. Genuinely so kind & I love the way everything turned out!! I feel so confident and beautiful. Thank you !!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"I visited Bekah at KISS for the first time yesterday and everything was amazing! I love how she explains everything and talks through it all before deciding what to do. She’s so sweet and easy to talk to! You can tell she wants the best for her clients & knows what she’s doing!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"My first visit with Kiss went amazing! The front desk staff were super welcoming while showing me to my treatment room and offered water while I waited. The treatment rooms are large, bright and clean. I saw Bekah today, and she was outstanding. I have been going to Bekah for about a year now and I cannot say enough good things about her. She is incredibly talented and such a great listener. She always listens to what my areas of concern are, explains what options are available to treat them and takes her time telling me what to expect from the time of injection through the next weeks. She has never pushed product/treatment at me which is a warm welcome from most med spas. Bekah also continuously researches and trains on new techniques that she thinks will help me with my targeted areas. I feel so taken care of under guidance. If you are looking for a thoughtful, skilled injector who practices natural application , she is your girl! Thank you, Bekah!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"I’m very happy with my results. Bekah was knowledgeable and very calming walking me threw the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"First time doing any kind of tox. Saw Rebekah an at first was very nervous. But she made me feel so comfortable, and confident in her skills ( that she wasn’t going to paralyze my face 🙃) Honestly am more than amazed at results. It has been 2 weeks out from the treatment an I am beyond impressed. Saw full results at like one but didn’t want to be to quick. I was nervous it was going to look super fake an overdone but she did the perfect amount!! Now to see how long It lasts! But def going back!❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I had an amazing experience at Kiss Aesthetics in Minooka with Bekah! Her expertise and care made my visit exceptional. I'm thrilled with the results and will definitely be back!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I got my lips done by Bekah she was incredible! It was my first experience with anything like this so I was a little nervous but by the time I was getting them done I was completely calm! She was very informative and I love my lips! I will definitely be back Thanks Bekah!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I had my first visit to Kiss Aesthetics today to begin my weight loss journey. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! Becca was great and I look forward to working with her."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"I simply couldn’t be happier with my experience at Kiss Aesthetics! All the women there are so sweet & kind! Beckah & Jen did my fillers & I absolutely love my results. So talented. I highly recommend them 100%. I met Kim as well & she is just the sweetest! Thank you Kiss Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"Becca was amazing!! She was very informative. This was my very first experience with botox and she made the experience awesome for me. She was very gentle and caring. I will definitely recommend Kiss Aesthetics to all my family and friends. I'm very happy with my results!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"I volunteered to be a model for a staff training day for Radiesse and was treated by Bekah and Jen. I cannot say enough how amazing they were! They were very patient, professional, and very eager to learn from the owner, Kim, who is a wealth of knowledge!! Kim did an amazing job teaching, she is one of the best in the industry! I also loved how her other injector, Ashley, was there to offer her knowledge base. As a fellow aesthetic nurse injector, I really loved the fact they all worked together to encourage and support one another, share their different pearls of wisdom, and come up with the best treatment plan for me! Also, let’s not forget to mention how cute the interior is, as well as VERY clean!! You ladies are all amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"𝐁𝐄𝐊𝐀𝐇 𝐈𝐒 𝐓𝐑𝐔𝐋𝐘 𝐀𝐌𝐀𝐙𝐈𝐍𝐆!!! She knew exactly what I was asking for. Bekah is very informative, compassionate, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend… Go book your appointment with my fave BEKAH!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"I’ve been seeing Bekah for Dysport & Filler for the last year and am so happy that I found her - She’s the BEST =) Bekah is patient, listens to my questions and concerns and ALWAYS makes sure that I am comfortable and informed before any procedure - this was especially helpful the first time I had lip filler! She recently moved to KISS and naturally I followed her there. The atmosphere and attention to detail at KISS is so impressive and Bekah is a perfect addition! I always look forward to my appointments and catching up with Bekah and am super excited to try some of the additional services that KISS offers as well!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"I loved this place. My first time here and it was amazing. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. I loved that Bekah listen to what I wanted done. She did exactly that. She also did not push for me to spend more. That I really liked about her. So if you are looking for someone good and listen. Bekah is your girl!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Finally got around to getting my first Botox treatment today at Kiss Aesthetics. The office is super cute and everyone there was helpful and nice. I got my injections from Becca. She was so nice and knowledgeable. I already have my next appointment scheduled. Definitely recommend!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.