Patient Reviews

A lot of the people we've served at Kiss Aesthetics keep coming back to us, and for good reason: we provide high-quality aesthetic services that get results. Our team members in Minooka and Tinley Park, IL have a lot of experience in boosting the health and confidence levels of our clients, so it's no surprise that many of them take the time to write positive reviews that rave about their outcomes. Take a few minutes to read some of their testimonials and you'll understand why Kiss Aesthetics is the preferred destination in the Chicagoland area for cosmetic and health improvement services.

Reviews for Lip Flip Services Near Minooka, IL

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"UPDATE: so first time was 4 months ago I booked with Ashley for a lip flip LOVED it every moment of it. I wanted more so today I seen Ashley for actual lip filler and enjoyed every minute of it. Very professional and informative.I love my immediate results! Can’t wait to get more!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I went to Jennifer for a lip flip and she made my experience really easy and comfortable. I would recommended and will be returning in a few months for another one!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I went in to Kiss for the first time and I got a lip flip, Ashley was super quick and made me feel really comfortable! I’ll def be going back!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 22 2023

"Great place. Never looked better. Lip flip and some tox and didn’t break the bank."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Ashley was amazin! First time getting a lip flip she was so cool and comforting. Also super quick and easy!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Ashley is the sweetest! Loved my experience with her simple and fast lip flip"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Aug 14 2023

"Amazing service, lip flip turned out amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 05 2022

"The second I walked in the door I was immediately greeted with kindness. As a single mom, it's hard for me to find a baby sitter a lot of the time, so I had to bring my baby with me. No one made me feel bad or awkward about it & they were all so amazing. I had a lip flip with Lisa & she was so sweet and comforting, gave me different options, explained everything thoroughly, and ultimately did a wonderful job. 10/10 recommend. 💕"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.